Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but SD TabletWear Advanced iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Pink has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD TabletWear Advanced iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28838

Protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 with this pink case and use it in over 20 different viewing angles.

  • "Better than Apple"
  • "Recommended"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Philgo
Hempstead
6th June 2013

iPad 2
Better than Apple
I originally bought a cover from Apple at twice the price of this case it was showing signs of wear and didn't fully protect my iPad, I've used MobileFun in the past and was very happy with my purchases so after looking on the website I found and bought this one in Black for my iPad, I was so pleased with it I bought another one in Pink for the Mrs and then found a cover for my iPhone! Well done MobileFun! Excellent products at excellent prices very happy with all three items!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2013

iPad 2
Handy case
Nice soft case. Good fit. Colour was a bit disappointing. Looks baby pink in the pics but is more of a dark rose colour.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Joseph
Portsmouth
1st February 2013

iPad
Highly recommended
This was a present for my daughter and although its not quite the pink it appears to be in the pictures on the website it is a really lovely colour and she is really pleased with it. Delivery time was excellent even though we had quite a lot of snow!
Did you find this helpful?



Pat
Dorset
1st October 2012

IPad2 case
Exactly what I needed
Really good value and quality. Was amazed at the speed of the delivery. I ordered it on Tuesday at 5.30pm and it arrived the next day. Superb service and a very user friendly website. The case is a very nice colour and my iPad fits perfectly into it. I would definitely recommend Mobile Gun and it's products.
Did you find this helpful?



Asif
Wembley
21st July 2012

Ipad 3rd generation
Faster than the speed of light
Talk about super fast, Ordered the tabletwear cover for my wife's Ipad on the 6th of july. Couldn't believe it, It came the nest day. I'd definetly would be using mobile fun for my gadgets. Thx again.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene Ophuus
Basingstoke
14th April 2012

iPad 2 case
Great Case
I wanted to order this case in pink but it was out of stock. I requested an email confirmation for it was when back in stock and received this within a week. I also asked a question - if you can charge the iPad in its cover and got a response within 48 hours. Yes it has all the appropriate cut outs. Once the item was back in stock I placed my order and received the package the next day. The best thing about this purchase is that I did not have to set up an account. I had thought of buying a more expensive item but can safely say I am very pleased with this product. The stand isn't strong but it's fine for my use. It's good value for money. The colour is quite different to what is showed in the picture but lucky for me I prefer the actual colour (darker) to the one in the picture. I would happily recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hampshire
6th March 2012

Perfect
Fantastic device, looks good, has detail and the colour is perfect,,having this case wrapped sercurely around my iPad I feel more confident if my 5 year old wants to use it. Case feels very stabile when the stand is used in any of the positions really nice, what can I say (service was also great)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2012

Good case
Brilliant case for ipad2 it even puts iPad to sleep when closed. Multiple angle stand very good feature, however, my only critism is that the grooves are not quite deep enough and tends to slip when placed on a more upright position. Otherwise perfect, excellent value for money, great quality and good selection of colours to choose from. Delivery was prompt enough and would certainly order again from mobile fun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mansfield
25th January 2012

Just what I needed
Absolutely fantastic,really good quality, excellent description on the web site love the colour. Does everything I needed it to do.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Bell
Dundee
20th January 2012

SD TabletWear Advanced iPad 2 Case - Pink
I am delighted with the case. It is a lovely shade of pink, not too much in your face. I ordered it one day and it was delivered, as promised, the very next day. The staff are superb to deal with, a very happy customer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey Stephens
Liverpool
11th January 2012

Perfect x
My boyfriend bought me the iPad for Christmas and your cover is perfect its really secure make the iPad feel safe the way to can angle the screen is great saves your hand going dead the colour is great I just really love it plus I've set my iPad to lock as soon as I close the case it's great love it. The price is really good as the quality is fantastic THANKYOU !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mansfield
7th January 2012

Perfect
Just what I needed, described very well in the write up,delivered very quickly. Very pleased, no complaints.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
6th January 2012

Just what I wanted
Really pleased with it. Arrived really quick
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Anderson
Birmingham
15th November 2011

Fantastic tablet case
This is the second iPad case I have purchased from yourselves. The first was for my own iPad and I have to say its a fantastic product! Great leather and is a sturdy protective case for your iPad! The sturdy flap to lift the screen for ease of watching a film or typing on the iPad is simply brilliant. This pink leather case is the perfect accessory for my mum to go with her iPad for Christmas. I have also purchased 2 screen protectors for my iPads from yourselves which are easy to fit and perfect for protecting your iPad screen. A brilliant must have. You won't be disappointed with these items
Did you find this helpful?



Coachcnn
Chelmsford
28th October 2011

Ipad cases
I have recently bought two of these. Both came very quickly And well within the stated delivery time. Both are of good quality and very goods value for money. Once again mobile fun have delivered what they promise. Thank you very much
Did you find this helpful?



Beverly gascoin
Northampton
7th June 2011

Fantastic!
Does all that Apples own protector does, and more. Even the guys at the Apple store were impressed and wanted to know where it came from!
Did you find this helpful?



B T
Essex
27th May 2011

Great for i pad 2
Great case for ipad2. Great protection. The cover works like a smart cover too. Pleased with the purchase and super fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vivienne Murphy
Huddersfield
26th May 2011

Lovely to look at and great to use
I love my ipad cover. It gives me pleasure when I look at it but it is also very practical. The stand is very useful when I am reading in bed as it supports the device as it gets quite heavy after a while without the stand. The stand is versatile too as you can have the ipad at several angles to suit you. I also like the way it puts the ipad to sleep when you close it. It is a great shade of pink. There is no chance of my husband thinking it is his ipad either.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Notting Hill, London
8th April 2011

Recommended
I bought this Pink SD TabletWear Advanced Case from mobile fun and I am so happy with my purchase. It arrived very promptly and customer services answered all my questions I had about the case and how it worked. I was most impressed when I realised the case worked with the sleep sensor on the iPad 2 and couldn’t believe how responsive it is. As soon as you close the case, it switches the screen off and it turns back on the second you lift the front cover, an excellent way of saving battery life. The stand works well and it’s a good idea to have over 20 different angles because I have so many uses for the iPad. I like to stand it up tall when I am checking my facebook and I like it laid down flat when I am playing Angry Birds etc. The quality of the case is amazing, I have had mine for a week now and after using it almost constantly, and the case looks as good as when I first opened it from the box. I would recommend this case to anybody with an iPad 2.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options