Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Samsung Galaxy Ace Flip Case - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Samsung Galaxy Ace Flip Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29880

Designed to protect the Samsung Galaxy Ace, the purple flip case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish.

  • "gift for the wife"
  • "EXCELLENT PURCHASE"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(22)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
cheltenham
25th July 2012

samsung galaxy
looks god
VERY nice case however after a week side part broken .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
GET ONE!
This is really a great accessory for the Galaxy Ace. Fits the phone well and is easy to manipulate and all buttons/functions are available.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Milton Keynes
17th February 2012

Another exceptional cover
This is the 4th mobile phone cover that I have bought from mobilefun and each one has been exceptional value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel gosnal-tyler
rushden,northampton
13th February 2012

perfectedly protected
this item the biss-ness! easy,useable, handy,great quility good fair price too.highly recommened.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Smetham
gloucestershire
8th January 2012

gift for the wife
The case is first class quality and fits perfect,delivery was as stated and arrived next day.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Midlands
11th December 2011

Plastic is Poor Quality.
The inner case is made of plastic and is very brittle. It will easily crack if you remove the phone from the case if not extremely careful as it is a very tight fit for the phone!! The cut out apertures for the volume and power switch have all cracked and are quite sharp if you rub your finger across them. I have removed all the cracked and broken bits and filed them smooth. I am a bit of a DIY’er so it was not too much bother dealing with the issue. The composition of the plastic is not really suitable for the application really because of its brittleness. I think eventually it will crack elsewhere and make it unusable in a relatively short time. Nice leather case and looks the business - pity about the wrong quality of the plastic. I have had it about four weeks now. Barry. Midlands
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2011

Great case
Really pleased with the speed at which this arrived and it is a perfect fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
scotland
5th November 2011

disapointed
not a good flipcase. it cracked after 4 days. it was cheaply made and for ten pound i was expecting better than something that looked about 99p. the threading is coming away also, so a total waste of money. i wanted a case to help protect my mobile, this wasnt the case!! in more ways than one!!
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th November 2011

Just the Thing
A great piece of equipment. It does the job, looks smart and the magnetic catch is fantastic. I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2011

My purchase was as it stated,
My purchase was as it stated, fits phone perfectly, arrived day after ordering.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus Bell
Bedford
10th August 2011

Great cover
The cover is great. Fits my phone exactly. Just what I needed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Bordeaux, France
26th July 2011

EXCELLENT PURCHASE
The product was sent very speedily, and arrived in a couple of days. The case was better than I had expected. I love the colour and the quality is great. Easy to use and very practical. I would definitely use this site again to buy further products.
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D Davies
Unknown
18th July 2011

Exactly what I wanted
Perfect fit, comfortable.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th June 2011

Great Case
Grandson thinks that it is great, and keeps his phone clean and safe from getting damaged.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options