Capdase Skin Tack Non Slip Mat

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ST00180A-0001

Product Reference: 30094

Place your mobile phone, iPod or any other accessories on the mat and watch how they 'magically' stay in place.

  • "Need another one"
  • "Non-slip Mat"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Christian
Unknown
27th May 2014

galaxy S5
Très moyen
Juste la moyenne. N'adhère pas sur toutes les surfaces : il faut qu'elles soient parfaitement lisses. Donc rapport qualité/prix médiocre.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st May 2014

Capdase
Antirutschmatte für's Amaturenbrett - hätte nie geglaubt, daß es wirklich funktioniert. Ganz toll, sehr zu empfehlen und für mich besser, als eine der anderen Möglichkeiten, mein Handy im Auto zu befestigen. Danke


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Miami
24th January 2014

Fantastic Product
The Capdase non-slip pad is fantastic. Brilliant strength on even extreme angles. Light-weight, thin and great aesthetic. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Twinn
United Kingdom
8th May 2013

Nokia Luima 620
Need another one
This product does what it says, but as I said in my last review of this the back of the phone etc also needs to be rubber or a non-slip to get the greatest grip on the steepest angle. I have used my first one for quite a few years now & need another one to hold another phone still in another car so I can see the SatNag.
Did you find this helpful?



gaudfroy
tranzault
7th May 2013

galaxy note 2
Tellement evident
Super pratique ! Moi perso je l'ai mis dans le vide poche centrale de ma voiture ce qui évite que les clefs se baladent en roulant, on peut même le découper donc c 'est pratique et surtout pas cher !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Ireland
25th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Capdase Skin Tack Non Slip Mat.
It does exactly what it said on the pact. over speed bumps and potholes in the road my phone and glasses stay put. Best buy yet from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
lancashire
9th August 2012

Samsung
Didd i do tge wright thing
Not very pleased with the Canphase skin got two the noble slip was ok for a couple of day's then started to ware off
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2012

skin
je ne laisserais pas mon galaxy note sur ce tapis dans ma voiture, ca ne tient pas juste anti derapant sur du plat.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Unknown
3rd March 2012

Bluffant
Étant assez septique au début je suis bien obligé d 'admettre que ça marche très bien ,Installé sur mon tableau de bord qui pourtant n'est pas parfaitement plat (légèrement bombé) téléphone trousseau de clef ,pièces de monnaie rien ne bouge, l'accroche des objets est très forte . Tres bon produit
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Huntingdon
3rd October 2011

Non-slip Mat
This mat works very will, but the angle, weight and flatness of the back of the phone effects how will it will stick to the mat, using this in the car on the dash board to allow the phone to stay in place so the GPS information can be read more easly. Even the small bit that came with it has found a use in the car, to hold the phone up-right when place along the speed-o etc for easy viewing
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CeeKay
Unknown
28th September 2011

Sehr Zufrieden
Schnell platziert hält die Matte so ziemlich alles zuverlässig an Ort und Stelle. Man muss das Abrutschen schon provozieren. Nur wenn ich das Handy in der Handytasche lasse rutscht es ab und zu runter, was allerdings am Stoff der Tasche liegt.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options