Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy Ace Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 30028

Protect the front of your Samsung Galaxy Ace from scratches and scrapes with this official screen protector.

  • "Screen protector "
  • "The Perfect One"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Wheatley
Leicester
18th November 2012

Samsung galaxy ace s5830
Screen protector
Although it took me a while to fit it exactly, now it's in place it is almost invisible. Recommended!!
Did you find this helpful?



John Moss
Derby
24th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Once fitted it's fine.
Everthing you need in the pack to achieve a good finish. Only problem is making sure the alignment is correct as only the cutouts in the screen protector to give some guidance. Not much else that could be done to help though.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2012

Not too bad
Thought it was a little expensive as I see no difference between this one and standard universal ones. I had to trim some off the top to make it fit my phone and it was difficult to apply smoothly, doesn't look the best on the phone. However it seems to do the job of protecting the phone screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2012

Does the job
The kit is good with wet & dry cleaning wipes. The protector is a snug fit on the screen, so alignment is essential. Have a quick check to see that the number tabs are on the correct film. Number 1 should be the tacky one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
United Kingdom
6th March 2012

A disappointment
I intentionally bought the more expensive item this time, however, the instructions were very poor and it did not get applied properly. The company were kind enough to send me another one free, and recommended a YouTube video for me to watch. Unfortunately, this video was for a different phone so it did not really help, and my second application was also not successful.Disappointing instructions for the product, but hats off to MobileFun for sending me a second item without hassle.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lin
Isle of Man
17th December 2011

The Perfect One
Was supplied with a screen cover from phone company, didnt even bother applying it to my precious new phone, instead I came home, straight onto the internet to Mobilefun to order 'the perfect one' confident that I would receive it very quickly. Superb service as always and within 48 hours had fitted my screen protecter with ease. Happy bunny :) !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Lin Tyldesley
isle of man
5th December 2011

Nessessary Item
Always protect my phone screens and have always purchased the official from you, just got my new phone and ordered cover straight away. takes no time at all to get to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Preston
21st July 2011

Dissappointed with this product
I recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy Ace official screen protector. The protector was too big for the screen and therefore had to be resized, this way very fiddly and did not look very good. Unfortunately the phone I purchased only lasted 5 days and I had to ring for a replacement, which meant that the protector was wasted. I would not buy another one.
18 of 18 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options