Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29464

Use your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at a comfortable angle and protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at the same time in this white case.

  • "excellent"
  • ""a thing of beauty""
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
19th March 2014

ipad2
excellent
Thank you. This case is ideal for what I need and it was delivered extremely quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Miriam Boghetta
Malta
22nd February 2014

Ipad 3
Excellent product and service
The 'SD tablewear stand and type IPAD ' was exactly as described and shown . The delivery was fast and I am very satisfied with servuce and products of Mobile-Fun. I will surely buy again and recommend to others. Thank you Mobile Fun. Regards M. Boghetta
Did you find this helpful?



jayne bourne
Newport
6th October 2013

ipad
exactly what i needed for the right price.
Excellent value and excellent quality. I was really pleased with the cover when it arrived.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhammad Raza
Coventry
21st December 2012

Apple iPhone 4s
It is OK
Not bad, build is fine, what I dont like is that the sleep/awake magnet thing does not always works plus ipad will slide to the position you have put it in and thirdly from the latch backwards it will not always hold the ipad in.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Unknown
15th December 2012

Ipad2
Perfect
Perfect for ipad. Works just how it should. Has a flap on the back so it does not fall when used as a stand. Very fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Stafford
5th December 2012

iPad 4
Good product
Really nice quality product, even though not leather. Delivered quickly... Very pleased with purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
5th December 2012

Not White!
This iPad 4 case was delivered really fast and looked to be a good product but I was disappointed to find it is most definitely cream not white. Have sent it back.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
12th September 2012

ipad 3
"a thing of beauty"
Really is attractive looking. Neatly finished as well as looking professional and being practical and easy to use. Bought a white one for my husband, now I want one too!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Clarke
Oxford
11th April 2012

Case for iPad 3
Good protection for a prized new possession
The case fits the iPad 3 Fine and protects it in everyday use and on public transport. The magnetic switch now works on the replacement case that MobileFun sent. The iPad is clever in that the case switch setting in options- general doesn't appear until you try to use a smart case. It's possible to activate the switch and setting by touching a fridge magnet to the top right hand corner of the iPad. The sd case and stand is good value and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2012

Excellent
This is just what you need to protect your ipad 2. Durable and looks as great as others I had seen for twice the price!!!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2011

Perfect!
This is fabtastic1 Looks good, fits well and a brilliant price. Job done!
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Cornwall
25th July 2011

Great product, great price!
Bought this for my white iPad and am glad I did as it's fantastic. Does fits and keeps the iPad well and safe and is well worth the money. Don't pay silly prices of the smart covers as this cover will give more protection and looks the business.
Did you find this helpful?



j clarke
Unknown
1st January 1970

ipad 3 case white
sleep sensor doesn't work
Nice case except the sleep sensor doesn't work. You first activate the sleep sensor by using a fridge magnet on the ipad without a case this switches it on in the settings/general etc. but once you have the case on the ipad the sleep sensor doesn't work because the leather is too thick or the magnet is too weak
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options