Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Apple iPad 4 / 3 / 2 FlexiShield - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 28396

The ultimate FlexiShield protection with radial design made specifically for the Apple iPad 4 / 3 / 2.

  • "iPad case kit"
  • "iPad FlexiShield"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(3)
(3)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
31st March 2014

iPad2
not quite the best option
This cannot be used with a Smartcover and if a screen protector is fitted it is quite difficult to get the Flexishield on without peeling off the edge of the protector. It also does not overlap the edge by much to properly seal the screen protector under the shield. Protection is good but this isn't up to the original product which it was meant to replace.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tungro
Unknown
7th October 2012

It's ok, not much more than that
I was a bit disappointed when this arrived. The silicon was thicker than I expected, yet felt cheap and poorly trimmed. And although it's my fault for not reading the description for it, I was disappointed to find the SmartCover doesn't work with this case (it's too thick for the SmartCover magnets to work).
Did you find this helpful?



andrew bryan
United Kingdom
3rd August 2012

i-pad
review
simply a good product,dispatched and delivered quickly thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bournemouth
24th July 2012

iPad case kit
product arrived on time and very well packed and it does as it eas advertised, it protects my iPad 3 beautifuly.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
London
27th June 2012

iPad
Clashes with the screen protector
Absolutely fine provided you don't also want to use a screen protector? Unlikely to protect from a fall onto a corner.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
18th January 2012

Perfect for what I needed
My husband brought me an ipad for christmas and although he also brought me a lovely wallet to keep it in I was concerned that when I picked the ipad up it would slip out of my hand so I wanted somthing that would provide a non-slip grip and that would protect the item from any little bumps. This item was a great fit, did exactly what it said it would. As it has a small lip around the edge it means you can place your ipad face down without the screen touching any surface. I would highly recommend this product to keep your ipad safe.
Did you find this helpful?



Audrey Coatesworth
MK
4th July 2011

OK but not using for reasons stated.
I bought this item - easy to use and certainly protects the back and edges. However, it catches on my screen protector which I feel is more important. So am not at present using it.Should I risk cutting a bit off the 'finally perfectly aligned and without air bubbles screen protector'? I haven't yet decided. However, it is only 'clear' on the edges at the front - the back is opaque, so, not really accurate description and I would not have bought it had I known it was opaque. So, mixed comments!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Coventry
14th June 2011

Excellent product
Protects the back very well and the lip around the screen protects the screen if you put the ipad down screen down on a table. Real quality product and excellent value too.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Yorkshire
14th June 2011

Wow ! Perfect Fit...........
You will be very happy with the quality and the feel, its warmer to the finger tips too,the back of the ipad was always cold to touch,and slippy I just wanted to keep it simple,.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Coalville
9th May 2011

Apple ipad 2 Flexishield Black
This product looks the part and fits more accuratly than the leather cases but it has a serious flaw in that the lip lifts up the screen protector and as I will not risk my ipad screen, this prevents me from using it. 2 out of 5
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Saifox
Cornwall
22nd April 2011

ok, but not the best
Bought case for her ipad2 not brilliant quality, but ok for £10, it sags around volume controls, will have to buy something better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th April 2011

iPad FlexiShield
Easy to apply and remove. Excellent feel and protection for the back and sides of the iPad. Lip at front allows iPad to be placed face down without risking damage to screen.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
London
5th April 2011

A well made, sturdy cover for the back..
This shield is well made and good quality, and if left alone would require some kind of screen protector to protect the front. The edges of the shield are made of a slightly stiffer construction, to grip the edges of the ipad when in place, which is a nice touch. However, it also presents some other possiblities, because of this extra stiffness, you can (with care) also modify the case to work with a genuine apple Smart Cover, using no more than a CD marker pen, and a stanley knife. Very pleased with the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Rowland Bell
West Yorks
30th March 2011

FlexiShield iPad 2 Cover - excellent
This is good value - If your after keeping the thinner look of the iPad 2 then this is the cover - really pleased.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for