Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Otterbox for Samsung Galaxy S2 Commuter Series

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29717

Incorporating elements from the rugged Defender Series with the skin-like Impact Series line to create a slick case for the Samsung Galaxy S2.

  • "Very snug fit"
  • "An Ideal Birthday Present"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(15)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julien
NANCY
21st April 2014

Galaxy S2
Satisfait
Une bonne protection pour le Galaxy S2. Les prises écouteurs et USB sont bouchées, il manque la 5ème étoile car le haut-parleur arrière n'est pas protégé anti-poussière.


Did you find this helpful?



Grafi
Duisburg
29th January 2014

Samsung GalaxyS2
Passt wie angegossen
Endlich mal ein Cover das richtig gut passt. Wenn auch nicht das billigste ist Otterbox eindeutig ganz vorne bei Qualität und Passgenauigkeit.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd November 2013

Very snug fit
I was looking for a good mobile case for my Galaxy S2.it is a very smart fitting case. it comes with a screen protector which fits very well...no problems applying it....no trapper air bubbles....very good quality. the case is very soft and has a good grip. the charging port also has a cover to close when not required. The case does not add bulk to the phone. THe phone is well protected from all sides...even the phone buttons. The phone has not compromised any functionality. Love it...very smart case...very secure and affordable.....
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th August 2013

Thank you
I bought an otter box, it was more money than it would have been to buy in a store but I like shopping online and this is a great place to do it. I LOVE MY NEW CASE!!
Did you find this helpful?



Margreeth
Groningen
20th December 2012

Samsung SII
Kerst cadeau op tijd!
Voor mijn neefje in Noorwegen een Otterbox defender case besteld voor de Samsung SII. Perfecte site,goede prijs en duidelijk. Levering liet wel op zich wachten... Sympathieke klantenservice en alles uiteindelijk meer dan perfect geregeld;)
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pat Lewis
Unknown
19th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
An Ideal Birthday Present
I purchased this item as a Birthday present for my best friend. I had already bought one for my own phone several months ago on his recommendation and was delighted with it. He had always wanted one himself but had never got round to getting one. It does everything the ad. says and is extremely robust and strong. Very easy to fit , looks and feels great. even the screen protector was easy to fit, which is not always the case! All in all a really excellent product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David R
Sartène
30th August 2012

Samsung galaxy SII
Très bon produit
Déjà détenteur d' une other box pour mon HTC desire Hd, je suis encore très satisfait de cette protection pour le modèle Samsung Galaxy SII. Très bon produit, protection nickelle (silicone et coque rigide) sans oublier une protection écran. Très bon, mérite le prix (même s' il est un peu onéreux pour certaines bourses )


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th July 2012

coque
ras impec


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lyon
27th April 2012

SGS2
Très bien
Très bonne coque mais notice difficile à comprendre pour la pose du film de protection. Prenez votre temps!!! Mais très bonne coque quand même...


Did you find this helpful?



Ulrich Kamp
Oberhausen
24th April 2012

Samsung Galaxy SII
Passt wie angegossen!
Die Otterbox passt wie angegossen und schützt das Handy optimal. Außerdem liegt es deutlich besser in der Hand!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th April 2012

Très bon produit
Pour ceux qui souhaitent blinder leur GS2 : la partie arrière est très bien protégée par une coque bien épaisse, les parties frontales et les coins sont efficacement recouverts de silicone ; les boutons volume/veille restent parfaitement accessibles ; le gain (inéluctable) d'épaisseur est pallié par la meilleure prise en main de l'engin. Bref, j'ai un téléphone blindé ;) (NB: zéro souci dans le paiement/réception/respect du délai de livraison => 5* aussi pour le site)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th March 2012

Très contant
Je suis vraiment comptant de se produit qui et vraiment comme la photo. Seul bémol, si vous l'achetez ne vous servez pas de la raclette pour le film car elle le raye sinon très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Haudek Udo
Lienen
31st January 2012

Otterbox ist klasse
Die Otterbox ist einfach zu montieren. Wenn das Display vom Samsung S2 nicht gerade auf eine Kante fällt, ist das Händy bestens geschützt. Die Tastatur kann man noch bestens bedienen.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2012

Beste Hülle aus einer Fünfer-Auswahl
Die Otter-Box ist im Vergleich zu vier anderen Cases für das Samsung Galaxy S II das deutlich beste Produkt. Die Hülle wirkt vielleicht etwas martialisch und verschafft dem Samsung eine Outdoor-Anmutung, was aber die Handhabung nicht erschwert - im Gegenteil. Das Handy liegt besser und sicherer in der Hand, und aufgrund der gummierten Ecken ist die Gefahr einer Beschädigung des Handys minimiert. Das Samsung lässt sich unverändert gut bedienen, weil die Box (anders als andere ausprobierte Cases) wirklich genau passt. Die matte, aufgerauhte Oberfläche des Hardcases verhindert (anders als die glänzenden Oberflächen anderer Hüllen) weitgehend Fingerabdrücke und verkratzt nicht. Einziger Wermutstropfen ist einmal mehr die Schwierigkeit, die mitgelieferte Schutzfolie blasenfrei auf das Glas zu bekommen. Sitzt die Schutzfolie schließlich auf, ist die Fingerbedienung uneingeschränkt möglich. Allerdings sind die Fingerabdrücke jetzt schwieriger von der Bedienoberfläche zu entfernen als zuvor. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlendes Produkt.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Marseille
23rd January 2012

Très bon
Très bon produit, livraison rapide.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



klatatak
lille
11th January 2012

Very good
Reçu rapidement. Très bonne protection pour les baroudeurs, les maladroits et les parents avec jeunes enfants....


Did you find this helpful?



aussoja
Unknown
20th December 2011

SUPER !!
Je recommande vivement votre site web, catalogue complet, livraison rapide (OTTERBOX SGS2)...je vais de ce pas commander le support par-brise :)


Did you find this helpful?



chaupin
saint pierre d'allevard
1st December 2011

Perfect
Un peu cher mais "Perfect..."


Did you find this helpful?



sigaud
Paris
30th November 2011

Très bonne coque !
Très bon produit ! pour un prix compétitif, il rassemble une double coque + une protection d'écran...quand on pense au bout de plastique qui sont souvent vendu quelques euros de moins ! N'hésitez pas à l'acheter, surtout quant on connait la fragilité générale des écrans de smartphone !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



David
Belfast
17th November 2011

Otterbox for Galaxy S2
Good product, silicone covers all the corners and edges, hard panel on the back provides support and protects the back. Reccomended!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Weber
Sweden
4th November 2011

A great purchase!
I'm always afraid to use my shiny new things, and as I'm always carrying my phone with me @work (putdoor and industry) I wanted to have something sturdy. With this case you do loose the super-slimness of the phone, but it looks and feels so great still. I feared that I would have problems with the screen-protector as I've heard bad things about it, and I've never applied one before. But I did it myself in about 2 minutes and didn't get a single bubble or anything. The screen didn't loose its feel and responsiveness with the protector, and with the case on you can't really tell that it's even there. The silicone parts do attract some dust, but that's pretty easy to clean with just your fingers. Overall a great case!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



craig
Unknown
2nd November 2011

its good but could be better
Iv had cases for previous phones made by this manufacturor and have been very inpressed but although the case is good its not up to standard compared to other cases they produce the flaps that cover the headphone socket and where the charger plugs in are loose and dont stay shut. i also think there could have been a cover to protect the camera lense better but on the upside it feels a sturdy case and it does look good
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giorgos Koutsouris
Athens, Greece
31st October 2011

Excellent!!!
This case is the ultimate protection for SGS II! It is very well crafted and it doesn't add as much bulk as it would be expected to the phone! The construction quallity is unquestioned, after a few seconds of exploration! Everything fits nocely! I recommend it to everyone!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2011

gute Sache
Die Otterbox ist solide verarbeitet und schränkt die Funktionen des Handy nicht ein. Das Gerät liegt deutlich besser in der Hand als ohne. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Vor dem Auftragen der Folie sollte man sich das mal irgendwo anschauen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd October 2011

Gibt nichts besseres
Habe die Otterbox seit dem ich mein Samsung S2 habe. Passt Perfekt man kommt überall sehr gut ran. Das Gerät ist auch sehr gut gegen Staub geschützt da unten am Ladekabel und oben beim Kopfhörereingang kleine Gummilaschen alles sauber abdecken bei bedarf aber auch heruntergeklappt werden können. Hatte die Otterbox auch schon im Einsatz mir ist es auf die rechte Kannte aus ungefähr 1,50Meter runtergefallen sehe da -nichts- Bin Top zufrieden mit diesem Kauf. Noch eine kleine Info anbei hab den neuen Akku von Samsung 2000mAh mit neuem Deckel da passt diese Otterbox auch !!!! MfG Sebastian
2 of 7 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fkiller666
Nice
22nd September 2011

La qualité constructeur
Avis après réception avant usage : Finition parfaite qualité Samsung, ce n'est pas un produit générique Fil de longueur convenable, extensible Design sympa, ça reste tout de même un chargeur allume-cigare. Bon produit
0 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Fkiller666
Nice
22nd September 2011

Double Protection
Avis après réception avant usage : - deux coques : une souple une rigide - qualité des matériaux parfaite - intégration du téléphone parfaite, protections des ports A commander les yeux fermés.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Redjem
Unknown
16th September 2011

Trés sécurisant
Une protection extrêmement efficace. Seul inconvénient le S2 avec est aussi épais qu'un S sans par contre on peut balancer le tel dans son sac, sans avoir peur de l'abime. Pour résumer, plus de stress.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th September 2011

Protection incomparable
Épaissit un peu le téléphone mais la protection est incomparable.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jono
Hants
12th September 2011

Nice case, tricky screen protector
Like the design of the case very much with the rubber "inner" and the hard outer shell. I wouldn't call it "ultra" heavy duty but it certainly looks more than enough to withstand everyday bumps and knocks and (hopefully!) the occasional drop. Gripes? Only that the rubbery case picks up fluff and dust quite easily but that's to be expected. The screen protector (like most) was quite fiddly to fit and despite my best efforts ended up with a couple of specks of dust underneath and thus small air bubbles - though I can live with that for now at least. It does at least cover the entire front of the phone which is nice, and retains a nice responsive touch to the screen. Four stars as I thought the screen protector instructions could have been better but the case itself is very nice indeed.
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th September 2011

passt perfekt
Sehr gute Qualität, passt wie angegossen, sieht sehr gut aus
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th September 2011

Schutz mit minimalen Abstrichen
Die Otterbox ist einfach anzuwenden und erfüllt seine Funktion voll und ganz. Die Bedienelemente sind fehlerfrei bedienbar, die erforderlichen Öffnungen sind perfekt platziert. Durch die Otterbox geht dem Handy etwas des eleganten Designs verloren. ACHTUNG: durch die Otterbox passt das Handy nicht in spezielles Equipment (Tischladestation, Autohalterung usw.)- Man muss dann Universalhalterung ordern oder so...
1 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th August 2011

Very good case
A well made top notch product that does everything you want it to, it protects all areas just as its says
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc Boelter
Neumünster
25th August 2011

otterbox für samsung galaxy s 2
hallo sehr schnelle bearbeitung meiner bestellung und schnelle lieferung. mit dem produkt bin ich sehr zufrieden. immer gerne wieder mfg M.Boelter
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2011

Bewertung
geile Optik und handhabung , findet ich toll und auf jedenfall besser als die von handy shop, empfle ich 100% weiter an die SG-S2 Besitzer^^
0 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



T.Rüter
Emden
25th August 2011

Otterbox Samsung S2
Die Otterbox ist absolut passgenau, das mitgelieferte Shield entspricht leider nicht ganz meinen Erwartungen, erfüllt aber seinen Zweck. Durch die Box liegt das Handy meiner Ansicht nach noch schöner in der Hand ist mit einer 08/15 "silikonhülle" nicht annähernd zu vergleichen.
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2011

Otterbox for Samsung Galaxy S2 Commuter Series
Easy to fit and tough. The Otterbox offers an attractive and low profile case that fits well to the Galaxy S2. Having the ABS hard case on the outside of the silicone rubber shock absorber also seems to make more sense than other designs I have considered (afterall, you want the soft stuff next to the thing you are trying to protect, not protecting the spikey object your dropping it on to). None of the functions of the phone appear to be impeeded by this case and it actually makes the phone more comfortable and secure to hold. Possibly the only negative point is that the rubber at the corners can drag on clothing making it slightly more difficult to remove from or put in your pocket (just nit-picking really).
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KP
Waterford, Ireland
18th August 2011

Safety Assured
I bought this for my wife because she's always dropping/dinging/scraping her new SGS2 of everything in sight. While the case does add a little bulk to the phone it has the reassuring feel of quality and protection in your hand. She's very happy with the purchase
9 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share