Brodit Active Holder with Tilt Swivel - Samsung Galaxy S2

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 512255

Product Reference: 29720

Charge and use your Samsung Galaxy S2 safely in your vehicle with this Brodit active holder with tilt swivel.

  • "Brodit again"
  • "Brodit charging cradle for Samsung Galaxy S 2"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mike
Unknown
18th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2,
Brodit again
After several changes of phone and also car, I keep using Brodit phone mounts as they are simply the best. Not cheap - but you get what you pay for.
Did you find this helpful?



john ball
Bolton
14th October 2012

samsung galaxy s 2
perfect for the job
thought this item was expensive when bought but having used it for a few weeks i now think it is worth every penny
Did you find this helpful?



mobile radio fitter
weston super mare
25th November 2011

Brodit charging cradle for Samsung Galaxy S 2
The Brodit charging cradle for the Samsung Galaxy S2 is great, comes with a cigar lighter socket on the end, can easily be hardwired via a female socket behind the dash for a true pro look. The phone fits like a glove, not too tight either, but a good hold. simply slide the phone in to charge
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Unknown
18th September 2011

Brodit Samsung Galaxy S2 holder
As with my previous Brodit holders, pure quality. Fits the S2 like a glove keeping the phone safe and secure whilst driving. Easy fitting to my existing Brodit car mount.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Bournemouth
10th August 2011

Good car mount
Good quality mount from Brodit, slightly damaged in post. After a minor tweak of the usb plug the phone would connect. I would always use these mounts.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Buckingham
20th July 2011

Good quality
Excellent quality and the phone is a very snug fit, infact it may be a little too snug as it is sometimes hard to slide it out. Also it occasionally says on the phone about disabling bluetooth to use usb connection. Not managed to work out why that is. Would give 5 starts if it didn't grip the phone quite so tight that every time you pull it out it adjusts the angle of the cradle.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Darlington
13th July 2011

Galaxy S2 car holder
This is a first class item and I have used Brodit Holders for all my past phones. This one is very smooth to put your phone in. I got 2 one for each car. Both worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerridge
Brighton
6th July 2011

Good stuff
Nice fit, NB not the same as the one pictured, so don't get your hopes up if you've got a skin it probably won't fit!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share