Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Stylus for Capacitive Screens

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ET-S100CBEJSTD

Product Reference: 30225

Control your devices screen with greater accuracy with this official Samsung stylus

  • "Samsung Stylus "
  • "Great help to huge bulky finguers vs Galaxy S2"
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(29)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(44)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 44 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sandra McDaniel
Tipperary, Ireland
7th July 2014

Samsung Stylus for Capacitive Screens
Absolutely love my pen. It's stylish, neat, attaches easily to a pocket and it was delivered next day! I have arthritis in my fingers, so it was just perfect for my new Galaxy phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Prince
Hythe,Southampton
14th April 2014

Samsung Stylus for Capacitive Screens
Samsung Stylus
Excellent Product, very smooth across the screen, well done MobileFun for superfast delivery, full marks 100%, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy
United Kingdom
15th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Improvement
This stylus is so much better than the previous stylus I had which was a different make.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect S3 stylus
This is the second stylus from mobile fun since I lost the first one. Another order delivered promptly and works perfectly. Well done Mobile Fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Unknown
26th January 2014

Samsung S3, Samsung Tablet
Works perfectly!
It works perfectly. I have very dry skin, and my finger tips have no effect on a swipe screen. This stylus does it all for me, and it also works on the buttons and pad below the screen. It's not the Note 3 stylus, which is super-slim with a metal tip. It is a little rounder, with a soft, flexible pad which touches the screen. Perfect for typing, as for everything else. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil H
Lincs
27th December 2013

Samsung Stylus for Capacitive Screens
Gadget works well with Galaxy S3 mini
Brilliant gadget for those who struggle with small smartphone keyboards and who have either big fingers or long finger nails.Bought one for my wife and will now get one for myself. Excellent service from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hugh
Staffordshire
21st June 2013

Samsung S3 mini
Good old Samsung!
An essential item that makes living with my S3 mini so much better! A must have!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th June 2013

Samsung Stylus pen
Excellent product just what I needed. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Paisley
18th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7"
Quality Stylus
This is the best Stylus I have seen. It has a weighty solid feel to it and nicely finished as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Mozz
Leeds
9th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy S 3 LTE
Best Stylus Ever By Far.
I have tried many different makes and priced stylus in the past but this one from Samsung beats them all hands down. The weight is perfect and best of all you don't get any drag across the screen which you seem to do with the cheaper versions, you only get what you pay for i guess. I use it for my Galaxy S3 LTE and also my iPad.The soft rubber end is a tad large but you get used to it very quickly making texting and playing games etc a lot easier.Well done Samsung for a fine product and top marks to mobile fun for the excellent next day delivery service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th February 2013

Samsung Tablet
Very useful at certain times!
Most of the time I don't need this on my tablet, but if a website has really dinky linkys then this is invaluable to me!! I wouldn't be without it now!! :-) It has also proved really useful on my Samsung mobile/cell phone to for the same reasons!!! :-) xx
Did you find this helpful?



john william gregory
manchester
8th December 2012

samsung galaxy ace plus
time saver
can now use phone without hitting two keys makes life easier delivery very speedy have use this company again very impressed
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kreisler Drego
Mumbai, Bandra (W) India
4th November 2012

Samsung Stylus for capacitive screen
This is a very good stylus from samsung for capacitive screens, As many users of this stylus and myself will agree that the point of this stylus is chubby but it emulates the finger touch so perfectly, especially when uisng Swype for text messaging. The A+ feature of this stylus is that it has a superbly designed press button pocket clip that clasps any shirt or T-shirt pocket. Press the top end of the clip and clasping grip of the stylus releases hold of the pocket. The stylus is about the diameter of a marker and the feel is very executive and official especially when used with the Galaxy Note N7000. Screen contact is very accurate even for a smaller font size. The thickness of the rubber tip is not an issue to me because i get the accuracy i demand from this stylus. Thank you Samsung and & Thank You Mobile Fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th October 2012

galaxys3
no more greasy screen
This item is a superb quality product. It feels right in you hand and makes anyone ( like me) with big fingers able to operate a touch screen with ease.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
It works with my phone
This item works very well with the Samsung Galaxt Ace. I had tried a cheaper "capacitive screen" stylus but it wouldn't work and was sceptical about this item. But it does work really well. A little larger than I expected (overall length 12.3cms) it comes with a pocket clip and although the main picture on the website shows two views of the item you do only get one for the money!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
30th June 2012

This is just what I needed
This allows me to text more speedily as my fingers were too big for the characters on my screen.A very handy clip allows me to keep it with me at all times.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2012

Samsung stylus for Capacitive Screens
Makes texting a pleasure
This is just what I needed. Only those with the nimblest of fingers can text effortlessly. For the rest of us it is an arduous task and not only does this piece of kit make life so much easier, it looks good too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th June 2012

Samsung Stylus for compactive screens
Makes texting a pleasure
This is just what I needed. Unless you have the nimblest of fingers texting can be an arduous task. This piece of kit both looks good and makes life so much easier.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
bedfordshire
7th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S
The best ever
at last no more greasy fingerprints on my screen eases my OCD works like a dream no more fat finger syndrome when typing I now get the letter I actually wanted not the letters either side as well. This was without a doubt the best buy ever it just works if your thinking about it just get it you won't regret it i wouldn't be without it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Burnell
Royal Leamington Spa
12th April 2012

Samsung Stylus for Capactive Screen
Crowdpleaser.
Brilliant bit of kit,as it's actually shorter than an ordinary biro , so fits perfectly into shirt pocket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomi
London
5th February 2012

Works a treat!
As a disabled smartphone user, a stylus for a smartphone is just what the doctor ordered and as far as they go, this is the best Stylus I have used. Smooth & very responsive!!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Lancaster
2nd January 2012

Spot on
Fingers are for yesterday's gadgets, this is for the future.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



João Teixeira
Coimbra
13th December 2011

Great help to huge bulky finguers vs Galaxy S2
Tried some other stylus, but this one rocks with my Samsung Galaxy S2, it gives great precision and rapid use for those that have big hands and bulky fingers like me.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chaston
Reading Berks
16th August 2011

stylus
Useful piece of kit - thanks!.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options