Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Official Samsung Galaxy Tab HDTV Adaptor has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Official Samsung Galaxy Tab HDTV Adaptor

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30218

The HDTV adapter supports HD signals up to 1080p. Connects several Galaxy Tab models directly to a standard HDMI cable for easy connectivity to home theater or monitor.

  • "works very well "
  • "Excellenet value "
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Terry Crothers
Groote Eylandt, NT
4th July 2014

A BiIG Thanks
Hi there Guys, I want to thank you for the Samsung HDMI adaptor. It arrived yesterday (Friday 4th). The delivery (mail) is very slow to this part of Australia, due to its remoteness. Basically all mail to Groote Eylandt comes via Darwin and a weekly barge service. If an item arrives in Darwin on a Friday, it has to wait until the following Friday to catch the barge. Again thank you very much for the item. Kindest Regards Terry
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean
NSW
25th June 2014

Doesn't work
I bought this wanting to use it to connect my Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 to my TV. I connected it exactly how the instructions say to, I have Youtubed and Googled how to do it and all reports say I did it right. Upon further investigation I discovered I am not the only one who has had trouble with this defective product and it has been on the market for a few years. So why it is still being sold is beyond me. To sum up don't buy it.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Dean. It said in the product description that this product is not compatible with the Tab 2. There are no quality control issues with this product and if there were we would certainly withdraw it.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian waite
United Kingdom
17th February 2014

galaxy note tab 10.1
works very well
bought this so i could use my tablet to watch netflix on the tv works a ok and can use to stream all from tablet now
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
Helsinki
2nd May 2013

Perfect
Works perfectly on Samsung galaxy note 10.1 Samsung could have made the cable much longer. My Samsung HDTV recognised it immediately & hey presto my pad screen was on the tv. Great for gaming & watching tv. I recommend this & its an original Samsung product :)
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
edinburgh
17th February 2013

Galaxy NOte 10.1 tablet
Excellenet value
Great Product . Does what it says . I was a bit dubious whether it will work on Samsung Note 10.1 tablet or not , as it was not in their compatibility list however it works like a treat . Excellent picture quality on HD TV . I am watching all my Tele through this now . The Good thing is , even when it gets HDMI out , you can still work on your smart shortcuts on note 10.1 and video will appear as normal on HD TV while you do all the office work /emails / calendar etc on the note . Good feature if kids watching any show and you want to carry on work too . Definitely worth the spend .
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Preston
17th February 2013

Samsung galaxy note 10.1
works great!
Bought this cable so we could watch NBA basketball over the internet but on the big screen TV. The cable works great with the galaxy note 10.1 streaming in full 1080p HD. Item also arrived quickly from mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



ALISTER D FERGUSON
HIGHLANDS of SCOTLAND
15th February 2013

SAMSUNG TAB 2 10.1
HDTV ADAPTER
have just received this item fits well to tablet and you need power supply to get it to work seems ok so far have not used it a lot we will just have to wait and see how it works
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Cornwall
11th January 2013

Not compatible with all models
This is not compatible with the Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 Model No GT-P5110 which is the model sold in the UK and Europe It will not work because this model does not have HDMI compatibility. The US model No is GT-P5113 and is compatible with this adaptor for HDMI connection to a TV. Your model No can be found in "Settings", scroll down to "About device". I understand that the original Galaxy Tab did have HDMI connectivity but the latest version doesn't for reasons only known to Samsung!!
63 of 69 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



julian
whitstable
3rd November 2011

does job
realy like this can use my usb key and all ok i did try a external cd/dvd drive no go with this and it comes with a sd card reader which is ok reconmended need more things that can be used with it four stars
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options