Return to Home Page

Gumdrop Drop Series Case for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29946

Shock Absorption, drop protection and hard-core readiness in one package for your iPad 4 / 3 / 2.

  • "Hands down best iPad protection you'll need"
  • "gumdrop drop series for ipad 3"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(20)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jodi
adelaide
5th October 2013

LOVE IT
great speedy delivery, excellent product no damage. will buy from them again
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Scotland
23rd August 2013

iPad 4
Hands down best iPad protection you'll need
I had a similar case for the iPad 2 which I gave to my sister and when I got a new iPad 4 I knew that I had to get this again. The case itself is made from thick rubber which is more than up to the task of protecting it and with the tough plastic case and screen protector built in makes your iPad secure and reduces any worry you have with using it outdoors. Overall I would strongly recommend Gumdrop products to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Unknown
17th June 2013

iPad 3
Great Service and Great Prie
As per my previous orders with MobileFun (repeat customer), their website is well thought out and easy to use. Ordering the case was incredibly easy and delivery was prompt. The Gumdrop case is slightly heavier than the old Hard Candy Streetskin case, but amazingly durable (construction is top notch). The green colour actually works very well with our black iPad 3
Did you find this helpful?



Shirley
Nottingham
25th September 2012

i-pad 2 and i-pad 3
Gumdrop Drop case for i-pad 2 and i-pad 3
Excellent product, serves the job very well. We are conducting a research project with children using the i-pads in clinics and the cases are perfect protection against the rigours of continual use by people who are not bothered about being gentle with something which isn't their own!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Declan
Near Yeovil, somerset
7th August 2012

Great bit of kit
I bought this iPad case to fit my third gen iPad and it fits it nice and snug, it feels sturdy and a height quality, I would reccomend this to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah
London
13th June 2012

Gumdrop Drop Series Case for iPad 3 and 2
Rugged and confidence-inspiring
Up to now I have been terrified my two sons (8 and 5) would drop my iPad. The Gumdrop really takes the stress out of lending it to them. It's solid, rubbery and rugged. Even the screen is protected. I did fiddle around a bit to get it on: basically the rubbery bit peels off the screen part but apart from that I had no problems. My only complaint is it is a bit macho looking but in this case I'm happy to opt for toughness rather than looks. It'd be nice if it was available in some more funky colours. I'd highly recommend this product if you want top protection for your iPad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris W
Unknown
13th June 2012

Ipad 2
Excellent
Having had this case for a few months now I can definitely say it's saved my ipad on a number of occasions, the worst being falling off the hand rail on the landing of the house. I bought this on the recommendation of it surviving a 3 yr old and having let mine near a kid I have to say it survived well. The screen protector part of the case has taken a mark but it's small and therefore means that it has undoubtedly saved my screen from getting damaged. I know of two other friends that have got one purely from my experience and they both love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Goddard
Unknown
7th June 2012

iPad 2
Loving it
This is an excellent heavy duty chunky case that protects all aspects of the iPad. In my line of business (construction) its much more practical than a traditional leather wallet design.
Did you find this helpful?



|Bob Stephen
Aberdeen
23rd May 2012

Gum Drop Series Case for iPad 3
Superb
This case for the iPad is really good. It is easy to fit and gives the iPad good protection from abrasion as well as making it feel robust to hold. The plastic screen cover is also very good. The trade-off is that it makes the iPad a bit bulkier.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
newark
1st May 2012

ipad 3
gumdrop drop series for ipad 3
i had an otterbox defender case on my ipad 2 before trying the gumdrop drop series, have to say otterbox great no problems, this new gumdrop is fantastic easy to install and fits perfectly, and when fitted it feels so strong and comfortable to hold, if you have to drop it this is the case to have, i love the covers and all the buttons and switches work great, only one niggle the cover for the power lead is very tight to bend , apart from that superb, one thing dont waste your money on thegriffen survivor it will drive you mad everything is covered including the speaker !!!! To sum up the gumdrop is by far the best and also the cheapest
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Solihull
28th November 2011

Gumdrop Drop Series Case for iPad
Brilliant case. We purchased 10 different cases so we could test which case would be the most suitable for use outside for surveying. This case is a great balance between protection / weight / asethics. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2011

Fantastic case
If you want excellent protection for your ipad 2 ,go buy this case. Not too bulky and really grippy. Built in screen protector is excellent.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share