Sorry, but Silicone Case For Sony Ericsson XPERIA Xperia arc S / arc - Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Silicone Case For Sony Ericsson XPERIA Xperia arc S / arc - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 004-005-088

Product Reference: 28999

Protective Silicone Skin for the Sony Ericsson XPERIA Xperia arc S / arc which offers protection and has cutouts for the ports and features of the phone. In pink.

  • "silicone case for xperia arc s"
  • "good product!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(2)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda
Unknown
3rd July 2012

silicone case for xperia arc s
Great look, great fit, great colour ! Great service from mobilefun ! Have ordered another case !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th March 2012

Pretty good.
This does what it needs to. Easy to fit and should help protect the phone. Not very tight so makes the phone feel a little strange in the hand, but its not rocket science and has a simple task to perform and it does
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Unknown
27th October 2011

not recommended - covers the area near the buttons
Fits well and seems sturdy enough, but covers the area near the three lower buttons rendering them almost useless. Not recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Plant
London
17th June 2011

Protection for my Arc
I've just taken ownership of the Sony Ericsson Arc and needed something that would protect its good looks, but did not make the device too bulky - this product fits the bill on both counts. It also provides a place in the back for the storage of business cards, etc that I accumulate during the working day. Very good product.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Devon
4th June 2011

Not great
Unfortunatley the case is just that bit too big and comes off the sides too often. Good protection when left alone but not great in the pocket.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn Lambert
Maidstone, Kent
25th May 2011

Silicone Case For Sony Ericsson XPERIA Arc
Shame to "cover-up" such a pretty phone, but it works well although the case only covers the back and sides of the phone leaving the top vulnerable to damage. Apart from this it fits easily and well.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bully
Larkhill
13th May 2011

Perfect protection
within minutes of slipping the phone into the case, i dropped it outside, and to my suprise not a mark on the phone, so it works, however the case itself could have done with being in a smooth finish, as every time i go to put it into my pocket the case comes off due to it being a matt finish, but apart from that quality item.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



smilie :)
devon
3rd May 2011

good product!
I really like the case, it protects the phone well, its a good fit, good texture and I really like the colour. Its a great phone case. I would definitely recommend it. :).
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options