Sorry, but Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Carry Pouch has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 Carry Pouch

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29064

Padded carrying case the Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 with a universal design that can be carried horizontally.

  • "The right carry pouch for Galaxy SII"
  • "As It Says On The Tin"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.3 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Zia Fatherazi
UK
19th December 2012

Galaxy SII
The right carry pouch for Galaxy SII
The size of the pouch is made to fit exactly the unit and is very convenient to be used for those who don't want to carry their mobile in their pocket or their hands
Did you find this helpful?



Liam
UK
4th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Lid won't close
The lid won't close on this case when the Galaxy S2 is inside it. The magnets on the lid and on the case are too weak to grip, especially when the phone is inside. The phone is a very tight fit and it squeezes the case out, so the magnets do not lock. The phone hasn't fallen out yet as it's tightly wedged in, but the loose lid is worrying. It flaps about and catches on things. I have been trying it for a week to see if it stretches with use, to see if maybe the magnets lock, but not so far.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



PaulN
Leicester
15th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great little cover for the iPhone 5
I got the new iPhone 5 the week of the release so not to many covers about. I like a wallet style so after measuring countless phones v iPhone 5 i found the Samsung Galaxy S2 fitted perfectly. My phone is well protected and looks pretty when its out the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



John Parry
Garstang, Preston
19th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Poor Quality
Not happy with the item at all, Belt loop too small, wore it for 2 days then the stitching tore and had to throw the item away, wouldn`t order again
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Palmer
Hereford
18th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Perfect Fit
I have bought many pouches for phones & cameras which are supposed to be for a particular model, and have often been disappointed at the the quality and fit of the item. This pouch says it is for the S2 and it is a perfect fit with just the right amount of leeway to making entry and exit a doddle. Very impressed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david whitley
edinburgh
20th September 2011

samsung galaxy carry pouch
Excellent item for carrying the galaxy s2. With previous phones I have had a similar item but it had a belt clip, this is much better with the belt loop as there is no way it can get knocked off the belt. A highly recommended item.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Unknown
19th August 2011

too big and ugly
Despite this item appearing in a listing for Samsung Galaxy S2 cases, it quite obviously was not designed for the S2. It is far to big, if like me you were in part attracted to the S2 by its slim appearance, then definitely don’t buy this case, it will quadruple the space your phone takes up. In addition I went for this case primarily because I wanted something that would enclose and protect my phone should it get dropped, not sure how it’s protected when all 4 corners of the phone stick out beyond the case. complete waste of money. Like wrapping a diamond rind in used chip shop paper.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessio
Unknown
3rd August 2011

An honest product
This pouch has no major flaws, just a few improvements should be done: 1) the magnetic closure is not very reliable 2) the width should be augmented a little it, because most of Galaxy S2 users put a cover on the back of their mobile phone
Did you find this helpful?



George Silk
Wiltshire
21st June 2011

Highly Effective
Well made and designed. Keeps the phone safe but quickly available. It is less likely to get damaged in the pouch than in a pocket. A good investment.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bo Eriksson
Sweden
8th June 2011

No margins whatsoever.
This carry pouch barely fits an SII which is without any soft shell or anything like that. I get the distinct impression that this thing is originally designed for a slightly smaller but thicker device. For me who needs something like this to wear it outside my working-clothes but still need a silicon protective shell it is absolutely worthless. The one star given just for the fact a clean SII actually soewhat fits. Forget having headphones connected though. The headphone jack is completely covered.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2011

As It Says On The Tin
The product was bought to attach to my belt and does just that. The size is correct for the phone and the small hole at the bottom of the holder allows the phone to be pushed out of the holder quickly. The phone won't fit if you have a silicon style protector around it, but for me that is not an issue.
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options