Sorry, but SD Tabletwear Case for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 with Smart Cover Front - Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD Tabletwear Case for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 with Smart Cover Front - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30343

A protective pink case for your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 with a Smart Cover style front built in.

  • "Great Product"
  • "Great service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Janet
London
12th July 2013

iPhone 5
Ok for protection
Bought this protect iPad and also act as stand so can type on. Great protective cover but feeble stand which is quite flimsy and hold iPad too high to type. Need to buy a new one.
Did you find this helpful?



Judi knight
S. Aust.
30th June 2013

ipad cover
Very prompt service, thankyou. I am really pleased with the cover it does all I hoped it would.
Did you find this helpful?



S. Jones
Unknown
20th November 2012

Great Product
Bought this for my daughter for her ipad2 and very pleased with it. Good quality product very quickly delivered.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2012

Ipad
Great service
I ordered the iPad case expecting it to arrive in a good five days but it appeared the very next and , despite the great price was just what I'd been looking for. Great quality at a very reasonable price! Thoroughly recommend them
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Unknown
5th May 2012

Ipad
Great service and product
iPad case is amazing, really practical and does job well. I ordered at 11 o'clock on Friday and got it the next morning at 10am. Very impressed!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rebecca
Unknown
5th May 2012

Ipad
Great service and product
iPad case is amazing, really practical and does job well. I ordered at 11 o'clock on Friday and got it the next morning at 10am. Very impressed!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dorothea
Kent
4th April 2012

Ipad2 case
Brilliant bit of kit
My daughter wanted a case for her ipad2 to protect it from scratches whilst still being accessible to use. She also wanted it in pink! This case does everything it says on the box. I am so impressed, I am going to treat myself too.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
London
7th January 2012

Very happy.
I bought this as a Xmas Gift for someone. The recipient is very happy. It looks good and protects her ipad perfectly. It also acts as an on/off switch for the screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sparks
Unknown
2nd December 2011

Does the job
Purchased for the wife's other birthday present. Very happy, stylish and good quality and hopefully will keep the ipad protected for some time - or until vivid pink goes out of fashion! No complaints at all.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Bedfordshire
30th November 2011

Perfect for iPad
Spent quite some time looking for covers for the iPad that were not too expensive but did the job. This cover is perfect, I ordered a pink one for me and a black one for hubby. iPad fits snugly inside and the cover has protective areas down the sides, with cut outs for buttons etc, as well as a Velcro strip to add extra security to the iPad being in its case. The front flap also doubles up as a stand, folding backwards to create a triangle to allow iPad to stand. This item is extremely good value for money and is an attractive case. Delivery was fast and prompt, well packaged, all in all a fab buy.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Bedfordshire
18th November 2011

Perfect for the Job!
Ordered this case together with a black one for hubby. Very prompt delivery and well packaged. Perfect fit for iPad, the front cover folds back to create the stand and it works. The cover provides protection to the sides of iPad leaving access for camera's etc. Very stylish too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st October 2011

Fantastic product
I bought this casing to protect my new iPad 2 from my 2 and a half year old. As well as being stylish, I like the way you can make it into a stand to prop up and watch films. It also protects in the way it is needed and gives easy access to the buttons, camera lens etc. A great value product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options