Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Adarga Stand and Type iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28737

Use your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at a comfortable angle and protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 at the same time.

  • "Very good"
  • "Excellent Value"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(24)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(32)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(31)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(69)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 69 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
S C Singhal
Haridwar, INDIA
6th December 2014

iPad-4 Cover
Quality & Look of the product is Good.
Did you find this helpful?



t m Perrin
Devon
10th May 2013

iPad
Very good
Excellent cover,looks good, makes a table stand easily and puts iPad to sleep as soon as you close the cover, all in all a good buy, and a good price, Apple far far more expensive.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
21st February 2013

iPad 2
'Does as it says on the tin'
I wanted a replacement for a cover which has worn out through constant use, and this one fitted the bill perfectly. The speed of delivery was amazing, and I would definitely recommend this website to my family and friends. I would also use them again myself when I have worn this one out!
Did you find this helpful?



William Elliott
Bangor Co.Down
7th January 2013

iPad
Perfect-and a a good price
I ordered a cover for my new iPad and it was delivered the next day and was exactly what I wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South Wales
3rd December 2012

i pad 3
wow
Really pleased with my purchase.The price was good,delivery was rapid,well packed.Will shop here in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Bedfordshire
19th October 2012

Ipad 3
Nice leather case
I ordered the case for my Ipad 3, and it arrived very quickly. A very good fit. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Zigster
South Wales
13th August 2012

Ipad 2
Great Purchase
Bought one of these a few weeks ago in red. Was so impressed with the product, quality and price that I bought another as a gift for someone. Brilliant delivery service from Mobile Fun !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2012

Really useful Accessory!
Thanks - Looks good - great value for money and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2012

Ipad 3
Couldn't be bettered!
Excellent service, delivery and value. Will certainly do business again. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd May 2012

New Ipad
Perfect case
Perfect cover and protect effectively. Haven't had an issue with it. Worth the money spent. Super quick delivery also. Would defo recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hajj
london
20th May 2012

ipad 2
very good product...efficient website
i ordered this case on friday morning and received it on saturday! very efficient and reliable! the case is just perfect mor my ipad! good protection compared to ipad smart cover!! cheap and handy! recommanded.....
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Donaldson
Dundee
17th May 2012

Ipad2 case
Brilliant
This piece of kit is just brilliant as was the service given by the site. It was ordered one day and here the next. it was bought for my wifes ipad and she just loves it. I have heard of people paying 3 times as much and not having as good a product. Well done and keep up the good work.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Sutton, Surrey
15th May 2012

iPad 3
Excellent case
This case fits the iPad 3 very well and offers excellent all round protection. Easy access to all buttons. The price is also very good for the quality of case. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Sinclair
Scotland
17th April 2012

Ipad3
Well made and functional - overall good value
Does not work the auto cover lock/unlock function of the new iPad 3. This is due to the magnets being in the wrong position or of the wrong polarity. Apple have introduced a polarity element to the new iPad. Overall though this a very well made cover that provides good protection. At a fraction of the cost of some covers it represents good value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Dover Kent
28th March 2012

Ipad3
Just as ordered
Exelent case exactly as described couldnt wish for better what service ordered yesterday afternoon arrived this morning
Did you find this helpful?



Dorian West
London
18th March 2012

Ipad 3
Item is good quailty
The case was similar to the iPad 1 case, I had which was made by Apple, the price for this one was a lot less same quality, well pleased. The speed of service is second to none ordered Friday was here Saturday morning.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy West
Bedfordshire
28th February 2012

Excellent Value
Having just got an iPad 2, I wanted a cover which would protect it without being too bulky. The pukkah Apple item (and lots of others I looked at) seemed to me to be ridiculously expensive at £35-45! Especially when they are fundamentally a bit of card covered in pretend leather. So I bought this one & it's great. I especially like the magnetic link that turns the iPad off when you close the cover. And it was delivered really quickly. WINNER!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Fisher
Unknown
1st February 2012

An awesome birthday present
My daughter bought this as a birthday gift I have been looking for one for ages but got put of buying by bad reviews this didn't have any. It's sturdy enough to protect my iPad and fits well to not be a hinderance thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Brian R
Barnet, Herts
13th November 2011

Excellent product
I ordered the this item based on previous reviews. So that you to those who posted comnments. I can't fault it. Stitching is good, holes in all the right places for the iPad2 features and the black exterior is very smart. Delivery time was quicker than expected.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Glasgow
9th September 2011

Better than expected!
Case is great. Protects both back and front of my new Ipad2. Neat and a perfect fit. Stand is good - glad I did not buy magnetic IPad cover as this does the job better for a lot less money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th August 2011

Better than some of the ones on offer by Apple
Better than some on offer from apple.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th July 2011

A brilliant item
The case works really well and really shields my Ipad from the fingers of little children. The stand part is good although there is one part which is slightly flimsy and could be better. Arrived amazingly quickly too!
Did you find this helpful?



Jasmine
London
23rd June 2011

Exactly what I was after
This product was perfect and just what I wanted to protect my ipad. The cool cover that apple makes that's magnetic doesn't protect the back of the ipad but this does.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Bromsgrove
12th June 2011

Just the job
Ordered based on the reviews and price. Covers the front and back of iPad2 including a stand. Great price. Ordered Friday lunchtime online and arrived Saturday morning. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Tetley
Southampton
26th May 2011

AWESOME
For the price its awesome, does everything you would want for an ipad2 case. After a while tho it does become rather floppy lol.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th May 2011

brillant just what i wanted!!
I am really happy with the ipad2 case I bought its just what I wanted at nearly half the price I saw it for in the shops.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Birmingham
6th May 2011

Cheap and cheerful
This product was really just what I was after. A plain black leather-look case which keeps the iPad protected. Probably not the best one on the market as it is very slightly on the flimsy side, but for the money it's perfect really.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bunyan
Bristol
29th April 2011

Elegant protection for the iPad2
The iPad2 fits snugly in the case and is held safely by a catch. Good quality case for total protection and with magnetic cover that switches off the iPad. Can use it as a stand in landscape only for films, slideshows etc, or turn the whole thing around for a slight incline for typing. Great item at a great price. Thoroughly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Southampton
18th April 2011

Great value
Awesome for the price, magnets work with the sleep on close looks great, protects the iPad nicely. For the price amazing value. If you want a folio style case get this one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Peterborough
11th April 2011

Better than the smart cover!
When I bought my iPad2 I also purchased a smart cover but very quickly I realised this was not what I needed as it only protected the screen. I was constantly worried of dropping my iPad and damaging it. So I sold my smart cover on ebay and ordered this one. Within 2 days I had my new cover and I must say that I am extremely pleased with it. Holding my iPad is just like holding a book, it feels well protected and when I open the cover the iPad comes to life thanks to the magnet. I can put the iPad in its cover straight into my bag without worrying in case it gets damages and when I hold it (cover closed) it does not attract attention, people can't guess I am holding the 'rare' new iPad!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pam
Ealing
8th April 2011

Great value, cant fault it
A great value case and honestly can’t fault it. Less than £20 and the case does everything it says in the description. Looks great and keeps the iPad lightweight. It offers great protection for when the kids are playing with it and they can charge it and use all the buttons so it never needs to leave the case. This gives me peace of mind and I’m sure the kids have dropped it at least 3 times already and it has survived!! The stand works well and keeps the kids occupied for hours watching films and playing with the cameras and I’m sure it will come in handy over the fast approaching Easter Holidays!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options