Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Jabra DRIVE Bluetooth Car Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30412

A simple yet powerful Bluetooth Car Kit from Jabra with voice guidance to keep your eyes on the road.

  • "The right choice"
  • "Very pleased with it"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Croydon
7th August 2014

A question of prices
I have purchased quite a few items from mobile fun over three or four years , and always been happy . Now I have just ordered a hands free Jabra drive which I am delighted with . As I have used mobile fun in the past I used them again at a cost of £39.99 .My partner was so impressed she decided to buy one but instead of choosing mobile fun she had a look at another website to find she could purchase the same product for £19.99 Half the price I payed I have emailed them for there comments only to be told they would reply within 24 hours , nearly three days have gone by but still no reply
Did you find this helpful?



Abdullah Al-Azraqi
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S5 32 G
The right choice
I had bought and used zillions of such products to maintain safety during driving but I have not seen like this product from the point of very quick connection with my android mobile. More, I forgot when I charged it. It seems like being built for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana Allan
Comrie, Perthshire
28th May 2014

Motorola Moto G
Exactly the right thing
This kit was so easy to set up and works really well. Pairing with the phone simple and the On/Off switch is easily used. Very good sound quality as well. Fits easily onto sun visor. I like it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michele
Arba
12th May 2014

Ottimo
Rapidissimo da utilizzare. Ha riconosciuto il mio iPhone 4S praticamente da subito. Non mi è nemmeno sevito leggere le istruzioni a differenza di altri accessori.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rousselet-Dupuy
Saint Romain au Mont d'or
22nd March 2014

nexus 5
Bien
Rien à dire, facile d'utilisation et fonctionne bien.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter Johnson
Newcastle upon Tyne
8th August 2012

iPhone 4S
Very pleased with it
Worked very well, and paired very easily with the iPhone. Paring really matters on these devices, you need something which pairs up every time when you turn it on, which this does, rather than requiring you to pair up again as some no-name devices do. Audio quality is good for its size, and it is unobtrusive when fitted, clipping nicely onto the sun visor.
24 of 28 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Schulz, Michael
Husum
20th March 2012

Bin sehr zufrieden !
Die Montage und das Einrichten der Freisprechanlage ist wirklich sehr einfach. Das Einloggen geht problemlos und schnell. Der Lautsprecher ist etwas "quakig" aber dennoch gut zu verstehen. Auch das Design ist ansprechend.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



yann
creteil
8th November 2011

beau mais ca fait pas tout
Beau design, mais le son sorti du Jabra est juste passable... mais vu le prix ça reste un bon entrée de gamme.
5 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share