Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Carry Socks - 6 Pack - Extra Large

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28878

This set of knit socks provides a stylish, fun, and practical way to protect your smart phone.

  • "This has it covered - mostly!"
  • "Cheap, protects/cleans and fits very well."
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dave
Unknown
6th March 2014

Sony Xperia M, Apple iPhone and Nexus 5
This has it covered - mostly!
These socks are great! We got the three, one covers the Sony perfectly, the other we gave to our daughter for her iPhone which fits a dream. The nexus is a bit too big for the sock but as a temporary while I wait for the LG cover is good enough!
Did you find this helpful?



Bill Cummings
Neath, South Wales
29th December 2013

Sony Xperia M
Three for the price of One!
I wanted protection for my new phone and was not very happy with the hard case on my previous phone. Prior to that I had used a plastic carry case and on brousing I found your carry socks. Three different colours to suit my mood at a lower price than I had paid for my hard case. These are great as the phone slips in and out quickly, it is not so heavy and it slips into my shirt pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN NOBLE
TRURO
21st August 2013

PLEASANT SURPRISE !
My grandaughter wanted a sock to protect her new smartphone and I found this item so I asked her to select a colour but was pleasantly surprised that it was a triple pack. I did not read the description thoroughly enough. My grandaughter was delighted to have all three, good old grandad !!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Staffs
8th June 2013

iPhone 4
First class
My wife wanted a cover to protect her new iphone.Something easy to use as she has rheumatoid arthritis in her hands. Perfect item with fast delivery at an excellent price Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Gateshead
2nd October 2012

iPhone 5
Great product - only a slight niggle
In terms of size, fit and quality, these were exactly what I wanted and the perfect protector for my new iPhone 5. The only issue I have, and its a small one, but the images clearly show a tag as part of the design. The ones sent to me did not have this. Everything else was as advertised though
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Unknown
31st August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Nice product, but a bit small
At size extra large, this still doesn't totally protect my Galaxy Nexus, but it's good enough. I do have the Samsung mesh case fitted, so I guess it would fit better without the case. I just wanted something to protect the screen from coins and keys when the phone is in my coat pocket and is quick to remove should the phone ring. Good product, just a little larger would have been better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th March 2012

Fits even biggest phones
Got this for Samsung Galaxy Ace which is quite wide and it fits perfectly, is also quite thick so protects the phone well
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Unknown
2nd January 2012

New Socks for Christmas!
They fit the Samsung Galaxy Nexus perfectly. Nothing much more to say; 3 socks, different colours; similar to what I regularly find in my own sock drawer but more useful!!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Unknown
20th June 2011

Cheap, protects/cleans and fits very well.
I got a htc desire s and was unsure if this would fit it but its perfect. The top is poking out a little (speaker and front cam is exposed a little) but the screen is fully covered and that's the point of it.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options