Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Proporta Large Aluminium and Leather Pouch

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 10003

Product Reference: 29270

Hand-crafted from the finest quality leather, the Proporta Large Aluminium and Leather Pouch is the ultimate luxury protection for any smartphone measuring up to 138.4 x 72.9 x 10.6mm in size.

  • "Quality case"
  • "You get what you pay for"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(7)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(9)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 40 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Manuela Candal
Weilerswist
30th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy SIII mini
Qualitativ hochwertige Handytasche
Eine qualitativ hochwertige Tasche, die sich durch verschiedene Highlights auszeichnet. Das zarte und weiche Leder sowie die roten Ziernähte machen aus dieser Handytasche etwas besonderes!


Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Oliver
Durham
24th January 2014

iphone 3GS
Too big!
I bought this case after researching quite a few similar products. One review said that the case was on the big side but as it was advertised as being iPhone 3GS compatible I thought I'd take the risk. I wish I hadn't! The case is far too big for the iphone and is lost in it. One other thing the product that I was sent wasn't what I ordered. I was sent one with a magnetic flap, the one I ordered didn't have that.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TonyM
Manchester
21st June 2013

Nokia Lumia 925
Quality case
Bought this for my Nokia Lumia 925. It is a very well made product, and whilst it is quite a close fit for this phone, it is very secure in the case. Very pleased with this!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Ancona
20th March 2013

Samsung Galaxy S advance
Ben fatto!
Un prodotto ben fatto, la pelle sembra ottima, le cuciture danno un tocco di vivacità, la linguetta per estrarre il telefono funziona fa il suo compito egregiamente. Spedizione rapidissima.


Did you find this helpful?



MRS J BRYAN
glasgow
13th October 2012

nokia 610phone
what my husband needed
MY HUSBAND GOES THROUGH PHONE COVERS LIKE I GO THROUGH MONEY IN HIS LINE OF WORK BEING A BLACKSMITH HIS COVERS DO NOT LAST LONG HENCE BUYING THIS ONE KEEPING MY FINGERS X AND EVERYTHING ELSE YOURS MRS BRYAN
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th July 2012

Just the Job
If you are looking for a well-designed, functional product which feels good then this is for you. Delivered very speedily by www. mobilefun.co.uk
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Kendal
20th July 2012

sony xperia s
Mobile phone sleeve
Does the job it was bought for, fits very well and with the front enclosed protection protects the face of your phone from scratches etc. Would defo recomend
Did you find this helpful?



Brizeux
Villeurbanne
17th April 2012

Milestone 2
Parfait
Cet étui pour le téléphone Motorola "Milestone 2 AZERTY" est excellent. Très esthétique grâce à son cuir, la protection interne par feuillets d'aluminium est idéale pour un smartphone de ce prix. Un petit plus ? J'aurai aimé une petite ouverture de coté pour brancher la prise micro-USB du chargeur. Mais cela n'a pas d'importance.


Did you find this helpful?



Sugi
Unknown
2nd March 2012

Super
Très bon étui pour le nexus S, léger et fin tout en étant solide pour l'écran! Dommage d'imposé DHL pour la livraison, à savoir que pour recevoir son colis et si on habite pas une grande ville ou il y a un dépôt, il vous en coûtera 10€ plus une journée de congé à attendre le livreur...
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Noemi
Bristol
27th January 2012

Cool and useful
Fantastic for Google Nexus S, it fits perfectly and mobile comes off great with the strip. Nice touch, soft leather. Recommend it 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2012

Impeccable !!!!
Convient parfaitement à mon HTC Desire z. Ça sent la qualité !


Did you find this helpful?



philip hulse
cheshire
22nd December 2011

perfect
Leather sleeve for iphone just the job.
Did you find this helpful?



marin
la couture
13th December 2011

parfait
Produits délais livraison parfait


Did you find this helpful?



Bernard R. Knitter
Overath
13th December 2011

Proporto
Entspricht meinen Vorstellungen, ist aber leider fuer das Sony Ericsson Xperia Ray etwas zu gross geraten.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Coventry
7th December 2011

Proporta Aluminium case for Samsung Google Nexus
After reading a couple of other reviews on this case i wasnt too sure about buying it but as it seems to be the only case on the market that fits the Nexus i thought i would give it a go. There is only 1 word to describe this case and that is "Superb" it is made from premuim leather with great stitch work so you know it will last and fits to the phone like a glove. There is a cotton lining which DOESNT leave any marks on the screen. The aluminium is quite sturdy and doesnt bend easily as i had a good play with it the other day. All in all i would give this case 10/10 to protect your pride and joy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Grill
Lille
15th November 2011

etui super beau
Vite arrivé et tout à fait satisfait .bon site bien que quelques difficultés à consulter(les pages ne s'ouvrent pas aussi facilement que pour les concurrents) Bel etui correspondant bien au descriptif.pas déçu.Merci.


Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Joshi
Unknown
11th November 2011

Good but...
Originally bought it because of the added protection from the aluminum. After using it for a bit, i have found that leaves marks on the screen and back of my phone : leaving me scared of scratches... This is because of the lining which is almost like cotton. Probably going to swap for the official htc pouch as its lining is made of a soft cloth... Speedy delivery though B-)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
1st November 2011

too big for iPhone
Good quality but it`s not fit a iphone. It`s too big. I don't know why its show will fit iphone when its for htc and sony xperia. Stars for quality.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2011

Good...but
I would say it offers great protection due to the aluminum... however the lining is just cotton , and leaves ( removable) marks on the screen and back of my phone... Dont know if it will stop after it loosens up a bit , but otherwise going to change to the htc official one
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st October 2011

Très bon produit
C'est super, rien à rajouter.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Sussex
20th September 2011

Came apart on day 2
Bought for my wife the tag pulled out on day two - my wife however liked the pouch and decided to keep it and not have the hassle of changing it!!
Did you find this helpful?



chris
Unknown
12th September 2011

Excellent !
Très bon produit, convient parfaitement à la finesse du Samsung Galaxy S2.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



stephen smith
London
10th September 2011

Perfect Pouch
Excellent protection for my new mobile(HTC Incredible S)good fit,not bulky and well made.Oh! and it looks the business!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
Goole
6th September 2011

excellent item
This pouch is just right for the samsung galaxy s2, but if you have a screen protector on it - place it in the pouch with the screen facing the back as it leaves a line across it when facing forward.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Unknown
2nd September 2011

Very Protective
Had the phone only a week.....this case 5 days. Then managed to miss my pocket....NOOOOOOO. Not a scratch on it! :-) The aluminium doesn't add bulk to the case. Its just as slim-line as the phones design so it doesnt feel a burden in my pocket. The pull tab gets the phone out very quickly but is a two handed job. It is a great case. Only quibble is the red stitching. Maybe just black? Or other options. It is more of a burgundy colour though. One thing to note. Genuine Leather smells for the first two weeks but its proof that its real leather!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Ireland
Birmingham
28th August 2011

Excellent case
Excellent quality product, which is a perfect fit for my Samsung S2. The case was delivered the day after I placed the order!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Surrey
26th August 2011

Excellent product
Great cover for my Nokia E7, the quality is very good it's well made and looks great too. Easy to get the phone from the pouch with the ingenious pull tab @ the back. Also has a hidden aluminium panel sewn in to the front to protect the glass well done, excellent product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Clewley
Wattsville, Crosskeys, Wales
20th August 2011

Xpiria Arc Slip pouch?
The case is a quality product but.... it is advertised as suitable for the Xpiria Arc which is fine for the first week and the release strap works brilliantly, the main problem arises after the leather becomes a little more supple. pick up the phone with the case upside down and the phone slips straight out, I added a couple of extra stitches to the top which resolved this problem but should not be neccessary with a quality product!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2011

Très bien
Pochette superbe, en cuir(avec l'odeur) surpiqure en rouge, j'adore! Mon tel rentre impec dedans, le renfort en alu pour éviter les chocs sur l'écran, super!
0 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Huntingdon
12th August 2011

Good protection for Galaxy S2
The Proporta pouch is stylish and well made. My S2 is a snug fit but not tight. With the pouch on my S2 slips into my shirt pocket OK and the aluminium will protect the screen. Worth the extra money.
Did you find this helpful?



Jochen Bake
Döhlau
10th August 2011

Empfehlenswert
Ich suchte eine einfache Hülle mit Displayschutz die ich nun gefunden habe. Durch eine integrierte Aluminiumplatte ist das Display gut geschützt, vor allem wenn sich dieses in der Hosentasche befindet.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lanie
Lancashire
9th August 2011

Worth the money
The Proporta Aluminium Slip Pouch is an excellent way of protecting my HTC Desire S and a perfect fit. I am very pleased with the quality of the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Maddie
Surrey
11th July 2011

As good as I hoped it would be
Fits the Samsung Galaxy S2 perfectly. Good quality leather as well as internal and external finishes (I think the red stitching and tab look great too!). I particularly like the aluminium sheet as it gives a bit of extra protection without added bulk. The product description and photos are excellent, there are no surprises when you open the packaging.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2011

Comfortable solution
I am pleased that I was not tempted to buy a cheaper product. This pouch looks as if it will wear well and, most importantly, properly protect my HTC Desire. The pull-tape to remove the phone works neatly. The pouch hardly adds to the bulk or weight of the phone but does increase the comfort of carrying the phone in a pocket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nathan
Portsmouth
29th June 2011

Not quite what I thought it was, but nice none the
I was anticipating something more than a single sheet of aluminium, more like an aluminium shell. But it's a nice case and it does fit a desire z. Overall, very happy. Excellent delivery service as always.
Did you find this helpful?



Kelvin
Unknown
21st June 2011

At last...a case that fits!!!
Been searching for weeks for a decent case for my Galaxy S2 and now I found one!!! Solid manufacturing and quality and fits my phone like a glove.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Strobl
25th May 2011

Bestellung Handytasche
Super schnelle Lieferung! Einfach alles perfekt. Jeder Zeit wieder. Danke
0 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2011

Proporta Aluminium Slip Tasche
Kann nur weiter empfellen, sehr Gute Qualität, sieht sehr Gut aus, mach ein sehr hochwertigen eindruck gegenüber von billig kram.
0 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Garry Sherwood
Chester
24th May 2011

You get what you pay for
My last phone was an HTC Desire and I had used a similar design of case for that phone and found it suited my needs. Easy to access the phone and protects it in your pocket from keys etc. So when I changed my phone a few weeks back to a Samsung Galaxy S2 I wanted the same style again. Now my previous one cost me about £8 so was a lot cheaper than this and I wondered if it was worth the extra money. Having now received and used this Proporta case I would highly recommend paying the extra money. The leather is a very good quality, the inside is well lined to protect your device plus of course the sheet of aluminium and the slip ribbon to pull your device from the case is very effective. The stitching looks strong and I see no reason why this will last a long time. My Samsung is a very snug fit but then again you don't want it sliding out. Overall I am very pleased with this case. Yes you can get cheaper, but paying the extra you can see the difference in the quality. You get what you pay for and considering how much these devices cost then its a small price to pay to protect it.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th May 2011

Brilliant for my HTC Desire S
A wonderful case for my HTC desire S, snug fit and the extra protection offered for the screen is a big bonus in my line of work. Superb.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2011

support voiture LG SCS-390
Produits reçus rapidement et conforme à la commande.
1 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options