Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Moshi iVisor AG Anti Glare Screen Protector for iPad 4 / 3 / 2 - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 99MO020913

Product Reference: 29103

Protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2's screen with this 100% bubble free anti-glare screen protector with white edging.

  • "Brilliant, just what i needed"
  • "Moshi Ivisor"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(17)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Charles Beavis
Lincolnshire
12th August 2013

Apple i pad 4
Brilliant, just what i needed
This has to be the BEST screen protector for your I pad. Very easy to fit and NO finger marks. FANTASTIC Product. BUY it.
Did you find this helpful?



john
scotland
21st June 2013

ipad
very good but
it was very easy to put on but the antiglare does not work was very disappointed after spending 20 pound feel I was done
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan sloan
Weston super Mare
11th June 2013

iPad
Saved the day and the iPad!
The best thing ever invented! Why more people don't use 8 do not know. This was proved as I have a rather lively puppy who decided to jump on my lap when I was using the iPad. Result huge scratch across the front - the sort of scratch you dread!! Moshi visor to the resue as screen unmarked! This was why I ordered another! I use on my iPhone as well ! As far as I am concerned it is a .cannot do without item,. If you have not tried yet TRY NOW!!
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Fife
29th May 2013

iPad 3
Simple
This is easiest screen protector I have ever used, put it on in seconds. Easy to long up and no bubbles etc, well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Lili
Canberra
25th March 2013

Moshi iVisor
The "Ferrari " of IPad Screen Savers...........great service, highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Scotson
Scarborough
18th March 2013

iPad 4
Easy to put on...
I have had many phones in my time and put on many screen protectors, none of them have been as easy to put on as this! It is seriously easy - clean screen, peel off backing & put on the screen. Done and NO bubbles ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th February 2013

Ipad 3
Perfect
Really surprised at how easy the i visor was to fit. It took seconds and doesn't detract from the quality of the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th January 2013

Moshi Ipad screeen protector
Good product easy to fit with the border pieces intact. Seems to work really well-quite thick but a good clear matte finish with little or no reflection and seems very durable
Did you find this helpful?



peggy
exeter
12th January 2013

apple ipad 4
what everyone should buy
i first bought this ivsor for my iphones 4s and 5 so i already knew how great they are so had to buy it for my ipad 4 and it really does what it says no bubbles and take less then 10 seconds to put on so if you value your phones and ipads this is a must to buy
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AB.
Unknown
16th May 2012

Ipad
Does what it says.
Easy to fit and certainly no bubbles. Screen now feels slightly less smooth but with no obvious loss of performance. On balance a good buy and in my view worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean
Neath
14th May 2012

Ipad3
Fabulous!!
What a wonderful screen protector. I spent hours putting a "normal" screen protector on and still ended up with more bubbles than a bubble bath!!!! I purchased the Moshi iVisor and it does exactly as it says on the tin. It was so easy to put on and not a bubble in sight! Done in less than 5 minutes, no kidding. Ordered one day and received the next. First class service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2012

Moshi iVisor for iPad
So easy to use
Having struggled for ages to apply my first screen protector I couldn't believe how easy this one was. Not only that but it does want it says on the tin....it's anti glare and can be removed then reapplied after cleaning. Brilliant. Just annoyed that I wasted money on the original one. Delivery from mobile fun was excellent too. Good value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Bateman
Epsom
3rd January 2012

Moshi Ivisor
An absolutely aesthetically pleasing superb screen protector which can be applied so easily. It is so good to receive items which are exactly as described. Well done Mobile Fun and keep up the good work.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Isle of Wight
2nd December 2011

Just so easy
Just purchased two Moshi anti glare screen protectors. After two failed attempts with another make, bubbles everywhere and a lot of swearing, I opened the packet with doom and gloom appearing on the horizon. It said on the packet that it takes just 5 minutes. Well it took about 3 to put on one!!! No bubbles, no swearing and a very satisfied customer. Can't thank you enough. Not only did it do what it said on the packet but great service too. Ordered Thursday came Friday. Thank you. Would thoroughly recommend this product, forget the others try Moshi.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Unknown
28th October 2011

Perfect
First class product and at a great price too. Takes seconds to fit. Perfect results. Beats all the others hands down. No hesitation at all in recommending this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diana
London
18th August 2011

Good purchase
I bought this product after reading numerous consumer reviews and seeing it recommended. It was easy to fit and is almost invisible once in position. Having been paranoid about getting sticky fingerprints all over my iPad and polishing it up every time I switched if off I now don't have to. I will try the manufacturer's recommended monthly clean (I've only had it for 3 weeks) although it doesn't look as though it needs one just yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Douglas Soal
Chichester
30th June 2011

Brilliant
So easy to put on,it takes seconds,no bubbles no hassle.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options