Sorry, but Kit Retractable In Car Charger - iPhone / iPod has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Kit Retractable In Car Charger - iPhone / iPod

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28600

The Kit retractable car charger will make sure that you never run out of battery power whilst on the move.

  • "retractable charger"
  • "Works Perfectly"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
willie phillips
swansea
7th December 2012

htc sensation xe
fantastic service
cant praise mobile fun enough for the service & item i bought just a first class service, will buy off mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Telford
15th August 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
Very handy piece of kit
I bought this both for the USB port and the mini-USB lead. On both counts it has been very handy. I drive several cars and regularly use the Nokia Drive feature on my phone with Bluetooth switched on - given the amount of power this consumes it needs to be connected to a power source while I'm driving. This adapter allows me to use a longer USB cable when I'm in cars where the power point is too far from the window to use a standard in-car charger. I've had no problems with it so far. A very good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



hazel
suffolk
18th April 2011

retractable charger
Brilliant great when using sat nav and I pod.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Milton Keynes
18th April 2011

Works Perfectly
Nice large "stem" so fits into my awkward cigarette lighter (Porsche 911). Charges my iPhone 4 fine and quickly. Feels substantial and quality for the price.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Warrington
5th April 2011

Great idea!!
Great idea! Retractable/extendable charger! Everyone should have one!!
Did you find this helpful?



Neville
Bolton
4th April 2011

Retractable? no it isnt
Unit is very bulky and after using twice, the lead no longer retracts and can't be pushed back in. Unit still works well but now has 20" of loose lead to wrap round.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
East Sussex
4th April 2011

Great idea - Perfect
A very neat idea. Charger works well, although we haven't yet had cause to use additional socket, with a long journey to Newcastle coming up, I'm sure it will prove invaluable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd April 2011

Just the job
Very good bit of kit. The retractable wire is a boon and the USB socket extends it's use.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger brown
Tamworth
2nd April 2011

Very good
Very pleased with the product works very well compact and good to look at. Delivered on time and in excerrlent condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Rainey
Hants
31st March 2011

Retractable charger IPone
Very cute but also very useful being dual use, if you need a charger this one to have in your car and a good price.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options