Return to Home Page

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30552

Universally compatible, the Dash Crab FX in car holder features adjustable jaws that can accommodate phones with or without cases up to 11.5cm in width.

  • "So handy"
  • "Fits the Galaxy Note 2"
Share

Reviews by rating
(310)
(85)
(25)
(13)
(9)
Reviews by Language
German
(37)
French
(115)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(26)
English
(258)
Show all
(442)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 445 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
hans
Stuttgart
28th June 2016

Iphone 5
Handyhalterung
Super stabile Saugnapfhalterung, Einhandbedienung funktioniert wie angegeben, Drehen in Wunschposition ebenso ohne Probleme


Did you find this helpful?



Günther Kürbisch
Zirl
22nd June 2016

Handyhalterung
Tip Top Ware ,gerne weiter zu empfehlen


Did you find this helpful?



Katrina Poole
Belfast
19th June 2016

HTC 10
So handy
Love it fits ma phone nicely an can either av it on its side or straight.. Extremely quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



joe
peterborough
14th June 2016

samsung galaxy s7
superb !
have tried several different in car holders, all of which have 1 drawback or another. the dash crab has no negatives ! it sticks like a limpet, the clever hinged arm allows me to install & remove my phone with one hand, it's very strong and the phone doesn't move at all. I have a quite bulky mophie juicepack charging case which is easily accommodated by the arms of the dash crab.
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
York
21st May 2016

Nexus 6p
Good but not really good!
It sticks really well to dash, I have a civic and it's stuck rock solid and easy to remove when needed too. With my phone it presses the power or volume keys unless I move the phone further down which then makes it a bit less stable and more prone to vibration of the car. Nice to have and be able to hold a can etc thou!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Lewis
Lincoln
20th May 2016

Nexus 6p
Very Good
Locks onto the dashboard far better than my old genuine HTC One Car Dock. securely holds my phone in place with no vibration so easy to read screen. Delivery spot on for all items ordered cannot fault Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Andersen
Taunton, SW England
16th April 2016

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
This is the beast!
This is the beast! I mean that. It can hold my iPhone – at any angle; it holds my SatNav so I’m always right on it! Right where I want to be – or at least right where I think I am :o). It sits firmly on the dash or the windscreen, or even the side window, confident and sassy. Yeah! It can also hold my driving gloves or my sunglasses without breaking a sweat, and a bottle of water is perfect. I love it. Gotta get me another, then I can hold two things at once. I feel like I could even teach it to juggle or wave or something – but maybe not :o). Best purchase so far this year (except for the car itself of course!). Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2016

OK
Impeccable Conforme à la description À voir dans le temps…


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th March 2016

Nexus 6
Plutot bien.
Tient très bien sur la vitre mais pas du tout sur le tableau de bord de mon Scénic 3, je suis un peu déçu de ça.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Gorebridge
29th February 2016

Nexus 6P
Great buying experience
When buying this product i was slightly worried that it would not fit my phone as the Nexus 6P is a rather large phone. When receiving this within the promised delivery time i found it was a great fit and would do even larger phones than the nexus 6P. I feel the rotating ball it sits on to get the perfect angle is great althou a slight bit loose so moves with the weight of the phone now and again. All in all this is a good product and i am happy with the product and customer service. Cheers
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MARECHAL
TOULON
8th February 2016

alcatel one touch idol 3
La qualité
Très bon produit, très pratique et esthétique.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Vauvert
26th January 2016

Coforme
Conforme, a la description. Ne se fixe pas sur tableau bord granuleux


Did you find this helpful?



maze
Unknown
23rd January 2016

iphone 5c
parfait
se manipule dan tous les sens pour passer du mode payage au mode portrait. En le fixant au pare brise on peut filmer la route avec son iphone sans voir le support, et la ventouse n'a encore jamais lâché malgré le chauffage à fond sur le parebrise


Did you find this helpful?



Bob ross
Essex
20th January 2016

Fx case compatible universal car holder
Great little gadget
This little gadget is ideal for what i needed it was the only one that really does stick to the dashboard without falling off it was that good I bought another one because I went to clean it and dropped it on the Floor and broke it would I recommend this item yes I would
Did you find this helpful?



Milan
Bratislava
7th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
perfect for every phone
really stable holder for anybody, who is driving your car. I use it with Samsung Galaxy S5, my daughter with iPhone 5S, simply you won't be needing any other holder then this.
Did you find this helpful?



davy
Unknown
2nd January 2016

top houder
hele goede gsmhouder , je kan hem nog ook gebruike voor vb een koffie beker


Did you find this helpful?



joel
Unknown
1st January 2016

super
Très bon produit, réception un peu longue Mai je recommanderais sûrement sur ce site


Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
Worcestershire
11th December 2015

Quality Product
Good quality & price. Very easy to use. Quick delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James guffogg
Glasgow
6th December 2015

Dash grab fx universal car holder
This is the product for all phone users looking to fix it in your car
I needed a I phone holder for my car it had to be big and strong enough to take my j phone 6 plus, the dash grab fx fits the bill on both counts it fastens to the car interior securely and holds the phone perfectly. This is the product for all phone users looking to fix it in your car.
Did you find this helpful?



fj hesselink
Unknown
19th October 2015

plakt overal op.
Prachtige telefoonhouder. Plakt goed en handig in gebruik. Valt niet van het raam af en je kunt met een hand de telefoon in de houder plaatsen.


Did you find this helpful?



Lewis benn
Watfird
16th October 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
Ive been Crabbed
Flexible Agile Mobile and robust and no not talking about me but about my new mobile phone car holder, excellent value for money easy to install easy to manoeuvre to a position that suits and my phone fits snugly in its claws... Has to be the best of its type in the market and highly recommend it ... You'd be lost without one
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Illinbah
13th October 2015

all good - thanks
All good- thanks
Did you find this helpful?



guidi
Goussainville
10th October 2015

samsung K Zoom cm115
support pince
Il est bien en fait dans l'ensemble sauf !!!! Trop fin de entre la ventouse et la pince et à la moindre bosse sur la route sa tremble dans tous les sences dommage c'est bien pour un petit téléphone léger !!! Si non le consepte est bien fait et bien en fini !!!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2015

HTC ONE MAX
Parfait
Fait ce pour quoi il est conçu :)


Did you find this helpful?



Toni Dalmau
Girona
23rd September 2015

Soporte Dash Crab FX Universal
Sistema de fijación poco efectivo
Un poco decepcionado con este producto. El soporte resulta práctico y rápido de fijar, tanto la ventosa como el móvil con funda. Sin embargo, la fijación en el salpicadero de mi Ford C-Max no resiste muchas horas. De momento lo he utilizado en desplazamientos cortos (máximo una hora) y funciona correctamente. Pero retiro el móvil y al volver unas horas despues, encuentro el dispositivo en el suelo del vehículo. Tal vez la textura o la forma ligeramente cóncava del salpicadero reducen la capacidad de fijación del soporte.


Did you find this helpful?



BACHELOT MONIQUE
MERIGNAC
15th September 2015

ne colle pas
le socle du support ne colle pas : je ne suis pas parvenue à le faire tenir sur le tableau de bord de ma voiture. A chaque tentative, il est tombé. De ce fait, je suis dans l'impossibilité de donner une évaluation correcte


Did you find this helpful?



neil levitt
hertfordshire
5th September 2015

dash frab fx
great phone grabber
Does what it says. Holds the phone well with little wobble. Sticks to the dash well with ni slipping.
Did you find this helpful?



Diane DuBoulay
Queensland
26th August 2015

Nice product
Nice product and good customer service and support.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Scotland
26th August 2015

sony xperia z3 + tom tom sat nav set
Best car holder yet
This is the best i have had, tried others over the years and a lot of them are compotent but the dash crab goes way beyond compotent it grip at any angle you can turn it too, and the actual base is hard on my holding base, ideal guys love it
Did you find this helpful?



Kjetil Furuberg
NOrway
26th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy 5 S
Satiesfied
Everything as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Mervyn Jackson
West Midlands
25th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Best car mount
Having tried 3 other car mounts this is the best yet. Only 2 weeks use so far but it is stable and fairly easy to adjust to any position. Highly recommend you give it a try.
Did you find this helpful?



benjamin
Verrieres
25th August 2015

S5
Je le recommande
Il est certes plus cher mais tiens très bien ds la voiture et la pince est de bonne qualité et il est très réglable. Bref je l'avais choisi pour cela et j'en suis très satisfait. Je le recommande sans hésitation.


Did you find this helpful?



Cristian
Unknown
21st August 2015

Sa
Great!
Excellent product. Fits well and no SCART rotation.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Brekke
WA State
19th August 2015

disappointed
Placed Dash Crab FX on dashboard according to instructions, even spent extra time and effort to insure it was suctioned properly. Got into car next morning and found mount on floorboard. Didnt even get a chance to place phone in mount. Not happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Cumming
Scotland
12th August 2015

Dash Crab FX Universal Car Holder
Looks good but doesn't work!
Very disappointed with this - on first use after checking that it was fixed properly put a small Paper Coke Carton ( with Coke in ) after a few minutes the whole thing fell off. Fortunately it wasn't a hot drink in it or the passenger could have her legs burnt!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Brekke
Newman Lake, WA
12th August 2015

disappointed with product
Installed car Mount in the evening and followed all instructions. Got into vehicle the next morning and mount was laying on floot. Didn't even get a chance to place phone in holder before suction failed. Would return, but it will probably cost more to return than just throw away.
Did you find this helpful?



Annie Kerridge
Norwich
12th August 2015

iPad 2
Excellently!
Using as a photographic holder for all sorts items. Was drawn to small to large jaws and 360 degree swivel. Very well suited to this use. Looking forward to the number of different items it will hold and display. Might even use it to hold my iPhone sometime :-) Excellently!
Did you find this helpful?



Shawn
Shipley
10th August 2015

Sony Xperia z3
Dash crab is very efficient even on the textured (but not very rough) dashboards
Used Mobile Fun a lot over the years. Dash crab is very efficient even on the textured (but not very rough) dashboards. So good after getting one for my car I later got one for the work van too.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Rebaldi
London
9th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 4
Best of his genre
Sticks to anything, hold the phone in any position, the phone is securely placed in and taken out in one easy movement (with one hand), it fits any phone (even my big Galaxy Note 4), I've tried and tested many other types and this one is by far the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Lincolnshire
5th August 2015

Samsung Galaxy Trend Plus
'Unsteady - Eddy'
IF you drive a 'Rolls Royce' this unit I think would be perfect , but for the majority of us it vibrates and rattles so you cannot see the screen of your moby . I don't know if it is the roads I use (LINCOLNSHIRE IME TALKING ABOUT) but the unit shook itself OFF my windscreen altogether . I wont be using it again as I don't need to be replacing my mobile dropped from an inferior 'mobile holder'. The unit looked SO PROMISING ie: strong looking and man of the job , but looks CAN be deceiving !!!!! Not Good . :0(
Did you find this helpful?



Meunier jeremy
Unknown
1st August 2015

se fixe très bien
Très bon modèle, le support se fixe très bien! Le prix est conforme à la qualité du produit. (Utilisé pour le maintient d'un iPhone 6)


Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Melbourne
1st August 2015

Exactly what I wanted
My girlfriend and I both use our phones for GPS, she's got an iPhone 6, I've got an LG G4.. both fit into the cradle fine even with their protective covers.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Metcalfe
Kent
29th July 2015

HTC One M7
Not very good
When you look at this it seems to be a great design, however what you don't know is that as soon as you start driving the phone shakes and flaps about like mad making it very difficult to see anything clearly on the screen. The base and the arm are just too flimsy and are just too thin and flexible to hold the phone steady. It's OK if you're driving at walking pace.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



bonnet
mérignac
22nd July 2015

support de téléphone
très satisfait du produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th July 2015

Fantastic item
I recently purchased the phone holder and found that it works like a dream on the windscreen...its not as good on the dash board though. would recommend the item and i have a galaxy s3 with gel case which it holds fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Hardman
Manchester
17th July 2015

Samsung S6
Excellent
Very good piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Wetzels
Breda
16th July 2015

Galaxy s4
Handige houder
Precies wat ik zocht. De houder is zowel op ronde als vlakke plekken te plaatsen. Meer en hand kun je de mobiel of beker in de houder plaatsen.


Did you find this helpful?



Volker
Mannheim
11th July 2015

Samsung Note 4 + Htc One max
idealer Handyhalter
Endlich der perfekte Handyhalter für unsere großen Handys. Hält bombenfest und durch die Klemmen passen auch die Handys ohne Probleme auch mit den Hüllen rein.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2015

Super Preis-Leistung
wer auf der Suche nach einem Universalhalter für sein Handy oder Navy ist, sollte sich diese Halterung zulegen. Hält auf jeder ebenen Unterlage, da Saugfuß, und bei mir hält er mittlerweile 4 Wochen ununterbrochen, trotz 40 Grad im Schatten, große Temperaturschwankungen und häufigen Gerätewechsel, der durch die Klammerfunktion der Halterung sehr einfach ist. Hier lohnt es sich, etwas mehr Geld auszugeben. Wer billig kauft, kauft 2 Mal.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd July 2015

LG G3
Très bon produit
Produit très stable. Grace à l'ouverture des pinces, vous pouvez fixer tout et n'importe quoi (LG G3 avec le LG Quick Window Circle en position ouverte) Cependant, c'est le deuxième que j’achète. Le premier à cassé après plusieurs mois de bon et loyaux services intensif. La partie rouge amovible qui permet de fixer le téléphone en utilisant une seul main semble trop fragile. Je conseille donc d'utilisation la pince avec vos deux mains pour placer votre téléphone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pascal
Maasmechelen
30th June 2015

Microsoft Lumia 640
Ideaal voor in de auto
Zeer tevreden van het aangekochte product. De bevestiging pakt inderdaad ook op oneven oppervlakten dankzij het dikke plakkerige kussen. Bij mij staat hem gewoon op het dashboard. De gsm past er mooi in en zit stevig vast. Tot nu toe de beste gsm houder die ik kocht en die men niet hoeft vast te schroeven.


Did you find this helpful?



Carsten
Unknown
25th June 2015

SGS5
hält schlecht
Der Saugnapf hält auf rauchen Oberflächen nicht. (Armaturenbrett Meriva A)
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Janis
Birmingham
23rd June 2015

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
Great product
Great product and easy to use
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2015

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Das ist endlich eine Universal-Handy-Halterung, wie sie sich jeder wünscht: verschiedene Handys mit unterschiedlichen Größen bis zu 11 cm (s. Beschreibung im Angebot) können problemlos damit befestigt und getauscht werden. Die Halterung -auf einer ebenen Fläche (Armaturenbrett oder Frontscheibe oder wo jeder diese Halterung sonst zu Hause benutzen möchte) angebracht, hält wie mit Pattex angeleimt, einfach super!!! Ich habe die Halterung seit 1 Woche. Wenn sie auch noch den Dauertest besteht, dann gibt es nichts besseres!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Didier DEMONT
RAMBOUILLET
14th June 2015

Satisfait
Le produit reçu correspond à mes attentes. La qualité du plastique est correcte. Il est plus petit que ce que je pensais mais supporte un note 4 avec protection otterbox complète, c'est à dire la coque defender plus la plaque écran qui me sert surtout de pied pour le bureau....bref satisfait sur tout la chaîne qualité. Merci


Did you find this helpful?



Carsten
Unknown
12th June 2015

Hält nicht
Bei meinem Meriva A hält der Halter auf dem Strukturierten Armaturenbrett nicht. Nur auf Glatten Flächen.


Did you find this helpful?



Steffan Ranauta
creigiau
8th June 2015

Galaxy s6 edge
Amazing
If the many dash and window device holders I've used this is the absolute best.. The problem I always faced was the suction cup becoming loose after a while and never getting a good stick but this device has a sticky material ring like the cling0 but it is on the bottom of the suction device so that it seals an airtight seal for the suction and also gives some extra adhesion as well. It is extremely sturdy and the grater works great very easy to slip my phone into even with the clear view case I have open or shut it works great both ways... Amazing device
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
Swindon
4th June 2015

Nexus 5
Does the job!
I stuck this to my dashboard without issue even though it's slightly curved and not flat. Easy enoough to put the phone in the holder with one hand. It seems to hold the phone securely and seems sturdy enough. I was wanting to use my phone as a dashcam but sadly the phone does wobble a lot when driving so I wouldn't recommend it for that. It's perfect though for using your phone as a sat nav.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob ross
Essex
27th May 2015

Universal car holder
Car holder for I phone
Just what I've been looking for great item would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Theun
Dordrecht
26th May 2015

LG G4
Geweldig!
Het dashboard van mijn Focus loopt wat bol dus ik was bang dat de houder niet goed zou blijven plakken. Niks is minder waar. Hij blijft zelfs tijdens het trillen van de auto prima op zijn plek en de telefoon wordt prachtig goed vastgehouden. Hij blijft op de stand staan waar je hem zelf opgezet hebt. Het plaatsen en verwijderen van de telefoon gaat erg prettig. Hij is wat prijziger dan andere houders maar dat is het zeker waard!


Did you find this helpful?



Lee Kennedy
Burwood
17th May 2015

Mr
Very happy with it. Easy to adjust to get preferred alignment. I had wondered how it would cope with a dappled surface but the gel cup works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gabbitass
Lincoln
14th May 2015

Hasn't fell off the dashboard at all
I have put this in my car and it is solid. Have had my s5mini and 5" tomtom held sturdy. The angle ball joint holds well and does not sag even on the bumpiest of roads and it hasn't fell off the dashboard at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Papayes
Vic-Fezensac
12th May 2015

iphone 6+
Commode pour pare-brise
A déconseiller sur tableau de bord, ou bien coller un disque adhésif (non fourni), car la ventouse est insuffisante pour une surface légèrement alvéolée. Les dimensions exactes de l'article devraient être indiquées dans la présentation : hauteur de la ventouse à l'axe du support : 9 cm qui peut être insuffisante pour certains modèles de pare-brise.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd May 2015

Nexus 5
Produit Génial
Super produit, très utile, permet de maintenir mon nexus 5 pour faire GPS (merci Google Maps !!) ^^ Sert aussi de porte gobelet XXL McDonald's =) Ventouse avec gel super accrochant, nickel !


Did you find this helpful?



Angus
South coast
2nd May 2015

Apple 6
Well worth the money
Sticks to the dash well, holds the phone sequely to make it easy to use and does not vibebrate to much so get fairly good video.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario Kustas
Birmingham
2nd May 2015

Nexus 6
Stuck to the windscreen, or any other smooth surface, perfectly fine
Originally bought this with a view to stick it to my dash, however the dash has a leather look and feel and a slight curve, and would not stick. Stuck to the windscreen, or any other smooth surface, perfectly fine though. Therefore if you want to use this on you dash it will need to smooth and quite flat.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Sandison
Lancashire
27th April 2015

Doesn't do what it says
This was my second holder to replace one I returned it holds the phone firmly and it is easy to get the phone in and out of the holder. I have not got this to grip on the dash despite being a flat dash so have had to resort to grip against the windscreen which although not ideal does work
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Aldridge
Gloucestershire
26th April 2015

Samsung 5
Great bit of kit
This item fitted the bill perfectly. The small stem meant it did not stand too high and fitted in the car well nicely and was just what I was looking for. Very quick delivery and a good price. Highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Sydney
23rd April 2015

Best mobile phone car dock
I am very impressed with the quality of the car dock and hopefully it outlasts anything that I have been able to purchases in retail stores as they always seem to break eventually. I really like the one handed action with putting my phone into the dock, it makes it quick and fluid. I do now regret not buying two of them so that I don't have to keep switching it between my two cars. This mobile phone dock is definitely well worth its money and you should buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



thomas
Unknown
20th April 2015

prima dashboardhouder
Hecht zeer goed op zowel ruit als kunststof dashboard. Telefoon (S5) makkelijk in en uit te nemen, wordt goed op zijn plaats gehouden


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Unknown
20th April 2015

iPhone 6
Prima autohouder
De Dash Crab staat nu een week op mijn dashboard en is zeer praktisch in gebruik. Vooral omdat je de telefoon alle kanten op kan zwenken. Het bevalt mij uitstekend.


Did you find this helpful?



Tae Lee
Seattle
16th April 2015

The best cell phone car holder so far!!
Mobile Fun offers the cheapest price, too. I bought 3 from here. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
North East England
16th April 2015

Dash Crab FX
Excellent device.
After having 2 previous windscreen holders break on me, i decided to try a different model. Im glad i did. this holder affixes firmly to the windscreen, and holds the phone solid with very little vibration making it through to the phone. It works well in landscape or portrait orientations. Easy installation, easy to insert and remove phone, strong grip on both windscreen and phone. Very good product.
Did you find this helpful?



Alasdair Fyfe
Glasgow
8th April 2015

Tom Tom Satnav
Great wee device
Easily applied - firm adherence to dashboard Device slips in readily without hassle, and remains well in place
Did you find this helpful?



Ghazi
Lyon
2nd April 2015

Iphne6
Bon Support voiture
Au top même en le décrochant, on peut le ranger dans une petite sacoche pour éviter de laisser le support accrocher et de se faire cambrioler sa voiture.


Did you find this helpful?



Dave Ireland
UK
15th March 2015

Dash crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
Car device holder
Nice, solid piece of kit. The base suction system is very effective, gripping onto all suraafces tried so far. It holds my Samsung mobile phone very firmly, allowing it be operated without any problem. So steady can can use the phone as a video camera with little vibration. Requires a little effort to remove if you attach it to glass.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



+441695570165
Unknown
14th March 2015

+441695570165
Very pleased with the Dash Crab
I am very pleased with the Dash Crab. It is easy to attach to the dashboard which needs to be a flat section and it is simple to insert the phone between the two arms. It accommodates the Iphone 6 (in a case) and holds the phone firmly in place. The phone is now positioned in an ideal place in the car for using the phone as a Satnav or for seeing any notifications which come up on the phone screen.
Did you find this helpful?



meunier
lyon
14th March 2015

Content
je voulais un support universel car galaxy S5 même avec coque de protection ne rentrait pas dans support approprié. Commandé sur Mobile fun reçu et satisfait. PS : heureusement j'avais déjà un support sur mon tableau de bord car le gel n'aurait pas tenu sans trace sur le revêtement gaufré de ma volkswagen


Did you find this helpful?



Louise Miller
Leicestershire
14th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
A very robust but gentle, versatile claw type holding device.
This well made product does its job perfectly with various different makes of mobile phone and satnavs. It sits firmly attached, with its suction pad, to the dashboard in the car, holding one of our phones firmly but comfortably. It also holds the satnav well on the dash, so we no longer have to use the satnav's holder which only sticks to the windscreen! Well impressed, I'm pleased I purchased this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Chorley
Birmingham
13th March 2015

Dash crab
Best holder I have ever had
This holder is great. Easy to operate. Sticks really well to the dashboard and is neat and compact, easily adjustable and holds phone securely. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Kent
13th March 2015

HTC One M7
Ok
Seems to stick to the dashboard OK but the actual holder seems a bit flimsy, it moves when you touch the screen of your phone with any pressure. It just doesn't seem substantial enough. However the sprung loaded jaws seem to grip OK
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Barsby
Cheshire
13th March 2015

Dash Crab
iPhone Holder in Car
Bought this because I needed to replace an older style holder for a'phone case with a clip on it. Absolutely ideal device - holds the 'phone on part of the sloping dashboard where it can easily be seen in my open 2 seater where I don't use a bluetooth because of wind noise but can pull over if I see I have had a call and ring back. Great fitting and versatile, so now buying one for my better half!
Did you find this helpful?



Simeon Topalidis
Serres Greece
12th March 2015

iPhone 6 Plus
Excellent stuff
The item i bought is the best ever. High recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



M.J
Bad Hersfeld
11th March 2015

Note 2
wiedererwarten ein gutes Produkt
Habe das Teil sofort auf meinem Amaturenbrett (mit Strukturen, wie fast alle) montiert. Es hält tatsächlich sehr gut, was ich eigentlich bezweifelt habe. Eine zuverlässige Bewertung kann jedoch erst ein längerer Einsatz darstellen. Aber zunächst empfehlenswert.


Did you find this helpful?



Guillaume
Bordeaux
9th March 2015

Nexus 5
Support de bonne qualité.
Ce support est de bonne qualité : _Il adhère bien au pare-brise avec sa ventouse qui a la propriété d'être en matière adhésive. _Il maintient bien le téléphone avec sa pince pouvant s'écarter largement. _Il est facilement orientable grâce à sa rotule de réglage. Je recommande ce produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Dino Pelusi
London
9th March 2015

Iphone 6 plus
Excellent phone holder
Well let me put it this way, I went back and bought a second one so I must have liked it
Did you find this helpful?



ee
angers
7th March 2015

promesse tenue
S'accroche vraiment partout, attention cependant surface plane, j'ai réussi sur léger arrondi du tableau de bord mais pas plus. Bonne tenue y compris en serrant bien la molette derrière. Le téléphone ne bouge jamais et tout y passe y compris un iphone 6 plus avec coque griffin survivre! Très bon produit. Je reproche juste la pince ne permet pas de mettre le téléphone en mode paysage plus en bas qui sera donc relevé en position supérieure par rapport au tableau de bord plutôt qu'à raz de celui-ci. Mais la promesse est tenue.


Did you find this helpful?



bourdieu
Unknown
26th February 2015

bonne tenue
Produit conforme au descriptif, bonne tenue sur toutes surfaces planes. Peut être retiré et remis en place sans perdre d'adhérence.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2015

galaxi note 4
Bon produit
très content du produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Simon MacMillan
Brighton
7th January 2015

Dash Grab Phone Holder
Dash Grab!
The Dash Grab is by far the best I've bought. The suction pad sticks fast to whatever you place it on. Glass, wood, walls and plastic. Providing the surface is smooth the product will stick. If or when it loses it's tackiness just rinse under a tap and leave to dry. It really is that simple. once placed ehere you want it the jaws are wide enough for most phones. Ideal for satnav. I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Godbeer
Guildford
7th January 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
Works really well
My previous car holder was specific for my device, which is good because it means you know it won't fall out. However, it meant I had to take the case off every time I used my phone in my car. With a universal holder you don't need to do that, and this one seems very stable so it was worth a punt and I'm pleased with it. The only downside is that it isn't possible to insert a Galaxy S5 into it one-handed because it's too wide. This would be possible with a smaller device.
Did you find this helpful?



De ceuninck
liège /belgique
22nd December 2014

Samsung galaxy alpha
Fixation pratique
Très bien conçu pour petit ou grand GSM. Fixation pratique sur tableau de bord ou par brise, reste à voir ci la ventouse ne se détériore pas à la longue.


Did you find this helpful?



Sim
Mars
15th December 2014

iPhone 4
Experiment with it before you give up!
If you're looking for a non-sticky plunger type dashboard phone holder: I've been looking for a plunger type dash holder for ages, but one where I don't have to stick a sticky pad on in order to hold the phone holder (as taking a sticky pad off later for whatever reason may ruin the dashboard). I've ordered and returned stuff before but this seems to be the best bet. I was a bit apprehensive before ordering because I have read a lot of reviews on here saying it won't stick to the dash but I really think you have to play around with it before giving up so easily. I have a BMW 1 Series with a rough surface dashboard. Tried plunger-ing the Dash Crab middle centre, right at the front of the dash but it refused to plunge there. I moved it right to the back in the middle (closest to the windscreen) and it plunged there on the dash fine, no problem. That said, it's not the most convenient place if you need to hit/see something on the phone if you're using Waze or a GPS navigation app, so then I tried it right at the front of the dashboard closest to the steering wheel (to the left of the steering wheel) and it didn't stick. This is because of the curvature of the dash which may not be noticeable to the eye, BUT then I moved it ever so slightly back in that same position towards the windscreen and hey presto, it stuck and plungers perfectly well as the curvature of the dashboard is probably flatter there. It never falls off and is within easy reach should I need to see/touch the phone for GPS navigation purposes. Once you've found the sweet spot to plunger your Dash Crab to, I found the best way of sticking it down is by pushing it down in the middle with a bit of force but at the same time, slightly turning it clockwise and anti-clockwise as you're pushing it down so that the non-sticky rubber pad gets a good grip of your dash board. Been using it for a couple of weeks now and have even took it off when having the car cleaned and it's gone back on with no problems at all. Like I said, I was looking for a non-sticky/non-stick pad phone holder I could use on the dash board and this has done the trick.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Burrows
Abergavenny, Wales
15th December 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Solid and versatile phone mount
This is my second purchase of a Dash Crab following use of the one I bought for my husband's car over a year ago. What I love about this holder is that it can take any size of phone, even large 'phablets' like my Note 2 and my husband's Note 4, and it can do so without having to remove their protective cases. The Crab sticks solidly to either your windscreen or dashboard and holds the phone very steadily. It's very simple to mount the phone once you have your Dash Crab placed and equally fast to remove it. The combination of sturdy mount plus ease of clasping in the phone makes this mount the best of any I have tried.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Handscombe
St Ives Ambridgeshire
13th December 2014

Dash crab
Great product
Great product,much better than other in car phone holders that I've had over the years.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ramunas Sadas
Arbroath
13th December 2014

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
Good
This is good mobile holder! Just has one minus, when driving on motorway phone shakes a little bit, so when I was using sat/nav, it was a bit annoying.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd December 2014

Works great
Works great
Did you find this helpful?



Coksigru
Mérignac
26th November 2014

iPhone 6 plus
Parfait
Adhésion parfaite de la ventouse sur pare-brise. Le bras articulé ne bouge pas grâce à sa bague de serrage. Le mobile est tenu fermement en mode portrait ou paysage. Peu de vibrations. Comme le montre la vidéo, on peut "accrocher" rapidement le mobile d'une seule main. Semble robuste. Le support idéal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Styx
CACHAN
20th November 2014

Je recommande !
Super produit de très bonne fabrication. La ventouse est bluffante!!


Did you find this helpful?



Tim
leuven
17th November 2014

Samsung Note 3
Auto stand review
Ik heb verschillende statiefjes uitgetest maar mits de grote omvang van mijn gsm ( samsung note 3 ) en zijn redelijk zwaar gewicht zijn er niet veel auto statiefjes die blijven staan of de gsm kunnen vast houden. Deze daarentegen doet het echt perfect! Plakt ook echt op alles. Momenteel hangt hij vast op mijn dashboard en moet ik mijn ruit dus niet vuil maken. Super!


Did you find this helpful?



massimo
massarosa
16th November 2014

un valido supporto per auto
Ottimo prodotto, tiene bene il cellulare e all'occorrenza anche il tom tom si posiziona bena. Non ingombra ed è anche stilisticamente carino da vedere. Si orienta bene e non cade mai anche quando si percorrono strade sconnesse.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
s wales
10th November 2014

note3
note 3
great bit of kit holds a galaxy note 3 with the otter box defender case on any car or lorry dash love it
Did you find this helpful?



Francesco
Unknown
8th November 2014

ecezzionale
Il miglior supporto che abbia mai provato, una volta fissato è praticamente impossibile che si stacchi, tiene su praticamente ogni materiale, anche cruscotti non lisci.
Did you find this helpful?



MASSIMO
MASSAROSA (LU)
6th November 2014

E' QUELLO CHE CERCAVO
È il prodotto che cercavo. Nell'inserzione è presentato molto bene, pratico utile e anche carino da vedere. Supporta facilmente il telefono e all'occorrenza anche il Tom Tom è facile da montare. Ottimo.
Did you find this helpful?



Milan Patel
London
3rd November 2014

Iphone 6
Ok but not as good as I'd hoped
I bought this going on the number of other high rated reviews. I got the impression that it would hold on any surface but unfortunately it does not stay on my car dash board and I can't see why.
Did you find this helpful?



scott pheby
london
30th October 2014

galaxy note 2
car holder, very good
This car holder is excellent, it's very strong with wide jaws for the larger mobile devices on the market these days. The one handed operation when mounting your mobile phone is not as easy as it is made to look. The sticky based suction pad did permanently mark the dashboard of my 308 Peugeot, so I would recommend you mount this product on your windscreen. I would recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
South Shields
26th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
My favourate
I purchased this cradle for my car, i also purchased a different cradle for my LGV, (HGV Lorry) the idea was to put the other holder on the window of my LGV, with it having an extended arm, i paid the same for both cradles, i wish i purchased the Dash Crab first, it is so flexible, and true to the adverts word sticks to almost all services, as i change vehicles daily, it gets plenty of opportunities to fail, thus far it hasn't. I Use the Dash Crab daily, it is sturdy, i get very little if any vibration while driving, i can adjust the phone in any position and it stays in the position that i choose, I would recommend this cradle, to the point i am thinking of getting another one for my car.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Allinson
York
16th October 2014

Dash Crab Universal Car Holder
Best Available
I needed a holder that would hold my iPhone 5s whilst fitted into a leather case. I bought a very similar product from another on line source which lasted about three to four weeks before the stem snapped at the ball joint. It was replaced without hesitation by the supplier, but exactly the same thing happened in even less time. Reviews on this product revealed many other identical instances, so a search of Mobile Fun products was a must. The Dash Crab is more than double the price of the previous two, but it is worth every penny. It is almost vibration free, has a much stronger moulding at the ball joint, and although I have finally attached it to my windscreen, it will attach equally well to your orange peel dash. Don't hesitate is my advice, just buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



fab
bordeaux
13th October 2014

samsung S3
Attention
J'ai laissé le support sur mon pare brise tout l'été : le gel qui facilite l'effet ventouse s'est transformé en col sur mon pare brise ! Le gel est devenu comme un col m’empêchant de retirer le support. Il est devenu gluant. Bref, retirez le support après usage. Si comme moi, vous roulez toujours avec votre tel en mode GPS en le fixant sur ce support : évitez ce produit. J'en étais content jusqu'à ce que ce gel me pose problème.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Stefan
Lüneburg
12th October 2014

Moto G
Ganz guter Handyhalter
Die Dash Crab FX Universal Kfz Halterung ist gut verarbeitet, hat nen sehr starken Saugnapf dank dieser speziellen Gelschicht. Und halten tuts das Handy auch gut. Allerdings ist die Einhandbedienung nicht so unproblematisch wie gezeigt. Wenn man das Handy im Hochformat einklicken will, dreht sich der Kugelkopf etwas weg - auch wenn er fest zugeschraubt ist. Beim Entnehmen das Selbe. Eine zweite Hand ist erforderlich.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
perth
9th October 2014

Good but...
Read all the reviews and videos and was impressed. The good points, it stops me using the phone while driving and a place to mount th phone for navigation. The down side is there is a slight vibration due to th small ball mount and difficult to rotated th ephone without loosening the swivel nut. Overall it's good for the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Holmes
Swansea
4th October 2014

Dash Crab phone holder
Universal Fit
Bought this to hold the new iPhone6 in a case and running maps for navigation. The Crab will hold almost anything based on it's wide mouth so it does the job well. The neck by the swivel head needs to a bit thicker to avoid vibrating when the car is on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



David Turnbull
York
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Dose what it says on the tin
The dash crab is very well made and fits on all surfaces I have tried the dash on a Ford Focus 1.8 mk2 sports is very rough and it stayed stuck to it for as long as I needed it. And they where very hot days. It is very versatile with having a ball joint head I highly recommend the Dash Crab I bought my Mum one and my daughter one. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



David Turnbull
York
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Dose what it says on the tin
The dash crab is very well made and fits on all surfaces I have tried the dash on a Ford Focus 1.8 mk2 sports is very rough and it stayed stuck to it for as long as I needed it. And they where very hot days. It is very versatile with having a ball joint head I highly recommend the Dash Crab I bought my Mum one and my daughter one. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2014

Fantastic product
Very good product. Hold the mobile phone firmly and easy to put on and taking off.
Did you find this helpful?



Aurélien
Niedernai
25th September 2014

Samsung S5
Excellent support
Comme vue sur photos et vidéos, le support se pose sur toutes les surfaces planes, se tourne dans tous les sens et la pince est super pratique : on peut clipser le téléphone à une main... Convient pour tous les téléphones, à acheter sans problème.


Did you find this helpful?



Gregor
Chatillon
22nd September 2014

IPhone
Bien!
J'ai acheté ce produit pour mettre mon iPhone sur le tableau de bord de ma mini. Je me suis aperçu que contrairement à ce que je croyais, le produit ne se collait pas sur le tableau de bord ! Par contre, il va très bien sur mon pare-brise.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Thompson
Brighouse
15th September 2014

Samsung s5 car holder
I was looking for a holder suitable for my s5 with power case to fix in the car. Fortunately I found the dash crab.I located it on a glass quarter light and it satisfies my requirements ie sight line, secure fixing and one handed use . The unit is well designed with a good spring weighted action and silicone pads on the inside of the jaws to hold a device which prevents hard to hard surface slippage. Again a great product from this website.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2014

Mauvais maintien
Pour avoir l'original, la pince ne serre pas, le ressort est trop mou, le téléphone ne tient pas, il tremble énormément. Et lorsque vous tapez sur l'écran tactile, c'est limite si il ne se fait pas la malle. En 1 mot: à éviter.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Alain
Orléans
1st September 2014

Note 2
Sans souci
Adhère parfaitement aux tableaux de bord des 5008, Corsa C, Scenic 1... Pas de souci particulier. Les vibrations sont minimes et tolérables. À noter qu'il s'agit du vrai Dash Crab Fx ou Duet fabriqué en Corée et non pas d'une copie chinoise qui tient mal aux tableaux de bord.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Super
Support de voiture génial, tient super bien même le téléphone en position verticale, il ne glisse pas ! Pince qui avec un grand angle d'écartement, même mon Galaxy Note 3 avec une grosse grosse housse de protection tient largement dedans ... Convient parfaitement ! Produit génial, n'hésitez pas.


Did you find this helpful?



webby
Unknown
28th August 2014

S4 mini
holder
great holder
Did you find this helpful?



David S
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

Oneplus One
Does exactly what it says on the tin
This thing does stretch enough to encompass the rather chunky Oneplus - towards the limit of it's range but it works. The suction/sticky cup is a sticky affair that is going to stay in place once deployed. Don't plan on moving it again afterwards it afterwards. if you like detaching your holder to move between vehicles or to store in the glovebox this may not be your best choice. Solidly built and I'm very pleased with it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juanjo
Vila-real
23rd August 2014

Soporte coche SuperGrip Universal
Perfecto para el coche
Es justo el soporte que yo necesitaba, ya que tengo una monovolumen y el salpicadero está muy alejado. Necesitaba un soporte que se adaptara al salpicadero y a la vez me dé seguridad en el agarre. Solo puedo decir que genial. Recomendado 100%


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen baker
Essez
22nd August 2014

Iphone 5s
Superb for the money
Ok used to normal push together phone holders so was apprehensive when ordering as most product videos are staged to make it look the best! Item arrived and was impressed with the base suction strength . Then I used the claw for 2 days and I've gotta say its a 1 handed easy to use modern looking phone holder. I've now ordered a second item for the car and I may even order a third for my digger! All round it's the best phone holder I've used.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2014

Topissime
Vraiment pratique ! Résistant, ça fait son taf. Merci
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Sman
Lopik
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Werkt perfect
De SuperGrip is werkelijk SuperGrip. Hij blijft prima in de auto plakken op het dashboard en ook op het bureau is hij prima te gebruiken (als je bijvoorbeeld wilt Skypen). Horizontaal/Verticaal kantelen gaat makkelijk. Hij 'beweegt' behoorlijk mee met hobbels, maar dat is op te lossen met een stukje karton ertussen. Mijn oude Tomtom Start 2 past er ook tussen.


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Bell
Driffield
8th August 2014

iPhone 5 and a Nokia Lumia 1520
not quite perfect
A great device with a very strong suction cup, however if you are wanting to get shake free video footage from within a car you will need to look for something more rigid. As a speedy to use clamp for sat nav applications then this is a superb buy.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Meikle
Limassol, Cyprus
7th August 2014

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
it works ... brilliantly!
Sticks to dash (even in the heat of a Cyprus summer)! Holds my Samsung Galaxy Notd 3 securely and does what it says very well! As per usual delivery was quick - even to Cyprus. Once again: well done Mobilefun.co.uk ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rob
the north
6th August 2014

htc m8 one
Dont buy if you want to use your phone for recording
I bought this mount as other reviewers said it was very sturdy when using it as a dash cam holder. The holder jerks about quite alot when the phones in its grips. I have to have the phone resting on the dash for a stable video picture. I don't recommend using this as a dash cam/phone holder. Looks good, but cheaper and better ones out there.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Racine
United Kingdom
3rd August 2014

Tom-Tom
Excellent
The Dash Crab FX is amazing. The Tom-Tom stayed exactly where it was needed for the whole journey.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Gosling
Windlesham
28th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 in a case ..
Jaws could be a little bigger ..
This is far better than the last clamp I bought in that it didn't fall apart putting it on my screen in the first place. Actually this is a very good bit of kit that would hold my Galaxy S5 sans case easily, my case is makes it impossible to hold the phone completely but it does grid the back of the case well to do the job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Le puy en velay
9th July 2014

Iphone 5
De la bombe
Simple d'utilisation et efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hensman
London
8th July 2014

Dash Grab FX case compatible universal car holder
Very good product
A great product that sticks very well to the windscreen and doesn't leave a mark.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claudio
Unknown
7th July 2014

Dash Crab Fx
Prodotto valido, fa quello che promette. Su vetro non si stacca mai, vibra pochissimo anche con macchine ad assetto rigido come la Smart. Su altre superfici dopo poco cede, anche bagnando la ventosa. La pinza afferra bene lo smartphone e non lo molla mai. Lo consiglio rispetto ai bracci lunghi a ventosa in quanto essendo corto non fa vibrare il cellulare.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Milan
Bratislava
7th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Little bit wiggle
The bottom is sticking perfectly to a window of my car and the holder it self holds the phone perfectly. The only small problem is, that the peg, that is holding the phone is attached on one of the sides and thus does wiggle, if the road is bumpy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
Newbury
6th July 2014

Tom Tom sat nav
Just the job
I was pleasantly surprised to find that this gadget did exactly as it claimed. Following 4 yrs of my sat nav repeatedly falling off the window, I was desperate to find something to hold it fast...this gadget did just that. Fantastic....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kiri Soteriou
United Kingdom
4th July 2014

SG note 2 and 3
great!!
as described...well built...does the job!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Garcia
Seia
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5S
Perfect !
Simple, practical, and very steady!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2014

Support auto-agrippant
Après avoir testé plusieurs supports de téléphones différents, celui-ci est vraiment très robuste, fonctionnel et polyvalent. J'adore ! Le prix est un peu plus élevé que les précédents mais il est justifié.


Did you find this helpful?



Georgina
My car ?
1st July 2014

iPhone
Great Item
Holds anything, grips to anything... GREAT!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nexus 5 Owner
Essex
28th June 2014

Nexus 5
Awesome bit of kit
I bought the Dash Crab FX mount as it was very similar to an OSO one I have in my other car. The Dash Crab sticks firmly to my dashboard (or windscreen) and has no signs of movement. The grabby thing which holds the phone is easy to operate and can spin and be adjusted to suit any orientation you want. Very flexible and seems to absorb the bumps in the road without issue. Would definitely recommend. Oh, it was also delivered super quick as well!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2014

Super
Le meilleur support téléphone que j'ai pu avoir. TOP


Did you find this helpful?



Yo
Lille
18th April 2014

Note 3
Fragile
Matériel un peu fragile pour une utilisation soutenue... Au bout d'une seule journée. Bof


Did you find this helpful?



Sonny
Cartelègue
1st April 2014

Zperia Z
Mauvaise endurance
Très bien au début, mais à force, la colle sur la ventouse ramasse toutes les poussières et ça ne tient plus :/
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pamela
ny
25th March 2014

nice
this little car mount is nice. sticks great to the dashboard. holds my iphone "and case" perfectly. has a snug grip and the phone stays in place. the only 'awkward" part is the when you put the phone in its grip and when you remove it. I'm happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
9th March 2014

HTC One
Sehr vielseitig, erfüllt seinen Zweck
Habe mir diese Halterung gekauft weil ich nicht für jedes neue Handy auch eine neue Halterung kaufen will und auch mal Cases verwenden will. Hoffe sie wird mich die nächsten Jahre begleiten. Der Saugnapf ist der Wahnsinn solange man eine Ebene Fläche hat die nicht zu rau ist hält er bombenfest. Auch die "Schere" hält dank den Gummieinsätzen sehr gut ohne dabei das Gerät zu zerkratzen oder beschädigen. Bei Bedarf kann man sogar den Teil des Gelenkes der an der Halterung ist abschrauben und umdrehen. Dadurch sind bei der Befestigung noch mehr Varianten möglich. WÜRDE SIE WIEDER KAUFEN!!!!
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



newo
Pinneberg
7th March 2014

HÄLT!
SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung kompatibel mit Schutzhülle Hält da, wo keine andere Halterung hält! Ist fast ein wenig unglaublich, Zauberei? "Zange" hat ausreichend Spannung, um das Note3 zu halten.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

(voorlopige) beoordeling Smartphone autohouder (Nexus 5)
Vraag van MobileFun om een review van product komt te vroeg: we hebben de telefoonhouder nog niet tijdens een langere rit uitgeprobeerd. - aangeschaft na - LG Nexus 5 (met hoesje) past er in prima in; - Klem is stevig genoeg: GSM is goed vast te zetten; - houder oogt en voelt vertrouwenwekkend stevig; - goed afgewerkt; - geen gebruiksaanwijzing; - (voorlopig) 4* omdat we de praktijk nog niet kennen
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Darmstadt
23rd February 2014

Moto G
Einfach phantastisch
Ich besitze ein Moto G mit Flip Shell Cover. Habe lange nach einer universellen Kfz-Halterung gesucht, bei der ich auch an die außenliegenden Bedienknöpfe rankomme. Wollte schon aufgeben. Bin dann aber auf die SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung kompatibel mit Schutzhülle bei MobileFun.de gestossen. Zuerst war ich etwas skeptisch. Aber schon nach kurzer zeit hellauf begeistert, vor allem über das problemlose Handling im alltäglichen Betrieb, z.B. Handy rein, Handy raus. Da hat sich einer etwas gedacht.Kann ich nur empfehlen. Vielen Dank!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fleet, Hampshire
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
This car mount attached easily to the dashboard of my people carrier and holds my phone securely. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Caserta
11th February 2014

Ottimo
Ottimo prodotto
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

Bst mount I've had
Finally a mount that sticks and stay and holds any phone securely. The suction cup is a sticky (non-glue) rubber that makes a perfect seal with either the dash or window. The claws rotate and can hold any of my family's phones. All that any so much cheaper than the phone specific jobbies.
Did you find this helpful?



Victorien JACQUIN
Lyon
1st February 2014

Nexus 4
Très bon appareil
Rien à redire, la pince marche très bien, appareil facile à disposer sur le tableau de bord. De légères vibrations effectivement mais pas gênantes pour l'utilisation du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Priscilla
Unknown
23rd January 2014

Samsung S4
perfect
Zeer tevreden met het product. Werkt prima. Snelle en goede levering.


Did you find this helpful?



José Raduán
MAdrid
27th November 2013

Galaxy note 3
Perfecto
El mejor soporte que he probado hasta ahora. tiene una gran fijacion y soporta perfectamente a mi note 3. un 10


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2013

absolut empfehlenswert!
Ich habe nur eine kurze Testfahrt gehabt aber der Universalhalter klebt wie mit Patex angebracht an der Scheibe - super! Auch das Xperia Z1 sitzt richtig fest im Halter, An-Aus-und Lautstärke-Schalter werden abgedeckt aber mit ein bisschen Übung sollte das weiter kein Problem darstellen. Mit Ledertasche bekomme ich das Handy nicht in den Haler aber mit Gel-Schutzhülle passt es. Ich würde es mir wieder kaufen und auch weiter empfehlen!


Did you find this helpful?



monie
poitiers
31st October 2013

ipade mini
Parfait
Très bon produit !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



marian burgui
United Kingdom
24th October 2013

NOKIA LUMIA 920
pretty good
is pretty good but not perfect for nokia lumia 920 .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin
Belfast
18th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Great Product!
Good quality product was looking for something sturdy and would stick well to the dash and this product does both very well. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Bharat Halai
Reading
6th October 2013

HTC One
Awesome, simply product
Brilliant smart product, doesn't take over my dashboard and allows me to use many phones! Made the mistake of buying a specific one for my last phone and these days - you don't keep the same phone for too long :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
1st October 2013

HTC One x
Sticks even on dimpled dashboard
I wss looking for two things from this phone holder - sticking on a new Kia Ceed dash and holding any phone wihtout any wobbling - I got my new car and immediately worried when I saw the patterning on the dash - Well I didn't need to worry - this holder hit the spot in every way, it stuck like a limpet on dimpled dash and doesn't wobble at all. Fantastic
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Udine
23rd September 2013

Grandioso
Corrisponde alla descrizione e al video dimostrativo. Design molto elegante e fine, ottima meccanica nei movimenti! Forse il braccetto è un po' corto, ma dipende dalle posizioni di utilizzo. Consigliatissimo!
Did you find this helpful?



Pascal
Sittard
21st September 2013

iPhone 4s
Perfect
Houder is precies wat ik zocht: degelijk, handig, en kwaliteit voor een redelijke prijs. Aanrader, want hij plakt op elke ondergrond.


Did you find this helpful?



Judith from Romford, Essex
Essex
21st September 2013

iPhone 4S
Useful, but vibrates and not firm enough
My husband needed a new phone holder for his car, and I looked for the current best seller for the iPhone 4S on the Mobile Fun website. At that time he thought that there would be something better than the Dash Genie that I have in my car. So I bought the SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount. The Supergrip Mount grips the phone firmly and is easy to release, but vibrates when the diesel taxi is in motion, and moves when the phone touch screen is touched. Now my husband wants my Dash Genie (also from Mobile Fun).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mauro
tirano
19th September 2013

accessori S4
Molto utile e versatile
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Unknown
13th September 2013

PERFETTO
E' esattamente ciò che è descritto! Spedizione velocissima! CONSIGLIATO
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chorley
4th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Does exactly what I wanted it too.
I wanted a holder for my iphone that I could stick to the dash/windscreen and use the satnav app. This holder works well. I have it stuck to the front of my Passat dash below the air vents. It sticks well even on uneven surfaces and when I have removed it it has left no marks. The phone is held securely and you don't feel like its going to fall out at the first bump. One small negative is there is some vibration if the going gets a bit bumpy, but its something you can live with. Overall a good purchase. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

Does the job well!
Stable and firm grip... Best suction mount available!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Emsworth, Hampshire
26th August 2013

iPhone 5
Simple device that works well & is easy to use
I've been looking for a holder that would be easy to install and work well on my van dashboard. The sticky pad which is easily removed works very well and is best used with the suction cup. My phone is very sturdy in the device jaws and is easily removed which I do on a very regular basis. The phone does shake a little when in the holder, but I get over this problem by allowing the base of the phone to rest on the dash, sorted. The arm is very articulate and easily allows the phone to be held at any angle.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

Prima Halterung
Prima Halterung hält mein Xperia Z auch mit Tasche.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sylluck
SAumur
23rd August 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Parfait
Exellent : Conforme à la description


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd August 2013

super grip support voiture
produit conforme a la presentation et efficace. a recommander


Did you find this helpful?



Matthias
Perth, WA
10th August 2013

Just what I was searching for!
This multifunctional car holder is perfect. It sticks perfectly to the dashboard without leaving any marks to it. It easily holds my Galaxy S4 in the Leather Style Wallet Case and it can also hold my normal navigation system whenever I would want to use it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
scotland
8th August 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
just perfect
Something I was looking to help me hold my S3 on the go and my ancient sat nav. This has a super strong suction which I was looking for, I manage to even stick it to my wall for fun! Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Flanagan
United Kingdom
3rd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Xcover
IMO, Best car mount on the market
I have been put off by the ratchet style mounts in the past as they have always feel cheap and soon break. The reviews suggested that the gripping jaws, and spring controlling it, would be robust and should hold my Samsung Galaxy Xcover in place. So far I am very happy with the mount. It can be placed in virtually any positions and it grips my Xcover without interfering with any of the buttons or port covers. This mount may not be suitable with all mobile phones as the position of the button and ports may get in the way, as it does with my wife's Nokia Lumia 520.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2013

parfait
Adapté à nos 2 téléphones et très bonne stabilité. À recommander sans probleme!


Did you find this helpful?



C Lindsay
Scotland
1st August 2013

HTC One
Not suitable for Audi A3 dashboard
Had hoped this would cope with the textured surface and the very slight curve in the dashboard of my A3, but sadly no. It failed to stick even after cleaning the dash with alcohol. Shame I had to return it as it seemed like a great holder otherwise.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
27th July 2013

HTC ONE
Top
Produit malin ! Très pratique avec un smartphone qu'on laisse dans son étui de protection sur le support voiture. Ventouse adhésive fiable, mais beaucoup de vibrations quand la route n'est pas "lisse", donc à voir à l'usage si c'est de plus en plus gênant, surtout si la ventouse perd en efficacité... Très bon maintien du smartphone avec la pince.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Weeze
25th July 2013

Alles Super!
Alles Super!


Did you find this helpful?



DIEUMEGARD
ANGERS
19th July 2013

APPLE IPHONE 5
Produit fiable
Au bout de plusieurs jours d'utilisation, la ventouse du support à l'air de tenir (après 2 autres matériels qui ne tenaient pas). À voir dans la durée. La pince est agréable et pratique à utiliser. Avis favorable.


Did you find this helpful?



FJ van Haasteren
Oosterhout
3rd July 2013

dashboard grab 2
universele auto houder voor smartphone
Na rondzoeken op internet gekozen voor de "Dashboard Grab 2". Hij voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen en de zuignap met sticky structuur blijft uitstekend zitten op het onregelmatig kunststof oppervlak van mijn dashboard (renault scenic). het lichtelijk trillen van de smartphone op de verstelbare kogel is niet onoverkomelijk. De klembek heeft een sterke veer. Vooralsnog een goede aankoop.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Correspond à mon attente
Correspond à mon attente, mais vibre beaucoup sur la planche de bord. Bonne accroche sur des surfaces non lisse. Prix attractif.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2013

super ware.
Super ware und schnelle sendung.danke.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2013

Au Top
Très simple d'utilisation. Très "collant" et permet même de gripper mon Note 2 protégé par un pack OTTER BOX !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurent
Unknown
27th June 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Bien
Très bon support. Vibre un peu mais rien de bien méchant. Par contre, ne tient pas sur toutes les surfaces du tableau de bord (Peugeot Partner). Je le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



bellone
aix en provence
27th June 2013

samsung galaxy SIII
Très bon
Aucun souci, le support tient très bien dans la voiture et le système d'attache universel est impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



Luca
vasto
27th June 2013

supporto auto per samsung Galaxy S4
ottimo supporto per il telefono da usare in auto come navigatore. aderisce saldamente sia sulla gomma del cruscotto, sia sul vetro. ottimo affare
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Rees
Llanelli, Wales
24th June 2013

Nexus 4
So far, so good...
Having had several similar phone holders, I was aprehensive as to whether this would stick to my car's dashboard. The surface is textured and I made sure it was clean before I attached this holder. It's been there now for almost 3 weeks, including the very warm 'summer' week and I'm glad to report that it has not budged. The adjustment mechanism also seems to be holding my phone securely without any undue movement. So far then, I am extremely happy with this product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahlmann
Broby, Denmark
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S WIFI 5.0
Gets the job done!
Wanted to use my Samsung Galaxy S 5.0 WIFI as a GPS for the car, as my Garmin was stolen, and the other device came free with a Samsung Series 8 TV. The device is quiet big and heavy so i needed a sturdy arm til hold it in place. The super grips gets the job done and the device can be rotated any way i like - great product and great service!
Did you find this helpful?



paolo
lucca
18th June 2013

molto buono
Assolve al compito affidatogli con piena soddisfazione
Did you find this helpful?



Dück
Augustdorf
15th June 2013

iPhone5
..
Alles prima
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



kubain
Toulouse
10th June 2013

Google Nexus 4 (LG)
Vraiment universel
Je cherchais un support pour pouvoir utiliser mon Google Nexus 4 comme GPS. J'ai choisi celui-ci qui, pour une fois, me semble être réellement universel. La simple pince permet de bien maintenir le téléphone (le mien est équipé du bumper officiel qui ne pose aucun problème) et semble pouvoir s'adapter à bon nombre d'appareils. Seuls petits bémols, le plastique ne semble pas d'une qualité extraordinaire mais rien d'inquiétant. Un support circulaire à fixer sur le tableau de bord aurait été un plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Ayrshire
9th June 2013

HTC One
Good, but not great
After getting my HTC One I decided I'd try a generic phone holder and this looked ideal. The claw is strong with a nice ribbed rubber section for holding my phone securely. It's not budged at all even when mounted vertically/in portrait. The suction cup is great, it'll stick virtually anywhere and is rock solid. Unfortunately I can't say the same of the arm. My HTC One bounces and wobbles about on even the smoothest of Scottish roads. I'm not afraid of it falling out but it does make glancing at Google Navigation difficult. Something to consider if you don't drive a Bently...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Finet
Lomme
8th June 2013

Très bien
Super support. Utilisé avec un S3 sur tableau de bord et tient très bien


Did you find this helpful?



Eckardt N.
06846 Dessau
8th June 2013

Nokia N 8 und Nokia 6700 C
Super Grip Universal KFZ Halterung
Die Halterung läßt sich problemlos montieren. Sitzt prima fest. Ich hoffe nach längeren Einsatz immer noch. Habe bis jetzt den Kauf noch nicht bereut.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2013

Nexus 4
Parfaite fixation et maintien idéal
C'est exactement le type de support que je recherchais. Il tient parfaitement au pare-brise, un peu plus difficilement sur le tableau de bord (simili cuir souple et légèrement granuleux). Le téléphone est très bien maintenu, ne tremble pas. Le réglage se fait assez facilement, mais je pense qu'il ne faut pas toucher à la bague de réglage trop souvent.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pm baker
southampton
6th June 2013

nokia lumia 820
best car phone holder.
After numerous purchases came across this car phone holder.It is by far the best holder on the market.It really will stick to any surface. A great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2013

samsung galaxy note 2
Génial
Il tient très bien mon Galaxy note 2. Par contre, j'ai dû enlever ma housse car sinon ça tenait pas, sinon je suis satisfait de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Emilio
Unknown
4th June 2013

Es justo lo que necesitaba
Producto 100% recomendable. Tengo un Galaxy Note 2 y le queda perfecto aun teniendo un tamaño grande el terminal. Muy contento con la compra efectuada.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Bracknell
29th May 2013

Galaxy S4
Excellent Product
This car mount attaches to the windscreen very well and with more than just suction... it also has a little 'tackiness'. I use with a Galaxy S4 with a Gear4 flip case and it holds it well over rough ground without removing the case. The mount rotates well for different viewing perspectives (Sat Nav use for example). The best car mount that I have used by miles!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy McCreddie
London
28th May 2013

Iphone5, HTC1
Completely versatile!
Absolutely no need to buy a satnav or any dedicated car mount. Install Google maps, clip your phone into this and off you go! Perfect for wife's IPhone and my HTC.
Did you find this helpful?



martinez
gresy sur aix
25th May 2013

tom tom one xl europe
Bon produit
après avoir trouvé sa place sur le tableau de bord, bon support assez efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



patrick
la valette
22nd May 2013

galaxy 4
Super
Enfin un bon support pour tous et solide ! De plus, bicolore ; bravo je le recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Phone Holder
Exactly as advertised. Holds my phone securely even though dashboard surface is not smooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

just what I needed for different mobile phones
This in car holder is the best I have ever had no changing when I change mobile phone this holder fits all and I have to say surperb suction grip have a nisan micra and it sticks to the dash board very good indeed I would highly recommend one of these for anyone and I will assure you you wont be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nay
11th May 2013

Galaxy s3
Le Top
Vraiment génial ! Il se colle et se décolle sans problème et on n'est pas obligé de mettre son support sur son pare-brise et maintient très bien mon portable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2013

Flexibiliteit valt tegen
Het valt tegen om een comfortabele hoek te vinden om het scherm van de smartphone te bekijken tijdens het rijden. Het is alleen mogelijk wanneer de zuignap op een specifieke manier geplaatst wordt. Maar dan is het niet meer mogelijk om de smartphone naar de bijrijder te draaien.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bastin
Maastricht
10th May 2013

iphone4s
Hechtvastheid
Voor mij was belangrijk de hecht vast heid op het niet vlakke dashbord. Tot nu werkt het perfect laten we hopen dit blijft zo.Ook de variabele wendbaarheid is goed
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
2nd May 2013

iPhone 4
Simple efficace
Il suffisait d'y penser. Simple et efficace ! Adhère parfaitement au pare-brise. Capable de tenir aussi bien un iPhone qu'un TomTom 720
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Liège
29th April 2013

HTC Wildfire S
Grip pour HTC WIldfire S parfait
Système idéal pour mon HTC Wildfire S, la ventouse se place parfaitement dans le coin de la console de bord de mon break 308 et j'ai en un coup d’œil les infos utiles. Pas de problème pour le câble d'alimentation HTC USB original qui se branche sur un adaptateur USB-allume-cigare.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2013

prodotto valido ma non aderisce su tutte le superfici
la presa del morsetto sul cellulare è salda e il movimento dello snodo abbastanza fluido, però la ventosa ha fatto presa solo su uno dei due tipi di superfici di cui è composto il cruscotto della Hyundai Santa Fe 2013
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Dublin
28th April 2013

Excellent
This is one of best designed phone mounting kits for the car. Works with every type of phone no mater how large. This would definitely get 5 stars except, I have an older generation one with a metal claw (rather than a plastic one). The older version is better, but the one is still excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Moss
Unknown
20th April 2013

Nokia Lumia
Perfect
Well having seen one a friend had it seemed to fit the bill and after a speedy delivery it has been used. It attaches well to inside of windscreen and is rock solid. I use it with phone in landscape to use sat nav function and it does what it says well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Carla Pritchard
Kent
20th April 2013

iPhone
Excellent service
Really impressed with speed of service and excellent follow up. Placed order for car mount which was to be a birthday gift and it was dispatched the same day and arrived within 24 hours. How often does that happen?? Would definitely use MobileFun again and highly recommend their services. thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
9th April 2013

universal mount
Tailor Dash Crab2 Universal mount for smartphones
Prima product, juist wat ik zocht (zelfs stabiel genoeg voor video opnames in de auto), en geleverd binnen de voorziene termijn.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pereira
NANTERRE
6th April 2013

hTc DHD
Un must-have !
Ce support est sans doute ce qui se fait de mieux sur le marché. Il se fixe très facilement et très fort sur toutes surfaces et bien entendu il agrippe super bien le téléphone. Mon HTC HD et le Xperia Arc de madame passent très bien tous les deux et nos deux futur Xperia Z en feront de même. Du coup, très simple d'utilisation, il ne quitte plus mon véhicule. Sans gadget inutile, le packaging était parfait. Je recommande chaudement ce produit et le site.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
Wien
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Super!
Ich kann die SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung auf jedem Fall empfehlen. Nun brauche ich nicht mehr separate Halterungen für das Handy und Navi! Von Vorteil ist auch der drehbare Haltearm und das Handy samt Schutzhülle hält auch perfekt. Für diesen Preis absolut empfehlenswert!


Did you find this helpful?



22h22
Unknown
1st April 2013

nexus 4
Pas mal
Effectivement ventouse puissante ! De plus, il y a un adhésif dessus ce qui renforce l'adhérence ! Le truc c'est que pour le tableau de bord c'est pas encore ça. Du moins sur une A3... Trop granuleux. Sinon bonne qualité et supporte bien les déformations de la route sans trop vibrer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Suresnes
1st April 2013

Nexus 4
Presque parfait
Colle bien et avec la ventouse (dépression) c'est quasiment inamovible. Le téléphone bouge un peu avec les cahots de la route, mais pas tellement plus que la voiture elle-même; donc très acceptable. Seul bémol, le colle (qui d'un côté aide pour l'adhérence) ne permet pas de poser/ranger facilement ce support. Bref, il est installé à demeure. Autre point positif : la tête est orientable dans de nombreuses directions, permettant de répondre à beaucoup de configurations/points d'attache. Toutefois, le boulon de réglage de la rigidité de la tête n'est pas très rassurant : il se bloque un peu et j'ai peur un jour de trop le serrer et le casser. Je n'y touche donc plus ! Ce qui n'est pas un gros soucis, simplement il est un peu inutile du coup.


Did you find this helpful?



Michele
Lecco
28th March 2013

Ottimo prodotto!!
Se una superficie è perfettamente liscia e piatta, è assolutamente impossibile staccare il supporto, per esempio dal vetro dell'auto. Se la superficie non è liscia, dipende molto da caso a caso. Su alcune superfici fa comunque una buona presa, su altre molto meno. Ma dato che il suo uso principale è sicuramente in macchina, la possibilità del vetro è sicuramente la più comoda. La "pinza" ha un'ottima presa su dispositivi di larghezze diverse, non trema praticamente mai in viaggio, unica "paura" gli scricchiolii che fa quando si ruota (la pinza) in alcune posizioni, sembra che stia per rompersi, ma poi smette e si può riprendere fiato. Ottimo supporto, super consigliato!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ramboure
Rosny sous bois
28th March 2013

Iphone 4
Bon support
Très bon produit, iPhone bien maintenu ! Ne bouge pas ! Satisfait de mon achat , merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Muriel jones
Blackwood
17th March 2013

Iphone5 in its wallet
Perfect for my needs
Having emailed mobile fun to ask for their recommendation this product is ideal for holding my new iPhone without having to take it out of its wallet every time I getting the car. As usual their service was absolutely first class with a speedy response and next day delivery too. This is always my first port of call nowadays when I need any accessories---- and sometimes when I don't actually NEED anything too! Fabulous website with fabulous service!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Stretch
Bedford
24th February 2013

iPhone 5 with Otterbox Defender case
Close but a little disappointing
I bought this item after watching a video of how easily it stuck to the dashboard. Unfortunately this does not work at all and so I have had to mount it on the windscreen. As a holder it is sturdy and holds the phone well with its Otterbox Defender Case.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Durham
23rd February 2013

Samsung
Perfect
Put into car on dashboard. What a grip, nothing like it before. Tried others no comparison . Grips my phone and very steady. Will try it with my Tom Tom. Very good product because it opens wide so a lot of things of various sizes can be held.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JORGE
Avilés
22nd February 2013

Soporte coche SuperGrip Universal compatible con funda
Perfecto
Permite utilizar varios modelos de móviles y GPS. Pinza que sujeta con firmeza. Adherencia con ventosa muy buena en varios tipos de superficies.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2013

Au Top !
Parfait pour Galaxy S2, tient très bien sur le tableau de bord (pourtant en devers et revêtement strié), s'incline dans tous les sens. Bref, pour le prix j'ai pas trouvé mieux.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
very mobile mounting,,!
* it does all the things shown or explained in the ad * it does stick well to most surfaces and keeps the phone still * if it's awkward to release the phone just wiggle the holder about and there'll be way * get one and keep your phone steady..!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2013

Gute Halterung
Habe die Halterung nun eine Woche getestet: - hält fest an der Windschutzscheibe - ABER: Telefon wackelt ab und zu bei Fahrbahnunebenheiten (bzw. der Halterungsarm, wo die Klemme angebracht ist). Könnte etwas steifer sein. Bin aber zufrieden und das beste, Nexus 4 und iPhone passen in eine einzige Halterung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London
9th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
simply the best!!!
this item is exactly as described...i'm really pleased with it's ability to be mounted on various textured surfaces.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rouen
6th February 2013

Galaxy S3
Parfait
Ce support supporte très bien un Galaxy S3, il s'adapte au tableau de bord d'une 308 (devant l'afficheur central) sans aucun problème. Il supporte les chocs, ralentisseurs. À recommander !


Did you find this helpful?



Katia
Reggio Emilia
5th February 2013

Ottimo acquisto
Supporto auto case compatibile universale SuperGrip - Nero e' un ottimo supporto, identico alla foto. La plastica mi sembra di un'alta qualità, abbastanza resistente e robusta. Credo che il mio Samsung Galaxy e' nelle "clip" sicuri ;))))) Il video sul prodotto e' stato molto convincente e esplicito. Quindi ho fatto un ottimo acquisto.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South East
2nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Recommended
This fulfilled all its promotion. I use it in fleet vehicles so it is installed and removed every time I am out. No problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2013

Galaxy Note 2 avec housse flap Samsung
Très bon produit
Bonne fixation. Maintient le téléphone même avec la housse. Adaptable avec la majorité des téléphones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



andrea
cheshire
1st February 2013

galaxy s3
phone hollder
sticks really well to the car dash easy to remove, holds my phone brilliantly
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie
Unknown
30th January 2013

a little dissapointed
The video looks great, but in practice it isn't that good in its performance. When stuck on my dashbord it keep coming off when I turn corners !! it may be me, but I don't think so
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro Salis
Bromley
30th January 2013

Nexus 4
Fastastic product!
It is the best car mount I've ever used. Solid, it sticks to the surface no matter what, and it keeps everything in place without any problem!! I don't know if the "stickiness" is gonna go after a while but for now 5 star product!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
27th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Niet de juiste keuze
Omdat ik een flip cover op mijn Note 2 heb past deze niet in een standaard telefoonhouder. Ik dacht met deze houder de oplossing te hebben. Helaas werkt het niet. Als de cover opengeslagen tegen de achterkant zit is dit het deel dat klemt tussen de houder. De telefoon zelf hangt los. Verkeerde keuze dus. 3 sterren omdat ik geen idee heb hoe een losse telefoon in de praktijk werkt.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Suffolk
26th January 2013

Nexus 4
Works well
Holds my phone (in its case) securely with its adjustable clamp. Has never fallen off the windscreen. Easily adjustable to get the phone at the right angle and then can be tightened securely in place. I'm keeping the supplied wax backing paper attached to the sticky suction pad when not in use to prevent dust collecting as I'm not sure if washing it will affect the stickiness.
Did you find this helpful?



Lutz Kowalski
Mildenau
26th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy i9000
super
Super Halterung fürs Handy
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2013

Bien adapté
L'idée de mettre une pince pour bloquer le téléphone est géniale. Il peut aussi bien s'adapter au Galaxy Note qu'aux smartphones de taille ordinaires.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
22nd January 2013

IPhone 4S
WHY DIDN'T I BUY THIS BEFORE!
This has made my life so much easier. No more scrabbling in my bag/on the car seat to find my phone - and even if it's on silent I can see any calls coming through. It really does move to any angle and once the phone is in there it stays in there. They say the simple ideas are the best and this is a perfect example.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Macean
Pooewe
18th January 2013

Acer Aspireone 753
ok
Does stick very well on glass but not so good on dashboard which has nobbly plastic surface
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Plymouth
16th January 2013

Iphone5
Multi functional holder
Brilliant device, perfect for all types of mobile phone so I you change phones you don't need to change holder any more. Perfect!!
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
16th January 2013

Nokia 920
Bof
Support assez universel, mais qui prend beaucoup les vibrations de la voiture. Du coup, le téléphone fait sans cesse le yo-yo.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Will
Hampshire
16th January 2013

SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount
What a Sucker
I have tried all the gadjets over the years, this is the best one i have found yet i have even attached this to the speaker front in the middle of my dash and done over 6,000 miles and its still standing there. You can even put a hot drink in it as a drinks holder. Well worth the money. Will.
Did you find this helpful?