Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Cygnett OpticClear Screen Protector - iPad 4 / 3 / 2

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CY0718CSCLR

Product Reference: 28387

Protect your iPad's screen with this Clear Screen Protector from Cygnett. Compatible with both iPad 4 / 3 / 2

  • "Great Service"
  • "Christmas Present"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Angela Bass
Heathrow
12th August 2013

Cygnett OpticClear Screen Protector - iPad 4 / 3 / 2
Great Service
Excellent Service, and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Surrey
31st January 2013

I pad mini
Does the job as advertised
Some of the cheaper and so thinner screen protectors prove almost impossible to remove the bubbles that creep in underneath with everyday use. Thus far, no problem with this. Only adverse comment is that the act of peeling off the protective film from the 'sticky" side creates a static charge on the protector which then attracts any dust in the air around. This then ends up between the screen and the protector. Still worth the price though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
London
27th June 2012

ipad
It's OK
Easy to apply but difficult to get perfect. It's my first screen protector though. It also clashes with the Flexishield which is frustrating.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2012

Christmas Present
Bought the screen protector for my sister for Christmas and has already proved useful with fending off my young newphews and nieces with their chocolate coated fingers. Mobilefun was efficient with their delivery and would use them again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



st3vieUk
Manchester
5th January 2012

its okay, does what its meant to
Second purchase of this product after having my old iPad replaced by Apple. preparation is key here as the slightest spec of dust will ruin your finish - I guess thats why they give you two. First try was disastrous even vigorous cleaning and prep. Almost need a dust free sterile environment to get this right. Finish, if applied correctly is good with matt looking screen. Keeps most finger marks away bar the dirtiest hands. Helps viewing in bright light and cuts glare out completely. Wouldn I recommend? Yes .. worth while product but cant specify how important it is to make sure there is no dust about.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Siggers
Sheffield
6th July 2011

Great product
Arrived really quickly, so great service. Fitting is a bit of a pain, in terms of trying to keep out dust while installing, but fits really well, does the job, and does not affect the touch screen at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Gale
Edinburgh
1st June 2011

Not overly impressed
Difficult to get on - bubbles are impossible to get out. But it appears to provide a good level of protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Rochester
27th May 2011

Does what it say's on the tin
Protector was easy to apply, just took a couple of attempts to make sure it was aligned correctly. The screen stays clear with the protector on & is relatively scratch resistant. The only down side is when used with a smartcase to protect the back of the ipad, the edges of the protector lift very easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
18th May 2011

Does what it needs to do
It was easy to fit, but I still managed a small glue bubble (as opposed to air bubble) that I can't get rid of. Already have a scratch on it within 48 hours; guess it did it's job. The screen is crystal clear and you don't notices and degradation in quality of the display. Would I get this make again? Yes. Have used this brand for my last 5 devices ranging from psp to iPhone and it does what it says and holds out well.
Did you find this helpful?



Glyn
Manchester
14th April 2011

Just the job
I little difficult to get rid of every single speck of dust, but once fitted as best you can (took me about 10 goes), then it's good protection. Any remaining imperfections or dust you only see then the screen is off anyway. I bought a Tabletware case too, so the screen is going to be covered anyway!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options