Sorry, but FlexiShield Skin For Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Skin For Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28775

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the Samsung Galaxy S2 in purple.

  • "Excellent expect for one vulnerable spot"
  • "Impressed "
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(12)
(3)
(3)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(27)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(52)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(86)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 86 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bob
Unknown
14th June 2013

Galaxy S2
Superb Service
Great product at a very good price, ordered Thursday...received Friday am, what more could you ask for? Whenever I'm looking for a new case I won't bother looking elsewhere!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Good product that fits my phone well.
Fits my phone well and does the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Freyja
London
28th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
A great gift
I bought this for my father's birthday as he had been talking about getting a phone cover for his Samsung Galaxy S2. I'd read many different reviews for loads of different cases on almost as many websites but settleds on this one. As soon as he opened it this morning he said it was perfect and I have to agree. It keeps the phone safe, the cutouts (for the charger to go in etc.) are all in the right places and the right sizes, it's black so it's suitable for him to take into the office, it's not solid so it won't scratch, it was cheap enough for me to afford (poor student XD) and it's fits the phone snugly. It also arrived very promply, only a few days after I had ordered it which is always a plus. The only thing we couldn't explain was that one of the top corners was left uncovered, though that's not proved to be an issue. All in all, a good buy that I would recommend to anyone searching for a suitable phone case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dominic
Cambridge
21st November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Light and unobtrusive
Since the Galaxy is so slim and light, and therefore fits in my pocket really nicely, I wanted a case that would not affect this. This case is exactly what I hoped - almost no extra bulk and it protects the corners of the phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
3rd September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Very Pleased
Previously bought my son a hard plastic cover for his phone. It turned out very slippery and kept on falling out of his jacket/hoody pocket! This cover was a bit more 'grippy' and seems not to slip out of his pockets. Very good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th August 2012

Highland
Samsung Galaxy S2 Cover
Excellent service and quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



TOM BARRON
Middlesbrough
9th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
EXCELLENT
Product arrived next day, fitted my phone perfectly, and is not sticky like some silicone based protectors. Overall nothing to pick fault with, so EXCELLENT BUY !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J Morley
West Sussex
30th June 2012

Samsung Galaxy II
FlexiShield Skin For Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Solid Black.
A superb case, fits perfectly, no obstructions to buttons or ports, highly recommended, 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2012

A perfect fit!
I really love this skin! It fits like a glove and it adds a little friction and more importantly a little thickness, since the S2 a is really thin phone and it really makes it easier to handle. The only gripe is that it makes it a lot easier to accidently turn the phone off since the skin applies a little pressure but most of the time it isn't a problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Felters
Burnley Lancashire
7th February 2012

Just what I needed
Having received the cover within two days of ordering which was great for my new phone, it fits like a glove and does what it says on the packet.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham King
Reading
26th January 2012

Ideal Cover
Perfect fit, as if it was part of the phone. Money well spent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2012

Perfect
Good quality item, fits great and doesn't stain the phone. Perfect..!
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Arthur
Doncaster
27th December 2011

Great cover
Cover fits excellently and 'does what it says on the tin.' Looks well too.
Did you find this helpful?



Jinx
Colchester
21st November 2011

Spot on
Bought this to protect my new baby, a nice clean shiny white GalaxySII. It is exactly as describied, fitted easily in seconds, provides no discernable bulk to the phone a protects like a dream. I throughly recomend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



Miss Francis
Essex
30th October 2011

Very Satisfactory service!!!!
I ordered my products at 11am on a friday and they arrived in the next mornings post!!! I was very happy with the service...I also recieved a text message telling me my products had been shipped so I was thoroughly kept up to date...On arrival of post my products were wrapped securely and in perfect condition. I will definitely be using Mobile Fun in future!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
United Kingdom
24th October 2011

Exactly what I was looking for
I am very happy with this product - perfect for my white S2 as it is a colourless. It is a secure-fitting case, slightly flexible/hard rubber finish which makes it feel that the phone will be adequately protected for day to day use. Apart from the screen of course, for which I bought a screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2011

Excellent expect for one vulnerable spot
Really good however I am a little concerned that one of the corners is left exposed. From experience if I drop a phone a corner is what hits first but overall a good case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th August 2011

Perfect
Slim fitting and fits the phone snugly. Has grip but not rubbery feeling. All the buttons work through the casing but still offers good protection. A perfect product in my book.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
Unknown
17th August 2011

Impressed
Lovely little case and the deliverly was so speedy, highly recommended. Very impressed :).
Did you find this helpful?



Tarita
Unknown
15th August 2011

Wonderful case
This case is great. With this and a screen protector my phone is very well protected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th August 2011

Highly recommended 5*
Perfect snug fit and easy to remove when required. Beware cheap imitations, worth every penny. Super fast delivery too. Confident this will last for the 18months I will have my phone. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Liverpool
8th August 2011

Just what I needed
Fab cover great colour does the job very quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean P.
Derry
28th July 2011

Great case, better customer service
The case itself is great for the price, very sturdy and all the cutouts are perfect. It does pick up fingerprints quite easily but then it's a gloss finish so that's to be expected.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Buckingham
19th July 2011

Great case
Excellent case, very snug fit and protects all corners of my Galaxy S2. I don't find it makes the phone much bulkier either, which is great. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice case.
Did you find this helpful?



Ally
Edinburgh
8th July 2011

Perfection
It protects the phone very well and it actually enhances the user friendliness as it much easier to hold and manage.. Delivery was good as well.. Ordered it yesterday, came today.. 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2011

Love It.
It's great, fits nicely, I may get some other colours.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol, UK
21st June 2011

Good skin
Fits perfectly, gives access to everything you need, and appears to be pretty tough. Takes a bit away from the wonderful slenderness of the galaxy, but I hope to keep this phone for some time, and this skin should help in this.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
21st June 2011

just the ticket
Fits well offers good protection , rubber like feel means it wont slip out of your hands.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th June 2011

good transaction
Very satisfied, speedy purchase many thanks.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Carter
London
10th June 2011

FlexiShield Skin For Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100 - Cl
I've used a flexishield for my previous phone (HTC HERO) and it protected it perfectly for about 2 years. The new skin for my Galaxy s II fits perfectly and will hopefully last as long. Incidentally, the service from MobileFun is second to none. My skin arrived in less than 24 hours from placing my order. MobileFun should be in everyone's favourites list!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin lawrence
Bognor
31st May 2011

Great product not sure about the colour.
I didn't think an accessory could enhance the use of a product so much. It gives a great feel in the hand and makes the galaxy easier to hold as well as stopping it sliding about in the car. It is described as black but it is see through so it looks grey but still looks stylish.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



IOSIF CHARITONIDIS
Thessaloniki
12th May 2011

Ideal companion
As the phone is very slim the skin helps to the grip of the phone providing a feeling of security
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lagcat
Sheerness
8th May 2011

Great item Great Delivery
the case fits my s2 perfectly so no complaints there plus the added bit of weight stops me checking my pocket to see if i have lost my phone order was Friday after 1pm and it delivered through my door on the saturday - couldn't beleive it highly recommend
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Lamb
Worcester
6th May 2011

Best fit in the Galaxy
Ordered mine in Black for my new shiny Galaxy S2. Perfect fit and looks great. Just need to order a screen protector now!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options