Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Pro-Tec Executive iPad 4 / 3 / 2 Smart Cover Leather Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 27450

Carry your iPad 4 / 3 / 2 with a smart cover attached in style.

  • "Just what I wanted"
  • "Does the jon very well"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin Baum
London
1st September 2012

iPod
Just what I wanted
Delivery was spot on, the cover is perfect nice snug fit,looks great. Fantastic buy
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Franklin
London
9th June 2012

IPAD 3
Great case for IPAD
Holds my IPAD3 with Smart cover on nice, snug & secure - saving it from scratches in my bag. No chance of it slipping out as mentioned in other reviews. Contrast white stitching against black background looks smart.Very pleased with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Kustow
Watford
18th April 2012

New iPad
Classy, high quality, cover foir my new iPad
This cover is perfect. It comfortably hold my New iPad with its smart cover on, is secure so the device does not fall out, but it is easy to pull the iPsd out when I need it. It is lightly padded, with a soft lining and is beauifully finished This ia first class solution for caring for my iPad and is great value as well. I would not be without it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geri Webb
Manchester
5th April 2012

Ipad 3
iPad 3 leather case
This item arrived the next day which was brilliant. The quality is excellent and just what I was looking for. I have the iPad 3 and stupidly bought the leather cover with it which is very expensive but only protects the front not the back so I needed a case where I could still use the cover I'd already bought. This case is just the answer, so if you like me are looking for a case where you can still use the Apple 'expensive' case then I highly recommend this one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



david payne
london
23rd February 2012

Very good BUT!!
The case is very good BUT don't pick up your ipad in case the wrong way because it will slip straight out and bang goes your protection and ipad, nearly lost mine on first outing,the case dosen't grip the ipad at all could do with a strap over the open end.
7 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
London
30th January 2012

Does exactly what it says on the tin
This is good quality and well finished, it's a snug fit but I have both a smart cover and back cover, I use it when out of the house and really like it, protects it well and looks sleek.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn
Birmingham
2nd January 2012

simply the best!
This is exactly what I hoped for when I orered it! it is smart, neat and looks expensive. Does the job perfectly!.
Did you find this helpful?



Barrie
Unknown
14th December 2011

Perfect !!
Perfect item that does just what it says on the tin! exactly as described and excellent service! thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Prescott
Chorley, Lancs
1st August 2011

Ideal
Wanted a good quality, black, preferably leather, cover for my iPad 2 fitted with the Smartcover. This product is ideal. Nice quality leather finish and contrast stitching, sturdy build, but not bulky. Reasonable price. Excellent fit for iPad + Smartcover.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st July 2011

Does the jon very well
Looking for a cover for ipad2 which can be used with both the smart cover and a cover for the back. This fits the bill perfectly. Item is well made and easy to use. I would have liked to see a zipper or a cover at the exposed end otherwise a great product
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for