Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30552

Universally compatible, the Dash Crab FX in car holder features adjustable jaws that can accommodate phones with or without cases up to 11.5cm in width.

  • "Car holder for I phone"
  • "Fits the Galaxy Note 2"
Share

Reviews by rating
(270)
(77)
(22)
(10)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(30)
French
(101)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(21)
English
(213)
Italian
(13)
Show all
(383)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 385 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bob ross
Essex
27th May 2015

Universal car holder
Car holder for I phone
Just what I've been looking for great item would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Lee Kennedy
Burwood
17th May 2015

Mr
Very happy with it. Easy to adjust to get preferred alignment. I had wondered how it would cope with a dappled surface but the gel cup works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gabbitass
Lincoln
14th May 2015

Hasn't fell off the dashboard at all
I have put this in my car and it is solid. Have had my s5mini and 5" tomtom held sturdy. The angle ball joint holds well and does not sag even on the bumpiest of roads and it hasn't fell off the dashboard at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Papayes
Vic-Fezensac
12th May 2015

iphone 6+
Commode pour pare-brise
A déconseiller sur tableau de bord, ou bien coller un disque adhésif (non fourni), car la ventouse est insuffisante pour une surface légèrement alvéolée. Les dimensions exactes de l'article devraient être indiquées dans la présentation : hauteur de la ventouse à l'axe du support : 9 cm qui peut être insuffisante pour certains modèles de pare-brise.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2015

Nexus 5
Produit Génial
Super produit, très utile, permet de maintenir mon nexus 5 pour faire GPS (merci Google Maps !!) ^^ Sert aussi de porte gobelet XXL McDonald's =) Ventouse avec gel super accrochant, nickel !


Did you find this helpful?



Angus
South coast
2nd May 2015

Apple 6
Well worth the money
Sticks to the dash well, holds the phone sequely to make it easy to use and does not vibebrate to much so get fairly good video.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario Kustas
Birmingham
2nd May 2015

Nexus 6
Stuck to the windscreen, or any other smooth surface, perfectly fine
Originally bought this with a view to stick it to my dash, however the dash has a leather look and feel and a slight curve, and would not stick. Stuck to the windscreen, or any other smooth surface, perfectly fine though. Therefore if you want to use this on you dash it will need to smooth and quite flat.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Sandison
Lancashire
27th April 2015

Doesn't do what it says
This was my second holder to replace one I returned it holds the phone firmly and it is easy to get the phone in and out of the holder. I have not got this to grip on the dash despite being a flat dash so have had to resort to grip against the windscreen which although not ideal does work
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Aldridge
Gloucestershire
26th April 2015

Samsung 5
Great bit of kit
This item fitted the bill perfectly. The small stem meant it did not stand too high and fitted in the car well nicely and was just what I was looking for. Very quick delivery and a good price. Highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Sydney
23rd April 2015

Best mobile phone car dock
I am very impressed with the quality of the car dock and hopefully it outlasts anything that I have been able to purchases in retail stores as they always seem to break eventually. I really like the one handed action with putting my phone into the dock, it makes it quick and fluid. I do now regret not buying two of them so that I don't have to keep switching it between my two cars. This mobile phone dock is definitely well worth its money and you should buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



thomas
Unknown
20th April 2015

prima dashboardhouder
Hecht zeer goed op zowel ruit als kunststof dashboard. Telefoon (S5) makkelijk in en uit te nemen, wordt goed op zijn plaats gehouden


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Unknown
20th April 2015

iPhone 6
Prima autohouder
De Dash Crab staat nu een week op mijn dashboard en is zeer praktisch in gebruik. Vooral omdat je de telefoon alle kanten op kan zwenken. Het bevalt mij uitstekend.


Did you find this helpful?



Tae Lee
Seattle
16th April 2015

The best cell phone car holder so far!!
Mobile Fun offers the cheapest price, too. I bought 3 from here. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
North East England
16th April 2015

Dash Crab FX
Excellent device.
After having 2 previous windscreen holders break on me, i decided to try a different model. Im glad i did. this holder affixes firmly to the windscreen, and holds the phone solid with very little vibration making it through to the phone. It works well in landscape or portrait orientations. Easy installation, easy to insert and remove phone, strong grip on both windscreen and phone. Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Fyfe
Glasgow
8th April 2015

Tom Tom Satnav
Great wee device
Easily applied - firm adherence to dashboard Device slips in readily without hassle, and remains well in place
Did you find this helpful?



Ghazi
Lyon
2nd April 2015

Iphne6
Bon Support voiture
Au top même en le décrochant, on peut le ranger dans une petite sacoche pour éviter de laisser le support accrocher et de se faire cambrioler sa voiture.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave Ireland
UK
15th March 2015

Dash crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
Car device holder
Nice, solid piece of kit. The base suction system is very effective, gripping onto all suraafces tried so far. It holds my Samsung mobile phone very firmly, allowing it be operated without any problem. So steady can can use the phone as a video camera with little vibration. Requires a little effort to remove if you attach it to glass.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



+441695570165
Unknown
14th March 2015

+441695570165
Very pleased with the Dash Crab
I am very pleased with the Dash Crab. It is easy to attach to the dashboard which needs to be a flat section and it is simple to insert the phone between the two arms. It accommodates the Iphone 6 (in a case) and holds the phone firmly in place. The phone is now positioned in an ideal place in the car for using the phone as a Satnav or for seeing any notifications which come up on the phone screen.
Did you find this helpful?



meunier
lyon
14th March 2015

Content
je voulais un support universel car galaxy S5 même avec coque de protection ne rentrait pas dans support approprié. Commandé sur Mobile fun reçu et satisfait. PS : heureusement j'avais déjà un support sur mon tableau de bord car le gel n'aurait pas tenu sans trace sur le revêtement gaufré de ma volkswagen


Did you find this helpful?



Louise Miller
Leicestershire
14th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A very robust but gentle, versatile claw type holding device.
This well made product does its job perfectly with various different makes of mobile phone and satnavs. It sits firmly attached, with its suction pad, to the dashboard in the car, holding one of our phones firmly but comfortably. It also holds the satnav well on the dash, so we no longer have to use the satnav's holder which only sticks to the windscreen! Well impressed, I'm pleased I purchased this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Chorley
Birmingham
13th March 2015

Dash crab
Best holder I have ever had
This holder is great. Easy to operate. Sticks really well to the dashboard and is neat and compact, easily adjustable and holds phone securely. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Kent
13th March 2015

HTC One M7
Ok
Seems to stick to the dashboard OK but the actual holder seems a bit flimsy, it moves when you touch the screen of your phone with any pressure. It just doesn't seem substantial enough. However the sprung loaded jaws seem to grip OK
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barsby
Cheshire
13th March 2015

Dash Crab
iPhone Holder in Car
Bought this because I needed to replace an older style holder for a'phone case with a clip on it. Absolutely ideal device - holds the 'phone on part of the sloping dashboard where it can easily be seen in my open 2 seater where I don't use a bluetooth because of wind noise but can pull over if I see I have had a call and ring back. Great fitting and versatile, so now buying one for my better half!
Did you find this helpful?



Simeon Topalidis
Serres Greece
12th March 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent stuff
The item i bought is the best ever. High recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



M.J
Bad Hersfeld
11th March 2015

Note 2
wiedererwarten ein gutes Produkt
Habe das Teil sofort auf meinem Amaturenbrett (mit Strukturen, wie fast alle) montiert. Es hält tatsächlich sehr gut, was ich eigentlich bezweifelt habe. Eine zuverlässige Bewertung kann jedoch erst ein längerer Einsatz darstellen. Aber zunächst empfehlenswert.


Did you find this helpful?



Guillaume
Bordeaux
9th March 2015

Nexus 5
Support de bonne qualité.
Ce support est de bonne qualité : _Il adhère bien au pare-brise avec sa ventouse qui a la propriété d'être en matière adhésive. _Il maintient bien le téléphone avec sa pince pouvant s'écarter largement. _Il est facilement orientable grâce à sa rotule de réglage. Je recommande ce produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Dino Pelusi
London
9th March 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Excellent phone holder
Well let me put it this way, I went back and bought a second one so I must have liked it
Did you find this helpful?



ee
angers
7th March 2015

promesse tenue
S'accroche vraiment partout, attention cependant surface plane, j'ai réussi sur léger arrondi du tableau de bord mais pas plus. Bonne tenue y compris en serrant bien la molette derrière. Le téléphone ne bouge jamais et tout y passe y compris un iphone 6 plus avec coque griffin survivre! Très bon produit. Je reproche juste la pince ne permet pas de mettre le téléphone en mode paysage plus en bas qui sera donc relevé en position supérieure par rapport au tableau de bord plutôt qu'à raz de celui-ci. Mais la promesse est tenue.


Did you find this helpful?



bourdieu
Unknown
26th February 2015

bonne tenue
Produit conforme au descriptif, bonne tenue sur toutes surfaces planes. Peut être retiré et remis en place sans perdre d'adhérence.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2015

galaxi note 4
Bon produit
très content du produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Simon MacMillan
Brighton
7th January 2015

Dash Grab Phone Holder
Dash Grab!
The Dash Grab is by far the best I've bought. The suction pad sticks fast to whatever you place it on. Glass, wood, walls and plastic. Providing the surface is smooth the product will stick. If or when it loses it's tackiness just rinse under a tap and leave to dry. It really is that simple. once placed ehere you want it the jaws are wide enough for most phones. Ideal for satnav. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Godbeer
Guildford
7th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Works really well
My previous car holder was specific for my device, which is good because it means you know it won't fall out. However, it meant I had to take the case off every time I used my phone in my car. With a universal holder you don't need to do that, and this one seems very stable so it was worth a punt and I'm pleased with it. The only downside is that it isn't possible to insert a Galaxy S5 into it one-handed because it's too wide. This would be possible with a smaller device.
Did you find this helpful?



De ceuninck
liège /belgique
22nd December 2014

Samsung galaxy alpha
Fixation pratique
Très bien conçu pour petit ou grand GSM. Fixation pratique sur tableau de bord ou par brise, reste à voir ci la ventouse ne se détériore pas à la longue.


Did you find this helpful?



Sim
Mars
15th December 2014

iPhone 4
Experiment with it before you give up!
If you're looking for a non-sticky plunger type dashboard phone holder: I've been looking for a plunger type dash holder for ages, but one where I don't have to stick a sticky pad on in order to hold the phone holder (as taking a sticky pad off later for whatever reason may ruin the dashboard). I've ordered and returned stuff before but this seems to be the best bet. I was a bit apprehensive before ordering because I have read a lot of reviews on here saying it won't stick to the dash but I really think you have to play around with it before giving up so easily. I have a BMW 1 Series with a rough surface dashboard. Tried plunger-ing the Dash Crab middle centre, right at the front of the dash but it refused to plunge there. I moved it right to the back in the middle (closest to the windscreen) and it plunged there on the dash fine, no problem. That said, it's not the most convenient place if you need to hit/see something on the phone if you're using Waze or a GPS navigation app, so then I tried it right at the front of the dashboard closest to the steering wheel (to the left of the steering wheel) and it didn't stick. This is because of the curvature of the dash which may not be noticeable to the eye, BUT then I moved it ever so slightly back in that same position towards the windscreen and hey presto, it stuck and plungers perfectly well as the curvature of the dashboard is probably flatter there. It never falls off and is within easy reach should I need to see/touch the phone for GPS navigation purposes. Once you've found the sweet spot to plunger your Dash Crab to, I found the best way of sticking it down is by pushing it down in the middle with a bit of force but at the same time, slightly turning it clockwise and anti-clockwise as you're pushing it down so that the non-sticky rubber pad gets a good grip of your dash board. Been using it for a couple of weeks now and have even took it off when having the car cleaned and it's gone back on with no problems at all. Like I said, I was looking for a non-sticky/non-stick pad phone holder I could use on the dash board and this has done the trick.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Burrows
Abergavenny, Wales
15th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Solid and versatile phone mount
This is my second purchase of a Dash Crab following use of the one I bought for my husband's car over a year ago. What I love about this holder is that it can take any size of phone, even large 'phablets' like my Note 2 and my husband's Note 4, and it can do so without having to remove their protective cases. The Crab sticks solidly to either your windscreen or dashboard and holds the phone very steadily. It's very simple to mount the phone once you have your Dash Crab placed and equally fast to remove it. The combination of sturdy mount plus ease of clasping in the phone makes this mount the best of any I have tried.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Handscombe
St Ives Ambridgeshire
13th December 2014

Dash crab
Great product
Great product,much better than other in car phone holders that I've had over the years.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ramunas Sadas
Arbroath
13th December 2014

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
Good
This is good mobile holder! Just has one minus, when driving on motorway phone shakes a little bit, so when I was using sat/nav, it was a bit annoying.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2014

Works great
Works great
Did you find this helpful?



Coksigru
Mérignac
26th November 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Parfait
Adhésion parfaite de la ventouse sur pare-brise. Le bras articulé ne bouge pas grâce à sa bague de serrage. Le mobile est tenu fermement en mode portrait ou paysage. Peu de vibrations. Comme le montre la vidéo, on peut "accrocher" rapidement le mobile d'une seule main. Semble robuste. Le support idéal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Styx
CACHAN
20th November 2014

Je recommande !
Super produit de très bonne fabrication. La ventouse est bluffante!!


Did you find this helpful?



Tim
leuven
17th November 2014

Samsung Note 3
Auto stand review
Ik heb verschillende statiefjes uitgetest maar mits de grote omvang van mijn gsm ( samsung note 3 ) en zijn redelijk zwaar gewicht zijn er niet veel auto statiefjes die blijven staan of de gsm kunnen vast houden. Deze daarentegen doet het echt perfect! Plakt ook echt op alles. Momenteel hangt hij vast op mijn dashboard en moet ik mijn ruit dus niet vuil maken. Super!


Did you find this helpful?



massimo
massarosa
16th November 2014

un valido supporto per auto
Ottimo prodotto, tiene bene il cellulare e all'occorrenza anche il tom tom si posiziona bena. Non ingombra ed è anche stilisticamente carino da vedere. Si orienta bene e non cade mai anche quando si percorrono strade sconnesse.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
s wales
10th November 2014

note3
note 3
great bit of kit holds a galaxy note 3 with the otter box defender case on any car or lorry dash love it
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Unknown
8th November 2014

ecezzionale
Il miglior supporto che abbia mai provato, una volta fissato è praticamente impossibile che si stacchi, tiene su praticamente ogni materiale, anche cruscotti non lisci.


Did you find this helpful?



MASSIMO
MASSAROSA (LU)
6th November 2014

E' QUELLO CHE CERCAVO
È il prodotto che cercavo. Nell'inserzione è presentato molto bene, pratico utile e anche carino da vedere. Supporta facilmente il telefono e all'occorrenza anche il Tom Tom è facile da montare. Ottimo.


Did you find this helpful?



Milan Patel
London
3rd November 2014

Iphone 6
Ok but not as good as I'd hoped
I bought this going on the number of other high rated reviews. I got the impression that it would hold on any surface but unfortunately it does not stay on my car dash board and I can't see why.
Did you find this helpful?



scott pheby
london
30th October 2014

galaxy note 2
car holder, very good
This car holder is excellent, it's very strong with wide jaws for the larger mobile devices on the market these days. The one handed operation when mounting your mobile phone is not as easy as it is made to look. The sticky based suction pad did permanently mark the dashboard of my 308 Peugeot, so I would recommend you mount this product on your windscreen. I would recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
South Shields
26th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
My favourate
I purchased this cradle for my car, i also purchased a different cradle for my LGV, (HGV Lorry) the idea was to put the other holder on the window of my LGV, with it having an extended arm, i paid the same for both cradles, i wish i purchased the Dash Crab first, it is so flexible, and true to the adverts word sticks to almost all services, as i change vehicles daily, it gets plenty of opportunities to fail, thus far it hasn't. I Use the Dash Crab daily, it is sturdy, i get very little if any vibration while driving, i can adjust the phone in any position and it stays in the position that i choose, I would recommend this cradle, to the point i am thinking of getting another one for my car.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Allinson
York
16th October 2014

Dash Crab Universal Car Holder
Best Available
I needed a holder that would hold my iPhone 5s whilst fitted into a leather case. I bought a very similar product from another on line source which lasted about three to four weeks before the stem snapped at the ball joint. It was replaced without hesitation by the supplier, but exactly the same thing happened in even less time. Reviews on this product revealed many other identical instances, so a search of Mobile Fun products was a must. The Dash Crab is more than double the price of the previous two, but it is worth every penny. It is almost vibration free, has a much stronger moulding at the ball joint, and although I have finally attached it to my windscreen, it will attach equally well to your orange peel dash. Don't hesitate is my advice, just buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



fab
bordeaux
13th October 2014

samsung S3
Attention
J'ai laissé le support sur mon pare brise tout l'été : le gel qui facilite l'effet ventouse s'est transformé en col sur mon pare brise ! Le gel est devenu comme un col m’empêchant de retirer le support. Il est devenu gluant. Bref, retirez le support après usage. Si comme moi, vous roulez toujours avec votre tel en mode GPS en le fixant sur ce support : évitez ce produit. J'en étais content jusqu'à ce que ce gel me pose problème.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stefan
Lüneburg
12th October 2014

Moto G
Ganz guter Handyhalter
Die Dash Crab FX Universal Kfz Halterung ist gut verarbeitet, hat nen sehr starken Saugnapf dank dieser speziellen Gelschicht. Und halten tuts das Handy auch gut. Allerdings ist die Einhandbedienung nicht so unproblematisch wie gezeigt. Wenn man das Handy im Hochformat einklicken will, dreht sich der Kugelkopf etwas weg - auch wenn er fest zugeschraubt ist. Beim Entnehmen das Selbe. Eine zweite Hand ist erforderlich.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
perth
9th October 2014

Good but...
Read all the reviews and videos and was impressed. The good points, it stops me using the phone while driving and a place to mount th phone for navigation. The down side is there is a slight vibration due to th small ball mount and difficult to rotated th ephone without loosening the swivel nut. Overall it's good for the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Holmes
Swansea
4th October 2014

Dash Crab phone holder
Universal Fit
Bought this to hold the new iPhone6 in a case and running maps for navigation. The Crab will hold almost anything based on it's wide mouth so it does the job well. The neck by the swivel head needs to a bit thicker to avoid vibrating when the car is on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



David Turnbull
York
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Dose what it says on the tin
The dash crab is very well made and fits on all surfaces I have tried the dash on a Ford Focus 1.8 mk2 sports is very rough and it stayed stuck to it for as long as I needed it. And they where very hot days. It is very versatile with having a ball joint head I highly recommend the Dash Crab I bought my Mum one and my daughter one. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



David Turnbull
York
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Dose what it says on the tin
The dash crab is very well made and fits on all surfaces I have tried the dash on a Ford Focus 1.8 mk2 sports is very rough and it stayed stuck to it for as long as I needed it. And they where very hot days. It is very versatile with having a ball joint head I highly recommend the Dash Crab I bought my Mum one and my daughter one. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2014

Fantastic product
Very good product. Hold the mobile phone firmly and easy to put on and taking off.
Did you find this helpful?



Aurélien
Niedernai
25th September 2014

Samsung S5
Excellent support
Comme vue sur photos et vidéos, le support se pose sur toutes les surfaces planes, se tourne dans tous les sens et la pince est super pratique : on peut clipser le téléphone à une main... Convient pour tous les téléphones, à acheter sans problème.


Did you find this helpful?



Gregor
Chatillon
22nd September 2014

IPhone
Bien!
J'ai acheté ce produit pour mettre mon iPhone sur le tableau de bord de ma mini. Je me suis aperçu que contrairement à ce que je croyais, le produit ne se collait pas sur le tableau de bord ! Par contre, il va très bien sur mon pare-brise.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Thompson
Brighouse
15th September 2014

Samsung s5 car holder
I was looking for a holder suitable for my s5 with power case to fix in the car. Fortunately I found the dash crab.I located it on a glass quarter light and it satisfies my requirements ie sight line, secure fixing and one handed use . The unit is well designed with a good spring weighted action and silicone pads on the inside of the jaws to hold a device which prevents hard to hard surface slippage. Again a great product from this website.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2014

Mauvais maintien
Pour avoir l'original, la pince ne serre pas, le ressort est trop mou, le téléphone ne tient pas, il tremble énormément. Et lorsque vous tapez sur l'écran tactile, c'est limite si il ne se fait pas la malle. En 1 mot: à éviter.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alain
Orléans
1st September 2014

Note 2
Sans souci
Adhère parfaitement aux tableaux de bord des 5008, Corsa C, Scenic 1... Pas de souci particulier. Les vibrations sont minimes et tolérables. À noter qu'il s'agit du vrai Dash Crab Fx ou Duet fabriqué en Corée et non pas d'une copie chinoise qui tient mal aux tableaux de bord.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Super
Support de voiture génial, tient super bien même le téléphone en position verticale, il ne glisse pas ! Pince qui avec un grand angle d'écartement, même mon Galaxy Note 3 avec une grosse grosse housse de protection tient largement dedans ... Convient parfaitement ! Produit génial, n'hésitez pas.


Did you find this helpful?



webby
Unknown
28th August 2014

S4 mini
holder
great holder
Did you find this helpful?



David S
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

Oneplus One
Does exactly what it says on the tin
This thing does stretch enough to encompass the rather chunky Oneplus - towards the limit of it's range but it works. The suction/sticky cup is a sticky affair that is going to stay in place once deployed. Don't plan on moving it again afterwards it afterwards. if you like detaching your holder to move between vehicles or to store in the glovebox this may not be your best choice. Solidly built and I'm very pleased with it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juanjo
Vila-real
23rd August 2014

Soporte coche SuperGrip Universal
Perfecto para el coche
Es justo el soporte que yo necesitaba, ya que tengo una monovolumen y el salpicadero está muy alejado. Necesitaba un soporte que se adaptara al salpicadero y a la vez me dé seguridad en el agarre. Solo puedo decir que genial. Recomendado 100%


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen baker
Essez
22nd August 2014

Iphone 5s
Superb for the money
Ok used to normal push together phone holders so was apprehensive when ordering as most product videos are staged to make it look the best! Item arrived and was impressed with the base suction strength . Then I used the claw for 2 days and I've gotta say its a 1 handed easy to use modern looking phone holder. I've now ordered a second item for the car and I may even order a third for my digger! All round it's the best phone holder I've used.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2014

Topissime
Vraiment pratique ! Résistant, ça fait son taf. Merci
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Sman
Lopik
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Werkt perfect
De SuperGrip is werkelijk SuperGrip. Hij blijft prima in de auto plakken op het dashboard en ook op het bureau is hij prima te gebruiken (als je bijvoorbeeld wilt Skypen). Horizontaal/Verticaal kantelen gaat makkelijk. Hij 'beweegt' behoorlijk mee met hobbels, maar dat is op te lossen met een stukje karton ertussen. Mijn oude Tomtom Start 2 past er ook tussen.


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Bell
Driffield
8th August 2014

iPhone 5 and a Nokia Lumia 1520
not quite perfect
A great device with a very strong suction cup, however if you are wanting to get shake free video footage from within a car you will need to look for something more rigid. As a speedy to use clamp for sat nav applications then this is a superb buy.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Meikle
Limassol, Cyprus
7th August 2014

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
it works ... brilliantly!
Sticks to dash (even in the heat of a Cyprus summer)! Holds my Samsung Galaxy Notd 3 securely and does what it says very well! As per usual delivery was quick - even to Cyprus. Once again: well done Mobilefun.co.uk ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rob
the north
6th August 2014

htc m8 one
Dont buy if you want to use your phone for recording
I bought this mount as other reviewers said it was very sturdy when using it as a dash cam holder. The holder jerks about quite alot when the phones in its grips. I have to have the phone resting on the dash for a stable video picture. I don't recommend using this as a dash cam/phone holder. Looks good, but cheaper and better ones out there.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Racine
United Kingdom
3rd August 2014

Tom-Tom
Excellent
The Dash Crab FX is amazing. The Tom-Tom stayed exactly where it was needed for the whole journey.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Gosling
Windlesham
28th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 in a case ..
Jaws could be a little bigger ..
This is far better than the last clamp I bought in that it didn't fall apart putting it on my screen in the first place. Actually this is a very good bit of kit that would hold my Galaxy S5 sans case easily, my case is makes it impossible to hold the phone completely but it does grid the back of the case well to do the job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Le puy en velay
9th July 2014

Iphone 5
De la bombe
Simple d'utilisation et efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hensman
London
8th July 2014

Dash Grab FX case compatible universal car holder
Very good product
A great product that sticks very well to the windscreen and doesn't leave a mark.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claudio
Unknown
7th July 2014

Dash Crab Fx
Prodotto valido, fa quello che promette. Su vetro non si stacca mai, vibra pochissimo anche con macchine ad assetto rigido come la Smart. Su altre superfici dopo poco cede, anche bagnando la ventosa. La pinza afferra bene lo smartphone e non lo molla mai. Lo consiglio rispetto ai bracci lunghi a ventosa in quanto essendo corto non fa vibrare il cellulare.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Milan
Bratislava
7th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Little bit wiggle
The bottom is sticking perfectly to a window of my car and the holder it self holds the phone perfectly. The only small problem is, that the peg, that is holding the phone is attached on one of the sides and thus does wiggle, if the road is bumpy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
Newbury
6th July 2014

Tom Tom sat nav
Just the job
I was pleasantly surprised to find that this gadget did exactly as it claimed. Following 4 yrs of my sat nav repeatedly falling off the window, I was desperate to find something to hold it fast...this gadget did just that. Fantastic....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kiri Soteriou
United Kingdom
4th July 2014

SG note 2 and 3
great!!
as described...well built...does the job!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Garcia
Seia
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5S
Perfect !
Simple, practical, and very steady!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2014

Support auto-agrippant
Après avoir testé plusieurs supports de téléphones différents, celui-ci est vraiment très robuste, fonctionnel et polyvalent. J'adore ! Le prix est un peu plus élevé que les précédents mais il est justifié.


Did you find this helpful?



Georgina
My car ?
1st July 2014

iPhone
Great Item
Holds anything, grips to anything... GREAT!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nexus 5 Owner
Essex
28th June 2014

Nexus 5
Awesome bit of kit
I bought the Dash Crab FX mount as it was very similar to an OSO one I have in my other car. The Dash Crab sticks firmly to my dashboard (or windscreen) and has no signs of movement. The grabby thing which holds the phone is easy to operate and can spin and be adjusted to suit any orientation you want. Very flexible and seems to absorb the bumps in the road without issue. Would definitely recommend. Oh, it was also delivered super quick as well!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2014

Super
Le meilleur support téléphone que j'ai pu avoir. TOP


Did you find this helpful?



Yo
Lille
18th April 2014

Note 3
Fragile
Matériel un peu fragile pour une utilisation soutenue... Au bout d'une seule journée. Bof


Did you find this helpful?



Sonny
Cartelègue
1st April 2014

Zperia Z
Mauvaise endurance
Très bien au début, mais à force, la colle sur la ventouse ramasse toutes les poussières et ça ne tient plus :/
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pamela
ny
25th March 2014

nice
this little car mount is nice. sticks great to the dashboard. holds my iphone "and case" perfectly. has a snug grip and the phone stays in place. the only 'awkward" part is the when you put the phone in its grip and when you remove it. I'm happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
9th March 2014

HTC One
Sehr vielseitig, erfüllt seinen Zweck
Habe mir diese Halterung gekauft weil ich nicht für jedes neue Handy auch eine neue Halterung kaufen will und auch mal Cases verwenden will. Hoffe sie wird mich die nächsten Jahre begleiten. Der Saugnapf ist der Wahnsinn solange man eine Ebene Fläche hat die nicht zu rau ist hält er bombenfest. Auch die "Schere" hält dank den Gummieinsätzen sehr gut ohne dabei das Gerät zu zerkratzen oder beschädigen. Bei Bedarf kann man sogar den Teil des Gelenkes der an der Halterung ist abschrauben und umdrehen. Dadurch sind bei der Befestigung noch mehr Varianten möglich. WÜRDE SIE WIEDER KAUFEN!!!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



newo
Pinneberg
7th March 2014

HÄLT!
SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung kompatibel mit Schutzhülle Hält da, wo keine andere Halterung hält! Ist fast ein wenig unglaublich, Zauberei? "Zange" hat ausreichend Spannung, um das Note3 zu halten.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

(voorlopige) beoordeling Smartphone autohouder (Nexus 5)
Vraag van MobileFun om een review van product komt te vroeg: we hebben de telefoonhouder nog niet tijdens een langere rit uitgeprobeerd. - aangeschaft na - LG Nexus 5 (met hoesje) past er in prima in; - Klem is stevig genoeg: GSM is goed vast te zetten; - houder oogt en voelt vertrouwenwekkend stevig; - goed afgewerkt; - geen gebruiksaanwijzing; - (voorlopig) 4* omdat we de praktijk nog niet kennen
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Darmstadt
23rd February 2014

Moto G
Einfach phantastisch
Ich besitze ein Moto G mit Flip Shell Cover. Habe lange nach einer universellen Kfz-Halterung gesucht, bei der ich auch an die außenliegenden Bedienknöpfe rankomme. Wollte schon aufgeben. Bin dann aber auf die SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung kompatibel mit Schutzhülle bei MobileFun.de gestossen. Zuerst war ich etwas skeptisch. Aber schon nach kurzer zeit hellauf begeistert, vor allem über das problemlose Handling im alltäglichen Betrieb, z.B. Handy rein, Handy raus. Da hat sich einer etwas gedacht.Kann ich nur empfehlen. Vielen Dank!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fleet, Hampshire
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
This car mount attached easily to the dashboard of my people carrier and holds my phone securely. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Caserta
11th February 2014

Ottimo
Ottimo prodotto


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

Bst mount I've had
Finally a mount that sticks and stay and holds any phone securely. The suction cup is a sticky (non-glue) rubber that makes a perfect seal with either the dash or window. The claws rotate and can hold any of my family's phones. All that any so much cheaper than the phone specific jobbies.
Did you find this helpful?



Victorien JACQUIN
Lyon
1st February 2014

Nexus 4
Très bon appareil
Rien à redire, la pince marche très bien, appareil facile à disposer sur le tableau de bord. De légères vibrations effectivement mais pas gênantes pour l'utilisation du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Priscilla
Unknown
23rd January 2014

Samsung S4
perfect
Zeer tevreden met het product. Werkt prima. Snelle en goede levering.


Did you find this helpful?



José Raduán
MAdrid
27th November 2013

Galaxy note 3
Perfecto
El mejor soporte que he probado hasta ahora. tiene una gran fijacion y soporta perfectamente a mi note 3. un 10


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2013

absolut empfehlenswert!
Ich habe nur eine kurze Testfahrt gehabt aber der Universalhalter klebt wie mit Patex angebracht an der Scheibe - super! Auch das Xperia Z1 sitzt richtig fest im Halter, An-Aus-und Lautstärke-Schalter werden abgedeckt aber mit ein bisschen Übung sollte das weiter kein Problem darstellen. Mit Ledertasche bekomme ich das Handy nicht in den Haler aber mit Gel-Schutzhülle passt es. Ich würde es mir wieder kaufen und auch weiter empfehlen!


Did you find this helpful?



monie
poitiers
31st October 2013

ipade mini
Parfait
Très bon produit !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



marian burgui
United Kingdom
24th October 2013

NOKIA LUMIA 920
pretty good
is pretty good but not perfect for nokia lumia 920 .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin
Belfast
18th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Great Product!
Good quality product was looking for something sturdy and would stick well to the dash and this product does both very well. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Bharat Halai
Reading
6th October 2013

HTC One
Awesome, simply product
Brilliant smart product, doesn't take over my dashboard and allows me to use many phones! Made the mistake of buying a specific one for my last phone and these days - you don't keep the same phone for too long :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
1st October 2013

HTC One x
Sticks even on dimpled dashboard
I wss looking for two things from this phone holder - sticking on a new Kia Ceed dash and holding any phone wihtout any wobbling - I got my new car and immediately worried when I saw the patterning on the dash - Well I didn't need to worry - this holder hit the spot in every way, it stuck like a limpet on dimpled dash and doesn't wobble at all. Fantastic
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Udine
23rd September 2013

Grandioso
Corrisponde alla descrizione e al video dimostrativo. Design molto elegante e fine, ottima meccanica nei movimenti! Forse il braccetto è un po' corto, ma dipende dalle posizioni di utilizzo. Consigliatissimo!


Did you find this helpful?



Pascal
Sittard
21st September 2013

iPhone 4s
Perfect
Houder is precies wat ik zocht: degelijk, handig, en kwaliteit voor een redelijke prijs. Aanrader, want hij plakt op elke ondergrond.


Did you find this helpful?



Judith from Romford, Essex
Essex
21st September 2013

iPhone 4S
Useful, but vibrates and not firm enough
My husband needed a new phone holder for his car, and I looked for the current best seller for the iPhone 4S on the Mobile Fun website. At that time he thought that there would be something better than the Dash Genie that I have in my car. So I bought the SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount. The Supergrip Mount grips the phone firmly and is easy to release, but vibrates when the diesel taxi is in motion, and moves when the phone touch screen is touched. Now my husband wants my Dash Genie (also from Mobile Fun).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mauro
tirano
19th September 2013

accessori S4
Molto utile e versatile


Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Unknown
13th September 2013

PERFETTO
E' esattamente ciò che è descritto! Spedizione velocissima! CONSIGLIATO


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chorley
4th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Does exactly what I wanted it too.
I wanted a holder for my iphone that I could stick to the dash/windscreen and use the satnav app. This holder works well. I have it stuck to the front of my Passat dash below the air vents. It sticks well even on uneven surfaces and when I have removed it it has left no marks. The phone is held securely and you don't feel like its going to fall out at the first bump. One small negative is there is some vibration if the going gets a bit bumpy, but its something you can live with. Overall a good purchase. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

Does the job well!
Stable and firm grip... Best suction mount available!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Emsworth, Hampshire
26th August 2013

iPhone 5
Simple device that works well & is easy to use
I've been looking for a holder that would be easy to install and work well on my van dashboard. The sticky pad which is easily removed works very well and is best used with the suction cup. My phone is very sturdy in the device jaws and is easily removed which I do on a very regular basis. The phone does shake a little when in the holder, but I get over this problem by allowing the base of the phone to rest on the dash, sorted. The arm is very articulate and easily allows the phone to be held at any angle.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

Prima Halterung
Prima Halterung hält mein Xperia Z auch mit Tasche.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sylluck
SAumur
23rd August 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Parfait
Exellent : Conforme à la description


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd August 2013

super grip support voiture
produit conforme a la presentation et efficace. a recommander


Did you find this helpful?



Matthias
Perth, WA
10th August 2013

Just what I was searching for!
This multifunctional car holder is perfect. It sticks perfectly to the dashboard without leaving any marks to it. It easily holds my Galaxy S4 in the Leather Style Wallet Case and it can also hold my normal navigation system whenever I would want to use it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
scotland
8th August 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
just perfect
Something I was looking to help me hold my S3 on the go and my ancient sat nav. This has a super strong suction which I was looking for, I manage to even stick it to my wall for fun! Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Flanagan
United Kingdom
3rd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Xcover
IMO, Best car mount on the market
I have been put off by the ratchet style mounts in the past as they have always feel cheap and soon break. The reviews suggested that the gripping jaws, and spring controlling it, would be robust and should hold my Samsung Galaxy Xcover in place. So far I am very happy with the mount. It can be placed in virtually any positions and it grips my Xcover without interfering with any of the buttons or port covers. This mount may not be suitable with all mobile phones as the position of the button and ports may get in the way, as it does with my wife's Nokia Lumia 520.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2013

parfait
Adapté à nos 2 téléphones et très bonne stabilité. À recommander sans probleme!


Did you find this helpful?



C Lindsay
Scotland
1st August 2013

HTC One
Not suitable for Audi A3 dashboard
Had hoped this would cope with the textured surface and the very slight curve in the dashboard of my A3, but sadly no. It failed to stick even after cleaning the dash with alcohol. Shame I had to return it as it seemed like a great holder otherwise.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
27th July 2013

HTC ONE
Top
Produit malin ! Très pratique avec un smartphone qu'on laisse dans son étui de protection sur le support voiture. Ventouse adhésive fiable, mais beaucoup de vibrations quand la route n'est pas "lisse", donc à voir à l'usage si c'est de plus en plus gênant, surtout si la ventouse perd en efficacité... Très bon maintien du smartphone avec la pince.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Weeze
25th July 2013

Alles Super!
Alles Super!


Did you find this helpful?



DIEUMEGARD
ANGERS
19th July 2013

APPLE IPHONE 5
Produit fiable
Au bout de plusieurs jours d'utilisation, la ventouse du support à l'air de tenir (après 2 autres matériels qui ne tenaient pas). À voir dans la durée. La pince est agréable et pratique à utiliser. Avis favorable.


Did you find this helpful?



FJ van Haasteren
Oosterhout
3rd July 2013

dashboard grab 2
universele auto houder voor smartphone
Na rondzoeken op internet gekozen voor de "Dashboard Grab 2". Hij voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen en de zuignap met sticky structuur blijft uitstekend zitten op het onregelmatig kunststof oppervlak van mijn dashboard (renault scenic). het lichtelijk trillen van de smartphone op de verstelbare kogel is niet onoverkomelijk. De klembek heeft een sterke veer. Vooralsnog een goede aankoop.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Correspond à mon attente
Correspond à mon attente, mais vibre beaucoup sur la planche de bord. Bonne accroche sur des surfaces non lisse. Prix attractif.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2013

super ware.
Super ware und schnelle sendung.danke.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2013

Au Top
Très simple d'utilisation. Très "collant" et permet même de gripper mon Note 2 protégé par un pack OTTER BOX !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurent
Unknown
27th June 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Bien
Très bon support. Vibre un peu mais rien de bien méchant. Par contre, ne tient pas sur toutes les surfaces du tableau de bord (Peugeot Partner). Je le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



bellone
aix en provence
27th June 2013

samsung galaxy SIII
Très bon
Aucun souci, le support tient très bien dans la voiture et le système d'attache universel est impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



Luca
vasto
27th June 2013

supporto auto per samsung Galaxy S4
ottimo supporto per il telefono da usare in auto come navigatore. aderisce saldamente sia sulla gomma del cruscotto, sia sul vetro. ottimo affare


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Rees
Llanelli, Wales
24th June 2013

Nexus 4
So far, so good...
Having had several similar phone holders, I was aprehensive as to whether this would stick to my car's dashboard. The surface is textured and I made sure it was clean before I attached this holder. It's been there now for almost 3 weeks, including the very warm 'summer' week and I'm glad to report that it has not budged. The adjustment mechanism also seems to be holding my phone securely without any undue movement. So far then, I am extremely happy with this product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahlmann
Broby, Denmark
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S WIFI 5.0
Gets the job done!
Wanted to use my Samsung Galaxy S 5.0 WIFI as a GPS for the car, as my Garmin was stolen, and the other device came free with a Samsung Series 8 TV. The device is quiet big and heavy so i needed a sturdy arm til hold it in place. The super grips gets the job done and the device can be rotated any way i like - great product and great service!
Did you find this helpful?



paolo
lucca
18th June 2013

molto buono
Assolve al compito affidatogli con piena soddisfazione


Did you find this helpful?



Dück
Augustdorf
15th June 2013

iPhone5
..
Alles prima
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



kubain
Toulouse
10th June 2013

Google Nexus 4 (LG)
Vraiment universel
Je cherchais un support pour pouvoir utiliser mon Google Nexus 4 comme GPS. J'ai choisi celui-ci qui, pour une fois, me semble être réellement universel. La simple pince permet de bien maintenir le téléphone (le mien est équipé du bumper officiel qui ne pose aucun problème) et semble pouvoir s'adapter à bon nombre d'appareils. Seuls petits bémols, le plastique ne semble pas d'une qualité extraordinaire mais rien d'inquiétant. Un support circulaire à fixer sur le tableau de bord aurait été un plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Ayrshire
9th June 2013

HTC One
Good, but not great
After getting my HTC One I decided I'd try a generic phone holder and this looked ideal. The claw is strong with a nice ribbed rubber section for holding my phone securely. It's not budged at all even when mounted vertically/in portrait. The suction cup is great, it'll stick virtually anywhere and is rock solid. Unfortunately I can't say the same of the arm. My HTC One bounces and wobbles about on even the smoothest of Scottish roads. I'm not afraid of it falling out but it does make glancing at Google Navigation difficult. Something to consider if you don't drive a Bently...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Finet
Lomme
8th June 2013

Très bien
Super support. Utilisé avec un S3 sur tableau de bord et tient très bien


Did you find this helpful?



Eckardt N.
06846 Dessau
8th June 2013

Nokia N 8 und Nokia 6700 C
Super Grip Universal KFZ Halterung
Die Halterung läßt sich problemlos montieren. Sitzt prima fest. Ich hoffe nach längeren Einsatz immer noch. Habe bis jetzt den Kauf noch nicht bereut.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2013

Nexus 4
Parfaite fixation et maintien idéal
C'est exactement le type de support que je recherchais. Il tient parfaitement au pare-brise, un peu plus difficilement sur le tableau de bord (simili cuir souple et légèrement granuleux). Le téléphone est très bien maintenu, ne tremble pas. Le réglage se fait assez facilement, mais je pense qu'il ne faut pas toucher à la bague de réglage trop souvent.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pm baker
southampton
6th June 2013

nokia lumia 820
best car phone holder.
After numerous purchases came across this car phone holder.It is by far the best holder on the market.It really will stick to any surface. A great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2013

samsung galaxy note 2
Génial
Il tient très bien mon Galaxy note 2. Par contre, j'ai dû enlever ma housse car sinon ça tenait pas, sinon je suis satisfait de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Emilio
Unknown
4th June 2013

Es justo lo que necesitaba
Producto 100% recomendable. Tengo un Galaxy Note 2 y le queda perfecto aun teniendo un tamaño grande el terminal. Muy contento con la compra efectuada.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Bracknell
29th May 2013

Galaxy S4
Excellent Product
This car mount attaches to the windscreen very well and with more than just suction... it also has a little 'tackiness'. I use with a Galaxy S4 with a Gear4 flip case and it holds it well over rough ground without removing the case. The mount rotates well for different viewing perspectives (Sat Nav use for example). The best car mount that I have used by miles!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy McCreddie
London
28th May 2013

Iphone5, HTC1
Completely versatile!
Absolutely no need to buy a satnav or any dedicated car mount. Install Google maps, clip your phone into this and off you go! Perfect for wife's IPhone and my HTC.
Did you find this helpful?



martinez
gresy sur aix
25th May 2013

tom tom one xl europe
Bon produit
après avoir trouvé sa place sur le tableau de bord, bon support assez efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



patrick
la valette
22nd May 2013

galaxy 4
Super
Enfin un bon support pour tous et solide ! De plus, bicolore ; bravo je le recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Phone Holder
Exactly as advertised. Holds my phone securely even though dashboard surface is not smooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

just what I needed for different mobile phones
This in car holder is the best I have ever had no changing when I change mobile phone this holder fits all and I have to say surperb suction grip have a nisan micra and it sticks to the dash board very good indeed I would highly recommend one of these for anyone and I will assure you you wont be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nay
11th May 2013

Galaxy s3
Le Top
Vraiment génial ! Il se colle et se décolle sans problème et on n'est pas obligé de mettre son support sur son pare-brise et maintient très bien mon portable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2013

Flexibiliteit valt tegen
Het valt tegen om een comfortabele hoek te vinden om het scherm van de smartphone te bekijken tijdens het rijden. Het is alleen mogelijk wanneer de zuignap op een specifieke manier geplaatst wordt. Maar dan is het niet meer mogelijk om de smartphone naar de bijrijder te draaien.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bastin
Maastricht
10th May 2013

iphone4s
Hechtvastheid
Voor mij was belangrijk de hecht vast heid op het niet vlakke dashbord. Tot nu werkt het perfect laten we hopen dit blijft zo.Ook de variabele wendbaarheid is goed
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
2nd May 2013

iPhone 4
Simple efficace
Il suffisait d'y penser. Simple et efficace ! Adhère parfaitement au pare-brise. Capable de tenir aussi bien un iPhone qu'un TomTom 720
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Liège
29th April 2013

HTC Wildfire S
Grip pour HTC WIldfire S parfait
Système idéal pour mon HTC Wildfire S, la ventouse se place parfaitement dans le coin de la console de bord de mon break 308 et j'ai en un coup d’œil les infos utiles. Pas de problème pour le câble d'alimentation HTC USB original qui se branche sur un adaptateur USB-allume-cigare.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2013

prodotto valido ma non aderisce su tutte le superfici
la presa del morsetto sul cellulare è salda e il movimento dello snodo abbastanza fluido, però la ventosa ha fatto presa solo su uno dei due tipi di superfici di cui è composto il cruscotto della Hyundai Santa Fe 2013
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Dublin
28th April 2013

Excellent
This is one of best designed phone mounting kits for the car. Works with every type of phone no mater how large. This would definitely get 5 stars except, I have an older generation one with a metal claw (rather than a plastic one). The older version is better, but the one is still excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Moss
Unknown
20th April 2013

Nokia Lumia
Perfect
Well having seen one a friend had it seemed to fit the bill and after a speedy delivery it has been used. It attaches well to inside of windscreen and is rock solid. I use it with phone in landscape to use sat nav function and it does what it says well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Carla Pritchard
Kent
20th April 2013

iPhone
Excellent service
Really impressed with speed of service and excellent follow up. Placed order for car mount which was to be a birthday gift and it was dispatched the same day and arrived within 24 hours. How often does that happen?? Would definitely use MobileFun again and highly recommend their services. thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
9th April 2013

universal mount
Tailor Dash Crab2 Universal mount for smartphones
Prima product, juist wat ik zocht (zelfs stabiel genoeg voor video opnames in de auto), en geleverd binnen de voorziene termijn.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pereira
NANTERRE
6th April 2013

hTc DHD
Un must-have !
Ce support est sans doute ce qui se fait de mieux sur le marché. Il se fixe très facilement et très fort sur toutes surfaces et bien entendu il agrippe super bien le téléphone. Mon HTC HD et le Xperia Arc de madame passent très bien tous les deux et nos deux futur Xperia Z en feront de même. Du coup, très simple d'utilisation, il ne quitte plus mon véhicule. Sans gadget inutile, le packaging était parfait. Je recommande chaudement ce produit et le site.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
Wien
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Super!
Ich kann die SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung auf jedem Fall empfehlen. Nun brauche ich nicht mehr separate Halterungen für das Handy und Navi! Von Vorteil ist auch der drehbare Haltearm und das Handy samt Schutzhülle hält auch perfekt. Für diesen Preis absolut empfehlenswert!


Did you find this helpful?



22h22
Unknown
1st April 2013

nexus 4
Pas mal
Effectivement ventouse puissante ! De plus, il y a un adhésif dessus ce qui renforce l'adhérence ! Le truc c'est que pour le tableau de bord c'est pas encore ça. Du moins sur une A3... Trop granuleux. Sinon bonne qualité et supporte bien les déformations de la route sans trop vibrer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Suresnes
1st April 2013

Nexus 4
Presque parfait
Colle bien et avec la ventouse (dépression) c'est quasiment inamovible. Le téléphone bouge un peu avec les cahots de la route, mais pas tellement plus que la voiture elle-même; donc très acceptable. Seul bémol, le colle (qui d'un côté aide pour l'adhérence) ne permet pas de poser/ranger facilement ce support. Bref, il est installé à demeure. Autre point positif : la tête est orientable dans de nombreuses directions, permettant de répondre à beaucoup de configurations/points d'attache. Toutefois, le boulon de réglage de la rigidité de la tête n'est pas très rassurant : il se bloque un peu et j'ai peur un jour de trop le serrer et le casser. Je n'y touche donc plus ! Ce qui n'est pas un gros soucis, simplement il est un peu inutile du coup.


Did you find this helpful?



Michele
Lecco
28th March 2013

Ottimo prodotto!!
Se una superficie è perfettamente liscia e piatta, è assolutamente impossibile staccare il supporto, per esempio dal vetro dell'auto. Se la superficie non è liscia, dipende molto da caso a caso. Su alcune superfici fa comunque una buona presa, su altre molto meno. Ma dato che il suo uso principale è sicuramente in macchina, la possibilità del vetro è sicuramente la più comoda. La "pinza" ha un'ottima presa su dispositivi di larghezze diverse, non trema praticamente mai in viaggio, unica "paura" gli scricchiolii che fa quando si ruota (la pinza) in alcune posizioni, sembra che stia per rompersi, ma poi smette e si può riprendere fiato. Ottimo supporto, super consigliato!
3 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ramboure
Rosny sous bois
28th March 2013

Iphone 4
Bon support
Très bon produit, iPhone bien maintenu ! Ne bouge pas ! Satisfait de mon achat , merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Muriel jones
Blackwood
17th March 2013

Iphone5 in its wallet
Perfect for my needs
Having emailed mobile fun to ask for their recommendation this product is ideal for holding my new iPhone without having to take it out of its wallet every time I getting the car. As usual their service was absolutely first class with a speedy response and next day delivery too. This is always my first port of call nowadays when I need any accessories---- and sometimes when I don't actually NEED anything too! Fabulous website with fabulous service!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Stretch
Bedford
24th February 2013

iPhone 5 with Otterbox Defender case
Close but a little disappointing
I bought this item after watching a video of how easily it stuck to the dashboard. Unfortunately this does not work at all and so I have had to mount it on the windscreen. As a holder it is sturdy and holds the phone well with its Otterbox Defender Case.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Durham
23rd February 2013

Samsung
Perfect
Put into car on dashboard. What a grip, nothing like it before. Tried others no comparison . Grips my phone and very steady. Will try it with my Tom Tom. Very good product because it opens wide so a lot of things of various sizes can be held.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JORGE
Avilés
22nd February 2013

Soporte coche SuperGrip Universal compatible con funda
Perfecto
Permite utilizar varios modelos de móviles y GPS. Pinza que sujeta con firmeza. Adherencia con ventosa muy buena en varios tipos de superficies.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2013

Au Top !
Parfait pour Galaxy S2, tient très bien sur le tableau de bord (pourtant en devers et revêtement strié), s'incline dans tous les sens. Bref, pour le prix j'ai pas trouvé mieux.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
very mobile mounting,,!
* it does all the things shown or explained in the ad * it does stick well to most surfaces and keeps the phone still * if it's awkward to release the phone just wiggle the holder about and there'll be way * get one and keep your phone steady..!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2013

Gute Halterung
Habe die Halterung nun eine Woche getestet: - hält fest an der Windschutzscheibe - ABER: Telefon wackelt ab und zu bei Fahrbahnunebenheiten (bzw. der Halterungsarm, wo die Klemme angebracht ist). Könnte etwas steifer sein. Bin aber zufrieden und das beste, Nexus 4 und iPhone passen in eine einzige Halterung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London
9th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
simply the best!!!
this item is exactly as described...i'm really pleased with it's ability to be mounted on various textured surfaces.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rouen
6th February 2013

Galaxy S3
Parfait
Ce support supporte très bien un Galaxy S3, il s'adapte au tableau de bord d'une 308 (devant l'afficheur central) sans aucun problème. Il supporte les chocs, ralentisseurs. À recommander !


Did you find this helpful?



Katia
Reggio Emilia
5th February 2013

Ottimo acquisto
Supporto auto case compatibile universale SuperGrip - Nero e' un ottimo supporto, identico alla foto. La plastica mi sembra di un'alta qualità, abbastanza resistente e robusta. Credo che il mio Samsung Galaxy e' nelle "clip" sicuri ;))))) Il video sul prodotto e' stato molto convincente e esplicito. Quindi ho fatto un ottimo acquisto.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South East
2nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Recommended
This fulfilled all its promotion. I use it in fleet vehicles so it is installed and removed every time I am out. No problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2013

Galaxy Note 2 avec housse flap Samsung
Très bon produit
Bonne fixation. Maintient le téléphone même avec la housse. Adaptable avec la majorité des téléphones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



andrea
cheshire
1st February 2013

galaxy s3
phone hollder
sticks really well to the car dash easy to remove, holds my phone brilliantly
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie
Unknown
30th January 2013

a little dissapointed
The video looks great, but in practice it isn't that good in its performance. When stuck on my dashbord it keep coming off when I turn corners !! it may be me, but I don't think so
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro Salis
Bromley
30th January 2013

Nexus 4
Fastastic product!
It is the best car mount I've ever used. Solid, it sticks to the surface no matter what, and it keeps everything in place without any problem!! I don't know if the "stickiness" is gonna go after a while but for now 5 star product!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
27th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Niet de juiste keuze
Omdat ik een flip cover op mijn Note 2 heb past deze niet in een standaard telefoonhouder. Ik dacht met deze houder de oplossing te hebben. Helaas werkt het niet. Als de cover opengeslagen tegen de achterkant zit is dit het deel dat klemt tussen de houder. De telefoon zelf hangt los. Verkeerde keuze dus. 3 sterren omdat ik geen idee heb hoe een losse telefoon in de praktijk werkt.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Suffolk
26th January 2013

Nexus 4
Works well
Holds my phone (in its case) securely with its adjustable clamp. Has never fallen off the windscreen. Easily adjustable to get the phone at the right angle and then can be tightened securely in place. I'm keeping the supplied wax backing paper attached to the sticky suction pad when not in use to prevent dust collecting as I'm not sure if washing it will affect the stickiness.
Did you find this helpful?



Lutz Kowalski
Mildenau
26th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy i9000
super
Super Halterung fürs Handy
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2013

Bien adapté
L'idée de mettre une pince pour bloquer le téléphone est géniale. Il peut aussi bien s'adapter au Galaxy Note qu'aux smartphones de taille ordinaires.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
22nd January 2013

IPhone 4S
WHY DIDN'T I BUY THIS BEFORE!
This has made my life so much easier. No more scrabbling in my bag/on the car seat to find my phone - and even if it's on silent I can see any calls coming through. It really does move to any angle and once the phone is in there it stays in there. They say the simple ideas are the best and this is a perfect example.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Macean
Pooewe
18th January 2013

Acer Aspireone 753
ok
Does stick very well on glass but not so good on dashboard which has nobbly plastic surface
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Plymouth
16th January 2013

Iphone5
Multi functional holder
Brilliant device, perfect for all types of mobile phone so I you change phones you don't need to change holder any more. Perfect!!
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
16th January 2013

Nokia 920
Bof
Support assez universel, mais qui prend beaucoup les vibrations de la voiture. Du coup, le téléphone fait sans cesse le yo-yo.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Will
Hampshire
16th January 2013

SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount
What a Sucker
I have tried all the gadjets over the years, this is the best one i have found yet i have even attached this to the speaker front in the middle of my dash and done over 6,000 miles and its still standing there. You can even put a hot drink in it as a drinks holder. Well worth the money. Will.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Wray
UK
15th January 2013

iPhone 4
Works very well
No complaints. I wanted a windscreen car mount for my phone that was solid, stuck to my windscreen well, didn't vibrate like the cheaper ones and would handle my iPhone in its case. Does the job and is better than any I have had before. No problems in getting the angle right despite my car having an awkward windscreen. Thoroughly recommended. No obvious downsides.
Did you find this helpful?



Randi Andersen
København
15th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Great trade
I lacked actually a cup holder, and found this clever clip suited for just that. At the same time the flexsipel and can be used for both GPS and Smartphone so I use it alternately with a little of each.
Did you find this helpful?



karen
preston lancashire
15th January 2013

galaxy s3
so good I bought it twice!!!
I bought this originally for myself but my husband liked it so much I had to oorder another for him!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Fell-Gordon
Henlow, Bedfordshire
15th January 2013

Tom-tom
Effective alternative to Tom-tom screen mounting
I got this device after getting frustrated with the screen mounting by my tom-tom One device. The jaws are just big and strong enough to hold the unit and the base sticks to the cover of the dashboard storage tray. You have to set the tom-tom off centre or else use it without the power cable (something I an loth to do on long journeys) but the car mount hold the unit well. It makes using the unit considerably easier to have it about 5cm nearer to me. The only slight reservation is that there is a bit of wobble when using the touch screen, so a light touch is advisable. Otherwise it does the job that I =bought it for and I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Bristol
14th January 2013

HTC Desire S
great
This product is well worth the cost it does what they say it sticks to anything brilliant well chuffed with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Price
Manchester
14th January 2013

iPhone 5
It works but not the best
I always try to buy the best car holder for the phone that I have as I like to use it for sat nav (this isnt quite there). This one works ok but isn’t that solid and wobbles about quite a bit whether its on the windscreen or dash. The open and close mechanic of the holder is a bit fiddly so you can’t just pop it in and remove it as quickly as id like. It sticks well to most surfaces though.
Did you find this helpful?



ELLIS
Bourges
13th January 2013

Samsung Note 2
Support voiture nickel
Un support de qualité qui s'adapte parfaitement à tous les téléphones. Personnellement, je l'utilise avec un Samsung Galaxy Note 2 et un HTC Desire HD. Mes 2 téléphones ont des coques et aucun souci avec ce support. De plus, il est très pratique d'utilisation et facilement orientable. Très bon produit.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2013

Not as shown in product videos
The product videos suggest this is the Exogear Exomount 2 but I received a Taylor Dash Crab 2. Admittedly they look remarkably similar but I'm concerned that the product supplied is a cheap copy. It seems to perform as described but time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



AlanB
Warrington
4th January 2013

iPhone 4
Good - needs ball joint needed tightening
I got one of these for Xmas, so I've not used it much yet. Also, as it's "Winter", it's not been used in warm/hot weather yet. For: + Suction cup is very strong (so far) on the windscreen. It has a stickiness to it as well as suction clamp. + I was worried about whether the spring clamp that holds the phone would be strong enough, but it seems to be, in both portrait and landscape positions. Against: - On my unit, the ball joint was not strong enough to hold the heavy iPhone 4 in a portrait position. On first use, just general vibration from the car caused the phone to quickly point downwards. I solved this by tightening the small screw next to the ball-joint, and then tightening the ball-joint "nut" as hard as I could. Seems to have worked for the moment.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Holmes
Poole
1st January 2013

iPhone4S
Very Pleased
The Supergrip seemed the best no product specific device holder available. It is very easy to use and excellent at is job. I use it in an off road vehicle which is used off road most of the week and it has held my iPhone securely while other things in the vehicle have been thrown everywhere. I would recommend this product for anyone who is looking for a simple easy holder.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LAURENT
NOYELLES-SOUS-LENS
27th December 2012

I Phone 5
Excellent
Support très "facile", très bon maintient, fixation ultra-rapide et très sûre, je recommande !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd December 2012

Pratique, robuste et tout terrain
J'étais un peu sceptique avant l'achat, mais bon... Très pratique à l'utilisation. Fonctionne même sur un tableau de bord en simili cuir croûté légèrement bombé. Et c'est tant mieux pour l'intérieur de ma Clio. Le bras, même si il est court contrairement à beaucoup d'autres modèles, est très ferme, donc pas de vibrations parasites en conduisant. Les pinces du téléphone enserrent très bien le téléphone, sans l'abîmer grâce à des embouts prévus à cet effet.


Did you find this helpful?



c.de wolff
Sluiskil
23rd December 2012

Tevreden
De super grip universal case autohouder beantwoordt aan alle verwachtingen !!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Leonie
Groningen
22nd December 2012

iPhone 4
Slim grijpertje
Ik ben erg enthousiast over de Supergrip. Ik gebruik het gevalletje al zo'n jaar in mijn auto. Superstevig dingetje en elke telefoon past in de houder omdat de bek heel groot is. Nu heb ik de versie van Mobilefun weggegeven aan mijn vriend want die legde zijn telefoon altijd in de koffiehouder. Nu is hij erg verrast met het praktische cadeau and it works like a charm. Thanks!


Did you find this helpful?



Gornouvel
talant
14th December 2012

galaxy s3
Support intéressant
Des vibrations sont perceptibles en roulant. Pour mon compte personnel, le bras est trop petit, j'aurais souhaité qu'il s'incline plus devant le tableau de bord afin d'accéder plus facilement au téléphone. Je ne l'ai pas encore essayé en fixation tableau de bord.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Casanova
aix en Provence
9th December 2012

galaxy note 2
Bien mais...
Bon produit pour une fixation sur la pare-brise. Inutilisable sur le tableau de bord. La super ventouse brevetée et compagnie est incapable de se fixer sur une surface convexe et encore moins sur une surface légèrement granuleuse. Et comme la plupart des tableaux de bord rassemblent les deux c'est peine perdue ! Mais sur une vitre ou une surface similaire ça marche bien !
4 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
It works with Note 2
Despite my Note 2 with silicon case exceeding the 80 mm limit at 84mm the device holds it firmly with no wobbling. It attached to the grained dash of my car and stuck like a limpet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Kitt
Unknown
30th November 2012

HTC Desire HD
Mostly good
I have a BMW Mini with a slightly curved and dimpled dashboard and this holder would not stick to it. That said it holds on the windscreen really well and is great to use if you don't want to remove a protective cover from your phone. Easy to take your phone in and out of.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2012

Holds onto window well but....
Had hoped this product would hold on to textured dash after all the wonderful video hype, unfortunately it did not. The part that holds the phone is not particularly firm either
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonic
Unknown
20th November 2012

iPhone 5
Versatile Phone Holder
I was looking for a phone holder to allow me to use my iPhone 5 for Sat Nav purposes in the car. Having looked at a few options, which are currently limited for the new iPhone, i opted for this grip. It mounts easily to the windscreen or any flat surface and hasn't fallen off yet. It securely holds the iPhone with or without case. The fact that this is a multi-phone grip mechanism has been very handy as it can also hold anyone's phone no matter what the make. Very clever and versatile grip to hold your phone. Worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yannick
Ternay
18th November 2012

Xperia S
Parfait
Recherchant un support de téléphone qui ne nécessitait pas d'enlever la coque de protection, celui ci correspond parfaitement ! Se colle aussi bien au pare brise que sur le tableau de bord (sur une partie lisse et dure). Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



REDON
SURVILLIERS
6th November 2012

GALAXY NOTE
Original
Une idée originale qui fait penser à une pince à cheveux. Pratique et simple. Ça me convient. Il paraît solide... Du moins je l'espère, car un peu cher.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Thony38
Saint-Maurice l'Exil
6th November 2012

iPhone 3GS
Parfait sur le tableau de bord !
Je ne souhaitais pas faire cohabiter un deuxième support à ventouse sur mon pare-brise en plus de celui du GPS, par sécurité et par esthétique. Je me suis donc mis en quête d'un support pour tableau de bord (plutôt que pour grille de ventilation) ne nécessitant pas de perçage, en sachant que je possède un Peugeot Partner 2011 qui dispose au sommet de sa console centrale d'un plastique bien lisse. Je me suis laisser convaincre par les avis d'autres utilisateurs de ce modèle et pour l'instant je ne le regrette pas !


Did you find this helpful?



colin greasley
leeds
5th November 2012

xperia t
check phone buttons
i loved this item but one fatal flaw,unsuitable for my xperia t,infact for any phhone with side buttons,this was my second attempt at a car holder for my xperia t but the buttons are on the side so it just won't do
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom L
Unknown
4th November 2012

iPhone 5
Good product, slow delivery
The produce fits securely to the windscreen by use of a suction cup with an strong adhesive feel to it. It holds the iPhone well with strong spring arms, although the position of the phone does occasionally slowly droop - usually fixed by tightening at the back. 4/5 for the product. Delivery, however, was unsatisfactory. After ten days I phoned to check on progress and was told that there was no record of my order. My details were taken for further investigation and I was informed that I would 'probably get an email' to keep me updated. Finally I was asked how I would like to pay for my order, despite payment having already been taken a day or two after ordering (which I had explained). 1/5 for MobileFun being on the ball!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Surrey
30th October 2012

iPhone 5
Does the job
Bought this holder based on the good reviews. It grips my textured dash great, it cannot be budged. The only problem is that although i tightened it into position as tight as possible, my phone moved everytime i hit a bump. Maybe a one off i dont know, solved it by wrapping the ball joint with paper, shouldn't have to do this but needs must. Great holder otherwise. 5* (with paper!!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
cotland
29th October 2012

Galaxy Note 2
Fits the Galaxy Note 2
I bought this despite the review saying that it only fits hansets up to 80mm. My new Galaxy Note 2 is about 92 in it's case and it fits easily. It is held securely and there are no issues.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arnaud LE BOT
Unknown
27th October 2012

Samsung S2
Efficace, mais...
Un peu déçu à la réception, je m'attendais à des dimensions un peu plus importantes, mais il faut le reconnaître ce support de voiture remplit son rôle. Un truc surprenant, lors de son installation sur le tableau de bord, il faut enlever une petite pellicule de protection sous la ventouse qui révèle une surface collante qui améliore la fixation (Pas particulièrement gênant, c'est vrai qu'on ne démonte pas quotidiennement le support). Un petit inconvénient, il est sensible à des vibrations dans une voiture à la suspension ferme (type Newbeetle) sur route accidentée. Sinon RAS, c'est de la bonne qualité, le système de pince est très efficace et reste ce qui se fait de mieux en support de téléphone.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pretty Good
Pro's: The suction cup sticks like glue to pretty much anything, including my car's dashboard, which is a lot better than other holders I have tested Holds the phone fairly steady which is great for using my phone as a sat nav in the car Con's: Bit fiddly to clip the phone in and out. Galaxy S3 is a fairly large heavy phone and I found the mount can move fairly easily be knocked out of position slightly when tapping the screen. Overall, very happy with the purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
25th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Fit for the job its does!
Basic, simple, easy to use. Good positioning for easy viewing. Easy fitting. Just the job. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
25th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
SuperGrip car mount - a great product
This item does indeed stick to textured surfaces. I mounted this on the dashboard last week (rather than the window) and it is very secure (so far). You may need to adjust the tension on the ball mount to stop your phone drooping under its own weight but this is easily done, and it still allows you to move from landscape to portrait without releasing and re-tightening the ball joint. The clip works well. Although you may find that you have to reposition the phone after you clip it in each time. Access to the clip is a little tricky behind the phone (definitely a 2 handed job). With the Galaxy Nexus don't put the clip in the centre of the phone otherwise you will squeeze the volume button. Mount slightly off centre.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brecon
22nd October 2012

iPhone 5
Oh my oh My!
How brilliant is this? - it is exactly what all the reviews say. It really is simple to use, it looks stylish, it really does grip to anything, it's designed and made well. It fits my iPhone 5 with a case and without. This product really is a must! :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmanuel
Unknown
22nd October 2012

Très bien
Très facile à installer, maintien simple et efficace d'un HTC One X. La ventouse est vraiment "collante". Un rapport qualité/prix imbattable ! La rotule est un poil trop souple à mon avis même serrée à fond, ce qui engendre quelques tremblements au roulage mais rien de bien méchant. C'est pour trouver un défaut.


Did you find this helpful?



Guilain
Unknown
22nd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Ça marche !
S'agrippe fort sur le tableau de bord, ça pince fort le téléphone, ça fait tout ça très bien. Il ne faut pas hésiter à bien serrer la bague à l'arrière pour pouvoir tapoter sur l'écran du téléphone sans que celui-ci ne bouge. Reste à tester la longévité du revêtement d'accrochage sur le tableau de bord : pourvu que ça dure !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



U. Böhnke
Bern/Schweiz
22nd October 2012

Motorola razr i
Simpel und gut
Die KFZ-Halterung ist sehr einfach zu montieren und macht einen stabilen Eindruck. Ich bin gespannt, wie Hitze-Resistent der sehr weiche Gummi am Saugfuss ist. Die Klipp-Halterung ist stabil und hält das Handy gut fest, ausserdem ist es völlig flexibel für andere Handies, sodass meine Frau ihr Handy auch direkt dort einlegen kann. Top ist auch die Tatsache, dass sich Dinge wir AR über die Handy-Kamera nutzen lassen, da die Halterung ausreichend Raum lässt für die Linse der Handy-Kamera. Absolut zu empfehlen!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



m-etops
Unknown
13th October 2012

Blackberry, Iphone
SuperGrip Universal Case Compatibel Autohouder
Product doet wat hij moet doen. Blijft gewoon op het dashboard geplakt. Enig min puntje is de knijp functie. Als je hem in een hoek hebt geplaats. kan je moeilijk de kniper open doen om je telefoon erin of eriut te halen. Voor de rest. iphone in wat voor hoesje of mijn blackberry in hoesje blijven netjes zitten


Did you find this helpful?



Will
United Kingdom
12th October 2012

HTC One X
Outstanding!
For those of you with a very porous dash board like mine (2004 Seat Leon) don't worry. This sucker holds like a limpet to my dash board. It is so quick and easy to attach your phone. This 'Dash Crab' (the branding on the version I received) replaced my previous air-vent holder that recently snapped. That thing was an enormous faff to attach and detach the phone and slid around in my air vent with each turn I made. The Dash Crab is effortless to attach/remove and holds my HTC One X (in an Otterbox Commuter case) rock steady with no problems. The build quality seems premium and it is a much tidier, neater looking solution than other holders. Considering how all other holders I've used have had some issues/flaws, this has none. It holds well, looks good, it’s well made and doesn't move or rattle. It is quick and easy to attach and remove your phone WITH case fitted and doesn't block any access to buttons or sockets. Perfect. Almost goes without saying now, top delivery service again from MobileFun too. Nicely done guys. Thanks.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
8th October 2012

IPhone5
Perfect!
Fantastic product, easy to fit and very sturdy. A great price for a top quality product. It's a perfect fit for iPhone5 and it fits firm on a textured dash. A great product - highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Hallam
Market Deeping
1st October 2012

iPhone 5
Best phone/satnav/drink holder ever!!!
I bought this 2 weeks ago and would never own another apart from this. My dash is not smooth and has a design so conventional suction cups just fall off. This stay put even while on a back road @60mph due to the soft sicky silicone suction cup on the back. Of you old phone mount kept falling off, buy this and you will be amazed!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray lyddon
Bucks
29th September 2012

htc Desire
"Third time Lucky"
Being a determined bugger I was sure that there was a Mobile Phone & Sat Nav mounting out there someware for me!! having tried two others for my Passat which were useless for one main reson they didnot stick and if they did they did not stay stuck!!the "supergrip mounting from you was just the job, I can mount my htc or my Navman on the same kit, very good thanks, Ray Lyddon
Did you find this helpful?



Daveyboy lee
Kent
28th September 2012

iPhone
It really works
Wow, this holder ROCKS...... I have had many phone holders in the past all claiming that they are the best some costing over £40, even that fell off the screen after two days, but this one, well, it refuses to come off the screen, even in direct sunlight, it will not budge, and it grips phones and other things like a police officer's handcuffs, no more to be said, it just works so well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

iPhone 4
Shame!
I bought this product dased upon its reviews. I have since returned the item awaiting a new one. The cradle looked good & fixed to the windscreen well. However, the twist lock system for the cradle did not lock the cradle in place. I shook while the phone was in it & would not stay in place. I am awaiting a replacement hoping this was an exception.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2012

Sony Xperia S
Geweldig
Ik was op zoek na een houder waar alles op past, mobieltje + navigatie +++++ Het werkt perfect. Blijft op dashboard zitten Geen knopen afgedekt Bovenkant wiebelt iets maar is te verkomen met een stukje papier er tussen De opening is niet 5 inch = 12,7cm, kan alleen tot 4.3 inch = 11cm open.


Did you find this helpful?



TOM
Unknown
15th September 2012

HTC One X
Does what it says!
This phone holder is great, I have tried a number of phone holders for my HTC One X and I could not find one that I was happy with. They either broke, would not stick or just did not have the strength to hold the phone with my Otterbox Commuter case as well. This one does all of the above brilliantly. My phone is now secured directly on to the dash of my car and even with some spirited driving is yet to fall out or come loose. I would highly recommend this car mount as it does exactly what it says it will do and after trying 6 alternatives before this I have now finally found a mount I can stick with.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

Bonne adhésion et paraît robuste
Après quelques jours d'usage, le support tient parfaitement bien au pare-brise et la pince maintient aussi très bien le téléphone (nexus S) avec son étui. L'ensemble paraît très robuste. Il faudra voir comment il se conserve après plusieurs mois.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

iPhone
Handig
Ik heb de autoreader op mn dashboard geplaatst en het werkt prima! Niet alleen mijn iPhone past er goed in, maar ook mijn TomTom. :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Harding
Milton Keynes
4th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
Worth buying
I drive for a living and use this product daily for my Galaxy Note,I have been through alot of phone holders and this one is far far the best I've had, I've been using it for monthsand had no problems, in fact it is so good I brought my wife one for her HTC Desire!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Sherratt
London
3rd September 2012

HTC Incredible S
Handy Holder for my phone that works in my classic mini!
My dad recommended this phone holder to me to use in my car as he said it would stick to my leather dash board. I didn't believe him, however, I've now had it installed in my car for over a week and its fantastic. The mini's suspension is not fantastic and the ride is rather bummpy, however my phone holder and phone have stayed put! The rubber grips make all the difference! Fantastic idea! Really impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Glenrothes
31st August 2012

htc One X
Ideal for a larger handset
Fitted to the dash on a disc that was already there. Even with the case on the phone there is plenty of adjustment left. Make sure you tighten the ball socket well before fitting to the dash (or windscreen)as it can be awkward to get enough leverage once in place. Holds the phone steady and is easy to release/place the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn
Walsall
29th August 2012

HTC One S
Pleasantly suprised
I bought his to replace my old car holder, which wasn't really up to holding my new HTC one S. I was planning to attach it to the windscreen, but found that it stuck very well to the textured surface of the dashboard. Overall very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Frankie Gay
Gloucester
27th August 2012

HTC One X
Excellent value for money, well worth the investment
This device is superb; it is like one large crocodile clip that holds the phone, with rubber pads to ensure the phone is not damaged. It even holds the phone in its case. The phone can be angled in a number of directions to suit the driver’s requirements and still allows access to all of the ports on my HTC One X. The suction cup that holds the mount to the car window is exceptionally strong, it does not come off easily, even using the tab provided to pull it off the screen. This sounds bad, but when driving round Cornish roads on holiday, it held perfectly. My only gripe is that the suction cup is that sticky that it also picks up fluff from the car floor, thus when not in use I find it is better to keep it in the box to keep the suction cup clean. Overall, a highly recommended device, and one that I hope to use even if I were to get a smaller phone than my current one. If my missus ever learns to drive then I will buy another one of these for her to use with her Samsung S2
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
London
25th August 2012

iPhone 4
Compact holder does the trick
I wanted a compact holder that emulated what I had with a Garmin GPS - this certainly matches that, and does the trick for an iphone. It holds the phone firmly in place and feels very secure. Importantly its compact and easy to take with you. As a slight negative - the suction cup is a bit sticky and probably will gather dust when carried about - it also was a bit tricky to remove after a long trip in the hot sun. This said - for the price I think these are minor niggles - most importantly it didn't fall off and damage my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Fawcett
Leeds
24th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Perfect Grip Sat Nav/Mobile Phone Holder
A good product,the only one I have bought that didn't fall on the floor minutes after fitting, I use it on an uneven surface and it really has a super grip. I also use the clamp for holding notes when not in use as a phone or Sat Nav holder, would recommend any day
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Johnson
Newcastle upon Tyne
23rd August 2012

IPhone 4S
Good solution.
Nice and solid, and very sticky. Works with most cases too. Only issue is you can't put the iPhone in it one-handed
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brunssum
23rd August 2012

Galaxy Note
Doet waarvoor het gemaakt is.
Deze houder is een van de meest flexibele die ik tot nu toe gehad heb. Hij plakt perfect op het dashboard. Het aandraaien van de houder om hem iets flexibeler te maken zodat de telefoon door de trillingen niet naar beneden zakt vond ik wel even moeizaam gaan. Je kan de houder het beste in de hand de juiste positie geven en hem dan op het dashboard plakken.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2012

Ok...mais attention à la surface du tableau de bord.
Le produit : Conforme, mais première utilisation délicate (sur tableau bord d'un 5008), car la surface doit être (très) plane, sinon...ça colle pas et ça tombe. Mais quand ça colle, ça colle. Reste à vérifier l'efficacité dans le temps. L'accroche du téléphone (dans mon cas un S2) est facile et d'une bonne stabilité.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kokos bakker
Dordrecht
17th August 2012

Ipone 4s
Blijft perfect zitten
SuperGrip Universal autohouder. Eerst heb ik de houder op mijn scooter vastgezet. Ook met flinke hobbels en bobbels blijft de houder op zijn plaats. Nu gellaatstnop het dashboard van mijn auto. Ook bij extreme hitte blijft de houder stevig vastzitten. Kortom het product doet wat het beloofd. Aan te bevelen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2012

Universeel goed
Dit product is makkelijk te bevestigen, zit stevig vast en is makkelijk in gebruik. Echter, wanneer mijn device erin zit, zakt de holder na korte tijd. Vooral bij slecht wegdek en hobbels zakt hij snel. Verder ben ik zeer tevreden met dit product.


Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Unknown
15th August 2012

Nokia N8
It is ideal and will grip firmly on my dashboard surface
Have used it for a couple of weeks. It is well made easy to fix and adjust. It grips firmly on to my Mercedes Dash which is not smooth finish. Most impressed. Regards Eric
Did you find this helpful?



Albert
Delfgauw
13th August 2012