Adarga Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29464

Use your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at a comfortable angle and protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at the same time in this white case.

  • "excellent"
  • ""a thing of beauty""
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(7)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
19th March 2014

ipad2
excellent
Thank you. This case is ideal for what I need and it was delivered extremely quickly
Did you find this helpful?



jayne bourne
Newport
6th October 2013

ipad
exactly what i needed for the right price.
Excellent value and excellent quality. I was really pleased with the cover when it arrived.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhammad Raza
Coventry
21st December 2012

Apple iPhone 4s
It is OK
Not bad, build is fine, what I dont like is that the sleep/awake magnet thing does not always works plus ipad will slide to the position you have put it in and thirdly from the latch backwards it will not always hold the ipad in.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Unknown
15th December 2012

Ipad2
Perfect
Perfect for ipad. Works just how it should. Has a flap on the back so it does not fall when used as a stand. Very fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Stafford
5th December 2012

iPad 4
Good product
Really nice quality product, even though not leather. Delivered quickly... Very pleased with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
5th December 2012

Not White!
This iPad 4 case was delivered really fast and looked to be a good product but I was disappointed to find it is most definitely cream not white. Have sent it back.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
12th September 2012

ipad 3
"a thing of beauty"
Really is attractive looking. Neatly finished as well as looking professional and being practical and easy to use. Bought a white one for my husband, now I want one too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fernando
Madrid
3rd May 2012

iPad2
Excelente calidad/precio
Excelente calidad/precio


Did you find this helpful?



PATRICK
TALENCE
17th April 2012

ipad 2
Bon produit
Bon produit conforme à la description. Matière agréable blanc du plus bel aspect, souple et livré dans les temps. Vous pouvez commander sans soucis. Je recommande ce site pour son sérieux.


Did you find this helpful?



pascal
Unknown
8th April 2012

Parfait
Elle est super pratique et s'adapte parfaitement à l'IPAD2. Envoi rapide et efficace que demandez de plus. Parfait


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th March 2012

Ma commande
La housse que j'ai reçu récemment me plait bien, elle est comme je souhaitais. Par contre, attendre presque 2mois et demie pour recevoir un produit pareil je trouve ça un peu long. Seul point négatif de ma commande, sinon le produit me plait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Meens
Saint-omer
5th March 2012

Bon produit
Bon rapport qualité/prix, correspond à la description.


Did you find this helpful?



cadalen
bohars
14th February 2012

ravie
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. La couleur blanche avec notre ipad blanc lui conserve son effet chic. Idéal pour un usage en mode paysage ce qui nous convient très bien. Prix très abordable après comparaison de ce qui se fait en magasin.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2012

Excellent
This is just what you need to protect your ipad 2. Durable and looks as great as others I had seen for twice the price!!!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th January 2012

Cliente satisfaite
Produit qui correspond bien au descriptif. Je suis satisfaite.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2011

Perfect!
This is fabtastic1 Looks good, fits well and a brilliant price. Job done!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Cornwall
25th July 2011

Great product, great price!
Bought this for my white iPad and am glad I did as it's fantastic. Does fits and keeps the iPad well and safe and is well worth the money. Don't pay silly prices of the smart covers as this cover will give more protection and looks the business.
Did you find this helpful?



rosemarie
Unknown
14th July 2011

Pratique
La housse correspond exactement à ce que je cherchais, elle va bien avec mon iPad blanc, pratique la mise en veille à la fermeture.


Did you find this helpful?



Col
Bourges
23rd June 2011

Très satisfait
Le produit est très bien conçu. Excellent rapport qualité / prix. Housse blanche avec ipad blanc, c'est très classe. Seul bémol : la housse est vraiment adaptée a un usage paysage. En portrait, c'est moins stable. Mais ca marche quand même.


Did you find this helpful?



j clarke
Unknown
1st January 1970

ipad 3 case white
sleep sensor doesn't work
Nice case except the sleep sensor doesn't work. You first activate the sleep sensor by using a fridge magnet on the ipad without a case this switches it on in the settings/general etc. but once you have the case on the ipad the sleep sensor doesn't work because the leather is too thick or the magnet is too weak
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options