Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

MFX 5-in-1 Screen Protector - Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29511

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S2's screen in pristine condition with an MFX scratch resistant screen protector.

  • "best screen cover"
  • "really excellent product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 2.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
3rd October 2011

Sadly dissappointed
Pros: I found it easy to fit without air bubbles Well-cut, matches screen layout well. Cons: Edges will not stick down, so the protector has "white" edges all round and constantly lifts away from the screen. You would not *believe* how these attract finger-grease, and how badly those prints show up. Verdict: Not fit for purpose, couldn't recommend.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd September 2011

These are totally un-useable. All the edges are bent so once applied the edges won't stick down. I have applied plenty of screen protectors in the past and never had these sorts of problems.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th July 2011

MFX Screen Protector
Well made and produced but very difficult to fit without air bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?

7th July 2011

Poor scratch resistance
I would probably try something different. Poor scratch resistance; the plastic it's simply to soft.
Did you find this helpful?

30th June 2011

best screen cover
This is without a doubt the best screen cover for the price i've ever had, easy to apply and with zero air bubbles dust marks etc, just make sure screen is really clean b4 you start, only gripe is that they are more of a finger print magnet than screen on its own, but all covers are. 5*.
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin lawrence
1st June 2011

I can still see clearly
These screen protectors are great once fitted but are a pig to fit properly. You must do it in a dust free environment. I used three before I got it right but once on they are very good. You would not know its there so its worth the effort.
Did you find this helpful?

david fish
31st May 2011

really excellent product
Good item,easy to fit,great value for money well pleased.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

27th May 2011

Really hard to apply without getting dirt trapped underneath. Tried all 5 and not one fit or lay properly. Thought phone would be better without.
Did you find this helpful?

15th May 2011

Waste of money
Although 5 were in the pack, not a single one was any good to use as little bits of dirt were stuck on every one between the screen and the bottom layer of the protector. I applied each one i tried on a flat surface in a clean room and this happened with every one, so they were all useless
20 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share