Return to Home Page
Sorry, but SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD TabletWear Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28742

Use your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at a comfortable angle and protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at the same time in this Red case.

  • "Excellent quality"
  • "What a Bargain!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lisa
London
29th July 2013

IPad cover
Easy to order
It was easy to order, information was clear. Only deliver cold be for free.
Did you find this helpful?



Siobhan
Ireland
15th June 2013

Excellent Quality & service
The cover arrived on time, it is even better than the picture suggested love it, will definitely purchase fromMobileFun again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2013

iPad
Excellent quality
I spent a long time looking for just the right cover for my device but it was worth the wait when this one arrived. Beautifully finished, sturdy and very attractive, it's all I wanted and more, as it would have cost at least twice as much to buy a similar cover from any local store. Fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



TaraR
Kent
10th March 2013

Ipad 2
Fabtastic
Bought a red case for my mum for Mother's Day having read great reviews and she is not disappointed. Super fast delivery and does exactly what it says. Also no problem with lining up of camera for IPad 2. Money well spent, thank you:)
Did you find this helpful?



Eric Eaton
High Peak
14th February 2013

iPad4
Fits and looks good
Fits and looks good whilst giving full protection - practical solution for using and caring for your iPad. Great colour as well!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Large
Unknown
23rd November 2012

iPad 2's
simple and effective
I purcased an iPad for my wife last year and naturally sought a sensible protective cover for it, the SD TabletWear stand looke OK and was a reasonable deal so I bought it. The fact that I have just bought two more iPads for my dauaghters and sought out the same cover is no coincidence. I do not consider it to be an outstanding design, if you want something that appears to have arrived from the future or alternatively will cost you almost as much as the tablet they are out there, but this one just cuts the mustard. It holds the tablet tight without 'jiggling', it has a soft interior to maintain that just out of the box shine and it is sturdy enough to take most accidental knocks or falls, although it has not been tested above knee level!! The magnet in the cover which turns off the iPad is excellent to the extent that the tablet cannot be laid to rest without the appreciative 'click'of a satisfactory close down. The ability to stand the tablet upright for watching TV or video has been used little by us but will no doubt be well tried by our daughters. Negatives? I have only two which seem to me to apply to the mass of covers out there, with the front flap open it obscures the rear camera lens, you can 'half' fold the flap but still a bit uncomfortable. You cannot hold the iPad at a nice viewing angle for portrait operation, why might I want to do this, well to read books since it is bigger than any of the commercial readers and ideal for we older owners with less than perfect eyesight. Would I recommend this product, well I have done to about a dozen friends and relatives so I suppose yes.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martina Byrne
Dublin
25th September 2012

iPad Stand
I purchased an iPad stand with mobilefun. Delivery was next day so excellent, and the price was fantastic, cheaper than I'd found on other sites. The stand itself it very durable, looks good and works a treat!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Wilson
Romsey
31st August 2012

ipad2
Red hot cover!
Little did I realuse when I upgraded my iPad1 to iPad2 that I needed to upgrade my iPad cover as well. My new Ipad was too slim and sleek to fit into its previous garnent. Not only did it need a new sexier outfit but it needed an extra aperture to see out of it so it could take pictures. A quick search on the internet led me to the perfect solution and within 24 hours my iPad was clad in a new hot outfit! It suits it perfectly and both Ipad and I are delighted!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2012

Ipad2
What a Bargain!
I ordered this product Friday and it arrived Saturday morning - how good is that ! The case looks the business and does exactly what it says it does. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2012

fantastic value for money !
delivered in no time, I was more than impressed when I unpacked the product. For tha kind of price its absolutely brilliant, nice, elegant,well made and ...CHEAP ! Well done!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd May 2012

Nice product
Sturdy good quality product despite 'cheap price ' , lovely colour , would recommend , delivery prompt .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bristol
11th April 2012

Ipad 2
Case for Ipad 2
Read reviews for this case and thought it would be as good as a "genuine" one so ordered it. The reviews were right. Fits nice and snug and easy to use hand held or propped up. Excellent quality for the price and looks good too.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Dorset
3rd April 2012

IPad 3
Excellent value for money.
It fits perfectly, protecting all sides, edges and corners. Works every time it's closed, iPad closes down too! Lovely colour, very smart and allows access to all those necessary switches, sound from speaker is not impaired and camera's front and back are viewable. I love it!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



k mayes
Unknown
29th February 2012

i pad 2 you need this.
Well made and a good designed protective cover for the i pad 2. The colour of the cover was really what court me eye first and the price was well in the price range.
Did you find this helpful?



Penny
Sheffield
3rd February 2012

what i had being looking for
had read other reviews and decided to purchase red i pad case - arrived quickly and looks excellent very pleased with product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2011

Perfect
Arrived quickly, works brilliantly much better value then the apple products. Have so far had lotsbof positive comments on it.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie Windsor
Bedfordshire
15th June 2011

Great product
I was looking for a red, leather look ipad2 case but came across this fake leather case instead. Am really thrilled with it - great quality and looks v. Smart. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



M00ja
London
2nd June 2011

IPAD Case
What can I say, I am truely amazed at the product, delivery and service of the company. Never ever left a review before but I am so impressed with the service that had to let others know. Highly reccomended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
Shoreditch
8th April 2011

Highly Recommend
Simple, Smart, Super. Exactly what I needed. Highly recommend this case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options