Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but SD TabletWear Advanced iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



SD TabletWear Advanced iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28896

Protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 with this red case, and use it in over 20 different viewing angles.

  • "Fantastic case, just what I needed"
  • "I love it!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(48)
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(28)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(53)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(89)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 89 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
O
Unknown
28th October 2013

IPad2
Fantastic case, just what I needed
What a product. Best case for the right price on the market. I had searched and searched on different websites looking for the right case for my iPad. It was either way too expensive or the case was just really bad. Then 'eureka' I found this website selling this amazing case. I bought the colour red and I must say it is way prettier than the picture. Good grip and also a very well designed flap stand at diff angles for the iPad to stand. Material is good and also not bulky at all. I can slide into my bag while on the go. I cannot fault this case but the only thing I would suggest is for more colours to be added to the existing collection.
Did you find this helpful?



David houghton
London
20th September 2013

iPad
iPad cover
Great cover, just what you need for your iPad. Great price and arrived the next day, what more can I say?
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2013

I pad3
Really pleased
Ticks all the boxes , well made,great colour ,looks good , lots of positive comments!
Did you find this helpful?



Ted
W.Yorkshire
6th May 2013

Ipad 4
Just what every Ipad owner needs!
An absolute winner on all account for Practicality in use, Sturdiness, Design/style, Appeal and value for money. So delighted with it, have bought a second case to give as a gift to a friend who was so impressed with mine. Although cannot comment about durability at this stage, based on initial experience of use, a must for every Ipad owner!
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Marley
Has hire
28th March 2013

iPad 3
Excellent choice
I visited a good friend who already had this red case for her iPad . I admired it as it was extremely well made and very good value . It holds the iPad very securely and , unlike some other covers , allows access to the external buttons , ie volume controls . You can tilt the iPad to any angle which is often very usefull . Well done
Did you find this helpful?



MEGAN BROWN
Australia
27th January 2013

Ipad2
Love it
Perfect colour, strong, keeps my ipad2 neat n tidy and protects it Exactly what I was looking for!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma
Bicester Oxford
31st October 2012

Ipad 3
Perfect
After searching the Internet I came across this site and item. I originally bought a purple one for my Mum and loved it so much i decided to buy one for myself. we both loved the functionality and the colours. It fits the iPad perfectly but still gives access to all on the buttons, connectors and plug, whilst keeping the iPad nice and safe. Your device does feel very secure as there is a Velcro tab that keeps the iPad in place, but the main reason I bought my red one was the fact that you can stand the iPad up at many different angles. Great for watching a film or letting the children use it at a table. Very good item and worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Blackpool
9th October 2012

iPad3
Excellent Product
Recently purchased an iPad3 and wanted a case/cover for to protect the unit. The SD TabletWear Advanced iPad 3 cover is an excellent product in terms of appearance, quality and features. The magnetic catch on the case works with the iPad sleep mode and the case has room to carry my screen stylus. Overall an excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th September 2012

Ipad
Exellent could not of asked for more.
Very well made ,the fit was perfect,excellent valve for money
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Leicestershire
19th August 2012

Ipad3
Ipad 3 case
This product is very good value for money, it's stylish, well made, somewhere for a stylo pen and business/credit cards. The pad comes to life on opening and shuts down on closure, what more could you ask for, I am very pleased with this product and the service of Mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?



Eileen
Unknown
14th August 2012

Ipad2
At last I have outshone the rest!
Having struggled with two previous iPad cases I settled on this one. The reviews were fantastic and definitely influenced my decision to buy. The case is well-priced, looks and feels like leather, great in red, very secure-no more ipad slipping out at an upright angle. The stand is adjustable and reliable. I took it to a meeting and it caused quite a stir! At last I outshone the rest. The speed of delivery was awesome! Great, great product. I have already recommended it to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leicestershire
4th August 2012

Ipad 3
Does what it says on the tin
Very good product, looks stylish and is robust, will accommodate a stylus and switches on the pad when opened. Overall, good value and exceptional service from the mobile fun team.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
UK
7th July 2012

New iPad 3
Fun and Practical
Delighted with my red cover. It does all I need - covers the WHOLE iPad with cut outs for all the plugs and speakers etc, not too expensive, space for cards and notes to be stored on inside of cover, my stylus can be clipped into the fold. Good product
Did you find this helpful?



JStanding
Wiltshire
8th June 2012

Fantastic looking case
I have just recently bought a new ipad and wanted a case to help protect it from my five children using it on a daily basis. I found this red case online and having not ordered from this site before was a little unsure what to expect, but I can honestly say the reviews are true to their words and I am very pleased with my purchase. The case is very good value compared to the original apple covers and it looks great (better than the apple smart cover), feels great (like leather) and gives me confidence that it is safe in the children's hands!! 10 out of 10! I recommended this to my friend and she has just ordered the purple one!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd May 2012

SD TabletWear Advanced iPaad3
Lether Ipad 3 Case
Almost what was advertised, shame the back does not allow it to sit perfectly as the middle of the case to too soft it's a bit wobbly
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Richards
Newpory
6th May 2012

What a snazzy iPad cover!
Am loving my bright red iPad case. It is stylish and I am able to convert it to a stand mode. I can wipe it clean and the colour stands out when I am looking for it. It has been a great buy which I would recommend to anyone. Great website.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Sussex
18th April 2012

SD TabletWear Advanced iPad 3 case
Excellent product and service.
Looks and feels like leather with strong stitching. Has velcro strap to prevent iPad from sliding out. Nice snug fit. Handy pockets on inside of flap and magnetic flap catch on outside. Ordered it one afternoon and delivered very next morning. So impressed I ordered a second one. Excellent service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Woodford
4th April 2012

Ipad
Great item
Super fast delivery and quality item. Extremely pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack Dale
Unknown
9th March 2012

Red iPad 2 case
My wife thinks it's perfect
I bought the Red Tabletwear iPad 2 case for my wife after she'd bought her iPad 2. The iPad fits into it perfectly. All the controls and sockets are easily accessible and seems of very good quality. Well worth the money - and, it's red, my wife's favourite colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th February 2012

Great value cover
Great case, works well at many different angles. Seems to be made well.
Did you find this helpful?



tina
Unknown
9th February 2012

good product
Ordered iPad 2 case on thur afternoon and it was delivered the next morning, free of charge. Nice case, does exactly wot it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry gurd
Waterlooville
31st January 2012

Exceptional
Super quick delivery. Fantastic item, just as described!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th January 2012

Stylish and practical
At least 3 work colleagues have their eyes on my stylish case. Great quality,price and service- thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hull
26th January 2012

Just fantastic.
Brilliant well made love the bright red colour will be looking at the site for more accesories
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Somerset
14th January 2012

Excellent value
I am so pleased with the iPad 2case, it is excellent value for money. It is as good as any of the expensive cases sold in stores at triple the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Douglas McGaw
Norway
13th January 2012

"Bargain in Red"
Well I must say I was surprised with the quality of this case it looks and feels as if it would be at least double the price, this is definately a bargain as they say in Norway "løp og kjøp" run and buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Caernarfon,Gwynedd
12th January 2012

Looked very expensive! and just what I needed.
Item displayed on website looked even better,and more expensive when it arrived. I cannot write about any negatives for the item or the service I received-thank you very much and I will definitely use mobilefun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sheffield
11th January 2012

Fabulous product
Having looked at other cases and considering the prices of them I decided to take a chance on this one. I really couldn't be happier. The case looks and feels top quality and it fits the iPad perfectly. All the buttons and slots etc line up and the iPad is held very securely in place by the velcro fastening. The built in stand is proving to be very useful, also the case automatically switches the iPad on and off when you open and close it. Fabulous product and excellent value, I would definitely recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Staffordshire
8th January 2012

I love it
This iPad case is very good not only does it look good & protects my iPad but it also holds the iPad at the perfect angle so that I can use it hands free unlike some that are forever collapsing this really does stay in place the only down side is you have to take it out of the case to charge your iPad but that's a small price to pay
Did you find this helpful?



John
Swansea
4th January 2012

Just what I needed
Great case exactly what I needed very good service it came the next day,as stated first class service and great I pad2 case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2012

Quality product
Very well made fits perfect speedy delivery highly recommend many thanx
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Norfolk
24th December 2011

Perfect!
I have just received this item. Perfect. Good quality, fits my iPad in all the right places. Highly recommended. Good service from the company too! Great buy- thank you:))
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen seary
Unknown
20th December 2011

Just perfect for my new ipad2
Perfect fit, very well made, great colour, fantastic value for money. Have recommended this case to several of my friends. Thank you very much.
Did you find this helpful?



Zinead
Unknown
28th November 2011

This is exactly the perfect colour I want for my I
Fantastic colour, perfect fitting & very quick delivery. What else would I ask for. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Durham
25th October 2011

iPad 2 cover
Great item,fits very well and makes the ipad very secure and safe from drops & bumps. Mobilefun where fantastic,keeping me well informed on delivery status & lighting quick delivery. Highly recommend and will defiantly use the company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th August 2011

Quality product
Delighted with service and quality of product.does exactly what they said
Did you find this helpful?



Jowie
Bath
15th August 2011

Ideal for my iPad
This cover is just right for my ipad and looks good as well. Useful and practical, although no wrist strap but as the ipad is heavy, that isn't a problem – I have to use a desk or table to support it anyway. I'm delighted with the case and the gorgeous colour.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th August 2011

Perfect Product!
What a beautifully crafted case to go onto my dad's ipad. Made with top quality materials and stitching is lovely. Looks top notch on my dad's white ipad. The stand is perfect as you can change the angle of the ipad depending on whether your playing a game, typing or skyping! would definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



malcolm riggs
bournemouth
5th August 2011

all true
The item was excactly as stated the photo was what I got. I bought it for my wife she was very pleased. The delivery was amazing within 24 hours and delivered on a saturday. Well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda hage
London
31st July 2011

The best iPad cover ever
Neatly fits my ipad2 allowing all the functions to take place while protecting it. Looks fashionable
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2011

absolutely fantastic
It does what is required of this fabulous case, and above everything else the price was just right.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Boyland
Portsmouth
6th July 2011

Good Quality, value for money!
This is a high quality product. It is well made and in no way looks cheap. Stitching looks good as does the leather effect case. My iPad 2 fits superbly well with all the access holes in the right places. The adjustable flap at the back allows me to view the screen from a variety of different angles. The magnetic clip not only secures the case with considerable ease, but it acts as a sensor in turning the screen to sleep mode when closed. Don't bother wasting your money on a leather case as you would be simply wasting your money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Northamptonshire
25th June 2011

Fantastic product and fantistic service.
Recently purchased ipad2 directly from apple but unhappy with the styleless protective cases they had to offer. Went on line and found mobile fun and saw the perfect item for my needs "sd tabletwear advanced ipad 2 case - red". Ordered it by 5pm friday (bank holiday)and received delivery next morning by post. Delighted with both product and service. It also works perfectly in conjunction with ipad magic cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2011

Mrs
Great cover, very stylish, sturdy and practical.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna mynett
Whitehaven
20th June 2011

Just what I wanted. Fab exciting colour. Excellent
The product was exactly what I wanted. The colour was exciting and different. The product fits perfectly. Allows me to keep my ipad safe and clean. The closing mechanism means I can keep my ipad in sleep mode when I am not using it. The access points for charging and ear phones are acurately placed. Great product! would recommend it anyone who has just bought the ipad2.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2011

Just the ticket
Excellent product, very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Exeter
16th June 2011

Just what I needed
Amazing service ordered came within 24 hours. Love the ipad 2 case lovely colour and fits perfect, very well made and looks well protected. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Thomas
Manchester
6th June 2011

Genius
The design is just right. Every part of the iPad is accessible and I particularly appreciate the 'easel' which makes it ideal for presentations from a lectern. I look forward to saving on printing costs. I'd now like more in a range of colours.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cheshire
25th May 2011

Really like it.
Smart and neat. Fits perfectly - protects the ipad 2 case fully, with holes in all the right places. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Liverpool
18th May 2011

Great value for money
I was a little unsure of buying this product as it was really well priced against the iPad2 products from Apple. However I was really pleasantly suprised. The case fits well but is not too bulky that it makes it big to put in my handbag to carry round.
Did you find this helpful?



Cristian P
London
18th May 2011

The best on the Market
I have seen a leather one and look so unfit, this one fit perfectly and the Red ,exactly like the pic. Best,best
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Bristol
12th May 2011

Just what I needed
Had the case for two weeks now,and have found it ideal in every way,can operate all controls without any bother. A very good disign,well constructed,sturdy. All in all a very good buy,very happy with the case indeed. And got one in my favorite colour too. And it was,nt expensive. Hope this helps you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samantha
Plymouth
8th April 2011

I love it!
I wanted a case cover with a stand for my IPAD and the Apple Store was too expensive. This one was inexpensive and great. The red colour is attractive. I love it!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options