Integral 32GB Class 4 microSDHC Memory Card

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: INMSDH32G4NAV2

Product Reference: 30572

This tiny 32GB Class 4 Micro SDHC memory card is perfect for storing photos, music and video.

  • "Brilliant service."
  • "32gig micro sd card"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Robert Samson
Ayrshire
25th June 2013

Nokia Lumia 620
Brilliant service.
Item arrived today and it works great on my Lumia 620,have stored all my music and photos on it.Great price and brilliant service,many thanks and best regards. Robert Samson.
Did you find this helpful?



RandomTom
Liverpool
22nd June 2013

Samsung note 2
Extremely please :)
This card is perfect for the note 2 loads more memory and speeds up your phone (i was using an 8g :p ), already recommended this to a friend who is planning on purchasing one after seeing how much faster my phone is. So if your looking for a cheap memory card id chose this :) Also supper quick delivery thanks :)
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Kenya
14th May 2013

Samsung Note 2
Memory for my movies
I needed some extra capacity for my phone ... This works a treat ... And the pricing makes me smile ! Great service as always from the Mobile Fun Team !
Did you find this helpful?



Daz
Birmingham
12th April 2013

Xperia Z
All that memory in such a small piece of plastic
Works brilliantly with my handset, no troubles just lots of fun being able to store pictures, video, music, contacts, apps etc... easily - AMAZING!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ROBERT A DICKINSON
RENFREW
8th August 2012

HTC DESIRE C MOBILE PHONE
MUSIC
WAS TOLD WHEN I BOUGHT THE PHONE I WOULD BE UNABLE TO PUT THE MUSIC FROM ITUNES I HAVE ON TO THE PHONE BUT WITH THE 32GB MICRO SDHC CARD I NOW HAVE MORE CHOICE OF MUSIC .INSTEAD OF YOUR NORMAL RINGTONES I CAN PICK WHAT I LIKE FROM ITUNES TO SET A RINGTONE
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Smitheman
Marlow, Bucks.
28th January 2012

Very Fast and Efficient !
I found this memory card to be very fast and efficient, much better than my experience with some other memory cards - highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Smitheman
Marlow, Bucks.
25th January 2012

Very Fast and Efficient !
I found this memory card to be very fast and efficient, with excellent service from MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



kriss
southampton
3rd November 2011

worked really well
What can you say about this, it just worked.
Did you find this helpful?



DN
Winchester
15th September 2011

Just Works
Not a lot to say, other than plugged it into my samsung s2, auto detected and formatted. While it's only a class 4, I normally load it up via usb, so speed or lack of it not apparent to me. Certainly fast enough to support all in phone use such as video playing. It just works - exactly as required, good price, good product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Gloucestershire
11th September 2011

Does what it says
Exactly what I needed to boost my Sat Nav Memory. Fast delivery - no problems at all. Will use you again!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sussex
5th September 2011

32gig micro sd card
Very fast delivery and the card works fine, fast enough to cope with hd video recording without pausing.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Rainham
13th August 2011

Prompt Service and Delivery
I was very pleased with the prompt service and delivery of my product when I placed the order , thank you for your service I will certainly continue to use your company.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options