Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

MFX 5-in-1 Screen Protector - Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29511

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S2's screen in pristine condition with an MFX scratch resistant screen protector.

  • "best screen cover"
  • "really excellent product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 2.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin
Sussex
3rd October 2011

Sadly dissappointed
Pros: I found it easy to fit without air bubbles Well-cut, matches screen layout well. Cons: Edges will not stick down, so the protector has "white" edges all round and constantly lifts away from the screen. You would not *believe* how these attract finger-grease, and how badly those prints show up. Verdict: Not fit for purpose, couldn't recommend.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
2nd September 2011

Bent
These are totally un-useable. All the edges are bent so once applied the edges won't stick down. I have applied plenty of screen protectors in the past and never had these sorts of problems.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2011

MFX Screen Protector
Well made and produced but very difficult to fit without air bubbles.
Did you find this helpful?



Jarek
Reading
7th July 2011

Poor scratch resistance
I would probably try something different. Poor scratch resistance; the plastic it's simply to soft.
Did you find this helpful?



simon
Unknown
30th June 2011

best screen cover
This is without a doubt the best screen cover for the price i've ever had, easy to apply and with zero air bubbles dust marks etc, just make sure screen is really clean b4 you start, only gripe is that they are more of a finger print magnet than screen on its own, but all covers are. 5*.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin lawrence
Bognor
1st June 2011

I can still see clearly
These screen protectors are great once fitted but are a pig to fit properly. You must do it in a dust free environment. I used three before I got it right but once on they are very good. You would not know its there so its worth the effort.
Did you find this helpful?



david fish
lincoln
31st May 2011

really excellent product
Good item,easy to fit,great value for money well pleased.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2011

Rubbish
Really hard to apply without getting dirt trapped underneath. Tried all 5 and not one fit or lay properly. Thought phone would be better without.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Romford
15th May 2011

Waste of money
Although 5 were in the pack, not a single one was any good to use as little bits of dirt were stuck on every one between the screen and the bottom layer of the protector. I applied each one i tried on a flat surface in a clean room and this happened with every one, so they were all useless
20 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share