Andida Extended Battery for Samsung Galaxy Ace - 1800mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30519

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Ace going for longer with an Andida 1800mAh extended battery.

  • "Reliable service"
  • "Boost for Samsung Ace"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(16)
Italian
(12)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 32 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Thomas Armour
Northern Ireland
25th August 2014

Samsung phones two phones.
Poor performance
Have a number of items from Mobile Fun all excellent but sorry to say not this one. Battery does not last longer than original Samsung indeed the time is less not more and battery is very unreliable,pity. Have tried all of the tricks I know how to treat this type of battery none do anything to improve performance,trouble I have taken a couple of months to run these tests on two separate phones and am now stuck with an almost useless item.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
24th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Problem sorted
My Galaxy Ace had started switching itself off after very short periods of use, and recharging didn't help. Googling the problem suggested various software fixes but it seemed more logical to start by replacing the 18 month old battery. I chose this one because I'd seen bad reviews of really cheap extended life batteries but this seemed well reviewed. It arrived next day, I charged it up and the phone now lasts 24 hours plus before a recharge and has stopped shutting down randomly. Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Reliable service
Bought this product after having a lot of problems with the original battery. I received the battery much quicker than anticipated and it has made a real performance increase to my phone. Not to mention my phone now holds power for a decent length of time. After this purchasing experience, I have NO reasons not to buy this product or buy from this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicester
27th January 2014

Samson galaxy Ace
Andida extended life battery
Since my original Samsung galaxy Ace gave up the ghost I have tried two other cheap Batteries from China but they were rubbish. this battery is great. I have let it run out and recharged it three times and it has lasted almost double the time of the Cheepos. A very good buy. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
6th January 2014

Samsung Ace
Does it says
We were disappointed by the battery life of Samsung Ace but this product saved us. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Rodger
Wales
23rd December 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Just The Job
Got this battery and re charging isn't an every day chore anymore. Well worth the money and would recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Australia
18th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830
A long wait for an average product
I needed a battery to last longer than the original and after reading many reviews I chose this one, after paying for it I waited 4 months for it to arrive from the UK. I was beginning to think it was a scam, that Mobile Fun had taken the money and were not going to send the product. Thankfully I did receive the battery, and have been using it, there are no faults except that the so called long life battery does not last any longer than the original. It should not be called long life as it is just an average battery and has an average battery life.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



r.t.drysdale
washington uk
27th March 2013

samsung galaxy ace
it was perfect
i had just received a samsung galaxy ace, but the battery was very poor. after receiving the new battery, the battery is great now, and i would recommend the battery to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th March 2013

Andida Extended Battery
Battery in Use
At first disappointed with battery life, no better than original, but after following advice to run down battery completely several times, life now does seem to be extending.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



VIkas
India
24th November 2012

Galaxy Ace
good for 6 months only
This battery was good deal for only 6 months. After six months I moved to my existing battery. I had to charge it daily.
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ralph booker
spain
1st November 2012

samsung galaxy ace
Not what I expected
Well after waiting 2 months for these items (I ordered 2 One for me and my wife) I installed it in our phones, what a dissapointment, instead of having extended battery life its quite the opposite and I have to recharge my phone EVERY day. At least my old battery lasted for 2 days, but this one no, after 24 hours in stand-by mode it is dead. I let it completely discharge 3 times before re-charging because I know some batteries do not reach full capacity until they have been charged a few times, but they still did not retain there charge for long. I am not happy with this product.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Wood
Harrogate
26th March 2012

Andida 1800mAh battery for Galaxy Ace
Just the job!
The Samsung Galaxy Ace battery life is notoriously naff - but general advice is to completely discharge a battery 5 times before it reaches optimum performance, how many people do that? That said I needed a battery with more staying power than the supplied one. This is the highest spec I could find - and at a great price too. Does what is says on the tin! By the way, Android users, download the free app Easy battery saver which switches off unnecessary stuff like wifi, gps etc when not required. Just click on the app you need and voila it springs back into action. That plus this battery and you have it made!
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
United Kingdom
15th March 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Just What I Needed.
When I bought the Samsung Galaxy Ace I soon realised the battery Life was not what was claimed in the brochure. Browsing the internet I came across the MobileFun Website and its wide range of mobile batteries. The Andida Battery has trebled my mobile phone's life and it only takes 2-3 hours to charge. I would highly recommend it.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Corlett
retired
23rd November 2011

Boost for Samsung Ace
Having just bought a Samsung Ace mobile phone I was disappointed with battery life with supplied battery. I have used MobileFun before and searched their site for a replacement. Having found the Andida battery I placed an order. The battery was delivered within two days, it fitted the phone perfectly and works perfectly and has increased battery life by about 50%. Problem solved and one happy customer.
13 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Betteridge
Epping
23rd November 2011

A Great Buy
I am very pleased indeed with this battery, it lasts much longer the the Samsung original snd would have no hesitation in reccomending it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nick
london
3rd November 2011

longer lasting battery
I ordered 3 items 2 of which arrived very quickly,the battery was out of stock but promised to arrive within a few days of the other items.It arrived within 2 weeks,the battery itself lasts longer than the one provided by samsung, it was worth the wait and i do not know of anywhere else that would have been able to provide it at the price I got it for.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options