Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Advanced iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28732

Protect your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Case and use it in over 20 different viewing angles.

  • "Awesome service"
  • "Great value for money coupled with great service !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(87)
(21)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(48)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(110)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(167)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 167 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

Ipad 4s
Awesome service
Was dispatched within minutes of my order. Can't say how good the product is because it is a gift. But service was excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Usher
Manchester
4th April 2014

iPad case
Just what it said on the box
Great service, great quality - just what it said on the box!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Delighted customer
Argyll
20th December 2013

i Pad2
You Won't Be Disappointed
I trawled the internet to find a suitable cover for my iPad2 and at last I came upon this site. There it was a cover that looked strong and had an adjustable stand at the back. My ipad is secure because the case is robust. Nice leather too. Its just what I wanted but thought I would never find on the internet.
Did you find this helpful?



G.Barrows
St Neots
22nd November 2013

iPad case
Every thing was as advertised
Prompt delivery does what it is supposed to do. Well pleased
Did you find this helpful?



G Barrrows
Unknown
13th November 2013

I pad 4
Just as described
Very good. As. Described well pleased.Delivery very prompt..and product for me is excellent. Thank yaou
Did you find this helpful?



Zoe
London
16th June 2013

I pad
Style, form and function!.
Yes!, this TabletWear iPad case, does what it says on the tin and more, it has style, form and function which can only delight. This is the third case i have have bought and have to say, it so out shines the lesser stylish ones that i have used before.. I strongly recommend this particular case. You will not be disappointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
London
7th June 2013

iPad 4
Exactly what I was looking for
Having purchased my first iPad I felt that apples cases were over priced for what they are and quite homogenised. This cover is basic, good quality for the price and perfect for using the iPad for entertainment and viewing video. After about two months of use, the stand isn't as robust as it could be and could do with an interlocking piece of plastic on the stand rather than just the material. Thus limits the number of angles you can fix it in. Other than that perfect for price and usage.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Blackmore
Merseyside
2nd June 2013

iPad4
Best stand ever......
This cover for iPad is strong and protective and fits well, and is made from stitched leather. The fastening is very positive and secure. I have been using my own original one for about two years now and there's not a scratch on it, no scuffs or visible wear at all. In fact I am so impressed with it that I have recommended it to about six of my friends and family who are equally pleased. The latest ordered May 2013 was a birthday present for my daughters partner, she bought him the iPad, and I got him the cover, bargain!!! Especially given the price, expect to pay twice this price or more in the shops, IF you can one as good that is.
Did you find this helpful?



yong
singapore
10th May 2013

iPad2
Best Multi Angle iPad Cover
I have been looking for a multi angle iPad cover for the past one year or so and I was disappointed that the market does not have one that satisfied my requirement well. Until I found this. Viewing angle can be adjusted from about 20 degrees from the horizontal all the way to nearly 80 degrees. The cover holds up the iPad firmly at any desired angle. Built solidly with a nice texture. I highly recommend this cover to anyone who wants multiple viewing angles.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fareham
24th January 2013

i pad 2
Just what I needed
Very pleased with my purchase Value for money Love it will definatley recommend to friends and family
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Cass
Kent
18th January 2013

I-Pad
Brilliant service
Ordered at 5.30pm on Tuesday, the cover arrived by post THE NEXT MORNING! It is of very good quality and I'm delighted with it. I haven't stopped recommending MobileFun to my friends since
Did you find this helpful?



John Borg
London
18th January 2013

IPAD4
ITS A GREAT COVER
The cover that I ordered arrived the next day that I ordered it and I find it very strong and protective for my IPAD. I think that if I drop it, it will still be ok being so strong. Very good and I recomended it to anyone who needs a strong and an attractive case.
Did you find this helpful?



G carter
Bedfordshire
6th January 2013

iPhone 4
Great I pad case
Really pleased with your service ordered 6 pm Friday deliver Saturday morning Just what I wanted will be back tread case and first class service. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Poulain
Peterborough
3rd January 2013

Ipad 4
good case
Although tis is a good case and my Ipad works well with it, the whole unit is now much heavier and has more bulk as a result. Certainly will offer plenty of protection though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles Dorrington
North Devon
25th December 2012

iPad 4
Improves an excellent product!
Immediately after placing my order for the new iPad I ordered the TabletWear case. I had an earlier model on my original iPad which has done an excellent job of keeping the iPad as new. The new case fits the iPad well and makes it a lot easier to hold. The cut outs are well positioned but the shape of the iPad make the off button a little awkward. Fortunately the iPad switches off automatically when the lid of the case is closed. An excellent case ,at a realistic price, delivered as promised by MobileFun. Recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Tettenhall
29th November 2012

Ipad3
Perfect
Have seen a few of my friends iPad covers,some good ,some bad, the one I purchased from yourselves was just perfect. It is solid and looks good ,am delighted with it
Did you find this helpful?



Martin hamilton
Weston super mare
26th September 2012

iPad 3
Superb product
What a great product just what I was looking for and very good value for money, ordered at 3:30 arrived next day very good service. And yes the the auto on/ off works fine on my iPad 3. Many thanks for a great service. Martin
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2012

Ipad 3
Great case...
Brilliant case which also acts as a stand. Excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Francesca Welch
Unknown
4th September 2012

ipad
Great product
Simple product and great price. Just what I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Williams
Guernsey
21st August 2012

iPad3
It works
I felt good when I purchased my iPad 3 and gave my iPad 2 to my daughter minus the case because the 3 is the same size. Yes it is but Apple have moved the magnet so it didn't shut off automatically on closing. A new case was called for but it had to be the same as this item is good - it works, you can also fit a stylus in the spine. Thank you Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Swansea
18th August 2012

iPad3
The Ideal Product
After searching various sources for reasonably priced cases. I cannot believe my good fortune by hitting on this product which in my estimation meets the requirements perfectly. Highly recommended. Furthermore impressive customer communication and efficient delivery service.
Did you find this helpful?



McLovin
Unknown
31st July 2012

Ipad 3
Excellent
Very good product. Fits Ipad 3 perfectly. Auto on/off works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Burntwood
10th July 2012

New iPad
1st class case
Watched review on utube and although video said magnetic catch did not switch on or off iPad this was not so and works perfect. Very well made for the money. Don't think you could get much better for twice the price. Buy it keep your lovely new iPad safe. Another plus is service from mobile fun, ordered 2pm Monday received 2pm Tuesday. First class for service and product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd July 2012

Excellent
The case fits well and is great to use.
Did you find this helpful?



Kayleigh
Unknown
2nd July 2012

Just what I needed
Excellent item, fits perfectly and does exactly what it says it should do. Very easy to attach and most efficient.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Walsall
25th June 2012

iPad 3
Perfect!
I brought this case because I didn't want to pay the price that Apple were asking for their 'official' iPad cases. I was worried that this case would not do the job, but it was perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a case for their iPad, but does not want to pay the price that Apple ask for with their official products.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Davies
Oxfordshire
15th June 2012

Ipad 3
An amazing company
Well we were just so surprised when just a day after ordering our IPad case it came in the 1st post so that's just less than 24hrs later, when we opened the case it was securely packaged and in good condition. Not only that the actual product was awesome doing everything stated in the advert. It fits snugly around our iPad 3 and looks great, it also has the auto on/off function which is cool. We are so happy with our purchase and our choice of using this company. Thanks so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr A Haidar
London
12th June 2012

Case for Ipad
a must to prtect Ipad
A well described on your website a very practical cover to prtect the Ipad and use as a stand Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Kathirvel Balakrishnan
Birmingham
29th May 2012

iPad 3
Best fit and worth every penny
Very pleased with this case and has some really nice features. Easy to fit and quite handy to carry as well. Best fit and worth every penny.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave's
Solihull
27th May 2012

Ipad3
Ipad3 case
After much searching I decided on the advanced ipad3 case. My only concern was that some reviewers had stated that the magnetic lock/unlock mechanism did not work with the ipad3 but I decided I could live with that. However it works fine so I am highly delighted. Does exactly what I was looking for. Using the iPad camera is a bit tricky with the case on but I don't see any way around that so it's not really a criticism . All in all well worth buying plus it came the next day as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
25th May 2012

iPad
My iPad demanded a cover which didn't fall over
Having used the auto shut off, flappy cover which seems so popular I was fairly annoyed with the fact my iPad kept falling over. I watched the clip promoting this cover and it seemed the very thing for me. I'm happy with it, it does what it's supposed to do, it looks good, and it stays put. The only negative, if that's what it is, is that it doesn't always auto shut off the iPad so drains the battery. No great biggie for me since I prefer manually turning my iPad on and off anyway but may be a minor annoyance for others. The price is excellent, too. All in all a fine iPad cover/case. For me a 5/5 but I'm marking it as 4/5 because it does promote itself as an auto shut off cover which, in my experience, is only sometimes true! :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel J
East GrinsteadWest
7th May 2012

Ipad cover
Exactly my requirement.
The only reasonably priced case on offer against others at double the cost. Would recommend this item as one of the best.
Did you find this helpful?



stug
Unknown
6th May 2012

ipad case
ordered the case thursday evening it was dispatched friday & received saturday morning, thats what you call great service!, the case looks good & Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Underhill
York
28th April 2012

Ipad
Another great product supplied bu mobilefun
Great iPad cover . Protective but sleek and smart. Flexible screen positioning making viewing angle exactly right.. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Sonya
Unknown
12th April 2012

IPAD 3
Very quick; exactly as described
This product was exactly as described and is being used daily. The quality is good (but not exceptional). Overall from the price, one very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Sheard
Manchester
9th April 2012

Ipad case
iPad 2Case
Bought for my iPad 3, good solid, offers great protection, magnetic button switches iPad on and off So far so good, no complaints
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Oldham
3rd April 2012

iPad 2
Great Case/stand
Having just purchased the iPad I had a look round at various cases. Most seem very much over the top in price and didn't offer very much either. This on is excellent value and protects the iPad well. The adjustable stand is a bonus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2012

Great protection
Really does a good job of protecting the iPad front and back. The open/lock sensor doesn't work for me and may be down to Apple using polarity sensitive magnets in the iPad itself. Lots of other covers don't work either. Beware if this is a feature you feel you need. Would be 5 stars if the sensor worked.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Smith
Fife
27th March 2012

iPad 2
Execellent Value
superb case, good quality, superb fit and very good funtionality. Can't recommend it enough - does exactly what it's supposed to and the price is great. Mobile fun service 2nd to none.
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Essex
21st March 2012

iPad 2
A quality product at a reasonable price
Having finally dragged my mother into the digital age with an iPad 2, I needed a case that would protect it from the inevitable lack of care it would receive. This product was a perfect fit - decent price, looks and feels good, does what it needs to. The adjustable stand feature is great, and the fact it folds right over makes it very easy to hold. Not only that, but you can even stand a cup of tea on it (was not impressed!) All in all, a great product, would happily recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne
Highland Scotland
22nd February 2012

Good looking, good value
Great protection for the i-pad. Light but durable -looks classy. A good buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Theobald
Lincoln
21st February 2012

IPad Case
A very reasonable case, well priced and ideal for purpose. It isn't leather but at the price I would buy it again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st January 2012

Perfect,just what i wanted
This is a very smart looking case,fits like a dream and better than the more expensive ones that I have looked at.Perfect for protecting and ease of use for the ipad.Get one you will not be dissapointed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tonytrouble
birmingham
18th January 2012

Excellent Product!
I'm a somewhat fussy sod so I scanned the net for a decent ipad case. I studied all the comments, checked for price value. No luck. Either poor quality, rip-off price, or simply not good enough. Then I came across mobile fun. The product looked good, the price looked good so I ordered it. Ordered 6pm delivered next day at 11-30 am. Hows that! smashing case, and whats more, the flap folds nicely underneath while using the pad. Looks like expensive leather, strongly stitched, and a fraction of the cost of an apple case. 10 out of 10.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2012

Ipad2 tablet case
Really good value, very snazzy, keeps the ipad nice, safe and secure.
Did you find this helpful?



Neville Moniz
Reading
17th January 2012

Good service
I am happy with the service I received. Thank you.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Tibenham
Fraserburgh
13th January 2012

This product ticked ALL the boxes !
What I was looking for was a product that covered the back of the iPad, not just the front. This product not only covered both sides, but had a flip out adjustable reading flap. And if that weren't enough, it looks worth twice as much as it cost. I didn't need to look any further for a truly great IPad case !
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Aberdeen
9th January 2012

Excellent Item
I ordered this item for my husbands iPad and it is of excellent quality and value for money. I would highly recommend this cover as it is a great fit for the iPad and looks and feels far more expensive. It is such a good cover I also ordered the white colour too for my own iPad. If you are considering this cover I know you won't be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd January 2012

Perfect
Does exactly what it says on the tin. iPad feels well protected and all buttons easily accessible.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st December 2011

Super Service!!!
Good value, great fit and solid construction. Offers good support and protection for iPad at very reasonable price. Delivered next day too!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Todd
Huddersfield
29th December 2011

iPad 2 case
Absolutley perfect and fits snug as a glove
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip J
Belfast
19th December 2011

Excellent Quality
An excellent item, quality is very good, especially at such a low price. Looks and feels twice as expensive as it actually costs. Sturdy and yet functional it is exactly the sort of case I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bournemouth
13th December 2011

just what I ordered
Item was of excellent quality and a very good and secure fit and and arrived very well packed. will use this company again in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Chaos
London
9th December 2011

Executive feel
Like: This is a great case that offers good padding to the iPad 2. It adds some thickness and grip to the iPad. Very easy to set the angle Dislike: When using the angle arm, it sometimes slips out. It really has an adverse affect on 3G. I have to often remove the iPad 2 from the case to get 3G signal.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JB
Kent
7th December 2011

Perfect iPad 'dressing'
I needed a case for my new ipad and spotted this one. All the reviews gave it 5 out of 5 which persuaded me to get it. I'm very happy to report that they were all spot on. It's a great case and I will also award it 5 out of 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick
Southampton
6th December 2011

Absolutly superb
This case is superb. Its cheap, yet gives you more (imo) than the more expensive apple cases. The screen turning off function is great. The multiple viewing angles available via stand are brilliant. The fit is snug and protective. I do not have one bad thing to say about it. I would recommend this as the case of choice for ipad users.
Did you find this helpful?



S
Manchester
1st December 2011

Just the job
My iPad is safe, fully functional and good looking in this case. I'm thrilled with it. I've not taken it out of the case at all. There is no need.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th November 2011

Works well and looks more expensive than the cost
Good protection, nice looking and does the job. Didn't find any problems on the stand (so far). Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Ujjwal
London
16th November 2011

Exactly what i needed for my Ipad 2.
This is the best case available for ipad 2 in the market. Definately cheaper than what other sites are offering for the same case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Bedfordshire
2nd November 2011

Fantastic service all round!
This is the 2nd item I have brought from Mobile Fun and I have to say I am hugely impressed!!! The case wraps up my iPad just how I want it too, and is a good design allowing access to all parts of the iPad! I will continue to use Mobile Fun for their outstanding products and great value service!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Barnsley
2nd November 2011

iPod case that doesn't cost the earth
Looks really stylish whilst it feels very tough. It is also a smart case, it puts iPad in to standby mode by simply closing the case. All that and that and delivered in less than 24 hours by standard delivery, I have made a few purchases from Mobile fun, and each time I have received an excellent service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
South Cave, East Yorkshire
2nd November 2011

Protective glove
This is by far the best case I found and it is well worth the price. Looks good and protects and also when closed puts iPad into sleep mode. Great Choice
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Barnsley
20th October 2011

iPad 2 case
Reall good case. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Bought 2 mobile phone cases from mobile Fun some months ago really good service then as now
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Cambs.
9th October 2011

Exactly what I was looking for...
My first comment about this product was the super fast time it took to be delivered, less than 24 hours between placing the order and it actually arriving on my doorstep and that was with normal delivery!! arrived well packaged and is exactly what I was looking for, the description was perfect and it fits my ipad perfectly. Can't fault this product nor the service.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th September 2011

Met my needs, was not exactly what is described
Good: Fits really well Protects all parts of the iPad Looks good Info: There is a 3 inch strap that is used to hold the case closed. This doesn't appear clearly in any of the pictures on this website. Not a problem, but be aware of this. Bad: Despite the description saying 20 different viewing angles this is not the case. There are 20 slots for the support leg to rest in but in the lower angled positions the leg slips out.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Lincoln
29th September 2011

Ideally perfect
What a gem, brilliant, beats everything else by a country mile. The price is also excellent. The company is even better
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Taylor
Boston
20th September 2011

iPad cases
Purchased 4 of these cases for some company ipads. Very stylish and practical, will even look good in front of customers in the boardroom.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Anglesey
10th September 2011

Just the job
Buy one now,don't bother looking at anything else. Brilliant service, arrived in less than 24 hours after ordering.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MickM
Staffs
16th August 2011

Great product - Great Value
Does exactly what it says in the description. Godd quality and functionality, at a good price. Stop looking and just buy it!.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale dixon
Newcastle-on - tyne
10th August 2011

Just does what it's made for !
Keeps the ipad safe and secure. Cannot fault it, service spot on ( as always ) ! !.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th August 2011

Ideal Case
This case feels good and fits extremely well.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th August 2011

Surely it is leather
A great case. You wouldn't know it's not leather. Great price too.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tory
Lincs
3rd August 2011

Great quality
Fantasic solid case. Very well made and not over priced.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Donald
Aberdeenshire
2nd August 2011

Super item!
This was bought for my wife's new ipad2 and was just what she wanted. Great item and superb value for money. As always, ordered one day and received the next and great communicatons between supplier and coustomer!.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Westwood
Edinburgh
2nd August 2011

Perfect in all respects
I made the mistake of buying another ipad2 case from pc world before looking at the mobile fun site. I should know better by now - the case I got from mobile fun arrived next morning after a late afternoon order, was half the price, and was a lot more than twice as good. This ipad2 case is just perfect, very well designed and produced, and very stable in use. Look no further than this product and this site.
Did you find this helpful?



SanJ
Unknown
21st July 2011

Excellent product & super fast delivery
Can't fault the case. A******* Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Oxford
12th July 2011

Ideal for the job
Delighted with prompt delivery of this excellent case - and MobileFun's reliability! Case gives a sense of security to using the ipad and makes the whole thing easier to handle. It looks superior to its price tag, all openings are in the right place and the ipad is held firmly and safely. The stand works very satisfactorily, just certain lower positions not as secure as others. Overall; great product, well priced, trusted supplier!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Sheffield, UK
30th June 2011

Excellent Product, Excellent Service
The cover is perfect for ipad2 and it is fantastic compared to many other covers including the apple's own smart cover. This cover protects both the front and back of the ipad and is very convenient and sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th June 2011

Excellent cover
Perfect fit for ipad2 with no slipping. Sturdy variable stand, unlike unstable triangle formed with other covers. Corners are protected unlike other covers. Neat looking finish. Holes in all the right places. Switches ipad off when closing.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SALERNO - ITALY
22nd June 2011

I PAD 2 CASE
Excellent product - fastest delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



John Christopher O
Charlton London
22nd June 2011

exactley what i wanted
When I bought my i-pad 2,i bought the smart cover that goes with it to protect it. Especially the screen. But the back was completley unprotected and combersome. So who was I going to call 'mobile fun'. This case I purchased from them was just ideal. Fully protected plus when fully closed sends the i-pad to sleep.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2011

Just the ticket
Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Bhavi212
London
15th June 2011

Perfect
I am really happy with this product the stand to hold it up is great better then what apple bought out for the ipad 2! I would recommend it to ppl to buy who have the ipad 2!!.
Did you find this helpful?



Bhavi212
London
15th June 2011

Perfect
I am really happy with this product the stand to hold it up is great better then what apple bought out for the ipad 2! I would recommend it to ppl to buy who have the ipad 2!!.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John flintoft
Bournemoutj
15th June 2011

Perfect design
A well thought case that protects has auto turn off built in sturdy design that protects as well as a stand up flap that folds away this is a far better product than the apple case which scratches the ipad 1 and does not protect the back i would highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ozay
London
10th June 2011

Great product, super-fast delivery
Well priced product, perfect cover for iPad 2, ordered around 5pm and the next day it has arrived, superb service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
Hull
26th May 2011

Great Item
Excellent case, this case encompasses the ipad and protects the whole item. Easy to use very well made and an excellent case for the ipad2, access to all the ipads functions. Great item thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Griff
Wakefield
26th May 2011

Very good, just the job
Bought for my grandson, he say its great.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Unknown
24th May 2011

Nice looking, fits well & great price
Really tidy looking case, fits well on the iPad 2. Looks a lot more expensive than it was. On the downside, not all of the 20 odd positions work as it doesn't grip brilliantly but gives plenty of angles to suit.
Did you find this helpful?



M U Imran
London
17th May 2011

Great case
Simply put. this case is excellent. It is much better than anything apple offered for the iPad 2 and the original iPad. It allowd for multiple viewing angles, a snug fit and complete protection. Thanks again mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
UK
17th May 2011

Great Product
Well, I got my iPad 2 nearly two weeks ago. I needed a decent case to protect it and to also use as a stand for typing. This does just the job! It is protective in case it gets bashed (I have bashed the iPad once, works fine still) and it's great for typing with all of the different positions. Sometimes it doesn't sit in the grooves for the positions properly and slips if you press to hard, but most of the time it's fine. Overall I would recommend this if you need a case that looks quite nice, feels good, is protective and functional.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

Good but bulky
I bought this case because I wanted a decent flip cover that also worked as a stand. In that respect it definitely lives up to the task. It is a tough case and gives lots of protection, unlike the Apple Smart cover. The only criticism I have is that it is very bulky and definitely adds to the weight of the iPad 2, meaning that the sleakness and lighter weight of the new tablet are not really appreciated when using this case. To be honest, I'm not sure how long I am going to continue using the case as I want something that emphasise the sleakness, therefore am considering getting the iPad 2 Magazine Cover from Incase, although it is not available directly from the UK at the moment.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs P Rudkin
Unknown
11th May 2011

Now I have my iPad it is a perfect fit
Until my iPad came I could not review this item, Now it is here, I find it fits perfectly and the prop up bit is so good. It gives me a wide choice of angles to view. Made from good quality plastic, which I hope will give me good use over time. All in all happy with my iPad case.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Guernsey
10th May 2011

A robust case.
This is a good robust and well made case. If I could have one more thing on it it would be a holder for the stylus.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Timmiss
Sheffield
3rd May 2011

iPad 2 case
After reviewing a few cases including Apple's own 'smart case' I decided on this one. It offers excellent protection against knocks, allows me to pop business cards etc in it and is of very good quality and 'feel'. Minor issue is that it can be tricky to get the right opening 'angle' resulting in 4.75 rather than 5 stars, but overall am very satisfied. The energy saving 'sleep' magnetic device works very well with it too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
W.Yorks
3rd May 2011

Bit bulky but does the job well
It is a bit "weighty" considering the svelt lines of the device itself, but it does protect the ipad2 well while still allowing access to the useful bits (which is what I wanted it for). The stand is also decent. Shame it couldn't be a bit skinnier but you can't have everything eh!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2011

Great little case!
Needed a case quick for my new ipad2 as was going on holiday. This arrived fast, fits like a glove and is very smart. It was going to be a temporary case, but am gonna keep it now!
Did you find this helpful?



John brown
Oldham
28th April 2011

Very useful a good value iPad 2 case
A good value case for iPad 2 very useful and easy to use as a stand when reading or playing media files
Did you find this helpful?



CaptainTitanic
Colchester
26th April 2011

Excellent for the money
This is a good looking case and highly protective. Two things to point out, it's landscape only so it wont prop up your iPad in portrait, and you need to put your iPad in the right way round so the cutouts line up.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th April 2011

Value for money
I chose this case as I wanted to protect the back of my iPad not just the front (apple only offered their smart case when I bought it and this has the exact same magnet on/off feature anyway), for the money I have no complaints, it looks great, it works really well as a stand and protects it from knocks to the side. The one small down side is I think over time the stand will start to wear in the lower (less upright) positions.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd April 2011

Ipad2 case
Great product and next day delivery was amazing! Case is just what i wanted and ideal for all round protection! No problem recommending this to anyone as it really looks great and protects the ipad well!
Did you find this helpful?



usman ali
bradford
20th April 2011

great value for money
A very good case for the ipad 2 and excellent value for the money and compared to the more expensive cases this is perfect!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th April 2011

Exactly what I wanted
Lovely product, well made and a good feel as well. Keeps IPad neat, light and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



GordonB
Surrey, uk
14th April 2011

Pretty damn good for the money
Very well made, fitment and stitching is really nice. The case closing puts the iPad to sleep which is nice. The stand part works wel, and I like the fact it's magnetised to the back of the case when you aren't using it. Occasionally it does slip on the stand. I'd definitely recommend it and I haven't seen a better case released yet. There's two things I'd change... 1. The business card holder bit on the inside cover is pretty useless. 2. The magnetic button clasp is a little lame. Similar cases for the kindle have a larger piece of leather with.a thinner magnet... So you have leather on leather (albeit fake leather), instead of a metal button clasp in the way.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott McCabe
Fife
13th April 2011

Great value for money coupled with great service !
This is a fantastic case for only £20, the case itself if faux leather and looks the part. Access to the camera at the back, with a book like design featuring a securing strap and a multi position stand which works really well. The case itself holds the iPad 2 very well and there is also a velcro securing strap to be safe, the iPad sits well with little movement. The case gives you access to all the buttons on the iPad, it also features the turn on turn off that you get from the apple smart covers, but due to the fact that the coase covers the back of your device you don't get scratches. Overall great cse at a great price, what really makes this worth buying is the fantastic service from mobile fun, I ordered online on the Tuesday at lunch time, received a conformation text instantly, later that day a conformation email. Wednesday the case arrived first thing !! Well pleased and will definitely use them again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Milton Keynes
8th April 2011

Great all-round Case
A great all-round case and its perfect for all my needs. It protects the iPad well and looks very professional. I love watching films on my iPad when I’m travelling so it’s a great advantage to have so many different viewing angles. Also the option to be able to type emails and make notes means I can leave my Laptop at home and travel light with my iPad 2.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry
Stoke on Trent
8th April 2011

Better than expected
This case is way better than I expected. The quality is very nice. I was worried about the kickstand flipping out all the time, but it stays securely shut with a magnet. I would go as far as to say that I prefer this case to the Smart cover because of the extra protection it gives my iPad 2. It stands at various angles, it goes to sleep when I close it, it wakes my iPad up when I open it and it can be charged in the case! Super Case! Thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Winchester
7th April 2011

Great Product - Great Service
I've used Mobile Fun for a couple of years now and have come to expect great products, great service and highly competitive prices. The iPad 2 case is no exception. I now feel less nervous when the kids are running around with it! Good quality and functional case for less than 20 quid. Based on my personal experience I can highly recommend this company to all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
London, England
1st April 2011

Awesome Case
This is by far the best iPad case on the market today. I previously had another advanced pro case for my iPad 1 and now i have upgraded i was waiting for a case that had the same features and also took advantage of the sleep/wake function. This case has it all, nice leather finish, multiple viewing angels depends on your eye line, spaces for ports and cameras and it does take advantage of the sleep/wake. It works with little effort and it is a must for any iPad 2 owner! And at this price too it is incredible bargain! My iPad 2 has a new home for a year.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
London
1st January 1970

New Ipad 3
Sleep Feature not compatible with New Ipad
Very good looking case and is amazing for the price. However the sleep function doesn't work with the ipad 3 regardless of what it says on this site. There is problem with Apple switching the polarity of the magnets. I'm sure this case will be updated but at time of writing (March 2012) this is not compatible with the latest ipad.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options