Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S2 Car Mount with Hands-Free

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CS1-SI91

Product Reference: 29889

The cradle is perfect for holding your Samsung Galaxy S2 whilst in the car and charging and talking hands free at the same time.

  • "This really works "
  • "I'm really happy with this"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
P.Deutsch
Banbury
2nd June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
This really works
I Love this I put plugged it in and it worked,just like that!
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Birley
United Kingdom
9th January 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2 Car Mount with Hands Free
The windscreen mount is very stable and rotates through 90 degrees, however the locking of the phone holder to the mount is suspect and can come loose easily. Also, the speaker on the cigarette lighter plug is useless unless at a standstill - it cannot be heard even on max. The ability to switch to non-charging mode is useful.
Did you find this helpful?



canaway
Unknown
25th November 2011

review
Good item but find the hands free speaker very hard to hear, its ok when no noise but when driving have to lean forward to speak and hear.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th October 2011

Noisy handset when power on.
Although the speaker is quite good (loud) unfortunately when turning the power on in order for the handset to be charged, noise is heard through the speaker. So when I want to charge it I lower the volume and when I want to speak I switch off the power..... Not very convenient!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shaun
southampton
26th September 2011

rubbish
First day the base came unstuck so I phoned up mobilefun@ and was told to use the windscreen suction pad, then I got my first phone call ,the volume is bad you cant here them and they cant here you it just a £22 car charger.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Hereford
15th September 2011

Good solid mount, does not wobble like some I've t
Nice solid mount, can be easily turned to landscape or portrait - good quality suction mount. 12v adapter is a little bulky, but contains speaker and useful spare USB charging point.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Harris
South Wales
26th July 2011

Just what I needed
Works perfectly and speaker on connecting point is good
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
8th July 2011

I'm really happy with this
I have used in-car cradle kits for various other phones I have had in the past, and this particular one beats everything I have tried hands down. The phone sits nice and snug in the cradle, and doesn't wobble or vibrate like others. The call quality on the speaker is perfect, the mic level is also perfect. My order was shipped the same day, and I received the product the next day. Thank you! Overall 10/10, I can't find anything bad to say about it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options