Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28758

Use your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case at a comfortable angle and protect your iPad at the same time. In purple.

  • "Great quality"
  • "Does the job perfectly!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(34)
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(7)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(42)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Sheffield
15th October 2013

iPad
Great quality
I wanted an iPad cover for work that was as good looking as the Ted Baker one I have for my personal iPad without the price tag! This is virtually the same, beautiful colour, fits perfectly and great value for money. Really pleased I opted for this and would recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
birmingham
7th September 2013

ipad 4
loved it
first time i have used mobilefun but very impressed with the service and loved case was worried it might not fit properly but it is perfect and such good value. well done mobilefun will be telling everyone about you.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam Owen
Wrexham
30th August 2013

I pad 3
Brilliant
Lovely colour,good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



SRainey
Belfast
8th August 2013

IPad 4
Perfect!
Great selection of colours to choose from, this cover fits my iPad 4 perfectly and helps it feel more protected than ones with a 'snap' on hard back cover. Looks smart and very good value for the price £15.95
Did you find this helpful?



WJFM
VT
4th August 2013

Excellent Buy
This case exceeded my expectations. The case is constructed very well, nice stitching, genuine leather, and a true magnetic Smart Cover wakes my ipad when opened. I would highly recommend this case to anyone. I am glad I have it to protect my $1000 purchase. In fact I bought a black one for my spouse, it should be here this week.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd July 2013

"Wow"!!
My order arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it! What fantastic service! It was exactly as it was described and was a perfect fit for my iPad 3. Funky purple colour too! Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
7th July 2013

IPad 2
Needed a new IPad case, and this one's just the ticket
This is a great iPad case. I have to say I've never dropped my iPad, but coming across more and more people who have, so I thought it would be a good idea to give my iPad more protection, just in case, so to speak. The SD tabletWear does that. Protection all round, and a cover to protect the screen and put it into standby. Love the colours available... I got a purple one. Only one negative, there is nowhere to put any charger leads/ adapters, but otherwise brilliant.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey Wilson
Northumberland
29th June 2013

ipad 2
lovely
Ordered as replacement case that chinchilla had chewed! Arrived next day and the colour is lovely
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
Dumfries and Galloway
16th May 2013

ipad 4
Excellent product
I bought this to protect my ipad 4 at home and for travelling. It is well made, durable, looks good and my ipad functions perfectly with this on. Provides a non slip and secure grip and I like that it turns off the ipad when closing the lid, which has soft material on the inside and a helpful stand function. Happy with colour even though it is more of a plum shade. Easy ordering and fast delivery..Thank you ~ well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Aylesbury
7th May 2013

Ipad4
Great service
No sooner had I received an email saying that my order was dispatched than the postman was at the door delivering it. Good job, great service an it was just what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st April 2013

IPad 3
Just what I needed.
Great product, great service. Will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
16th February 2013

iPad 4 Retina Display
Really Pleased
Well made, nice grainy leather look, tasteful aubergine shade of purple. Cut outs in all the right places. Flap has magnetic catch which put iPad in sleep mode. Nice and secure propped in upright position with a tab. Lower propped position depends of balancing the cover on a fold in the case but still secure enough. Less bulky than the more than double the price Belkin ones in John Lewis and much better than the £10/12 ones on Amazon my friends have had trouble with.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
London
26th January 2013

I-pad 2
The Purple is lovely
I am not sure how feasible this item is to tell you the truth. I bought it as a gift for my partner and have not actually used it with the I-pad myself. The colour - purple is very nice and the texture and size is good, it protects the I-pad really well. Even at this stage I will say it is a worthwhile purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tina
Unknown
22nd January 2013

I pad 3
Quality item
Arrived promptly, good quality at a good price. Very pleased, have already been asked where I got it from
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex
22nd January 2013

Ipad4
Purple case
A great case very good fit on my iPad and a fantastic colour well satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Nottingham
19th January 2013

i pad 4
Good value
This was just what I was looking for. Good choice of colours. Cheaper than other makes. Delivered within a few days.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hertfordshire
3rd January 2013

ipad 4
Does the job perfectly!
Needed a case for my ipad 4 which I got for Christmas. Had thought I would get the Apple smart case but to be honest reviews weren't great, very expensive and didn't like the colours!! Came across this and for the money thought it was worth a go. Sooo pleased I did. Fits ipad perfectly, love the colour (purple) and good quality. Delivery unbelievably quick...amazing service. I honestly don't think you can go wrong with this.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cornwall
2nd January 2013

Ipad3
Fast delivery
This arrived 2 working days after ordering on a Sunday during the Xmas period, so very pleased. The case is a lovely colour, a good leather lookalike with nice tactile fabric (suede feel) interior. it does not have a clasp, but the magnet seems to keep it closed. Only time will tell how durable it will be but very good value anyway.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natasha
Hampshire
27th December 2012

Ipad 2
Perfect!
Bought this case for my Mum for Christmas. She was really pleased with it. It is great quality and protects her Ipad 2 while leaving the right size gaps for all the buttons, cameras etc. I bought an expensive Apple cover for my Ipad but wish I had got one of these now! Item was also dispatched quickly so definitely no complaints there! Thanks.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



scott ferguson
stirling
21st December 2012

iPad with Retina Display (iPad4)
Best quality available at price
This case is much better quality than other cases I have seen in the same price range. Available in a range of colours and the ipad fits snugly inside. Only slight niggle is I suspect that the flap on the case which forms part of the stand will be the first part to show signs of wear and tear depending how often you use this feature. Overall a good purchase and good value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Carol b
London
19th December 2012

ipad
Fantastic - exactly what i wanted
Good quality cover for i-pad - built in stand and cover shuts it down automatically. Wonderful colour - many admiring comments from work colleagues!
Did you find this helpful?



jennifer walters
Norwich
16th December 2012

iPad 4
Up to expectations
Good strong case, lovely colour Very pleased with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Fife
4th December 2012

Ipad 2
Exactly as described
Great product,next day delivery. Fits perfectly and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Melissa storey
Hartlepool
29th November 2012

iPad
Excellent
I ordered this item as a gift and it came next day delivery. A fast and speedy service. The item was excellent and as described. Also well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2012

Ipad protective case
Delighted with product, good quality/well made and well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Smith
Widnes
9th October 2012

Ipad3
Excellent product at a brilliant price
Great item excellent quality and prompt delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



carole
Unknown
8th October 2012

iPad3 purple cover
Fab
The colour of the case is brillant. Lovely purple. It feels great, looks fabulous. Real bargain
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
Redhill Surrey
24th September 2012

New iPad
Perfect for the job
Lovely colour just as advertised.. And does the job perfectly. Can't beat the price with great quality :-) extremely fast despatch too. Would definitely shop with your company again. You are saved in my Favourites!!
Did you find this helpful?



Fran
Manchester
9th August 2012

iPad 3
Excellent product, great value!!
I bought this case to go with my new iPad 3 and couldn't be happier!! The colour is distinctive, it's very well made and is seriously good value for money! I recommended it to a friend,who has also bought one in red!
Did you find this helpful?



Fran
Manchester
2nd August 2012

iPAD 3
Great product, great price!!
I bought this cover to go with my new iPad 3 and it is just perfect. Good colour, does exactly what is supposed too and arrived very quickly - highly recommmend this!
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Maddox
United Kingdom
6th July 2012

SD Tabletwear Stand for Ipad
Excellent Product
I had just received a nice new ipad for my birthday and required a case/cover for it. I browsed the internet and finally decided that this was the case for me. I'm glad I did. It is excellent, both in terms of value, and practicality and appearance. It looks and feels great and fits the ipad perfectly. It turns the ipad on/off just by opening it. It stands up securely when you want to watch You Tube or display your photos. I was given a much more expensive Targus rotating case and quite frankly I found it to be far inferior to the Tabletware one I had bought. It protects "Paddy" beautifully and looks great! Buy It! you will not be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nina Hunt
Kingston upon Thames
15th June 2012

iPad
Purple pleasure
Has turned my iPad into a fashion accessory, and something my sons don't walk off with anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cleveland
5th June 2012

Ipad2
Best value iPad case on the market
After searching long and hard for a case for my wife's new iPad I remembered the quality items Mobilefun sell and low and behold I found the perfect case It has all you need, a stand within the case so you can use the iPad as a digital photo frame, plus it has the lock function when you close the lid! All this for cheap as chips money, result!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Bowden
Newton Abbot South Devon
29th May 2012

IPAD
Ideal case for what I wanted
I was really pleased that the case was available for the item that I had purchased it was lovely with a hard case and a very striking colour
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Dorset
28th May 2012

IPad case
My favourite colour
This case is brilliant, strong,well fitting for the iPad and my favourite colour as well! I would recommend it to anyone. I have already recommended the site to several friends already for the excellent range and quality.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
19th March 2012

Great product!
Really great iPad case. Really looks like leather so appears far more expensive than it is. Great value! Love the purple colour too. Have been recommending to my family and friends!
Did you find this helpful?



StephB
Wellingborough
22nd December 2011

Love it!!
I'm really happy with my IPAD2 case, it's high quality and looks really smart. I love the purple cover too! Great Value for Money.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny C
Durham
29th November 2011

Cute case!
I got an iPad for my birthday and wanted something to make it a bit less conspicuous, and less easy to break! This case does the job perfectly, it stands up really well (I was looking at one that adjusted to stand at different heights, but this one is absolutely fine!)all the holes for the buttons are in the right place...can't fault it! Plus, it comes in a gorgeous purple colour :) not one for the lads but the ladies will love it!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Belfast
23rd August 2011

Mummy's little helper
I ordered this for my mums iPad 2 to offer it that little bit of protection. Delivery was quick and efficient and when the case arrived not only was I really pleased with the build quality, but the colour was fantastic also. Great product, great job, well done.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita Heath
Worcestershire
10th August 2011

Brilliant, amazing value and would recommend
I bought this case as I wanted to protect my ipad2. Wanted something to completely cover my ipad so it wouldn't get scratched in my handbag etc and also so I could know that it's safe when my 9 year old has her hands on it!! this case fits the ipad perfectly, all the holes in the correct places. The stand is great, saves me having to hold it when on facetime. The colour is gorgeous, very stylish. It has a great feel too it, doesn't feel cheap which I thought it may do seeing as it was such a bargain. Would certainly recommend this product to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



JTillotson
Unknown
29th June 2011

Brilliant!
This case is such good quality for the price. A good fit for the ipad2. And it looks very smart - loved the colour!i ordered it tuesday, and it arrived wednesday - most impressed with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th April 2011

Superb Ipad 2 case
What a great case..... Although it's only £15, it's great quality. Looks like leather and very well made - sure it will last a long time. The auto sensor works really well and the cut-outs are perfectly placed. I've already recommended this case and MobileFun to a few friends. Not convinced that the Advanced version with multiple stand angles really adds much. Speedy, professional service from MobileFun too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options