Sorry, but BlackBerry Bold 9900 Leather Pocket - Black - ACC-38857-201 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


BlackBerry Bold 9900 Leather Pocket - Black - ACC-38857-201

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ACC-38857-201

Product Reference: 29990

Prevent scratches and damage to your BlackBerry Bold 9900 with the BlackBerry Pocket Holder.

  • "Blacberry case "
  • "Exactly what I wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John nabbs
Huddersfield
31st May 2014

Blackberry
Blacberry case
Tried the rest and received the best, service was second to none.
Did you find this helpful?



Anton
Russia
6th May 2014

Excellent
I like it very much! Great quality! I recomend it everybody!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Argentina
24th July 2013

Blackberry 9900
Item 100% official!
The best! Highly satisfied with the item. Thanks Mobilefun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
florida
9th July 2013

blacberry sleeve
Product is as advertised, it came timely, and was what I was looking for. Site was easy to use! Price was more than amazon, but the product was made better
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Oxfordshire
29th May 2013

Blackberry Bold 9900
Premium case!
This is a far better case than the original that came with my phone! It looks good, is well made and fits the phone like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Makin
Cheshire
7th August 2012

Exactly what I wanted
The product is the original blackberry item - Lovely leather and the phone glides outs easliy for use, unlike the cheap one I had. Great product and excellent service -ordered 4pm and delivered next day at 10.30am Thank you
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matty Hernandez
Basingstoke
16th July 2012

Blackberry
Exactly what i was looking for.
With everyday accidental clumsiness this case is ideal esecially when you carry a lot of key, coins or anything with a sharp edge that could potentially damage your handset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A Duggan
Leeds
6th July 2012

Blackberry 9900 Bold
Better than the original
I lost the case which came with the phone and ordered a cheap replacement which didn't fit properly. Ordered this one which is a perfect fit and puts the phone into sleep mode automatically. There's are good reason why the cheap ones are cheap - don't be tempted.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Sheffield
30th May 2012

Blackberry Bold 9900
Leather Wallet for Blackberry Bold 9900
Quality Blackberry product, looks good feels good, adds little bulk to phone; which also fits perfectly with easy access. Nice touches to detail: textured leather, chrome logo, embossed Blackberry name, neat stitching, textile lined to protect phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Moore
Braunton, Devon
25th March 2012

Blackberry Bold 9900
Great Pouch.
Great quality pouch. Best bit i can connect my handsfree kit while phone is in pouch. unfortunatly phone has to be removed from pouch to charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Moore
Braunton, Devon
20th March 2012

Blackberry Boold 9900
Excellent Case.
Love this case. Really well made and doesn't add to much bulk to thee phone also it is a perfect fit. I prefer a slip case to other types of case because it protects the phone when not in use without the hinderance of some of the flip cases when the phone is in use.Only con I wish I could plug in a set of headphones while the phone was in the case. This is a design problem of the phone, however as the earphone socket is located on the side and not the top as on some phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Clarke
Redditch
11th February 2012

chewed phone case
My new puppy chewed my new Blackberry phone case lucky with no phone in it so had to buy a new case and the Blackberry Bold 9900 leather pocket black ACC-38857-201 from Mobile fun was just what i was looking for. It was a genuine replacement. It was a perfect fit, the phone slid in and out easily but retained it perfectly in use. It is well made and made the phone looks better than with the original case. Plus the great next day delivery from Mobile fun. I would not hestate to recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Warwickshire
25th October 2011

Swift response, good case
The Blackberry case is just what I wanted - Blackberry coud do with a design that does not mean you take the phone out of the case when charging. However product is well made and looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Cardiff
3rd September 2011

Superb service
Great quality case, just the job for my 9900. And what absolutely tremendous service, ordered thursady evening, in my house friday morning. Remarkable in fact.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Sussex
1st January 1970

Bold 9900 case
Exactly what my bold 9900 wanted to hide in.
Lovely leather case for bold 9900. Not heavy, light and very practical. Bestcase I have had.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options