Return to Home Page

Proporta Alu Leather Slip Pouch For Samsung Galaxy S2

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30350

The Alu Leather Pouch will keep your Samsung Galaxy S2 safe and sound when not in use.

  • "Looks smart"
  • "Full marks!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Brundall
26th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Looks smart
I bought this after looking at loads of protective covers. For me, this is so classy with the red stitching and slim features giving it a very professional look. The enclosed tab makes extracting the phone so easy, and the aluminium protection makes it virtually indestructible. Highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



simon
Unknown
18th January 2012

A great tough case
What more can I say? it is durable, easy to use and looks smart too. The aluminium lining in the case protects the screen from accidental knocks and the pull tab remover makes extracting the phone a doddle. A great buy at a reasonable price. Very happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th November 2011

poor quality
Stitching at the sides came apart after just 2 weeks. Not what you expect from a case costing £20.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan
Essex
28th September 2011

Great Pouch & excellent service
Great item which was exactly as was stated on the website. The service was excellent, the item delivered next day. I highly recommend this company.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Borehamwood
9th September 2011

Fantastic Pouch
Bought this pouch yesterday and it was delivered this morning, WOW that was quick !! The Pouch is first class, fits perfectly and using the tab, the phone is very easy to get out of pouch. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2011

Would not recommend
Have only had the case for a few months and already my phone has a scratch mark along the screen due to the poor internal padding of case.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Omar
Somerset
24th August 2011

Great Product
Really like the case. Really well made. You basically get what you pay for. So pay out a lil more and it wont brake and will be a perfect fit. Id highly recommend it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ell
Unknown
16th August 2011

Fantastic!
Item arrived, earlier than expected by over a week! The case is ideal; very well made, snug fitting so it doesn't fall out but no accidental button pushes. The 'pull tag' works flawlessly. I can highly recommend this case for the SGS2 and MobileFun to buy it from!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew M
Unknown
2nd August 2011

Great case, poor build quality
This is a great case that is let down by it's poor build quality. I have had this case less than 8 hours and the stitching on the right side has already come apart, the case has hardly been used! Also it took almost a month from me ordering the item to it getting delivered. Not happy.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Bury St. Edmunds
11th July 2011

Full marks!
Love this case. Well made. Just the right snugness so the phone won't slip out but not so tight that the side buttons get held depressed as I've read can happen with some other makes.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share