Alternative Products:
Sorry, but SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28938

Use your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case at a comfortable angle and protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case at the same time in this blue case.

  • "How can they make a case this good for so little money"
  • "Birthday gift"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jon Hill
Newport
13th May 2013

iPad Retina (4th Generation)
How can they make a case this good for so little money
I'm a bit of a case junky, very particular about quality, fit and protection ability, without looking like my device has a tank built around it. I've used many cases in the past for this iPad such as Yoobao, Pipetto (very expensive) Targus and Barbour by Proporta. Money was a little tight and wanted a cheaper case, I was concerned that cheap cases would be ill fitting, look nasty and fail miserably. I spotted this case and l thought I'd take the plunge, knowing full well that Mobilefun had a superb returns policy. Well I had know need to be concerned, the case is awesome. Well made, excellent fit and protection capabilities without adding bulk to the device. Buy this case, you will not be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel
London
7th May 2013

Ipad 4
Suited my requirements exactly
Found this site while searching the web to find a case for my Ipad 4. Had the product that seemed to meet my need and favourable reviews of the company led me to order. I was not disappointed and the product was in my possession within 19 hours of ordering. Having used it for just over 3 weeks it meets my needs perfectly. Would I use this company again---yes. Would I recommend this company---yes.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MobHQ
Unknown
13th January 2013

iPad 4th Generation
Great value for money
After doing some searching I found this case, it ip was very affordable and it offers complete front and back protection for my ipad with all the relevant cut outs. I take my ipad to school in my bag so this case is perfect in protecting it from scratches whilst it is in my bag. The leather look is also very classy and some of my friends thought it was real leather; which is a good thing! This case also does have the magnetic sleep wake function built in which is really useful in saving the battery life on your ipad, though there is a somewhat rare issue with the sleep wake functionality; at times when I close the lid, and after a few hours I reopen it, the screen doesn't switch back on, this isn't a very regular occurrence so there is nothing to really worry about. The inside of the cover has a nice suede type feel to it which protects the screen very well. All in all I think this case is well worth the money, if you want an affordable, professional looking case for your ipad, this is the way to go!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
West Sussex
31st December 2012

Ipad retina display
Nice product
A basic cover for our Ipad retina display, fitted well and feels good quality for the price. This is our second cover, the first one went a bit floppy over the 2 years we had it, so no real complaints. However my only complaint about this one is the magnetic cover does not work very well, you have to listen carefully for the 'click' to ensure it is sleeping.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Wales
8th September 2012

IPAD2
Birthday gift
I bought this case as a birthday gift for my son who had spent quite a lot of time searching for the right cover but never finding it. I am so glad I did as he thinks it is amazing, The description on the website was spot on, the quality is really good and seems very sturdy, my son is not the best at placing his iPad down gently and i am quite confident that this cover will do the job it is intended to do. All in all this cover is well worth the money and you have a good choice of colours to chose from. Delivery was very prompt arriving 2 days after ordering late one evening. Will definitely be back to order another cover for my daughter.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st August 2012

My new Gadget
Arrived in just a few days. Love the blue leather case/stand that I ordered with the Ipad 3. As a technophobe it is taking me a while to get to grips with all the ipad can do. I will get there though. My daughter in law is quite envious!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris H
Barnehurst, Kent
19th June 2012

ipad 3rd generation
Excellent product
Just purchased SD Tabletwear Stand/ Case in blue for my new iPad 3rd generation. Perfect fit, excellent quality and just as good (if not better) than others I looked at at more than twice the price. Particularly good if travelling as gives good all round protection, unlike the apple smart cover which only protects the screen. Would definitely recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



PAC
London
18th June 2012

Ipad
I really like this case!
I bought this for my new white iPad. It looks very chic is a joy to use and very good value. So much so I'm buying my son the equivalent for the asus and an "advanced" one in purple just for more flexibility when propping it up to work. I've used mobile fun for years now always reliable. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th April 2012

Ipad cover
Fast delivery and perfect product
Great product fast delivery at no extra charge - next day!
Did you find this helpful?



Bryn Roberts
Telford
17th April 2012

SD TabletWear iPod Case
Looks Very Smart
As I have only had the cover for 1 day, I cannot rate it's durability. However, it looks sturdy, and I'm sure with careful treatment it will last for some time. Although it is not made from real leather, it has a very convincing leather look - it's quite smart and expensive looking. It frames my iPad2 nicely without obstructing any of the ports or external controls, and the magnetic 'sleep' function is nice feature. I would be happy to recommend this retailer, and this products.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Newport, Shropshire
16th March 2012

Apple iPad3
Nice kit
This case is well made with good strong stitching. It looks great, price is good and delivery excellent. This is the second product I have bought (the other for a Kindle) and I would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Priestley
Essex
15th November 2011

Absolutely brilliant!!!!!!
Looks good. Mistaken by others for real leather. Fantastic value and great colours to choose from. I would most certainly recommend to friends and family. In fact my sister has just bought one from mobile fun and is well pleased. Many thanks for a great product xxxxxxxx
Did you find this helpful?



gill royce
bristol
21st July 2011

quality product-good value
Previously I was using a cover which didn't fit the i-pad properly and left the controls inaccessible. not only does this look smart but it is a perfect fit
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Ipswich
26th May 2011

iPad 2case
Fantastic buy,it fits great,the material is good quality! if you need one then look no further!.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Ipswich
20th May 2011

iPad 2case
Fantastic buy,it fits great,the material is good quality! If you need one then look no further!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
Liverpool
8th April 2011

Functional and Professional
I love this iPad cover. You can't beat the price. Durable. Easy to use. Highly functional. Looks professional.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options