Cool Bananas ShockProof Pouch for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - Green Apple

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 9042435

Product Reference: 29259

This apple slip case protects your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 from shocks and bumps with its shock-absorbing memory foam core, while the soft inner materials and zipper lip prevent scratches.

  • "Great product - just what we wanted"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Donna
Gloucestershire
28th January 2014

Ipad and keyboard
Brilliant
I am very pleased with this case. I can fit the wireless keyboard and my ipad in it easily. The memory foam keeps it protected. Would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Nr Watford
8th January 2014

Cool Banana iPad Case
Very good quality and stylish case
I bought his for my wife, who has just bought a Logitech keyboard cover for her iPad 4 and this Cool Banana case fits the combined devices like a glove. Good memory foam padding, a high quality zip which does not touch the device cases and a a great finish make is a very good accessory Mobile Fun does it again!
Did you find this helpful?



frank
northants
7th December 2013

ipad 4
really cool case
First of all excellent service from MobileFun Really cool case ,fits the iPad well and is really well cushioned!! Nice colour too ,good protection for your iPad ,its like memory foam ,you touch it with your fingers ,leaves like dents but springs back !! Recommend this case …you will love it!! Thanks MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
wiltshire
15th September 2013

ipad retina
shockproof pouch
brilliant,good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
nottinghan
3rd December 2012

ipad
banana
I am happy with it as it is my secound one i brought for another device before.
Did you find this helpful?



Lin
Ammanford UK
14th January 2012

Protection for your Ipad
A great item if you want to try and avoid damage to your iPad etc: This item will wrap it in a good impact resistant cover, when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2011

Fit for purpose
This was just right for my needs. It is neat and well padded and my iPad fits snuggly inside it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Loughton
18th July 2011

Fantastic product and great service
These iPad 2 cases are a delight and are exactly what I was looking for. Thanks also for your efficient service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hubert Kutt
Unknown
6th July 2011

I-Pad Tasche
Schöne gut verarbeitete I-Pad Tasche.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2011

Very pleased with case
I wanted a case for my ipad2 that was suitable to go with the apple smart cover. This one is a good fit with plenty of protection and a stylish look. It's been in my flight bag and traveled well keeping it's tidy appearance even after some rough handling.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2011

Excellent
Fast, efficient and well priced.
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Whitwick
24th June 2011

Great product - just what we wanted
This pouch is really great to protect our family ipad. The ipad seemed very vulnerable with just the smart cover when left lying around, but with cool bananas is snug and safe. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st June 2011

good for carrying ipad
Good case - nice and sturdy without being too bulky. Also the foam springs back once there are fingerprints in it - just a little on the big side though, could do with being a bit more snug.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2011

Great smart cover compatable case.
Wanted a case for my iPad2 that was compatable with the smart cover. This case is great its slim but offers decent protection while iPad2 is in my bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Gabriel
Paris
31st May 2011

Nickel !
Cette housse est parfaite pour transporter l'IPAD 2 sans risque de l'abîmer. Le délai de livraison est rapide. Je conseille ce produit sans problème.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



christof
London
31st May 2011

iPad 2 pouch
Perfect shockproofed padded pouch for my new iPad 2 even when fitted with a back cover and an Apple smart cover...fits snugly and is super light too....
Did you find this helpful?



dagmar thomas
pontypridd south wales
7th May 2011

great product
This was exactly what was described a well made piece of equipment which I would recomend to anyone. The zips are sturdy and well made and easy to pull.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for