Sorry, but SD TabletWear LuxFolio iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD TabletWear LuxFolio iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29366

Position your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at a number of different angles with the purple SD TabletWear LuxFolio case. In red.

  • "Leather iPad cover"
  • "The best I could find"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ann Rambaldini
Northamptonshire
31st July 2013

Apple I Pad
Perfect for my iPad
The quality is perfect and the price was right.
Did you find this helpful?



Katie
Tighnabruaich
26th July 2013

iPad
Leather iPad cover
I have never had such a quick delivery as this. It was ordered one afternoon and delivered the next morning. Fantastic!!!. The cover was exactly as described and ver good quality. Will buy from you again
Did you find this helpful?



Geri Hobbs
Sydney
2nd July 2013

ipad case
The case is great - really nice, thick leather and the extra lines of leather make it very stable in this stand position.
Did you find this helpful?



Kath Turner
Liverpool
28th March 2013

Ipad
Good product
The product ordered was just what I wanted and is of very good quality. Delivery was prompt and everything was well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Midlands
29th December 2012

IPad
Great Product
A well made and elegant cover for my iPad. Auto-switch off is a bonus and the method of creating a stand at various levels is simple and effective - exceptional value and exceptional service - ordered at 5.50pm and it arrived by 10.00am next day. Well done Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2012

Very happy with this cover
Very pleased with this cover , offers access to all buttons, switches, camera easily , stand works a treat, offers good protection and looks good. Mate at work thought I had paid £50 for it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rochdale
27th September 2012

Ipad3
Excellent product
I had one of the iPad smart covers but I felt the back of the iPad is left unprotected. This cover provides excellent protection and looks much more professional.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2012

Perfect accessory!
This ipad cover is great, makes it easy to watch programs over the internet using the case as a stand instead of having it on your lap. Keeps my ipad nice and safe.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Lampeter
19th April 2012

SD TabletWear LuxFolio iPad 3
Does the job very well
A very good iPad cover at a reasonable price; the plusses and minuses: * well made, good construction * operates on/off with iPad3 on opening and closing * the three-position option in landscape mode is simple and works very well * enables your iPad to be carried and used as a portfolio-like carrier * as it's not a zip-around cover, it is possible that a spilled drink or similar could get in * for a cover described as "leather", it does a pretty good job of looking, feeling and smelling like plastic. Overall I'm pleased with it, it does a very good job and I'd recommend it, unless you're in an environment that may require 100% concealing.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie brydges
Exeter
5th April 2012

Ipad3
Good case
This case is a good buy, it's smart, protective and stylish. It also doubles as a stand, and the price is good too. I would recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Portsmouth
14th October 2011

The best I could find
As all the other reviews say this product is excellent (most reviews are for the black version) I looked at many casses before I purchase this and for the price this does exactly what I want; good viewing positions, good quality, red colour is better than picture shows. highly recommed this product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pamela
Surrey
5th September 2011

Nearly perfect!
The Lux Folio for my iPad 2 is great! It protects it, holds it, and puts it to sleep. The position at different angles is good too. However the velcro strap to hold it is not efficient enough to stop the iPad from sliding down, which in turn puts the menu button out of sink with the tag in the design. This means you need to push the pad up to get it right and access the menu button. Other than that little snag its Nearly Perfect!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
15th August 2011

Its Plastic
Cover is good, however it is not leather even though site descreption implies it is. Snugg one is better.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Rimmer
Daventry
21st June 2011

Really impressed
You never know what to expect ordering from a photo, I am really impressed, quality is top notch, design execllent and so sturdy and protective. This is a winner if you want something practical and stylish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim chambers
Northampton
9th June 2011

The best iPad 2 case
Quite simply this is THE best protective, stylish, sensibly priced case that money can buy for the IPad 2 It looks great, functions better than everything else on the Market, doesn't cost the earth and has resulted in my apple folding cover being consigned to the draw...or maybe soon eBay. If your in any doubt, my advice is buy it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
8th April 2011

Fantastic Case
Fantastic Case. I use my iPad a lot for work and this case enables me to do everything I need to. Without this case, I wouldn’t be able to work on my iPad with the ease that I can now. I often use it to take notes in meetings and this case is just perfect for typing. There are 3 angles at which to view the iPad 2 when it is inside this case and I have used all of those depending on where I am, be it the train, the office or working late at home. My colleagues in the office are all very envious of my case and a few of them have now ordered the same case for themselves. It has access to the charging port and all of the buttons and the speaker holes work well. The sound is not at all muffled which is a relief as that was one of my concerns before I bought the case. Aesthetically the case is the best I have seen; the smart finish on the case portrays a professional look and doesn’t look out of place on my office desk.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kavani
Brighton
8th April 2011

Fabulous iPad 2 Case
Fabulous! My boyfriend and I share an iPad 2 between us and we both absolutely love this case. It has given our iPad 2 a new life. We love flicking through our photos together and playing Words With Friends and this case makes it so easy to do that. We just leave the iPad 2 in the stand position on the kitchen side and come back to it when it’s our turn! Best game ever! The case its self is stylish and really looks smart when we take it round to our besties house! Thank you soooo much xx
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Sunderland
8th April 2011

Awesome Case!!
Awesome Case! It really looks the part. The finish on the case is superb and I don’t even think the really expensive cases can match this for good looks. It stands up at 3 different angles using the stripes on the inside of the case and I’m sure I will find a use for each of them. I have only had my case a day but I wanted to recommend this case to anybody who owns an iPad 2. The sleep sensor is an awesome addition and I cannot see why anyone would Apples own case when they can have this case which does so much more. I haven’t dropped my iPad yet but I know I will at some point so I need something that will protect my iPad screen from cracking and this feels like it is just the job.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options