StuckBuddy Universal Suction Cup Stand - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 29022

The StuckBuddy Suction Cup stand in black is the perfect, easy to carry, desk stand for virtually any device.

  • "AMAZING service!"
  • "Replacement stuckbuddy"
  • "Handy"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(3)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pat
Crossville, TN
11th September 2013

Unique
These practical and inexpensive stick buddies are great. Very handy for my kindle. It is great when I am trying to read in bed. It gives you a nice grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2012

Replacement stuckbuddy
I managed to lose my last Stuckbuddy on the train - it fell onto the floor and much as I loved it I wasn't keen to rummage under the seats! Ordered 3 with one as gift and one as a spare. Work really well to keep phone propped up on train when watching films.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Bristol
21st May 2011

Cracking little product
Sticks to the back of an iphone 4 great and doesn't slide off either. Small enough to carry in your pocket too.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Manchester
12th May 2011

Easy
Got my stuck buddy as a free gift, haven't really stopped using it. I have it on the back of my nexus s whenever I'm using it for more than 1 minute. It just makes it so much easier to hold. Fantastic product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



"Waymondo"
Sunny, Sunny Dover!
7th May 2011

"Great freebee"
What a simple but great little gadget & for free!
Did you find this helpful?



Grahame
Leatherhead
29th April 2011

Stuck On You My Stuck Buddy
What a neat little idea this is. I often let my son watch videos on my phone if he's sitting about waiting for me while we are in coffee shops etc, before getting this I found it very hard to position the phone on a table so he could see it easily without having to hold the phone which I don't always want him to do, especially if he's just eaten a sticky cake or something. This little bit of genius means I can now place the phone on a table at a good angle for him to see it without having to touch it. Simple but genius idea.
Did you find this helpful?



Jmmy J
Bracknell
28th April 2011

Lol Aweomse
This thingy is cool, lol it's funny to look at but is really useful love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan Richards
Birmingham
28th April 2011

AMAZING service!
Stuckbuddy is a brilliant product. If you're hanging anything with a lot of weight (like a coat with pockets full of money!) then it might be wise to get two depending on the surface you're 'stucking' to but for most things one will suffice. Equally, if you're using it to prop up an iPad or iPhone and you want to type on it then 2 would offer a more stable platform. It really is one of those little things that does something genius!
Did you find this helpful?



Alice
Norwich
27th April 2011

Handy
I have 2 - one I use to hang up my keys (now I never lose them) and one as a phone stand. Great fast delivery too thanks.
94 of 100 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options