Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Pinlo United Aluminium Case for iPhone 4S / 4 - Titanium Grey has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Pinlo United Aluminium Case for iPhone 4S / 4 - Titanium Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30439

Give your iPhone 4S / 4 lightweight and stylish protection with the limited edition titanium grey Pinlo United case.

  • "Excellent Product - Only one Downside (Hard to remove)"
  • "Great Corner Protection"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(3)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Portsmouth
7th December 2012

iPhone 4
Perfect for protecting my iphone 4
Looks stylish and protects your phone from damage when dropped. I experienced the protector coming apart like some of the other reviews, but just bend the sides of the black metal half very gently inwards just a tad, and then the other half snaps into place and doesn't move. I am buying another one for my wife. They look great but best of all they protect your phone brilliantly.
Did you find this helpful?



frank williams
liverpool
18th September 2012

i phone 4s
fantastic looking product
I bought this Pinlo aluminium case for my iphone 4s, firstly it looks absolutely brilliant and it actually makes the iphone look sexier than it does without the cover, the great thing with this bumper style case is it protects the phone and at the same time lets you have full funtionality without comprimise, i would definately recommend this product and i am about to purchase another on for my wife as she thinks its a fantastic product too.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Somerset
26th June 2012

iPhone 4S
Excellent Product - Only one Downside (Hard to remove)
This case is well designed, sturdy, and very stylish without being "over-the-top". There's only really one fault I can pick with this, and it's stretching at that. Once clipped together, the case is pretty hard to open. I found the best place to start is in the top-left of the device between the headphone cutout and the volume buttons. Having said that, if dropped from height, it's probably a good idea the case is hard to open, as this will prevent it coming to pieces and ejecting your precious iPhone onto the ground. The Kit comes with a silver bezel and a spare clear bezel so you can choose which you want. My silver bezel had a slight molding blemish in it, but it's not very noticable. Also comes with a raised home button sticker, to make use of the home button easier, and dust covers for both the data ports and the headphone socket. The rear portion of the case is lined which will prevent scratches (you won't need a rear-glass protector), and while there is some gap around the edge of the rear section, this is to make way for the front bezel to clip on. Once that's in place, there's absolutely NO movement. All-in-all, hard to fault this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
United Kingdom
19th January 2012

Exactly What I Was Looking for
I was looking for a bumper for my iphone. I wanted something different. I certainly found this. The bumper is absolutely fabulous and unique. Yes it is more expensive than some but worth the extra as you get a second surround as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Aran Pasupathy
United Kingdom
12th January 2012

Just What I Needed
This Pinlo United Aluminium Edge Case fits my iphone 4 perfectly and provides it with just the protection it needs. I'd definitely recommend this item to anyone who has an iphone 4 or intends to get one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Clifton
London
14th December 2011

Great case, looks good and well worth the money
Solidly built case, great fit for my 4s. Regularly drop my iphone (not deliberately obviously) and this gives excellent protection. Not the cheapest as cases go, but well worth the money.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
22nd November 2011

Pinlo United Aluminium Edge Case for iPhone 4S / 4
Very Cool case fits into Iphone 4s
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Staffs
27th October 2011

Very smart bumper...
Bought this for my new 4s. Fit is spot on and it looks very smart with the 'gunmetal' coloured front. I've already managed to drop the phone onto a tiled floor (!!) fortunately it landed on a corner and the case saved it. Doesn't add much bulk, which was my priority. Didn't use the screen protectors as I have my favourites already... Overall, good bumper, looks smart, fast delivery..
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wakefield
6th September 2011

Great Corner Protection
Brilliant case and protects all of the corners, fits together very snugly and all buttons still easily accessible!
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options