Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30552

Universally compatible, the Dash Crab FX in car holder features adjustable jaws that can accommodate phones with or without cases up to 11.5cm in width.

  • "Best Available"
  • "Fits the Galaxy Note 2"
Share

Reviews by rating
(237)
(67)
(16)
(10)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(28)
French
(90)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(18)
English
(183)
Italian
(10)
Show all
(334)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 334 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brian Allinson
York
16th October 2014

Dash Crab Universal Car Holder
Best Available
I needed a holder that would hold my iPhone 5s whilst fitted into a leather case. I bought a very similar product from another on line source which lasted about three to four weeks before the stem snapped at the ball joint. It was replaced without hesitation by the supplier, but exactly the same thing happened in even less time. Reviews on this product revealed many other identical instances, so a search of Mobile Fun products was a must. The Dash Crab is more than double the price of the previous two, but it is worth every penny. It is almost vibration free, has a much stronger moulding at the ball joint, and although I have finally attached it to my windscreen, it will attach equally well to your orange peel dash. Don't hesitate is my advice, just buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



fab
bordeaux
13th October 2014

samsung S3
Attention
J'ai laissé le support sur mon pare brise tout l'été : le gel qui facilite l'effet ventouse s'est transformé en col sur mon pare brise ! Le gel est devenu comme un col m’empêchant de retirer le support. Il est devenu gluant. Bref, retirez le support après usage. Si comme moi, vous roulez toujours avec votre tel en mode GPS en le fixant sur ce support : évitez ce produit. J'en étais content jusqu'à ce que ce gel me pose problème.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
perth
9th October 2014

Good but...
Read all the reviews and videos and was impressed. The good points, it stops me using the phone while driving and a place to mount th phone for navigation. The down side is there is a slight vibration due to th small ball mount and difficult to rotated th ephone without loosening the swivel nut. Overall it's good for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Holmes
Swansea
4th October 2014

Dash Crab phone holder
Universal Fit
Bought this to hold the new iPhone6 in a case and running maps for navigation. The Crab will hold almost anything based on it's wide mouth so it does the job well. The neck by the swivel head needs to a bit thicker to avoid vibrating when the car is on the move.
Did you find this helpful?



David Turnbull
York
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Dose what it says on the tin
The dash crab is very well made and fits on all surfaces I have tried the dash on a Ford Focus 1.8 mk2 sports is very rough and it stayed stuck to it for as long as I needed it. And they where very hot days. It is very versatile with having a ball joint head I highly recommend the Dash Crab I bought my Mum one and my daughter one. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



David Turnbull
York
4th October 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Dose what it says on the tin
The dash crab is very well made and fits on all surfaces I have tried the dash on a Ford Focus 1.8 mk2 sports is very rough and it stayed stuck to it for as long as I needed it. And they where very hot days. It is very versatile with having a ball joint head I highly recommend the Dash Crab I bought my Mum one and my daughter one. Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2014

Fantastic product
Very good product. Hold the mobile phone firmly and easy to put on and taking off.
Did you find this helpful?



Aurélien
Niedernai
25th September 2014

Samsung S5
Excellent support
Comme vue sur photos et vidéos, le support se pose sur toutes les surfaces planes, se tourne dans tous les sens et la pince est super pratique : on peut clipser le téléphone à une main... Convient pour tous les téléphones, à acheter sans problème.


Did you find this helpful?



Gregor
Chatillon
22nd September 2014

IPhone
Bien!
J'ai acheté ce produit pour mettre mon iPhone sur le tableau de bord de ma mini. Je me suis aperçu que contrairement à ce que je croyais, le produit ne se collait pas sur le tableau de bord ! Par contre, il va très bien sur mon pare-brise.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Thompson
Brighouse
15th September 2014

Samsung s5 car holder
I was looking for a holder suitable for my s5 with power case to fix in the car. Fortunately I found the dash crab.I located it on a glass quarter light and it satisfies my requirements ie sight line, secure fixing and one handed use . The unit is well designed with a good spring weighted action and silicone pads on the inside of the jaws to hold a device which prevents hard to hard surface slippage. Again a great product from this website.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2014

Mauvais maintien
Pour avoir l'original, la pince ne serre pas, le ressort est trop mou, le téléphone ne tient pas, il tremble énormément. Et lorsque vous tapez sur l'écran tactile, c'est limite si il ne se fait pas la malle. En 1 mot: à éviter.


Did you find this helpful?



Alain
Orléans
1st September 2014

Note 2
Sans souci
Adhère parfaitement aux tableaux de bord des 5008, Corsa C, Scenic 1... Pas de souci particulier. Les vibrations sont minimes et tolérables. À noter qu'il s'agit du vrai Dash Crab Fx ou Duet fabriqué en Corée et non pas d'une copie chinoise qui tient mal aux tableaux de bord.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Super
Support de voiture génial, tient super bien même le téléphone en position verticale, il ne glisse pas ! Pince qui avec un grand angle d'écartement, même mon Galaxy Note 3 avec une grosse grosse housse de protection tient largement dedans ... Convient parfaitement ! Produit génial, n'hésitez pas.


Did you find this helpful?



webby
Unknown
28th August 2014

S4 mini
holder
great holder
Did you find this helpful?



David S
United Kingdom
26th August 2014

Oneplus One
Does exactly what it says on the tin
This thing does stretch enough to encompass the rather chunky Oneplus - towards the limit of it's range but it works. The suction/sticky cup is a sticky affair that is going to stay in place once deployed. Don't plan on moving it again afterwards it afterwards. if you like detaching your holder to move between vehicles or to store in the glovebox this may not be your best choice. Solidly built and I'm very pleased with it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Juanjo
Vila-real
23rd August 2014

Soporte coche SuperGrip Universal
Perfecto para el coche
Es justo el soporte que yo necesitaba, ya que tengo una monovolumen y el salpicadero está muy alejado. Necesitaba un soporte que se adaptara al salpicadero y a la vez me dé seguridad en el agarre. Solo puedo decir que genial. Recomendado 100%


Did you find this helpful?



Stephen baker
Essez
22nd August 2014

Iphone 5s
Superb for the money
Ok used to normal push together phone holders so was apprehensive when ordering as most product videos are staged to make it look the best! Item arrived and was impressed with the base suction strength . Then I used the claw for 2 days and I've gotta say its a 1 handed easy to use modern looking phone holder. I've now ordered a second item for the car and I may even order a third for my digger! All round it's the best phone holder I've used.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2014

Topissime
Vraiment pratique ! Résistant, ça fait son taf. Merci
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Brenda Sman
Lopik
16th August 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Werkt perfect
De SuperGrip is werkelijk SuperGrip. Hij blijft prima in de auto plakken op het dashboard en ook op het bureau is hij prima te gebruiken (als je bijvoorbeeld wilt Skypen). Horizontaal/Verticaal kantelen gaat makkelijk. Hij 'beweegt' behoorlijk mee met hobbels, maar dat is op te lossen met een stukje karton ertussen. Mijn oude Tomtom Start 2 past er ook tussen.


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Bell
Driffield
8th August 2014

iPhone 5 and a Nokia Lumia 1520
not quite perfect
A great device with a very strong suction cup, however if you are wanting to get shake free video footage from within a car you will need to look for something more rigid. As a speedy to use clamp for sat nav applications then this is a superb buy.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Meikle
Limassol, Cyprus
7th August 2014

Dash Crab FX Case Compatible Universal Car Holder
it works ... brilliantly!
Sticks to dash (even in the heat of a Cyprus summer)! Holds my Samsung Galaxy Notd 3 securely and does what it says very well! As per usual delivery was quick - even to Cyprus. Once again: well done Mobilefun.co.uk ...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rob
the north
6th August 2014

htc m8 one
Dont buy if you want to use your phone for recording
I bought this mount as other reviewers said it was very sturdy when using it as a dash cam holder. The holder jerks about quite alot when the phones in its grips. I have to have the phone resting on the dash for a stable video picture. I don't recommend using this as a dash cam/phone holder. Looks good, but cheaper and better ones out there.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Racine
United Kingdom
3rd August 2014

Tom-Tom
Excellent
The Dash Crab FX is amazing. The Tom-Tom stayed exactly where it was needed for the whole journey.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Gosling
Windlesham
28th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 in a case ..
Jaws could be a little bigger ..
This is far better than the last clamp I bought in that it didn't fall apart putting it on my screen in the first place. Actually this is a very good bit of kit that would hold my Galaxy S5 sans case easily, my case is makes it impossible to hold the phone completely but it does grid the back of the case well to do the job.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Le puy en velay
9th July 2014

Iphone 5
De la bombe
Simple d'utilisation et efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Hensman
London
8th July 2014

Dash Grab FX case compatible universal car holder
Very good product
A great product that sticks very well to the windscreen and doesn't leave a mark.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claudio
Unknown
7th July 2014

Dash Crab Fx
Prodotto valido, fa quello che promette. Su vetro non si stacca mai, vibra pochissimo anche con macchine ad assetto rigido come la Smart. Su altre superfici dopo poco cede, anche bagnando la ventosa. La pinza afferra bene lo smartphone e non lo molla mai. Lo consiglio rispetto ai bracci lunghi a ventosa in quanto essendo corto non fa vibrare il cellulare.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Milan
Bratislava
7th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5
Little bit wiggle
The bottom is sticking perfectly to a window of my car and the holder it self holds the phone perfectly. The only small problem is, that the peg, that is holding the phone is attached on one of the sides and thus does wiggle, if the road is bumpy.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynne
Newbury
6th July 2014

Tom Tom sat nav
Just the job
I was pleasantly surprised to find that this gadget did exactly as it claimed. Following 4 yrs of my sat nav repeatedly falling off the window, I was desperate to find something to hold it fast...this gadget did just that. Fantastic....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kiri Soteriou
United Kingdom
4th July 2014

SG note 2 and 3
great!!
as described...well built...does the job!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pedro Garcia
Seia
3rd July 2014

iPhone 5S
Perfect !
Simple, practical, and very steady!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2014

Support auto-agrippant
Après avoir testé plusieurs supports de téléphones différents, celui-ci est vraiment très robuste, fonctionnel et polyvalent. J'adore ! Le prix est un peu plus élevé que les précédents mais il est justifié.


Did you find this helpful?



Georgina
My car ?
1st July 2014

iPhone
Great Item
Holds anything, grips to anything... GREAT!!
Did you find this helpful?



Nexus 5 Owner
Essex
28th June 2014

Nexus 5
Awesome bit of kit
I bought the Dash Crab FX mount as it was very similar to an OSO one I have in my other car. The Dash Crab sticks firmly to my dashboard (or windscreen) and has no signs of movement. The grabby thing which holds the phone is easy to operate and can spin and be adjusted to suit any orientation you want. Very flexible and seems to absorb the bumps in the road without issue. Would definitely recommend. Oh, it was also delivered super quick as well!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th June 2014

Super
Le meilleur support téléphone que j'ai pu avoir. TOP


Did you find this helpful?



Yo
Lille
18th April 2014

Note 3
Fragile
Matériel un peu fragile pour une utilisation soutenue... Au bout d'une seule journée. Bof


Did you find this helpful?



Sonny
Cartelègue
1st April 2014

Zperia Z
Mauvaise endurance
Très bien au début, mais à force, la colle sur la ventouse ramasse toutes les poussières et ça ne tient plus :/


Did you find this helpful?



pamela
ny
25th March 2014

nice
this little car mount is nice. sticks great to the dashboard. holds my iphone "and case" perfectly. has a snug grip and the phone stays in place. the only 'awkward" part is the when you put the phone in its grip and when you remove it. I'm happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
9th March 2014

HTC One
Sehr vielseitig, erfüllt seinen Zweck
Habe mir diese Halterung gekauft weil ich nicht für jedes neue Handy auch eine neue Halterung kaufen will und auch mal Cases verwenden will. Hoffe sie wird mich die nächsten Jahre begleiten. Der Saugnapf ist der Wahnsinn solange man eine Ebene Fläche hat die nicht zu rau ist hält er bombenfest. Auch die "Schere" hält dank den Gummieinsätzen sehr gut ohne dabei das Gerät zu zerkratzen oder beschädigen. Bei Bedarf kann man sogar den Teil des Gelenkes der an der Halterung ist abschrauben und umdrehen. Dadurch sind bei der Befestigung noch mehr Varianten möglich. WÜRDE SIE WIEDER KAUFEN!!!!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



newo
Pinneberg
7th March 2014

HÄLT!
SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung kompatibel mit Schutzhülle Hält da, wo keine andere Halterung hält! Ist fast ein wenig unglaublich, Zauberei? "Zange" hat ausreichend Spannung, um das Note3 zu halten.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th March 2014

(voorlopige) beoordeling Smartphone autohouder (Nexus 5)
Vraag van MobileFun om een review van product komt te vroeg: we hebben de telefoonhouder nog niet tijdens een langere rit uitgeprobeerd. - aangeschaft na - LG Nexus 5 (met hoesje) past er in prima in; - Klem is stevig genoeg: GSM is goed vast te zetten; - houder oogt en voelt vertrouwenwekkend stevig; - goed afgewerkt; - geen gebruiksaanwijzing; - (voorlopig) 4* omdat we de praktijk nog niet kennen
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Darmstadt
23rd February 2014

Moto G
Einfach phantastisch
Ich besitze ein Moto G mit Flip Shell Cover. Habe lange nach einer universellen Kfz-Halterung gesucht, bei der ich auch an die außenliegenden Bedienknöpfe rankomme. Wollte schon aufgeben. Bin dann aber auf die SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung kompatibel mit Schutzhülle bei MobileFun.de gestossen. Zuerst war ich etwas skeptisch. Aber schon nach kurzer zeit hellauf begeistert, vor allem über das problemlose Handling im alltäglichen Betrieb, z.B. Handy rein, Handy raus. Da hat sich einer etwas gedacht.Kann ich nur empfehlen. Vielen Dank!
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fleet, Hampshire
14th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
This car mount attached easily to the dashboard of my people carrier and holds my phone securely. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Luca
Caserta
11th February 2014

Ottimo
Ottimo prodotto


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th February 2014

Bst mount I've had
Finally a mount that sticks and stay and holds any phone securely. The suction cup is a sticky (non-glue) rubber that makes a perfect seal with either the dash or window. The claws rotate and can hold any of my family's phones. All that any so much cheaper than the phone specific jobbies.
Did you find this helpful?



Victorien JACQUIN
Lyon
1st February 2014

Nexus 4
Très bon appareil
Rien à redire, la pince marche très bien, appareil facile à disposer sur le tableau de bord. De légères vibrations effectivement mais pas gênantes pour l'utilisation du téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



Priscilla
Unknown
23rd January 2014

Samsung S4
perfect
Zeer tevreden met het product. Werkt prima. Snelle en goede levering.


Did you find this helpful?



José Raduán
MAdrid
27th November 2013

Galaxy note 3
Perfecto
El mejor soporte que he probado hasta ahora. tiene una gran fijacion y soporta perfectamente a mi note 3. un 10


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2013

absolut empfehlenswert!
Ich habe nur eine kurze Testfahrt gehabt aber der Universalhalter klebt wie mit Patex angebracht an der Scheibe - super! Auch das Xperia Z1 sitzt richtig fest im Halter, An-Aus-und Lautstärke-Schalter werden abgedeckt aber mit ein bisschen Übung sollte das weiter kein Problem darstellen. Mit Ledertasche bekomme ich das Handy nicht in den Haler aber mit Gel-Schutzhülle passt es. Ich würde es mir wieder kaufen und auch weiter empfehlen!


Did you find this helpful?



monie
poitiers
31st October 2013

ipade mini
Parfait
Très bon produit !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



marian burgui
United Kingdom
24th October 2013

NOKIA LUMIA 920
pretty good
is pretty good but not perfect for nokia lumia 920 .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gavin
Belfast
18th October 2013

iPhone 5C
Great Product!
Good quality product was looking for something sturdy and would stick well to the dash and this product does both very well. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Bharat Halai
Reading
6th October 2013

HTC One
Awesome, simply product
Brilliant smart product, doesn't take over my dashboard and allows me to use many phones! Made the mistake of buying a specific one for my last phone and these days - you don't keep the same phone for too long :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
1st October 2013

HTC One x
Sticks even on dimpled dashboard
I wss looking for two things from this phone holder - sticking on a new Kia Ceed dash and holding any phone wihtout any wobbling - I got my new car and immediately worried when I saw the patterning on the dash - Well I didn't need to worry - this holder hit the spot in every way, it stuck like a limpet on dimpled dash and doesn't wobble at all. Fantastic
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Udine
23rd September 2013

Grandioso
Corrisponde alla descrizione e al video dimostrativo. Design molto elegante e fine, ottima meccanica nei movimenti! Forse il braccetto è un po' corto, ma dipende dalle posizioni di utilizzo. Consigliatissimo!


Did you find this helpful?



Pascal
Sittard
21st September 2013

iPhone 4s
Perfect
Houder is precies wat ik zocht: degelijk, handig, en kwaliteit voor een redelijke prijs. Aanrader, want hij plakt op elke ondergrond.


Did you find this helpful?



Judith from Romford, Essex
Essex
21st September 2013

iPhone 4S
Useful, but vibrates and not firm enough
My husband needed a new phone holder for his car, and I looked for the current best seller for the iPhone 4S on the Mobile Fun website. At that time he thought that there would be something better than the Dash Genie that I have in my car. So I bought the SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount. The Supergrip Mount grips the phone firmly and is easy to release, but vibrates when the diesel taxi is in motion, and moves when the phone touch screen is touched. Now my husband wants my Dash Genie (also from Mobile Fun).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mauro
tirano
19th September 2013

accessori S4
Molto utile e versatile


Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Unknown
13th September 2013

PERFETTO
E' esattamente ciò che è descritto! Spedizione velocissima! CONSIGLIATO


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chorley
4th September 2013

iPhone 4S
Does exactly what I wanted it too.
I wanted a holder for my iphone that I could stick to the dash/windscreen and use the satnav app. This holder works well. I have it stuck to the front of my Passat dash below the air vents. It sticks well even on uneven surfaces and when I have removed it it has left no marks. The phone is held securely and you don't feel like its going to fall out at the first bump. One small negative is there is some vibration if the going gets a bit bumpy, but its something you can live with. Overall a good purchase. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd September 2013

Does the job well!
Stable and firm grip... Best suction mount available!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Emsworth, Hampshire
26th August 2013

iPhone 5
Simple device that works well & is easy to use
I've been looking for a holder that would be easy to install and work well on my van dashboard. The sticky pad which is easily removed works very well and is best used with the suction cup. My phone is very sturdy in the device jaws and is easily removed which I do on a very regular basis. The phone does shake a little when in the holder, but I get over this problem by allowing the base of the phone to rest on the dash, sorted. The arm is very articulate and easily allows the phone to be held at any angle.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th August 2013

Prima Halterung
Prima Halterung hält mein Xperia Z auch mit Tasche.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sylluck
SAumur
23rd August 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Parfait
Exellent : Conforme à la description


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd August 2013

super grip support voiture
produit conforme a la presentation et efficace. a recommander


Did you find this helpful?



Matthias
Perth, WA
10th August 2013

Just what I was searching for!
This multifunctional car holder is perfect. It sticks perfectly to the dashboard without leaving any marks to it. It easily holds my Galaxy S4 in the Leather Style Wallet Case and it can also hold my normal navigation system whenever I would want to use it.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
scotland
8th August 2013

Samsung galaxy S3
just perfect
Something I was looking to help me hold my S3 on the go and my ancient sat nav. This has a super strong suction which I was looking for, I manage to even stick it to my wall for fun! Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Flanagan
United Kingdom
3rd August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Xcover
IMO, Best car mount on the market
I have been put off by the ratchet style mounts in the past as they have always feel cheap and soon break. The reviews suggested that the gripping jaws, and spring controlling it, would be robust and should hold my Samsung Galaxy Xcover in place. So far I am very happy with the mount. It can be placed in virtually any positions and it grips my Xcover without interfering with any of the buttons or port covers. This mount may not be suitable with all mobile phones as the position of the button and ports may get in the way, as it does with my wife's Nokia Lumia 520.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2013

parfait
Adapté à nos 2 téléphones et très bonne stabilité. À recommander sans probleme!


Did you find this helpful?



C Lindsay
Scotland
1st August 2013

HTC One
Not suitable for Audi A3 dashboard
Had hoped this would cope with the textured surface and the very slight curve in the dashboard of my A3, but sadly no. It failed to stick even after cleaning the dash with alcohol. Shame I had to return it as it seemed like a great holder otherwise.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
27th July 2013

HTC ONE
Top
Produit malin ! Très pratique avec un smartphone qu'on laisse dans son étui de protection sur le support voiture. Ventouse adhésive fiable, mais beaucoup de vibrations quand la route n'est pas "lisse", donc à voir à l'usage si c'est de plus en plus gênant, surtout si la ventouse perd en efficacité... Très bon maintien du smartphone avec la pince.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Weeze
25th July 2013

Alles Super!
Alles Super!


Did you find this helpful?



DIEUMEGARD
ANGERS
19th July 2013

APPLE IPHONE 5
Produit fiable
Au bout de plusieurs jours d'utilisation, la ventouse du support à l'air de tenir (après 2 autres matériels qui ne tenaient pas). À voir dans la durée. La pince est agréable et pratique à utiliser. Avis favorable.


Did you find this helpful?



FJ van Haasteren
Oosterhout
3rd July 2013

dashboard grab 2
universele auto houder voor smartphone
Na rondzoeken op internet gekozen voor de "Dashboard Grab 2". Hij voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen en de zuignap met sticky structuur blijft uitstekend zitten op het onregelmatig kunststof oppervlak van mijn dashboard (renault scenic). het lichtelijk trillen van de smartphone op de verstelbare kogel is niet onoverkomelijk. De klembek heeft een sterke veer. Vooralsnog een goede aankoop.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Correspond à mon attente
Correspond à mon attente, mais vibre beaucoup sur la planche de bord. Bonne accroche sur des surfaces non lisse. Prix attractif.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2013

super ware.
Super ware und schnelle sendung.danke.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2013

Au Top
Très simple d'utilisation. Très "collant" et permet même de gripper mon Note 2 protégé par un pack OTTER BOX !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Laurent
Unknown
27th June 2013

Galaxy Note 2
Bien
Très bon support. Vibre un peu mais rien de bien méchant. Par contre, ne tient pas sur toutes les surfaces du tableau de bord (Peugeot Partner). Je le recommande.


Did you find this helpful?



bellone
aix en provence
27th June 2013

samsung galaxy SIII
Très bon
Aucun souci, le support tient très bien dans la voiture et le système d'attache universel est impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



Luca
vasto
27th June 2013

supporto auto per samsung Galaxy S4
ottimo supporto per il telefono da usare in auto come navigatore. aderisce saldamente sia sulla gomma del cruscotto, sia sul vetro. ottimo affare


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Rees
Llanelli, Wales
24th June 2013

Nexus 4
So far, so good...
Having had several similar phone holders, I was aprehensive as to whether this would stick to my car's dashboard. The surface is textured and I made sure it was clean before I attached this holder. It's been there now for almost 3 weeks, including the very warm 'summer' week and I'm glad to report that it has not budged. The adjustment mechanism also seems to be holding my phone securely without any undue movement. So far then, I am extremely happy with this product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ahlmann
Broby, Denmark
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S WIFI 5.0
Gets the job done!
Wanted to use my Samsung Galaxy S 5.0 WIFI as a GPS for the car, as my Garmin was stolen, and the other device came free with a Samsung Series 8 TV. The device is quiet big and heavy so i needed a sturdy arm til hold it in place. The super grips gets the job done and the device can be rotated any way i like - great product and great service!
Did you find this helpful?



paolo
lucca
18th June 2013

molto buono
Assolve al compito affidatogli con piena soddisfazione


Did you find this helpful?



Dück
Augustdorf
15th June 2013

iPhone5
..
Alles prima
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



kubain
Toulouse
10th June 2013

Google Nexus 4 (LG)
Vraiment universel
Je cherchais un support pour pouvoir utiliser mon Google Nexus 4 comme GPS. J'ai choisi celui-ci qui, pour une fois, me semble être réellement universel. La simple pince permet de bien maintenir le téléphone (le mien est équipé du bumper officiel qui ne pose aucun problème) et semble pouvoir s'adapter à bon nombre d'appareils. Seuls petits bémols, le plastique ne semble pas d'une qualité extraordinaire mais rien d'inquiétant. Un support circulaire à fixer sur le tableau de bord aurait été un plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Ayrshire
9th June 2013

HTC One
Good, but not great
After getting my HTC One I decided I'd try a generic phone holder and this looked ideal. The claw is strong with a nice ribbed rubber section for holding my phone securely. It's not budged at all even when mounted vertically/in portrait. The suction cup is great, it'll stick virtually anywhere and is rock solid. Unfortunately I can't say the same of the arm. My HTC One bounces and wobbles about on even the smoothest of Scottish roads. I'm not afraid of it falling out but it does make glancing at Google Navigation difficult. Something to consider if you don't drive a Bently...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Finet
Lomme
8th June 2013

Très bien
Super support. Utilisé avec un S3 sur tableau de bord et tient très bien


Did you find this helpful?



Eckardt N.
06846 Dessau
8th June 2013

Nokia N 8 und Nokia 6700 C
Super Grip Universal KFZ Halterung
Die Halterung läßt sich problemlos montieren. Sitzt prima fest. Ich hoffe nach längeren Einsatz immer noch. Habe bis jetzt den Kauf noch nicht bereut.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2013

Nexus 4
Parfaite fixation et maintien idéal
C'est exactement le type de support que je recherchais. Il tient parfaitement au pare-brise, un peu plus difficilement sur le tableau de bord (simili cuir souple et légèrement granuleux). Le téléphone est très bien maintenu, ne tremble pas. Le réglage se fait assez facilement, mais je pense qu'il ne faut pas toucher à la bague de réglage trop souvent.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



pm baker
southampton
6th June 2013

nokia lumia 820
best car phone holder.
After numerous purchases came across this car phone holder.It is by far the best holder on the market.It really will stick to any surface. A great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2013

samsung galaxy note 2
Génial
Il tient très bien mon Galaxy note 2. Par contre, j'ai dû enlever ma housse car sinon ça tenait pas, sinon je suis satisfait de mon achat.


Did you find this helpful?



Emilio
Unknown
4th June 2013

Es justo lo que necesitaba
Producto 100% recomendable. Tengo un Galaxy Note 2 y le queda perfecto aun teniendo un tamaño grande el terminal. Muy contento con la compra efectuada.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Bracknell
29th May 2013

Galaxy S4
Excellent Product
This car mount attaches to the windscreen very well and with more than just suction... it also has a little 'tackiness'. I use with a Galaxy S4 with a Gear4 flip case and it holds it well over rough ground without removing the case. The mount rotates well for different viewing perspectives (Sat Nav use for example). The best car mount that I have used by miles!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy McCreddie
London
28th May 2013

Iphone5, HTC1
Completely versatile!
Absolutely no need to buy a satnav or any dedicated car mount. Install Google maps, clip your phone into this and off you go! Perfect for wife's IPhone and my HTC.
Did you find this helpful?



martinez
gresy sur aix
25th May 2013

tom tom one xl europe
Bon produit
après avoir trouvé sa place sur le tableau de bord, bon support assez efficace.


Did you find this helpful?



patrick
la valette
22nd May 2013

galaxy 4
Super
Enfin un bon support pour tous et solide ! De plus, bicolore ; bravo je le recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

Nokia Lumia 720
Phone Holder
Exactly as advertised. Holds my phone securely even though dashboard surface is not smooth.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2013

just what I needed for different mobile phones
This in car holder is the best I have ever had no changing when I change mobile phone this holder fits all and I have to say surperb suction grip have a nisan micra and it sticks to the dash board very good indeed I would highly recommend one of these for anyone and I will assure you you wont be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nay
11th May 2013

Galaxy s3
Le Top
Vraiment génial ! Il se colle et se décolle sans problème et on n'est pas obligé de mettre son support sur son pare-brise et maintient très bien mon portable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2013

Flexibiliteit valt tegen
Het valt tegen om een comfortabele hoek te vinden om het scherm van de smartphone te bekijken tijdens het rijden. Het is alleen mogelijk wanneer de zuignap op een specifieke manier geplaatst wordt. Maar dan is het niet meer mogelijk om de smartphone naar de bijrijder te draaien.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bastin
Maastricht
10th May 2013

iphone4s
Hechtvastheid
Voor mij was belangrijk de hecht vast heid op het niet vlakke dashbord. Tot nu werkt het perfect laten we hopen dit blijft zo.Ook de variabele wendbaarheid is goed
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
2nd May 2013

iPhone 4
Simple efficace
Il suffisait d'y penser. Simple et efficace ! Adhère parfaitement au pare-brise. Capable de tenir aussi bien un iPhone qu'un TomTom 720
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Liège
29th April 2013

HTC Wildfire S
Grip pour HTC WIldfire S parfait
Système idéal pour mon HTC Wildfire S, la ventouse se place parfaitement dans le coin de la console de bord de mon break 308 et j'ai en un coup d’œil les infos utiles. Pas de problème pour le câble d'alimentation HTC USB original qui se branche sur un adaptateur USB-allume-cigare.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2013

prodotto valido ma non aderisce su tutte le superfici
la presa del morsetto sul cellulare è salda e il movimento dello snodo abbastanza fluido, però la ventosa ha fatto presa solo su uno dei due tipi di superfici di cui è composto il cruscotto della Hyundai Santa Fe 2013
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Dublin
28th April 2013

Excellent
This is one of best designed phone mounting kits for the car. Works with every type of phone no mater how large. This would definitely get 5 stars except, I have an older generation one with a metal claw (rather than a plastic one). The older version is better, but the one is still excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Moss
Unknown
20th April 2013

Nokia Lumia
Perfect
Well having seen one a friend had it seemed to fit the bill and after a speedy delivery it has been used. It attaches well to inside of windscreen and is rock solid. I use it with phone in landscape to use sat nav function and it does what it says well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Carla Pritchard
Kent
20th April 2013

iPhone
Excellent service
Really impressed with speed of service and excellent follow up. Placed order for car mount which was to be a birthday gift and it was dispatched the same day and arrived within 24 hours. How often does that happen?? Would definitely use MobileFun again and highly recommend their services. thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Unknown
9th April 2013

universal mount
Tailor Dash Crab2 Universal mount for smartphones
Prima product, juist wat ik zocht (zelfs stabiel genoeg voor video opnames in de auto), en geleverd binnen de voorziene termijn.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pereira
NANTERRE
6th April 2013

hTc DHD
Un must-have !
Ce support est sans doute ce qui se fait de mieux sur le marché. Il se fixe très facilement et très fort sur toutes surfaces et bien entendu il agrippe super bien le téléphone. Mon HTC HD et le Xperia Arc de madame passent très bien tous les deux et nos deux futur Xperia Z en feront de même. Du coup, très simple d'utilisation, il ne quitte plus mon véhicule. Sans gadget inutile, le packaging était parfait. Je recommande chaudement ce produit et le site.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth
Wien
3rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Super!
Ich kann die SuperGrip Universal Kfz Halterung auf jedem Fall empfehlen. Nun brauche ich nicht mehr separate Halterungen für das Handy und Navi! Von Vorteil ist auch der drehbare Haltearm und das Handy samt Schutzhülle hält auch perfekt. Für diesen Preis absolut empfehlenswert!


Did you find this helpful?



22h22
Unknown
1st April 2013

nexus 4
Pas mal
Effectivement ventouse puissante ! De plus, il y a un adhésif dessus ce qui renforce l'adhérence ! Le truc c'est que pour le tableau de bord c'est pas encore ça. Du moins sur une A3... Trop granuleux. Sinon bonne qualité et supporte bien les déformations de la route sans trop vibrer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Suresnes
1st April 2013

Nexus 4
Presque parfait
Colle bien et avec la ventouse (dépression) c'est quasiment inamovible. Le téléphone bouge un peu avec les cahots de la route, mais pas tellement plus que la voiture elle-même; donc très acceptable. Seul bémol, le colle (qui d'un côté aide pour l'adhérence) ne permet pas de poser/ranger facilement ce support. Bref, il est installé à demeure. Autre point positif : la tête est orientable dans de nombreuses directions, permettant de répondre à beaucoup de configurations/points d'attache. Toutefois, le boulon de réglage de la rigidité de la tête n'est pas très rassurant : il se bloque un peu et j'ai peur un jour de trop le serrer et le casser. Je n'y touche donc plus ! Ce qui n'est pas un gros soucis, simplement il est un peu inutile du coup.


Did you find this helpful?



Michele
Lecco
28th March 2013

Ottimo prodotto!!
Se una superficie è perfettamente liscia e piatta, è assolutamente impossibile staccare il supporto, per esempio dal vetro dell'auto. Se la superficie non è liscia, dipende molto da caso a caso. Su alcune superfici fa comunque una buona presa, su altre molto meno. Ma dato che il suo uso principale è sicuramente in macchina, la possibilità del vetro è sicuramente la più comoda. La "pinza" ha un'ottima presa su dispositivi di larghezze diverse, non trema praticamente mai in viaggio, unica "paura" gli scricchiolii che fa quando si ruota (la pinza) in alcune posizioni, sembra che stia per rompersi, ma poi smette e si può riprendere fiato. Ottimo supporto, super consigliato!
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ramboure
Rosny sous bois
28th March 2013

Iphone 4
Bon support
Très bon produit, iPhone bien maintenu ! Ne bouge pas ! Satisfait de mon achat , merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Muriel jones
Blackwood
17th March 2013

Iphone5 in its wallet
Perfect for my needs
Having emailed mobile fun to ask for their recommendation this product is ideal for holding my new iPhone without having to take it out of its wallet every time I getting the car. As usual their service was absolutely first class with a speedy response and next day delivery too. This is always my first port of call nowadays when I need any accessories---- and sometimes when I don't actually NEED anything too! Fabulous website with fabulous service!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Stretch
Bedford
24th February 2013

iPhone 5 with Otterbox Defender case
Close but a little disappointing
I bought this item after watching a video of how easily it stuck to the dashboard. Unfortunately this does not work at all and so I have had to mount it on the windscreen. As a holder it is sturdy and holds the phone well with its Otterbox Defender Case.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Durham
23rd February 2013

Samsung
Perfect
Put into car on dashboard. What a grip, nothing like it before. Tried others no comparison . Grips my phone and very steady. Will try it with my Tom Tom. Very good product because it opens wide so a lot of things of various sizes can be held.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JORGE
Avilés
22nd February 2013

Soporte coche SuperGrip Universal compatible con funda
Perfecto
Permite utilizar varios modelos de móviles y GPS. Pinza que sujeta con firmeza. Adherencia con ventosa muy buena en varios tipos de superficies.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2013

Au Top !
Parfait pour Galaxy S2, tient très bien sur le tableau de bord (pourtant en devers et revêtement strié), s'incline dans tous les sens. Bref, pour le prix j'ai pas trouvé mieux.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
very mobile mounting,,!
* it does all the things shown or explained in the ad * it does stick well to most surfaces and keeps the phone still * if it's awkward to release the phone just wiggle the holder about and there'll be way * get one and keep your phone steady..!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2013

Gute Halterung
Habe die Halterung nun eine Woche getestet: - hält fest an der Windschutzscheibe - ABER: Telefon wackelt ab und zu bei Fahrbahnunebenheiten (bzw. der Halterungsarm, wo die Klemme angebracht ist). Könnte etwas steifer sein. Bin aber zufrieden und das beste, Nexus 4 und iPhone passen in eine einzige Halterung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Dj K 4 Yahweh
London
9th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 2
simply the best!!!
this item is exactly as described...i'm really pleased with it's ability to be mounted on various textured surfaces.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rouen
6th February 2013

Galaxy S3
Parfait
Ce support supporte très bien un Galaxy S3, il s'adapte au tableau de bord d'une 308 (devant l'afficheur central) sans aucun problème. Il supporte les chocs, ralentisseurs. À recommander !


Did you find this helpful?



Katia
Reggio Emilia
5th February 2013

Ottimo acquisto
Supporto auto case compatibile universale SuperGrip - Nero e' un ottimo supporto, identico alla foto. La plastica mi sembra di un'alta qualità, abbastanza resistente e robusta. Credo che il mio Samsung Galaxy e' nelle "clip" sicuri ;))))) Il video sul prodotto e' stato molto convincente e esplicito. Quindi ho fatto un ottimo acquisto.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South East
2nd February 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Recommended
This fulfilled all its promotion. I use it in fleet vehicles so it is installed and removed every time I am out. No problem.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st February 2013

Galaxy Note 2 avec housse flap Samsung
Très bon produit
Bonne fixation. Maintient le téléphone même avec la housse. Adaptable avec la majorité des téléphones.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



andrea
cheshire
1st February 2013

galaxy s3
phone hollder
sticks really well to the car dash easy to remove, holds my phone brilliantly
Did you find this helpful?



Leslie
Unknown
30th January 2013

a little dissapointed
The video looks great, but in practice it isn't that good in its performance. When stuck on my dashbord it keep coming off when I turn corners !! it may be me, but I don't think so
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro Salis
Bromley
30th January 2013

Nexus 4
Fastastic product!
It is the best car mount I've ever used. Solid, it sticks to the surface no matter what, and it keeps everything in place without any problem!! I don't know if the "stickiness" is gonna go after a while but for now 5 star product!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
27th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Niet de juiste keuze
Omdat ik een flip cover op mijn Note 2 heb past deze niet in een standaard telefoonhouder. Ik dacht met deze houder de oplossing te hebben. Helaas werkt het niet. Als de cover opengeslagen tegen de achterkant zit is dit het deel dat klemt tussen de houder. De telefoon zelf hangt los. Verkeerde keuze dus. 3 sterren omdat ik geen idee heb hoe een losse telefoon in de praktijk werkt.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Suffolk
26th January 2013

Nexus 4
Works well
Holds my phone (in its case) securely with its adjustable clamp. Has never fallen off the windscreen. Easily adjustable to get the phone at the right angle and then can be tightened securely in place. I'm keeping the supplied wax backing paper attached to the sticky suction pad when not in use to prevent dust collecting as I'm not sure if washing it will affect the stickiness.
Did you find this helpful?



Lutz Kowalski
Mildenau
26th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy i9000
super
Super Halterung fürs Handy
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th January 2013

Bien adapté
L'idée de mettre une pince pour bloquer le téléphone est géniale. Il peut aussi bien s'adapter au Galaxy Note qu'aux smartphones de taille ordinaires.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Yorkshire
22nd January 2013

IPhone 4S
WHY DIDN'T I BUY THIS BEFORE!
This has made my life so much easier. No more scrabbling in my bag/on the car seat to find my phone - and even if it's on silent I can see any calls coming through. It really does move to any angle and once the phone is in there it stays in there. They say the simple ideas are the best and this is a perfect example.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Macean
Pooewe
18th January 2013

Acer Aspireone 753
ok
Does stick very well on glass but not so good on dashboard which has nobbly plastic surface
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Plymouth
16th January 2013

Iphone5
Multi functional holder
Brilliant device, perfect for all types of mobile phone so I you change phones you don't need to change holder any more. Perfect!!
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Unknown
16th January 2013

Nokia 920
Bof
Support assez universel, mais qui prend beaucoup les vibrations de la voiture. Du coup, le téléphone fait sans cesse le yo-yo.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Will
Hampshire
16th January 2013

SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount
What a Sucker
I have tried all the gadjets over the years, this is the best one i have found yet i have even attached this to the speaker front in the middle of my dash and done over 6,000 miles and its still standing there. You can even put a hot drink in it as a drinks holder. Well worth the money. Will.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Wray
UK
15th January 2013

iPhone 4
Works very well
No complaints. I wanted a windscreen car mount for my phone that was solid, stuck to my windscreen well, didn't vibrate like the cheaper ones and would handle my iPhone in its case. Does the job and is better than any I have had before. No problems in getting the angle right despite my car having an awkward windscreen. Thoroughly recommended. No obvious downsides.
Did you find this helpful?



Randi Andersen
København
15th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Great trade
I lacked actually a cup holder, and found this clever clip suited for just that. At the same time the flexsipel and can be used for both GPS and Smartphone so I use it alternately with a little of each.
Did you find this helpful?



karen
preston lancashire
15th January 2013

galaxy s3
so good I bought it twice!!!
I bought this originally for myself but my husband liked it so much I had to oorder another for him!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Fell-Gordon
Henlow, Bedfordshire
15th January 2013

Tom-tom
Effective alternative to Tom-tom screen mounting
I got this device after getting frustrated with the screen mounting by my tom-tom One device. The jaws are just big and strong enough to hold the unit and the base sticks to the cover of the dashboard storage tray. You have to set the tom-tom off centre or else use it without the power cable (something I an loth to do on long journeys) but the car mount hold the unit well. It makes using the unit considerably easier to have it about 5cm nearer to me. The only slight reservation is that there is a bit of wobble when using the touch screen, so a light touch is advisable. Otherwise it does the job that I =bought it for and I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
Bristol
14th January 2013

HTC Desire S
great
This product is well worth the cost it does what they say it sticks to anything brilliant well chuffed with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Price
Manchester
14th January 2013

iPhone 5
It works but not the best
I always try to buy the best car holder for the phone that I have as I like to use it for sat nav (this isnt quite there). This one works ok but isn’t that solid and wobbles about quite a bit whether its on the windscreen or dash. The open and close mechanic of the holder is a bit fiddly so you can’t just pop it in and remove it as quickly as id like. It sticks well to most surfaces though.
Did you find this helpful?



ELLIS
Bourges
13th January 2013

Samsung Note 2
Support voiture nickel
Un support de qualité qui s'adapte parfaitement à tous les téléphones. Personnellement, je l'utilise avec un Samsung Galaxy Note 2 et un HTC Desire HD. Mes 2 téléphones ont des coques et aucun souci avec ce support. De plus, il est très pratique d'utilisation et facilement orientable. Très bon produit.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th January 2013

Not as shown in product videos
The product videos suggest this is the Exogear Exomount 2 but I received a Taylor Dash Crab 2. Admittedly they look remarkably similar but I'm concerned that the product supplied is a cheap copy. It seems to perform as described but time will tell.
Did you find this helpful?



AlanB
Warrington
4th January 2013

iPhone 4
Good - needs ball joint needed tightening
I got one of these for Xmas, so I've not used it much yet. Also, as it's "Winter", it's not been used in warm/hot weather yet. For: + Suction cup is very strong (so far) on the windscreen. It has a stickiness to it as well as suction clamp. + I was worried about whether the spring clamp that holds the phone would be strong enough, but it seems to be, in both portrait and landscape positions. Against: - On my unit, the ball joint was not strong enough to hold the heavy iPhone 4 in a portrait position. On first use, just general vibration from the car caused the phone to quickly point downwards. I solved this by tightening the small screw next to the ball-joint, and then tightening the ball-joint "nut" as hard as I could. Seems to have worked for the moment.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Holmes
Poole
1st January 2013

iPhone4S
Very Pleased
The Supergrip seemed the best no product specific device holder available. It is very easy to use and excellent at is job. I use it in an off road vehicle which is used off road most of the week and it has held my iPhone securely while other things in the vehicle have been thrown everywhere. I would recommend this product for anyone who is looking for a simple easy holder.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LAURENT
NOYELLES-SOUS-LENS
27th December 2012

I Phone 5
Excellent
Support très "facile", très bon maintient, fixation ultra-rapide et très sûre, je recommande !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd December 2012

Pratique, robuste et tout terrain
J'étais un peu sceptique avant l'achat, mais bon... Très pratique à l'utilisation. Fonctionne même sur un tableau de bord en simili cuir croûté légèrement bombé. Et c'est tant mieux pour l'intérieur de ma Clio. Le bras, même si il est court contrairement à beaucoup d'autres modèles, est très ferme, donc pas de vibrations parasites en conduisant. Les pinces du téléphone enserrent très bien le téléphone, sans l'abîmer grâce à des embouts prévus à cet effet.


Did you find this helpful?



c.de wolff
Sluiskil
23rd December 2012

Tevreden
De super grip universal case autohouder beantwoordt aan alle verwachtingen !!
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Leonie
Groningen
22nd December 2012

iPhone 4
Slim grijpertje
Ik ben erg enthousiast over de Supergrip. Ik gebruik het gevalletje al zo'n jaar in mijn auto. Superstevig dingetje en elke telefoon past in de houder omdat de bek heel groot is. Nu heb ik de versie van Mobilefun weggegeven aan mijn vriend want die legde zijn telefoon altijd in de koffiehouder. Nu is hij erg verrast met het praktische cadeau and it works like a charm. Thanks!


Did you find this helpful?



Gornouvel
talant
14th December 2012

galaxy s3
Support intéressant
Des vibrations sont perceptibles en roulant. Pour mon compte personnel, le bras est trop petit, j'aurais souhaité qu'il s'incline plus devant le tableau de bord afin d'accéder plus facilement au téléphone. Je ne l'ai pas encore essayé en fixation tableau de bord.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Casanova
aix en Provence
9th December 2012

galaxy note 2
Bien mais...
Bon produit pour une fixation sur la pare-brise. Inutilisable sur le tableau de bord. La super ventouse brevetée et compagnie est incapable de se fixer sur une surface convexe et encore moins sur une surface légèrement granuleuse. Et comme la plupart des tableaux de bord rassemblent les deux c'est peine perdue ! Mais sur une vitre ou une surface similaire ça marche bien !
4 of 10 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
It works with Note 2
Despite my Note 2 with silicon case exceeding the 80 mm limit at 84mm the device holds it firmly with no wobbling. It attached to the grained dash of my car and stuck like a limpet.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Kitt
Unknown
30th November 2012

HTC Desire HD
Mostly good
I have a BMW Mini with a slightly curved and dimpled dashboard and this holder would not stick to it. That said it holds on the windscreen really well and is great to use if you don't want to remove a protective cover from your phone. Easy to take your phone in and out of.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2012

Holds onto window well but....
Had hoped this product would hold on to textured dash after all the wonderful video hype, unfortunately it did not. The part that holds the phone is not particularly firm either
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonic
Unknown
20th November 2012

iPhone 5
Versatile Phone Holder
I was looking for a phone holder to allow me to use my iPhone 5 for Sat Nav purposes in the car. Having looked at a few options, which are currently limited for the new iPhone, i opted for this grip. It mounts easily to the windscreen or any flat surface and hasn't fallen off yet. It securely holds the iPhone with or without case. The fact that this is a multi-phone grip mechanism has been very handy as it can also hold anyone's phone no matter what the make. Very clever and versatile grip to hold your phone. Worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Yannick
Ternay
18th November 2012

Xperia S
Parfait
Recherchant un support de téléphone qui ne nécessitait pas d'enlever la coque de protection, celui ci correspond parfaitement ! Se colle aussi bien au pare brise que sur le tableau de bord (sur une partie lisse et dure). Je recommande !


Did you find this helpful?



REDON
SURVILLIERS
6th November 2012

GALAXY NOTE
Original
Une idée originale qui fait penser à une pince à cheveux. Pratique et simple. Ça me convient. Il paraît solide... Du moins je l'espère, car un peu cher.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Thony38
Saint-Maurice l'Exil
6th November 2012

iPhone 3GS
Parfait sur le tableau de bord !
Je ne souhaitais pas faire cohabiter un deuxième support à ventouse sur mon pare-brise en plus de celui du GPS, par sécurité et par esthétique. Je me suis donc mis en quête d'un support pour tableau de bord (plutôt que pour grille de ventilation) ne nécessitant pas de perçage, en sachant que je possède un Peugeot Partner 2011 qui dispose au sommet de sa console centrale d'un plastique bien lisse. Je me suis laisser convaincre par les avis d'autres utilisateurs de ce modèle et pour l'instant je ne le regrette pas !


Did you find this helpful?



colin greasley
leeds
5th November 2012

xperia t
check phone buttons
i loved this item but one fatal flaw,unsuitable for my xperia t,infact for any phhone with side buttons,this was my second attempt at a car holder for my xperia t but the buttons are on the side so it just won't do
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom L
Unknown
4th November 2012

iPhone 5
Good product, slow delivery
The produce fits securely to the windscreen by use of a suction cup with an strong adhesive feel to it. It holds the iPhone well with strong spring arms, although the position of the phone does occasionally slowly droop - usually fixed by tightening at the back. 4/5 for the product. Delivery, however, was unsatisfactory. After ten days I phoned to check on progress and was told that there was no record of my order. My details were taken for further investigation and I was informed that I would 'probably get an email' to keep me updated. Finally I was asked how I would like to pay for my order, despite payment having already been taken a day or two after ordering (which I had explained). 1/5 for MobileFun being on the ball!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Surrey
30th October 2012

iPhone 5
Does the job
Bought this holder based on the good reviews. It grips my textured dash great, it cannot be budged. The only problem is that although i tightened it into position as tight as possible, my phone moved everytime i hit a bump. Maybe a one off i dont know, solved it by wrapping the ball joint with paper, shouldn't have to do this but needs must. Great holder otherwise. 5* (with paper!!)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
cotland
29th October 2012

Galaxy Note 2
Fits the Galaxy Note 2
I bought this despite the review saying that it only fits hansets up to 80mm. My new Galaxy Note 2 is about 92 in it's case and it fits easily. It is held securely and there are no issues.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Arnaud LE BOT
Unknown
27th October 2012

Samsung S2
Efficace, mais...
Un peu déçu à la réception, je m'attendais à des dimensions un peu plus importantes, mais il faut le reconnaître ce support de voiture remplit son rôle. Un truc surprenant, lors de son installation sur le tableau de bord, il faut enlever une petite pellicule de protection sous la ventouse qui révèle une surface collante qui améliore la fixation (Pas particulièrement gênant, c'est vrai qu'on ne démonte pas quotidiennement le support). Un petit inconvénient, il est sensible à des vibrations dans une voiture à la suspension ferme (type Newbeetle) sur route accidentée. Sinon RAS, c'est de la bonne qualité, le système de pince est très efficace et reste ce qui se fait de mieux en support de téléphone.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Pretty Good
Pro's: The suction cup sticks like glue to pretty much anything, including my car's dashboard, which is a lot better than other holders I have tested Holds the phone fairly steady which is great for using my phone as a sat nav in the car Con's: Bit fiddly to clip the phone in and out. Galaxy S3 is a fairly large heavy phone and I found the mount can move fairly easily be knocked out of position slightly when tapping the screen. Overall, very happy with the purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
25th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Fit for the job its does!
Basic, simple, easy to use. Good positioning for easy viewing. Easy fitting. Just the job. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
25th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
SuperGrip car mount - a great product
This item does indeed stick to textured surfaces. I mounted this on the dashboard last week (rather than the window) and it is very secure (so far). You may need to adjust the tension on the ball mount to stop your phone drooping under its own weight but this is easily done, and it still allows you to move from landscape to portrait without releasing and re-tightening the ball joint. The clip works well. Although you may find that you have to reposition the phone after you clip it in each time. Access to the clip is a little tricky behind the phone (definitely a 2 handed job). With the Galaxy Nexus don't put the clip in the centre of the phone otherwise you will squeeze the volume button. Mount slightly off centre.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brecon
22nd October 2012

iPhone 5
Oh my oh My!
How brilliant is this? - it is exactly what all the reviews say. It really is simple to use, it looks stylish, it really does grip to anything, it's designed and made well. It fits my iPhone 5 with a case and without. This product really is a must! :-)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmanuel
Unknown
22nd October 2012

Très bien
Très facile à installer, maintien simple et efficace d'un HTC One X. La ventouse est vraiment "collante". Un rapport qualité/prix imbattable ! La rotule est un poil trop souple à mon avis même serrée à fond, ce qui engendre quelques tremblements au roulage mais rien de bien méchant. C'est pour trouver un défaut.


Did you find this helpful?



Guilain
Unknown
22nd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Ça marche !
S'agrippe fort sur le tableau de bord, ça pince fort le téléphone, ça fait tout ça très bien. Il ne faut pas hésiter à bien serrer la bague à l'arrière pour pouvoir tapoter sur l'écran du téléphone sans que celui-ci ne bouge. Reste à tester la longévité du revêtement d'accrochage sur le tableau de bord : pourvu que ça dure !
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



U. Böhnke
Bern/Schweiz
22nd October 2012

Motorola razr i
Simpel und gut
Die KFZ-Halterung ist sehr einfach zu montieren und macht einen stabilen Eindruck. Ich bin gespannt, wie Hitze-Resistent der sehr weiche Gummi am Saugfuss ist. Die Klipp-Halterung ist stabil und hält das Handy gut fest, ausserdem ist es völlig flexibel für andere Handies, sodass meine Frau ihr Handy auch direkt dort einlegen kann. Top ist auch die Tatsache, dass sich Dinge wir AR über die Handy-Kamera nutzen lassen, da die Halterung ausreichend Raum lässt für die Linse der Handy-Kamera. Absolut zu empfehlen!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



m-etops
Unknown
13th October 2012

Blackberry, Iphone
SuperGrip Universal Case Compatibel Autohouder
Product doet wat hij moet doen. Blijft gewoon op het dashboard geplakt. Enig min puntje is de knijp functie. Als je hem in een hoek hebt geplaats. kan je moeilijk de kniper open doen om je telefoon erin of eriut te halen. Voor de rest. iphone in wat voor hoesje of mijn blackberry in hoesje blijven netjes zitten


Did you find this helpful?



Will
United Kingdom
12th October 2012

HTC One X
Outstanding!
For those of you with a very porous dash board like mine (2004 Seat Leon) don't worry. This sucker holds like a limpet to my dash board. It is so quick and easy to attach your phone. This 'Dash Crab' (the branding on the version I received) replaced my previous air-vent holder that recently snapped. That thing was an enormous faff to attach and detach the phone and slid around in my air vent with each turn I made. The Dash Crab is effortless to attach/remove and holds my HTC One X (in an Otterbox Commuter case) rock steady with no problems. The build quality seems premium and it is a much tidier, neater looking solution than other holders. Considering how all other holders I've used have had some issues/flaws, this has none. It holds well, looks good, it’s well made and doesn't move or rattle. It is quick and easy to attach and remove your phone WITH case fitted and doesn't block any access to buttons or sockets. Perfect. Almost goes without saying now, top delivery service again from MobileFun too. Nicely done guys. Thanks.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Manchester
8th October 2012

IPhone5
Perfect!
Fantastic product, easy to fit and very sturdy. A great price for a top quality product. It's a perfect fit for iPhone5 and it fits firm on a textured dash. A great product - highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Hallam
Market Deeping
1st October 2012

iPhone 5
Best phone/satnav/drink holder ever!!!
I bought this 2 weeks ago and would never own another apart from this. My dash is not smooth and has a design so conventional suction cups just fall off. This stay put even while on a back road @60mph due to the soft sicky silicone suction cup on the back. Of you old phone mount kept falling off, buy this and you will be amazed!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray lyddon
Bucks
29th September 2012

htc Desire
"Third time Lucky"
Being a determined bugger I was sure that there was a Mobile Phone & Sat Nav mounting out there someware for me!! having tried two others for my Passat which were useless for one main reson they didnot stick and if they did they did not stay stuck!!the "supergrip mounting from you was just the job, I can mount my htc or my Navman on the same kit, very good thanks, Ray Lyddon
Did you find this helpful?



Daveyboy lee
Kent
28th September 2012

iPhone
It really works
Wow, this holder ROCKS...... I have had many phone holders in the past all claiming that they are the best some costing over £40, even that fell off the screen after two days, but this one, well, it refuses to come off the screen, even in direct sunlight, it will not budge, and it grips phones and other things like a police officer's handcuffs, no more to be said, it just works so well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

iPhone 4
Shame!
I bought this product dased upon its reviews. I have since returned the item awaiting a new one. The cradle looked good & fixed to the windscreen well. However, the twist lock system for the cradle did not lock the cradle in place. I shook while the phone was in it & would not stay in place. I am awaiting a replacement hoping this was an exception.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2012

Sony Xperia S
Geweldig
Ik was op zoek na een houder waar alles op past, mobieltje + navigatie +++++ Het werkt perfect. Blijft op dashboard zitten Geen knopen afgedekt Bovenkant wiebelt iets maar is te verkomen met een stukje papier er tussen De opening is niet 5 inch = 12,7cm, kan alleen tot 4.3 inch = 11cm open.


Did you find this helpful?



TOM
Unknown
15th September 2012

HTC One X
Does what it says!
This phone holder is great, I have tried a number of phone holders for my HTC One X and I could not find one that I was happy with. They either broke, would not stick or just did not have the strength to hold the phone with my Otterbox Commuter case as well. This one does all of the above brilliantly. My phone is now secured directly on to the dash of my car and even with some spirited driving is yet to fall out or come loose. I would highly recommend this car mount as it does exactly what it says it will do and after trying 6 alternatives before this I have now finally found a mount I can stick with.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

Bonne adhésion et paraît robuste
Après quelques jours d'usage, le support tient parfaitement bien au pare-brise et la pince maintient aussi très bien le téléphone (nexus S) avec son étui. L'ensemble paraît très robuste. Il faudra voir comment il se conserve après plusieurs mois.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

iPhone
Handig
Ik heb de autoreader op mn dashboard geplaatst en het werkt prima! Niet alleen mijn iPhone past er goed in, maar ook mijn TomTom. :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Steve Harding
Milton Keynes
4th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
Worth buying
I drive for a living and use this product daily for my Galaxy Note,I have been through alot of phone holders and this one is far far the best I've had, I've been using it for monthsand had no problems, in fact it is so good I brought my wife one for her HTC Desire!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Sherratt
London
3rd September 2012

HTC Incredible S
Handy Holder for my phone that works in my classic mini!
My dad recommended this phone holder to me to use in my car as he said it would stick to my leather dash board. I didn't believe him, however, I've now had it installed in my car for over a week and its fantastic. The mini's suspension is not fantastic and the ride is rather bummpy, however my phone holder and phone have stayed put! The rubber grips make all the difference! Fantastic idea! Really impressed!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Glenrothes
31st August 2012

htc One X
Ideal for a larger handset
Fitted to the dash on a disc that was already there. Even with the case on the phone there is plenty of adjustment left. Make sure you tighten the ball socket well before fitting to the dash (or windscreen)as it can be awkward to get enough leverage once in place. Holds the phone steady and is easy to release/place the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn
Walsall
29th August 2012

HTC One S
Pleasantly suprised
I bought his to replace my old car holder, which wasn't really up to holding my new HTC one S. I was planning to attach it to the windscreen, but found that it stuck very well to the textured surface of the dashboard. Overall very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Frankie Gay
Gloucester
27th August 2012

HTC One X
Excellent value for money, well worth the investment
This device is superb; it is like one large crocodile clip that holds the phone, with rubber pads to ensure the phone is not damaged. It even holds the phone in its case. The phone can be angled in a number of directions to suit the driver’s requirements and still allows access to all of the ports on my HTC One X. The suction cup that holds the mount to the car window is exceptionally strong, it does not come off easily, even using the tab provided to pull it off the screen. This sounds bad, but when driving round Cornish roads on holiday, it held perfectly. My only gripe is that the suction cup is that sticky that it also picks up fluff from the car floor, thus when not in use I find it is better to keep it in the box to keep the suction cup clean. Overall, a highly recommended device, and one that I hope to use even if I were to get a smaller phone than my current one. If my missus ever learns to drive then I will buy another one of these for her to use with her Samsung S2
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
London
25th August 2012

iPhone 4
Compact holder does the trick
I wanted a compact holder that emulated what I had with a Garmin GPS - this certainly matches that, and does the trick for an iphone. It holds the phone firmly in place and feels very secure. Importantly its compact and easy to take with you. As a slight negative - the suction cup is a bit sticky and probably will gather dust when carried about - it also was a bit tricky to remove after a long trip in the hot sun. This said - for the price I think these are minor niggles - most importantly it didn't fall off and damage my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Fawcett
Leeds
24th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Perfect Grip Sat Nav/Mobile Phone Holder
A good product,the only one I have bought that didn't fall on the floor minutes after fitting, I use it on an uneven surface and it really has a super grip. I also use the clamp for holding notes when not in use as a phone or Sat Nav holder, would recommend any day
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Johnson
Newcastle upon Tyne
23rd August 2012

IPhone 4S
Good solution.
Nice and solid, and very sticky. Works with most cases too. Only issue is you can't put the iPhone in it one-handed
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brunssum
23rd August 2012

Galaxy Note
Doet waarvoor het gemaakt is.
Deze houder is een van de meest flexibele die ik tot nu toe gehad heb. Hij plakt perfect op het dashboard. Het aandraaien van de houder om hem iets flexibeler te maken zodat de telefoon door de trillingen niet naar beneden zakt vond ik wel even moeizaam gaan. Je kan de houder het beste in de hand de juiste positie geven en hem dan op het dashboard plakken.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th August 2012

Ok...mais attention à la surface du tableau de bord.
Le produit : Conforme, mais première utilisation délicate (sur tableau bord d'un 5008), car la surface doit être (très) plane, sinon...ça colle pas et ça tombe. Mais quand ça colle, ça colle. Reste à vérifier l'efficacité dans le temps. L'accroche du téléphone (dans mon cas un S2) est facile et d'une bonne stabilité.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Kokos bakker
Dordrecht
17th August 2012

Ipone 4s
Blijft perfect zitten
SuperGrip Universal autohouder. Eerst heb ik de houder op mijn scooter vastgezet. Ook met flinke hobbels en bobbels blijft de houder op zijn plaats. Nu gellaatstnop het dashboard van mijn auto. Ook bij extreme hitte blijft de houder stevig vastzitten. Kortom het product doet wat het beloofd. Aan te bevelen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2012

Universeel goed
Dit product is makkelijk te bevestigen, zit stevig vast en is makkelijk in gebruik. Echter, wanneer mijn device erin zit, zakt de holder na korte tijd. Vooral bij slecht wegdek en hobbels zakt hij snel. Verder ben ik zeer tevreden met dit product.


Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Unknown
15th August 2012

Nokia N8
It is ideal and will grip firmly on my dashboard surface
Have used it for a couple of weeks. It is well made easy to fix and adjust. It grips firmly on to my Mercedes Dash which is not smooth finish. Most impressed. Regards Eric
Did you find this helpful?



Albert
Delfgauw
13th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Top produkt
Supergrip universal Case gekocht en nu 2 weekjes in gebruik. Blijft zelfs op mijn bobbelig dashboard zitten als een huis. Ik gebruik de carholder voor 2 telefoons waarvan er 1 behoorlijk groot is (Galaxy Note) zelfs dit model kan de carholder makkelijk aan.


Did you find this helpful?



Bob Harris (NOT 'Whispering..'.)
Forest of Dean (Where ?)
11th August 2012

Nokia Windows phone 800
It's a goody !
It's true .. All the hype above and on the video (Which gets Boring ..) But YES IT'S TRUE .. This gadget really does stick to ANYTHING !where as others promising the same fail. Easily installed, just follow all the instructions, and adjust to your liking. It holds my windows phone, which is quite heavy by comparison to others, perfectly still with no judder or wobble whilst driving and it hasn't dropped off the screen yet.. I also tried it on the patterned dashboard of my skoda fabia (STOP LAUGHING!)The effect was the same .. rock steady. If you need a phone holder for your car look no further .. this is perfect! And be sure to order from these guys here at 'Mobile Fun' I ordered on Sunday, the clip was in my car on Tuesday morning. Wonderful. Thanks guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Glasgow
8th August 2012

iPhone4
Practical and Quality
Okay, like most we all do our research very carefully and we like to choose - quality vs value and how practical our phone accessories will be in the realy world. Firslty, the SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount comes well packaged and it took just two days to get mine delivered. Next, the quality of the SuperGrip Mount is very good and so far it seems to be worth the money. My iPhone4 fits well and the jaw clamps it strongly. I have taken it out on hot days and over speeds bumps and the SuperGrip Universal Case holds up to the job. Lastly, the functionality of the Mount is accurate from the descriptions and YouTube video. You can twist to your prefect viewing angle. Just a few very minor issues, the surface needs to be dust free and needs to flat. Most car mounts are slight rounded or dips in one place or the other. However, windows and sides are perfect for the sucker to stick and lock. Conclusion, given there is so many Car Mounts to choose from this one holds up well on my tests. The value for money is also acceptable
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd August 2012

gut
Sehr gut


Did you find this helpful?



Romain
Avignon
2nd August 2012

Galaxy Nexus
Bon produit
Conforme à mes attentes, reçu sous 5 jours, tient bien au parebrise, la rotule est effectivement un peu lâche, il faut bien la serrer. La pince appuie sur les boutons de réglage de volume du Nexus quand il est au centre de celle-ci, il suffit de le décaler légèrement. Précision : il est possible de mettre le support en mode portrait sans problème.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



rovingeyeuk
Unknown
1st August 2012

HTC One S
Does what it says
It will stick anywhere that's convenient in the car. It holds my phone securely and being virtually universal for smartphones should save me money in the future. I have had holders specific to various phones and had to change them when upgrading.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Sunderland
1st August 2012

SGS3
Great on your car window
I bought this to stick specifically to the dash of my Megane 3, i was left a bit deflated when i tried and it simply WILL NOT stick, so i ended up with it on the windscreen where it is solid. It loses a star in the review because of the dashboard issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2012

LG O2X
Convient pour DS3
Acheté suite à une recommandation sur un forum, j'en suis content dans la mesure où c'est un des rares qui a une ventouse assez "petite" pour ne pas être gêné par la courbure de la planche de bord de la DS3. La ventouse est en caoutchouc "collant", ce qui aide encore plus à la fixation. Seul inconvénient : l'écrou qui sert la boule ne la comprime pas assez (il faut serrer très fort à fond pour que ça tienne --> obligé de dé-serrer avec une pince)


Did you find this helpful?



Dave Carson
Devon
16th July 2012

Google Nexus S
Lives up to its name
When it says SuperGrip it means it! I bought this to mount my phone on the slightly curved and textured dashboard of my VW Golf. The suction cup has a slightly tacky feel which helps provide a good seal on the textured surface and it has not budged since I fitted it. I also like the fact that I can use this with my next phone as it is not specific to the Nexus S that I currently have.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AMDK5962
DUNKERQUE
15th July 2012

HTC One X
SUPER
J'avais acheté l'étui cuir volet ouvrant ISSENTIAL et je souhaitais trouver un support voiture qui fasse que je ne doive pas l'enlever... Et bien grâce à celui-ci, tout est parfait, il accepte les housses cuir...


Did you find this helpful?



George
South Wales
13th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Simply the best!
I bought this as a replacement for the one I stupidly left in a rental car in Italy. As soon as I got home the replacement was ordered and I was really glad delivery is measured in days rather than weeks - this is such an indispensable part of my travel kit I wasn't looking forward to driving without it. Brilliant product.
Did you find this helpful?



julien
Dijon
9th July 2012

samsung galaxy s2
Top
Pose sur le tableau de bord de ma voiture ( renault megane 2) colle parfaitement et permet d installer aussi bien mon gps que le tel ... Tres bien bon maintien et installation top ... Je le recommande vivement.


Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
5th July 2012

OK
Has quite a strong spring which snaps shut on you easily as you take you phone out. Won’t open to 5" but might hold a phone with a 5" screen sideways. Has a gel type sucker which seems very good so far (with spare pad). The centre of rotation has offset centre that might mage some big phones hit the dash if it is flat.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Bedford
2nd July 2012

Samsung galaxy S
Just the job
Very impressed it does exactly whats it's supposed to do it sticks to just about any surface although I could not make it stick to my wooden table still that isn't too disappointing as I don't drive it anywhere, well not often. I fully recommend this product I used it on a long journey using my phone as a sat nav and it was faultless so was the phone incidently.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2012

HTC One X, iPhone 4s
Handyhalter oder besser Multifunktionhalter
Der beste Universalhalter den ich bisher hatte - haftet auf dem rauhen Armaturenbrett vom Golf 6 , Fiat 500c , Nissan 350z wie angeklebt !!!!! Bombenfest ! War so begeistert dass ich für alle 3 Fahrzeuge jeweils einen Halter gekauft habe! Negativ: Neigungsferstellung sollte strammer sein - habe mit Papiereinlage selbst etwas nachgeholfen damit es etwas strammer ist.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bath
28th June 2012

"How cool is that"
First thing first. Im using a samsung galaxy wifi 5.0 media player it has a 5"screen The SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mountholds is perfactly and thats with a gell case on player. Remember the 5" screen is mesured diagnaly!!!! Stuck it on dash it hasn't moved yet! The perfect solution how cool is that xxx!
Did you find this helpful?



MADALA J-P
EVRY 91
28th June 2012

SAMSUNG GALAXY S 2
Pleinement Satifait
Très Bon Produit Fiable Bel Aspect Ventouse Bon Maintient pas De Vibrations Sur Tableau De Bord
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Weilacher Paul
Ehningen
27th June 2012

Handyhalter
den Handyhalter habe ich für Bekannte gekauft , weil ich beste Erfahrungen mit diesem Teil gemacht habe (nur zu empfehlen besze Qualität)


Did you find this helpful?



Robert Edwards
West Midlands
27th June 2012

Suipergrip Universal cas compatible car mount
Great Car Mount
This car mopunt does exactly what it says on the'tin'. It is fully adjustable and will fit almost anything. The grip is very strong and can be relied on not to come off easily if knocked. May be a little more expensive than other mounts but is worth it for its versatility and grip!
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
United Kingdom
24th June 2012

Galaxy S3
Great, could have been perfect!
This is a great car phone holder, the sucker is fantastic and probably the best selling point on this item, it sticks to my dash when other holders have not. If you do have difficulties sticking it to your dash they include a sticky pad which the holder will suck on to. The only downside of this item is the arm adjuster and locking mechanism. It uses a ball and socket with a nut to tighten it up and lock it in place, how ever it doesn't always. 9 out of 10 it will hold it on the road but occasionally you will see it slowly move out of position. Also the locking nut is very difficult to get a good purchase on when the mount is stuck to the car so I end up having to keep removing it to tighten it up. If they could sort out the locking mechanism to make it tighter then nobody would ever buy another car mount!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2012

Très bien
Bon produit, de qualité avec une ventouse à la force impressionnante.


Did you find this helpful?



Chris Noakes
Rotherham
21st June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Genius!
After buying 3 different kinds of windscreen mounts due to having 3 different kinds of phones over the years I decided to pay the extra and get a universal one. Well what can I say, I have now since purchased another for my brother as a birthday gift and my friends have all purchased one. Its such a well made piece of kit. No matter what phone or device you have this product will fit!. Now when I upgrade I wont have to buy a new mount!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicolas
Milton Keynes
21st June 2012

Best universal mobile phone car holder
I've tried it with different size phones and mounted in different places in the car and works beautifully. This is by far the best univeral mobile car holder you can buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Becks
United Kingdom
19th June 2012

Iphone 4
Does the job
Good phone holder is secure when placed on a flat surface. Only niggle is that any dirt or dust sticks to the suction bit and is very hard to get off. Overall nice product.
Did you find this helpful?



John Preece
Sutton
19th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Very versatile and epic suction
This is an excellent car mount. It holds my Samsung Galaxy S2 in its Case-Mate Tough Case perfectly. The build quality of the mount is very good and the suction onto my windscreen is amazing. The extremely tacky material used to make the suction cup definitely needs the ring of waxed paper replaced on it when the mount is removed from your windscreen, so some spare rings of waxed paper would be very useful. I have just measured the maximum width of the jaws at 10cm (just under 4"). The mount I received was actually called the "OSO SPACEMOUNT", but was otherwise exactly as shown here. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Unknown
17th June 2012

SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount
Bought this as it said that it would stick to the dashboard of a car... didn't stick to my car dash or side pillar which is a disappointment. Arm on the mount could do with being longer as the rake on my windscreen, where it did stick, is so far out of reach, a longer arm would make it more useable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2012

bon achat
facile d'utilisation et de maniement la molette pourrait être moins dure à tourner . pas trop de vibration même avec un galaxy note


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2012

bon achat
facile d'utilisation et de maniement la molette pourrait être moins dure à tourner . pas trop de vibration même avec un galaxy note


Did you find this helpful?



sprotte
Schwerin
15th June 2012

Sony Xperia S
Ganz gut
Die Halterung hält nicht an sehr glatten Oberflächen. Um die Lautstärketasten nicht zu verdecken, kann das Sony nicht mittig eingeklippt werden. Dadurch ist es dann etwas seitlastig was sich bei etwas holpriger Fahrt auswirkt. Dann muss man es von Zeit zu Zeit wieder etwas ausrichten. Sonst? Klein und praktisch. Ich brauche nicht das Sony aus der Schutzhülle rausbasteln sondern gleich reinklippen und fertig. Gute Idee. Die Halterung macht einen soliden und robusten Eindruck.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guildford
14th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great Idea, poor execution
I loved the universal clamp idea, holds the phone well. The problem is that the plastic arm is wobbly as heck and the screen vibrates as you drive along, making the sat-nav hard to see. Also the ball joint is a little loose and the position of the phone moves when you jab the screen. Would return if I could.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john
Glasgow
13th June 2012

Great product
I have been looking for a while for something that would stick to my dash,and low and behold this does the trick.
Did you find this helpful?



CorsaGirl
Unknown
12th June 2012

Just what I needed
Really easy to use. Fantastic service :)
Did you find this helpful?



Grant
london
12th June 2012

SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount
Impressed???
I bought this device as saw the videos and thought it is just what I wanted as you can keep the cover on your phone and still use the mount ,the suction is really good no complaints however the actual clip moves when you go over bumps or any vibrations in the vehicle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GadgetLuvver
Southampton
12th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
WOW this sucker really works!
I have to admit - I bought this after watching the video saying it will stick to just about everything.... And guess what.... it does!!! Car window? Simples, in seconds and simply stays there, tug away my friends it will not come back off with brute force alone - I have tried walls, doors, dashboard, my wife's forehead, my daughter's back with the same result. I love it, in the past my prized latest phone device has been unceremoniously dumped into my lap or worse the footwell with the old suckers giving up whilst driving but since i grew bored of trying weird and wonderful locations I put it back on the windscreen and it has not moved in any way. Takes moments to adjust - seconds to release its exactly as a phone mount should be. :) I would suggest to anyone who wants their phone to be safe and secure!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2012

Support universel
Le produit a l'air de bonne facture, le téléphone (GS2) tient bien sans vibrer, par contre, contrairement à ce que certains racontent, la ventouse ne tient pas sur tous les tableaux de bord des voitures : il faut impérativement qu'il soit lisse et en matériaux durs. Attention si vous envisagez de le plaquer au pare-brise, le bras est très court et donc votre GSM va masquer le champ de vision.
2 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th June 2012

Good tool
A good purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Unknown
9th June 2012

Really sticky
This is the only phone/gps mount I have found that will actually stick to my dashboard. My dashboard is slightly curved and grainy which normally means that they fall off, this has not so far. Remember to cover the gel pad when not in use otherwise it gets very dusty. Based on current experience I would thoroughly recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



roger gubb
swansea
6th June 2012

SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount
SuperGrip Universal Case Compatible Car Mount
this item i just great for my phone sticks on the dashboard which is an added advantage also works on my sat nav which also is an advantage would definetly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Davis
Chelmsford
6th June 2012

super grip phone mount
The best mobile phone holder
Great item no need to get any other one as this is OK for any phone so you can change your phone as many times as you like and never have to buy another holder again
Did you find this helpful?



Bill McCreadie
Durham
5th June 2012

Iphone4s
Super Grip,,,,fantastic grip.
Of all things that I have purchased of late this Super Grip Car Mount is tops. Not only can it be fixed to almost any surface it can hold any mobile phone safely and very securely. Once in place you can adjust it to any angle or compound angle without showing any signs of shake or vibration, this is also the case when you need to make adjustments to your device. Another superb feature is the ease in which you can remove your phone / iPod, unlike some of the competitors in car mounts which can be a bit of a pain. The removal of the actual grip is also very simple as personally I do not like to advertise the fact I am using a mobile device in my car. To sum up. It does everything you read on the box and it does it with ease and simplicity while offering the most secure in car holder you are likely to buy. Do not miss this one as its a gem and also very affordable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gabor Simko
Luton
29th May 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Just what I needed
This is the perfect holder for me! Thanks for it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2012

good in cloudy weather - hopeless in sunshine
I have used this with a Galaxy Nexus fixed onto rough dashboard of VW Polo. It was rock solid all the time we had grey cloudy weather. As soon as the sunny weather arrived, the dashboard warmed up on the journey and the holder popped off the dash and launched the phone across the car. I reset it, made sure it was firmly stuck down, set off again into the sun and it came off after about 10 minutes. Again launching it's self off the dashboard with great force. So it's in the glove box until the autumn.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mattin
Stralsund
25th May 2012

HTC One X
Sauber
Das Ding ist einfach der Wahnsinn. Das Teil hält sogar an Raufasertapete bombenfest. Musste selber staunen. Die riesige Klammer hält alles mögliche, nicht nur Smartphones. Was mich etwas gestört hat, war, dass das Kugelgelenk für meinen Geschmack nicht fest genug ist. Selbst wenn man den Ring bis zum Anschlag festschraubt, ist das Kugelgelenk noch sehr leichtgängig. Ich hab ein Fitzel Papier mit reingelegt was der Sache Abhilfe verschafft hat. Alles in allem sehr wertig verarbeitet und auf jeden Fall seinen Preis wert.
2 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fleet
27th April 2012

iPhone 3GS
Just what I needed
I needed something to hold ny phone in my Honda Jazz that I could actually reach. This fits the bill perfectly and holds the phone nice and steady.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th April 2012

Spot on
The SuperGrip car mount is just that - super grip. It is easy to set up and just as easy to release should you want to put it out of sight when you leave the car. My HTC Desire clips into it securely. A touch expensive maybe, but a superb product I would recommend to everyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Berkshire
21st April 2012

HTC Desire HD
Super fast delivery
Ordered yesterday, and arrived today. Good little device. So far so good, it is sat on my dash and so far has not fallen off! Seems to stick very well. My only concern is that once the swivel grip has been tightened, you can still swivel it around. I dare not tighten anymore in case it snaps! What I will do once the movement increases in time, which I am sure it will. Nevertheless, a good product stemming from a good idea. I will keep you updated once I have had it for a week or so. So far, a great buy and has replaced my Desire HD Specific cradle which was showing it's age!
Did you find this helpful?



Guenter Seiler
Ebenfurth
19th April 2012

IPhone
Handyhalter
Superteil, funktioniert tadellos.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Shaun
warwick
16th April 2012

Exactly the same as the ExoGear ExoMount
I bought an ExoGear ExoMount when I was in US and really loved it, so wanted to buy something similar for my Father. I bought this as it looked similar, well it's more than similar it's exactly the same!! Thanks MobileFun for the quick delivery.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



pumalex11
port la nouvelle
24th March 2012

G-Note
Fini d'acheter tous les support auto
Bon support, perso je l'utilise appliqué au pare brise car le G-Note est lourd. Avant à chaque changement de phone je prenait le support voiture adapté mais il fallait enlever l'étui et housse pour le glisser dedans. Avec ce modèle c'est terminé, c'est parfait. Bien entendu il vibre un peu mais il tient fort. Un bon achat qui servira pour tous les téléphones même avec étui.
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



I