Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Replacement Battery - Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Replacement Battery - Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29462

Replacement battery for your Samsung Galaxy S2. Never run out of power again!

  • "As good as the original"
  • "Extra battery essential"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
London
26th March 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
As good as the original
Great replacement battery - seems to hold as much charge and last as long as the original.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise M. Robinson
Lancashire
31st January 2012

Brilliant product.
Can't recommend Mobilefun highly enough, there ordering service is very quick and easy, and delivery was very quick it arrived next day!!! Pretty good battery, wanted a spare battery as I was going away 4 the wkend, and wouldn't b near a plug point. So battery was excellent back up, till I got home.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worthing, West Sussex
30th November 2011

Wouldnt bother with
The Battery does what its meant to do, no complaints there, but the battery is slightley thicker than original Samsung battery and doesnt allow you to press the back of phone on all the way round properly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Swan
Birmingham
28th November 2011

It works!
Does what it says. Seems to hold a charge and is pretty cheap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Somerset
14th September 2011

What can you say? It's a battery!
Purchased as a standby battery in case of original drains down with 'over use'. Does the job as well as the original Samsung.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DMac
Glasgow
15th August 2011

Not the official but very little difference
Great battery works with the recommended Genuine Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Holder and Battery Charger. No problems. Ideal for on holiday when he need to have a spare battery ie. One for day the other for night time use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giorgos Koutsouris
Athens, Greece
14th July 2011

Value for money.
The battery is a real value for money asset! Although it's capacity is 150mAh under the samsung's original, it lasts about the same time! I had bought some time ago the same replacement battery for Samsung Galaxy S and I was satisfied as well! So I recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Oxford
10th July 2011

Extra battery essential
Samsung Galaxy S2 is excellent but battery life is bad if you use it much - so a spare battery is essential. Ordered 5.30 on Friday arrived in Saturday morning post, charged up and in use by lunchtime. Very impressive.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options