Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

PDair Leather Book Case - Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S / arc

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 3BSEXAB41

Product Reference: 27589

Stylish Leather Book Case from PDair for the Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S / arc.

  • "excellent service!"
  • "Quality Purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(9)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(15)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Farnborough
17th December 2012

Sony Ericsson Experia Arc
excellent service!
Product ordered 5:00 pm Friday, put in my hand by the postman before midday on Saturday! Better than going shopping. Just what my grandson wanted. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony William Willett
Nottingham
24th August 2012

Sony Ericsson Experia arc s
Brilliant phone. Looking good case.
This case is ideal it doesn't cover any of the outer workings ie. Camera, light, or any of the buttons, it also folds neatly at the right places, making it easy and comfortable to hold, open or closed. I am very pleased withmy purchase and very pleased with " Mobile Fun " Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Collings
Swansea
6th July 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S
Exactly what i was looking for
I am extrememly happy with my PDair Leather Book Case. I was looking for something that wasn't too bulky and looked nice. This stitching is neat and the case is soft to the touch. I full access to all the sockets and the case doesn't restrict access to the camera. Its so popular my daughter loves to walk around with it in front of others as it looks "cool". Would recommend this product to all my friends. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wiltshire
23rd March 2012

Perfect!
This case is very stylish and of good quality. It fits my mobile perfectly and protects it well. It's easy to gain access to your mobile quickly as the case opens and closes with a magnetic clasp. It's also easy to keep clean. I'm pleased with this purchase and the case was worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Maz Tucker
Devon
7th March 2012

Great Case
Ordered the case in the afternoon and arrived in the morning. Fits great and looks really good. Will protect your phone and make it last.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2012

Mixed feelings
OK first up, super fast delivery from Mobile Fun. I have used the case now for 3 weeks and to be honest I am a bit disappointed. The overall size is a bit tight to protect the corners if dropped. When opened the flap will poke you in the eye when making a call with your left hand. The well made but robust stitching is starting to scratch the back of the phone and the phone although held well does move slightly in the holder obscuring the camera sometimes. I have had a number of different cases in the last 2 months and this is the best of a not so hot lot. This case is very well made though so it's up to you if you can put up with the minus points.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Paul Camilelri
malta
13th February 2012

Phone Case
I bought the phone case, just want i wanted., with a fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Turiccki
Northamptonshire
30th December 2011

Exceeded expectation
I am more than pleased with this PDair book case, the cost was very justified as the quality is superb.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Devon
5th November 2011

Quality Purchase
Im loving this new phone case for my sony xperia arc, good quality with contrasting stitching makes it look an expensive purchase but for what it cost its a bargin, optional belt harness, ( not my preference ). Ive had this for about a month now and loads of people have asked about it so it cant be that bad !
6 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Huddersfield
28th September 2011

excellent quality
Top quality leather case for my sony ericson arc. Well worth the £20 it cost.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st August 2011

Just the job.
An excellent leather case that isn't too bulky. The design allows free access to all of the sockets and use of the camera is easy with the case fitted.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MIKE TYRRELL
London
14th August 2011

PDair Leather Book Case - Sony Ericsson Arc.
Best Case for this phone .Is even useful when taking pictures to help steady the shot and alos gives good protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Farrar
Chelmsford
21st July 2011

Great Product
Once again extremely fast post delivery and again a perfect case for my new Xperia Arc even better that the old case I have for my X10, quality is always the best and this is a real quality product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th May 2011

PDair Leather Book Case - Sony Ericsson Arc
A good quality product from PDair. I alway had pdair range for my previous phones.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon
Isle of Wight
11th May 2011

Perfect fit
Strong and sturdy great protection for my phone, great access to all ports, and looks good to.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options