Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Tune Belt IP2 Sport Belt for Smartphones

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IP2

Product Reference: 27863

Keep your smartphone securely held round your waist while you work out with the Tune Belt IP2 Sport Belt.

  • "just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(2)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fiona Foster
Gatton
1st April 2014

Great product!
This is great, it is so comfortable I don't even know I'm wearing i
Did you find this helpful?



ehleringer
lattes
27th March 2014

samsung
Contente
Très contente de ce produit ! Bonne matière !


Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro
Messina
2nd October 2013

Tutto bene
Il prodotto è fantastico meglio delle mie aspettative È in neoprene leggero e morbido Perfetto per avere il telefono mentre si corre senza avere il fastidio delle fasce al braccio... Fra l altro si stringe in vita e si dimentica di avere il telefono Saluti


Did you find this helpful?



steve
Cornwall
3rd December 2012

sportbelt for smart phones
just what I needed
This belt is easy to use and encases my smart phone easily. It is particularly important for me as the phone acts as a motion detector for my epileptic seizures and the belt is crucial to that function. Overall a good buy
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th June 2012

iphone 4
Très bonne housse
Très bonne housse, bonne qualité, très bonne finition, de plus, ceinture élastique, ce que je n'avais lu nulle part et qui est un plus. Bref, je suis très satisfait.


Did you find this helpful?



combalbert
chilly mazarin
3rd May 2012

Super
Très très bon produit, rien à dire, je le conseil aux sportifs.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lopez philippe
Villeneuve Loubet
20th January 2012

Ceinture
Rapide, pas de problème, correspond à l'attendu
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd September 2011

Bon produit
Correspond à la description, 198 grammes pour ceinture + galaxy s2. Discret sous T-shirt.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



VIRGINIE
tourcoing
12th July 2011

Très pratique
Satisfaite du produit, toutefois un autre système de fermeture (fermeture éclair par exemple, actuellement c'est un système de "scratch") ou l'ouverture sur le dessus plûtot que sur le côté aurait peut être été plus sécurisant. Malgré cette petite remarque, je tiens également à dire que j'utilise cette housse à chaque fois que je pars courir et que j'en suis satisfaite.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



dupont
Unknown
3rd July 2011

Excellent
Excellent achat, rien à dire, conforme à ce qui était proposé.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



petit
paris
24th June 2011

Super
La ceinture est confortable, et le téléphone se range facilement. Un excellent produit que je recommande !
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options