Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Cellular Line Retractable EU Mains Travel Adaptor - Micro USB

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28586

Stylish retractable EU Mains charger for Micro USB Phones

  • "Very effective!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(1)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Drexler Monika
Krailling
17th May 2015

Ladegerät
Ich kannte das Handyladegerät schon und finde es super !Kein Kabelsalat mehr,schönes Design !!Leider schwer aufzutreiben.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
München
21st April 2015

Samsung S4
Handyladegerät
Ich benutze ,wenn möglich,nur diese Stecker zum Laden meiner Handys oder Navis,weil man nach Gebrauch ,das Kabel einfach per Knopfdruck einfahren kann.Es funktioniert immer und es gibt keinen Kabelsalat.Geniale Erfindung !!!!


Did you find this helpful?



L. Boermans
Venlo
28th November 2014

Galaxy S4
Ideale lader!
Heb een IPhone gehad met twee Cellular Line intrekbare laders, een voor thuis en een voor het reiskoffer. Ideaal apparaat! Overstap naar Galaxy S4 betekende aanschaf van een nieuwe met mini USB stekker. Na enig zoeken op internet gevonden: dezelfde lader met mini stekker. Werkt perfect!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th October 2014

Bon chargeur
bon chargeur, système rétractable très pratique. Reste à voir la durée dans le temps, mais bon produit


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Fleury/orne
13th September 2012

samsung
Satisfaite
Bon produit, correspond à la description, pas de probleme de livraison, ni de paiement


Did you find this helpful?



Ken
South West
30th July 2012

HTC one X
Very effective!!
I already have the Cellular Retractable car charger and their EU mains adapter was a natural choice.It's neat and tidy with no curly heavy wires. Does a great job in style.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



hauser
Schildow
16th August 2011

alles ok
ja bestellt und ja und alles so bekommen wie bestellt und haken ? keiner nur zu empfehlen


Did you find this helpful?



cauchy
Gommegnies
6th July 2011

Très pratique
Ce chargeur est très pratique. Facile à ranger, pas de fil qui s'emmèle, s'enroule....Le témoin de charge est très utile. Il suffit à la fin d'appuyer sur un bouton pour rentrer le cable.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share