Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but FlexiShield Skin For Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Skin For Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28775

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Samsung Galaxy S2 in purple.

  • "Excellent expect for one vulnerable spot"
  • "Impressed "
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(12)
(3)
(3)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(27)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(52)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(86)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 86 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
London
22nd May 2012

Skins for Samsung Galaxy S2
A mixed bag
I ordered 3 skins in different colours.The red and black were identical and excellent - snug fit and good grip. The blue skin, although the same part number, was slightly different and didn't fit ptoperly. There was no bead to fold over the front of the phone. The red and black merit 5 stars - the blue only 2 - so it's a 4 on average.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Walker
Rotherham
5th March 2012

Top Product
An old cliche, "It does what it says on the tin" Great Fit, great protection, no weight added. Can't use it on docking station though, not a problem, just attach charger cable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Barnet
9th November 2011

Very good
I bought this cover for my galaxy s2. I have drop it since i have fitted the cover and it still works. The galaxy is a slightly bigger phone but even with the cover it still fits nicely in the hand. Good service from mobile fun as i would expect from them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Huddersfield
27th July 2011

Great protection but not a looker
Fits perfectly, protects the phone from not only scrapes and scuffs, but minor drops too. The cover extends around the front of the phoe too, meaning when you place it face-down, the screen is kept away from the suface. I only have two downsides: I doesn't look very nice in black -a bit too much of a fingerprint magnet - other colours may look better. The rubberised finish makes it hard to slide in and out of the pocket.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Derby
21st June 2011

Great case for a good price
I've recently got the flexishield case for my samsung galaxy s ii and found it to be very good and fits tightly so doesn't add to the bulk at all. Plus it's better than silicone cases because it is not as sticky so can go in and out of pockets easily.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thorwald Persson
Malmo, Sweden
11th June 2011

With Flexi Shield Skin loses you your mobile
For a fair price, you get a cover for your mobile that allows you hold it firmly in your hand. That it enhances the look is just a bonus. The only thing I dislike is that you must remove it to place your phone at the desk or the doll when you want to use sport armband.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anna
London
10th June 2011

Very durable
Fits really well, is pretty solid and looks like it will protect the phone well. It does make it a lot less thin though, so if that's what you love about your Galaxy S2 it's probably not for you
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
8th June 2011

good protection
Perfect fit and rubber feel means wont slip out of your hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajesh Vaghela
Northwood Hills
30th May 2011

Great cover
As per description, good product for the wifes phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
London
23rd May 2011

It does the job....
The FlexiShield Skin For Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Black protects the phone very well and is a satisfactory product to use in the maintaining of your new phone.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th May 2011

Looks good...
Might have been better if matte. Fits well - no complaints
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th May 2011

good item, easy to grip
Fits over phone well.can grip phone ok. looks a bit cheap though.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options