Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

PDair Leather Flip Case - Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S / arc

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 3BSEXAF41

Product Reference: 27588

Stylish Leather Flip Case from PDair for the Sony Ericsson Xperia arc S / arc

  • "happy customer."
  • "ideal phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
cambridge
2nd December 2011

happy customer.
Fits perfectly. Does just what it says on the tin. Excellent protection for my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Irene McIntosh
Dumfries
14th November 2011

LEATHER CASE
I would ask anyone who owns a Sony Ericson asperia arc phone to buy this product very good value for money and excellent delivery service.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Shaw
Unknown
9th August 2011

Almost what I wanted but has a flaw.
The phone cover for the Sony Ericsson Experia Arc is quite neat and well made but has one drawback - the front of the cover too easily makes contact with the three silver "buttons" at the bottom of the front of the phone which keeps turning it on. This is a design fault which needs some attention.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Irene
Dumfries
5th August 2011

ideal phone case
I cannot thank you enough for emailing me when the case came back in stock, as i did not want to put it in my handbag or pocket for fear of scratching or damage to it. Now i can use the phone so easily and would highly recommend it to any one with a Sony Ericsson android arc phone.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MIKE TYRRELL
PURLEY
21st May 2011

JUST THE JOB
This is a very good case ,quality and fits very well and is also protected. Belt attachment is excellent.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
London
12th May 2011

Just what I wanted
Ideal case for my phone, provides very ggod protection for my phone.
0 of 65 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chas Taylor
Unknown
11th May 2011

Just what I needed
Very impressed with the design, does everything that I expected of it
0 of 65 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
London
11th May 2011

Excellent
High quality leather case with all the right holes in the right place (unlike cheap flip covers). Will keep the screen protected and if you drop it your phone would survive.
0 of 65 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cumbria
1st May 2011

Poorly designed
This case has been very poorly designed. When it is closed, the closing tab actually presses down on the lower centre button, causing the display to remain illuminated, thus draining the battery. As for the belt clip, this is not ratcheted and moves freely throughout 360 degrees so cannot be worn at any angle as claimed.
12 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options