Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

PDair Leather Flip Case - Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 3BSSGXF41

Product Reference: 29451

Stylish Leather Flip Case from PDair for the Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100.

  • "Quality Item"
  • "I was wrong it is perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
Quality Item
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this product -it was also good value compared to one I had viewed in a phone shop which was dearer! Very happy 😄
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Bristol
21st October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Nearly
Bought as previous case just a back type with no screen protection. Case fits well and allows access to control buttons but has no side protection and does not have a soft inside cover to the screen part. So it does the job, but not as well as I would like or expected. Good quality leather and finishing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
23rd September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
What I needed
Excellent quality. I will recommend mobilefun to my friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Monchique, Portugal
2nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Just what I needed
Wonderful. Perfect. Quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Patterson
Southampton
2nd January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great case, shame about the supply delays
MobileFun has the best range of products for phones. The PDAir case I purchased was the only one that I wanted being designed for the Samsung Galaxy S2 that I have just been provided at work. All buttons & connection points are available once the case is fitted and, whilst the camera lens is protected it is still available for taking photos when needed. The only gripe I have (hence 4 stars) is the confusion on delivery date of the item as it was out of stock and the MobileFun supplier seemed to have some difficulty in providing an accurate date. Nevertheless, I received the case rapidly once in stock and am very happy with the result.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wright
Unknown
13th June 2012

I was wrong it is perfect
In my previous review I wrongly said you couldn't take a picture with the phone still in this case. You can!!! The front flips down. Well done PDair it is a great case!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wright
Unknown
11th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Best belt clip case I've seen so far
This case is absolutely perfect for me in all but one respect. I like to wear my phone on my belt and this comes with a brilliantly designed plastic clip which stays on your belt but with the touch of a button releases the leather flip case which protects your phone, so instead of wrestling to release your phone from it's belt pouch or trying to unclip it you can very easily release the case from the clip. As if that wasn't good enough the clip actually allows the phone to swivel in the pouch 360 degrees so you never end up with it digging in your side when you sit down - brilliant. The case itself is quality leather construction not like the cheap imitation stuff you can buy. The one downside? You cannot take a photo with the phone in the case so you have to slide the phone out if you wnat to take a snap. So close to perfect PDAir! So close!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
22nd February 2012

Lovely case
I was looking for a detachable belt case which wouldn't interfere with using the touch screen, and also would keep the phone from sliding out. This case does just that! Side clips are very snug and the top flip case can be folded out of the way of the camera when needed. Two minor downsides: The charging socket lines up with the case clip (but you're not going to wear the phone whilst charging so this is very minor); There is no belt loop attachment for PDair and so I still have the problem of the whole case and belt clip pinging off sometimes when I get in the car. If they did a belt loop it would be perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2012

Excellent product
This real leather flip case is of excellent quality, and fits my phone like a glove. It also includes a removable secure belt fixture. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share