Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Mugen HTC Desire Z/Mozart Extended Battery - 1800mAh has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Mugen HTC Desire Z/Mozart Extended Battery - 1800mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29708

Extended battery for your HTC Desire Z or Mozart. Never run out of power again.

  • "Phone Saver"
  • "The battery the phone should have come with..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(11)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(6)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Johnny
London
19th October 2013

HTC Dezire Z
Phone Saver
I was considering replacing my HTC Desire Z as it's now almost three years old, was getting a bit slow, the internal memory was constantly filling up and the battery was lasting only a few hours. I read about and decided to try the Mugen 1800mAh replacement battery, reset my phone to factory settings and it's as good as new. I can now listen to music all day without running out of juice and the phone has a new lease of life. So spending £29 has saved me about £400; a very good buy indeed.
Did you find this helpful?



Saphira
Unknown
8th May 2013

HTC Desire Z
Geweldig
Mijn batterij heeft het nooit langer dan een dag vol gehouden. Nu met de nieuwe Mugen batterij gaat hij 2 dagen mee zonder opladen tussen door! Ben echt heel tevreden!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th April 2013

HTC Desire Z
The battery the phone should have come with...
enough said, was lucky to get 20hrs out of original battery. Now getting with normal use 40+ hours. No I'm not a heavy user, but its a vast improvement for only 350mAh extra!!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



m
Oosterhout
18th February 2013

HTC desire Z
nog steds leeg
Ik heb een accu van 1800 mah gekocht en mijn telefoon is nog steeds om ongeveer 8 uur s'avonds leeg dus de originele van 1300 mah was net zo goed, dus niet tevreden
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

Akku HTC Desire Z
Der Akku ist sehr gut. Hält im Moment bei sparbetrieb drei Tage, bei dauerbetrieb von WLAN oder Mobilem Internet nur einen Tag
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Juan Martín
Málaga
15th October 2012

HTC Mozart
Necesario
Ha tardado en venir el pedido unos 4 o 5 días más de lo previsto. Pero todo correcto. Tanto el pago por la web como la atención al usuario. Luego te invitan a rellenar estos formularios, pero están bien para futuros compradores. La batería era necesaria, ya que la original no dura nada y se me reinicia el móvil. Así que batería nueva, móvil nuevo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2012

HTC MOZART 7
Excellent
By the 3rd full charging of this battery, it was working perfectly. Exactly what I need
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



michael
london
4th August 2012

htc mozart
they do exactly what it says in there reveiws
it came far sooner than i expected "despite my mistake on the order" no problem!! "just use there so easy web site and email option to correct your mistake!!!" there response is very quick "absolutely outstanding service" the battery is of great quality "ide recommend it to any body out there" well "my wife would anyway!!" all i did was pay for it "if she says its great" then it is "many thanks"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th May 2012

Desire Z
Super
Super, Akku hält laut battery monitor widget pro was er verspricht. Wichtig: Anleitung befolgen, nach Erhalt der Ware muss man erst 3-5 mal auf und entladen, bevor die volle Kapazität erreicht wird
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Malte
Unknown
20th March 2012

HTC Desire Z mit CyanogenMod 7.1
Mugen Power Akku 1800mAh hält sein Versprechen
Der Mugen Akku hält sein Versprechen. Heute früh habe ich noch 23% Ladung und das nach heftigem Gebrauch gestern. Der Akku für das Desire Z ist eine Bereicherung.


Did you find this helpful?



Benoit_G
Unknown
5th March 2012

Pas convaincu à 100%...
La batterie en elle même semble de bonne facture et s'insère très bien dans le téléphone, même si elle semble un poil plus épaisse que celle d’origine. Maintenant, après plusieurs cycles de charge et décharge, dont un de 12h comme stipulé sur l'emballage, je reste un peu déçu : 30% de puissance en plus ne signifient pas 30% d'autonomie en plus... De plus la puissance mesuré n'est que de 1742mAh et non 1800mAh. A plus ou moins 22%... Bilan mitigé donc, je vais voir à l'usage, mais je crains que le jeu n'en vaille pas la chandelle.


Did you find this helpful?



Eddi
Berlin
6th February 2012

Einfach GENIAL ! ...
Also dieser Akku hällt ganz einfach was er verspricht! ... Nach genau der selben Nutzung und der selben Zeit wie mit dem Original Akku stehen jetzt immernoch 30% Leistung zur verfügung! ... Ladezeit hat sich nur geringfügig verlängert... Also absolute KAUFEMPFEHLUNG ...


Did you find this helpful?



Vince
Unknown
2nd January 2012

Très satisfait
Réception dans les délais, emballage impeccable. La batterie s'adapte parfaitement sur un Mozart et ça reste de la qualité Mugen. Que du positif pour ce site.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Leeds
4th November 2011

just the ticket
Fits in the same space as the normal battery but improves the life no end. I can literally have the phone on all day browsing etc and its still going strong at the end of the day.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2011

Bewertung
Hallo, die Kaufabwicklung ging sehr flott, alles unproblematisch. Versand auch super schnell, würde ich weiterempfehlen. Gruß


Did you find this helpful?



P. Wolter
Paderborn
1st September 2011

Akkumulator ohne leere Versprechungen
Der Mugen Akkumulator mit 1800 mAh hält, was der Hersteller verspricht. Bei korrekter Kalibrierung des Telefons auf den neuen Akku, also 4-5 Mal 12 Stunden durchgehend laden lassen und erst bei 5% Restladung ans Stromnetz geschlossen, kann man wirklich von einer ungefähr 1,5 Mal höheren Kapazität sprechen. Der Akku tut, was er soll und was man erwartet. Zeit bis zur 5%-Restladung bei mir (gleiche Nutzweise): Original HTC: Regulär bis 1,5 Tage Mugen Akku: Mindestens 2 Tage Mehr als empfehlenswert!
1 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Artur
Unknown
26th August 2011

Mugen Power Akku für HTC Desire Z und HTC Mozart mit 1800 mAh
Der akku ist bischen leistungsfähiger als der originale. Bin ganz zufrieden und jetzt hält der akku sogar 14 stunden bei maximaler belastung. ich bin zufriedne
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Matthias Kaps
Unknown
18th August 2011

Jetzt ist mein Smartphone komplett
Kann nur jedem der sein Smartphone wirklich viel nutzt und mit einer Akkuladung nur knapp über den Tag kommt diesen Akku empfehlen. Beim Originalakku kam ich von 7 bis 22 Uhr gerad so hin, daß er noch 15% kapazität hatte. Bei diesem Hochkapazitätsakku sind es noch 40%.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



sven
berlin
16th August 2011

mugen power akku
Super immer wieder gern...hat alles super geklappt.... Der akku ist auch total der hammer....


Did you find this helpful?



windolf
bad könig
4th August 2011

akku
ich kann nur jeden raten diesen akku zukaufen. es ist wunderbar nicht nach jeden tag mein htc neu aufzuladen.


Did you find this helpful?



Wat
Unknown
1st August 2011

Satisfait
Très satisfait de cet achat, le produit est de grande qualité et le service du site MobileFun a été parfait. Je recommande.
10 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jabber
Hamburg
19th July 2011

Super Akku
Als HTC Mozart besitzer hatte ich auch das Problem das der Akku nur ca. einen Tag gehalten hat- das war eindeutig zu kurz!! Mit dem Mugen Akku 1800 mh bin ich aber zufrieden, der schaft ganze drei Tage bei normalen gebrauch- ist also weiter zu Empfehlen!!!
1 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Unknown
21st June 2011

Not a bad investment, but difficult to measure cap
I bought this battery as a heavy user of my Desire Z which is a great phone only let down by a ropey battery life. After following the manufacturer instructions for charge and discharge of the Mugen Extended life battery I have probably noticed a marginal improvement but nothing dramatic. Not entirely sure its worth the cash but you probably get an extra 10-15% from my experience.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options