Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Yada YD-V16 Rearview Mirror Speakerphone

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: YD-V16

Product Reference: 29955

Turn your car's rearview mirror into a convenient Bluetooth hands-free kit featuring caller ID, with the Yada YD-V16.

  • "Exactly what I wanted"
  • "'amazing product' does exactly what the description says"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Everett Miranda
Fall River, MA
6th August 2013

Great Looking & Simple
This mirror is wonderful. It is easy to mount and install and looks like part of your vehicle when done. Also, the set up of the cell phone to work with it was easy & simple. You'll be up and running in minutes.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
ayr
6th July 2013

samsung galaxy s 3
Exactly what I wanted
Fits onto existing mirror perfectly, connects to phone easily. Speaker and microphone work perfectly. Looks good in 4x4, not too big. Would certainly recommend this item.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marianne
NC, USA
2nd April 2013

Awesome hands free Bluetooth!
I needed a way to talk hands free while driving without an extra gadget in the way on my dashboard, windshield, a/c vents, or stuck in my ear. I found the Yada Bluetooth rear view mirror in an internet search. I could not be more pleased! It took a day for me to figure out how to upload my contacts from a Windows 8 phone, but finally figured out I needed to update my phone first. It has worked like a charm ever since! I use it in an early 90's model SUV and it snapped right on over the rear view mirror with no need for the straps. The display part could be brighter so you can see the phone number better and the mirror could ring a bit louder (hard to hear over a stereo), but other than those two items, I am extremely happy with my purchase! All in all, I spent about $100 on something I will use every single day and drive safer during calls. VERY good quality and excellent sound from the speaker! I wish shipping rates were cheaper for a trackable package, but that has nothing to do with the mirror.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
21st February 2013

Iphone5
Yada yd-v16 rearview mirror
This mirror is what everybody needs to his car. I can drive and receive phone calls or make phone calls very easy and safe. Very good battery and the speaker is amazing. A little bit bigger than my old rear view mirror but it is a very nice mirror. Every time I get into my car my phone makes a pair with the mirror and everything is easy. It is an excellent solution for using your phone in the car without having problems with the police , and being safe.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st January 2013

not great
still cant even use the item as all the instructions are in French which as I'm English and ordered it in England seems a little stupid to me. will hopefully figure it out some time.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dom sladden
wickford
15th August 2012

iphone 4
'amazing product' does exactly what the description says
I was a little sceptical about purchasing yet another bluetooth product for my car as the majority just don't fulfill the requirements of the user but I have to say that this product is brilliant, its extremely easy to use, its easy to install, the sound quality is excellent, its so much better than all the other products on the market & it really does do what it says. 100% satisfied and already recommending it to my friends
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexander Johnston
Dundee
16th May 2012

iPhone 4s
Excellent Product "The Best Yet"
I've tried several Bluetooth speaker phones and found them totally lacking in quality, clarity and in the level of volume of the speaker and microphone. However, the Yada is by far the best speakerphone I've purchased. The build quality is excellent, setting up is very simple and the volume of the speaker and microphone is superb.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



BARNEY BYRNE
WEXFORD IRELAND
31st December 2011

yasda yd-v16 rearview mirror speakerphone
This was the best purchase I have made in a long time, very good price, it does exactly what it should do, no messing around it just loaded up my phone contacts and works perfect an looks good. A must buy would recommend this to anyone I know I rate this 5 0ut 5 barney in ireland.
10 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for