Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but HTC Sensation / Sensation XE Meteor Slip Pouch Bulk PO S621 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


HTC Sensation / Sensation XE Meteor Slip Pouch Bulk PO S621

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: PO S621

Product Reference: 29371

Keep your phone safe whilst looking stylish with the HTC pull Case. Made from high durable leather and soft internal lining to protect your HTC Sensation / Sensation XE from knocks, scrapes and damage.

  • "Does a great job"
  • "It's a case !!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(11)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve
Kent
12th June 2012

Slip Pouch for HTC Sensation XE
Does a great job
If you want a simple but effective case for your phone then this does exactly that. Bit tight at first but this flexes with use and now is easy to get in and out but still keeps my phone safe. Like the soft lining as it keeps the screen clean for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Coastercub
Southampton
22nd May 2012

HTC Sensation XE
It's a case !!
It's a leather case.. it's made of leather and it's shaped like a HTC Sensation/XE phone.. it's also a case.. made of leather... did I mention it's phone shaped. It's also black and fully lined ! What more could you possibly need to know !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karina Calder
Cheltenham
27th February 2012

Pouch No 2
I purchased an HTC Meteor slip for my HTC S. It was perfect and just what I needed, nice and slim, hardwearing and did exactly what it said on the tin. Unfortunately, I let my 9 month old play with it who promptly dropped it never to be seen again!! This product is SO good that I couldn't live without it so ordered a new one. Still a great price, even second time round and super fast delivery. Very happy customer. I will return to the Mobile Fun website for any future mobile accessory needs!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
London
30th December 2011

Decent case
Good quality case that fits the HTC Sensation XE snugly (maybe a little too snugly - as it's sometimes a little tough to get the phone out of the case). The soft inside lining of the case provides protection against scratches. This case is quite low profile so would not protect your phone if you dropped it, but is perfect for putting your phone in when you're chucking it in your gym bag. I'm hoping the case will stretch out slightly with use so it's easier to slide the phone in and out.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th November 2011

Cover review
This is a great little pouch, good fit, nice and soft. I would agree with others that if you drop it with the phone in I'm not sure how much protection it'll give, 50/50 but it wont get scratched and is ideal for carrying around in the pockets. It's also handy for sitting the phone on it on a desk as the phone rocks around on a hard surface.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diamond Lil
Enfield
31st October 2011

Practical & attractive
The HTC XE Meteor Slip pouch is exactly what I had been looking for: not bulky, presentable, and well made. It gives the Sensation some protection although I don't think it would suffice for anyone clumsy as it is not actually padded. It also seemed reasonably priced. Only time will tell how well it wears. I would rate it fo7ur & a half.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
London
16th October 2011

Good Product
I purchased this item over a month ago to protect my htc sensation from marks/damage, when in my pocket with other items. I'm happy with it. It looks good and does exactly what it is designed to do. No problems so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2011

Nice product
Does exactly what i need if for, basically just to protect the screen from dust and scratches. The phone fits very snug and doesnt increase the size significantly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
19th September 2011

Top Stuff
This case is a must If you want keep your Sensation scratch free.If like me you don't like putting your phone down on just any surface then you gotta get one of these.Excellent fit and worth the money.Yeah,I seen 'em cheaper but always awaiting stock so get one of these.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
15th September 2011

Great pouch for my Sensation
After getting the desk stand I decided I needed something to keep my Sensation in that wasn't a fixed case that would prevent me using the desk stand. This pouch is perfect since I can easily get the phone out to use it or dock it, but it's kept safe from scratches in my pocket. It won't help much if the phone is dropped, but since the whole outer shell is replacable on the Sensation it doesn't seem like a big deal. Only niggle is with pouches in general; you have to get the phone out before you can see what's on the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



youngie
Birmingham
15th September 2011

Quality phone case
A well made stylish looking phone case, well worth a tenner
Did you find this helpful?



Nigs
Dorset
15th September 2011

Smart protection
This slipper case comes in smart soft black leather with a semi perforated finish. The inside is lined with a satin type material which affords some protection to the phone as it is slid in and out of the case. The quality of stitching is good and should last. The case fits the Sensation perfectly as it should being purposely designed for this phone. Not all slipper cases on offer are model specific. If you prefer a slipper type case and don't wish to add a bulky case to your nice new slim Sensation then this could be the case for you. One word of caution though. This case would probably only offer minimal protection in the event of the phone and case falling onto a hard floor.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Shropshire
14th September 2011

Exellent product
Although i had to wait for this item to come in stock, i am more than pleased with it. It fits the Sensation perfectly and provides the protection i need. It is very easy to slip the phone out in a hurry and is not bulky like other covers, so still fits nicely in your pocket.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options